debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (538 entries)

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Installer components to load:
zh_CN: 要加载的安装程序组件：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: All components of the installer needed to complete the install will be loaded automatically and are not listed here. Some other (optional) installer components are shown below. They are probably not necessary, but may be interesting to some users.
zh_CN: 所有完成安装所必需的组件都将被自动加载，也不会在此列出。下面列出了其他一些可选的安装程序组件。您也许并不需要它们，但是部分用户可能会对它们感兴趣。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Note that if you select a component that requires others, those components will also be loaded.
zh_CN: 注意，如果您选择的组件依赖于其他组件，那么被依赖的组件也将被加载。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: To save memory, only components that are certainly needed for an install are selected by default. The other installer components are not all necessary for a basic install, but you may need some of them, especially certain kernel modules, so look through the list carefully and select the components you need.
zh_CN: 为了节省内存，默认情况下仅会选择那些对安装来说确实必需的组件。其他安装程序组件并不全是基本安装所必需的，但是您可能会需要其中的某些组件，特别是某些内核模块。请仔细检查这一列表并选择您需要的组件。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to load installer component
zh_CN: 加载安装程序组件失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Loading ${PACKAGE} failed for unknown reasons. Aborting.
zh_CN: 未知原因导致组件 ${PACKAGE} 加载失败。程序中止。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue the install without loading kernel modules?
zh_CN: 未加载内核模块，继续安装吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No kernel modules were found. This probably is due to a mismatch between the kernel used by this version of the installer and the kernel version available in the archive.
zh_CN: 未找到内核模块。这可能是由于此版本的安装程序所使用的内核版本与仓库中可用的内核版本不同造成的。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You should make sure that your installation image is up-to-date, or - if that's the case - try a different mirror, preferably deb.debian.org.
zh_CN: 请确认您的安装镜像是最新的。如果您的安装镜像确实没有问题，请尝试使用其他镜像站点，最好是使用 deb.debian.org。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The installation will probably fail to work if you continue without kernel modules.
zh_CN: 如果您选择不加载内核模块，安装程序可能将无法正常工作。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning local repositories...
zh_CN: 正在扫描本地软件源...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning the security updates repository...
zh_CN: 正在扫描安全更新软件源...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning the release updates repository...
zh_CN: 正在扫描发布版本的更新软件源...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning the backports repository...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 backports 软件源...

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (apt-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl2: These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (net-retriever)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: Type: select Description You should end this with a colon. A non-translatable variable follows with the mirror URL :sl2:
en: The installer failed to download the public key used to sign the local repository at ${MIRROR}:
zh_CN: 安装程序从 ${MIRROR} 下载用于签署本地软件源的公钥失败：

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Cannot access repository
zh_CN: 无法访问软件源

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The repository on ${HOST} couldn't be accessed, so its updates will not be made available to you at this time. You should investigate this later.
zh_CN: 无法访问位于 ${HOST} 的软件源，因此您暂时无法使用此软件源进行更新。您应当随后调查这一问题。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Commented out entries for ${HOST} have been added to the /etc/apt/sources.list file.
zh_CN: 被注释掉的有关 ${HOST} 的条目已被加入到 /etc/apt/sources.list 文件中。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: apt configuration problem
zh_CN: apt 设置问题

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (apt-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl2: These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (net-retriever)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Change mirror
zh_CN: 更换镜像站点

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Downloading a file failed:
zh_CN: 下载文件失败：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The installer failed to access the mirror. This may be a problem with your network, or with the mirror. You can choose to retry the download, select a different mirror, or ignore the problem and continue without all the packages from this mirror.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法访问镜像站点。这可能是您的网络问题，也可能是保存此密钥的服务器发生错误。您可以选择重试下载，选择另一个镜像站，或者忽略这一问题，不使用该镜像站点的任何软件包并继续。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue without a network mirror?
zh_CN: 不使用网络镜像站点，继续安装吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No network mirror was selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择网络镜像站点。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use restricted software?
zh_CN: 使用 restricted 软件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some non-free software is available in packaged form. Though this software is not a part of the main distribution, standard package management tools can be used to install it. This software has varying licenses which may prevent you from using, modifying, or sharing it.
zh_CN: 某些非自由软件也有可用的软件包。虽然这些软件不是 "main" 发布版本的一部分，您仍然可以使用标准的软件包管理工具来安装它们。这些软件有各种不同的许可证，可能会禁止您使用、修改、或分享它们。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use software from the "universe" component?
zh_CN: 使用 "universe" 中的软件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some additional software is available in packaged form. This software is free and, though it is not a part of the main distribution, standard package management tools can be used to install it.
zh_CN: 某些额外的软件也有可用的软件包。这些软件是自由软件，尽管它们不是 "main" 发布版本的一部分，您仍然可以使用标准的软件包管理工具来安装它们。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use software from the "multiverse" component?
zh_CN: 使用 "multiverse" 中的软件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some non-free software is available in packaged form. Though this software is not a part of the main distribution, standard package management tools can be used to install it. This software has varying licenses and (in some cases) patent restrictions which may prevent you from using, modifying, or sharing it.
zh_CN: 某些非自由软件也有可用的软件包。虽然这些软件不是 "main" 发布版本的一部分，您仍然可以使用标准的软件包管理工具来安装它们。这些软件有各种不同的许可证，有些还有专利上的限制，可能会禁止您使用、修改、或分享它们。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use software from the "partner" repository?
zh_CN: 使用 "partner" 仓库的软件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some additional software is available from Canonical's "partner" repository. This software is not part of Ubuntu, but is offered by Canonical and the respective vendors as a service to Ubuntu users.
zh_CN: Canonical 的 "partner" 仓库中有额外的软件。这些软件不是 Ubuntu 的组成部分，但是 Canonical 以及各软件的供应商将其作为一种服务提供给 Ubuntu 用户。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use backported software?
zh_CN: 使用向后移植 (backported) 的软件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some software has been backported from the development tree to work with this release. Although this software has not gone through such complete testing as that contained in the release, it includes newer versions of some applications which may provide useful features.
zh_CN: 一些软件是从开发版本的源码树中向后移植 (backport) 过来的，并经过修改以适合在本发布版本中使用。虽然这些软件并没有如发布版本中的软件那样进行过如此完整的测试，但是 backports 包含了某些应用程序的新版本，可能会提供一些有用的新功能。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Proceed with installation to unclean target?
zh_CN: 您要在未清空的目标文件系统中进行安装吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The target file system contains files from a past installation. These files could cause problems with the installation process, and if you proceed, some of the existing files may be overwritten.
zh_CN: 目标文件系统中包含有以前的安装所残留的文件。这些文件可能会在安装过程中导致一些问题，并且如果您继续安装的话，一些已存在的文件可能会被覆盖。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No file system mounted on /target
zh_CN: /target 上没有挂载文件系统

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Before the installation can proceed, a root file system must be mounted on /target. The partitioner and formatter should have done this for you.
zh_CN: 要开始进行安装，在 /target 上必须挂载一个根文件系统。磁盘分区程序和格式化程序应该已经帮您完成了这些工作。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Not installing to unclean target
zh_CN: 不在未清空的目标文件系统上安装

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The installation to the target file system has been canceled. You should go back and erase or format the target file system before proceeding with the install.
zh_CN: 在目标文件系统上的安装进程已被取消。您应当返回上一步，并删除或格式化目标文件系统，然后再开始重新安装。

note: Type: error Description The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7 :sl2:
en: Cannot install base system
zh_CN: 无法安装基本系统

note: Type: error Description The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7 :sl2:
en: The installer cannot figure out how to install the base system. It found no installable image, and no valid mirror was configured.
zh_CN: 安装程序不知道如何安装基本系统。未找到任何可供安装的镜像，也没有设置任何有效的镜像站点。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a Release file name. SUBST0 is a Release.gpg file name SUBST0 is a gpg key ID SUBST0 is a filename SUBST0 is a filename or package name Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated
en: Debootstrap Error
zh_CN: Debootstrap 错误

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to determine the codename for the release.
zh_CN: 无法确定发布代号。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to install the base system
zh_CN: 安装基本系统失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The base system installation into /target/ failed.
zh_CN: 将基本系统安装到 /target/ 失败。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (clock-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (depthcharge-tools-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Same as base-installer/kernel/failed-package-install. :sl4: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (g
en: Check /var/log/syslog or see virtual console 4 for the details.
zh_CN: 请检查 /var/log/syslog 或查看第四虚拟控制台以获得详细信息。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Base system installation error
zh_CN: 安装基本系统出错

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The debootstrap program exited with an error (return value ${EXITCODE}).
zh_CN: debootstrap 程序因为错误而退出 (错误代码 ${EXITCODE})。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The debootstrap program exited abnormally.
zh_CN: debootstrap 程序异常退出。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The following error occurred:
zh_CN: 产生了下列错误：

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unable to install the selected kernel
zh_CN: 无法安装所选的内核

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An error was returned while trying to install the kernel into the target system.
zh_CN: 向目标系统中安装内核时发生错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Kernel package: '${KERNEL}'.
zh_CN: 内核软件包："${KERNEL}"。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" means "no kernel" ]
zh_CN: 无

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Kernel to install:
zh_CN: 要安装的内核：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The list shows the available kernels. Please choose one of them in order to make the system bootable from the hard drive.
zh_CN: 这里列出了可供选择的内核。请选择其中之一，以使系统可以从硬盘启动。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue without installing a kernel?
zh_CN: 不安装内核并继续吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No installable kernel was found in the defined APT sources.
zh_CN: 在指定的 APT 源里没有找到可以安装的内核。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You may try to continue without a kernel, and manually install your own kernel later. This is only recommended for experts, otherwise you will likely end up with a machine that doesn't boot.
zh_CN: 您可以尝试不安装内核并继续，然后再手动安装您自己的内核。这一方法只推荐专家使用，否则安装结束后您的计算机将可能无法启动。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Cannot install kernel
zh_CN: 无法安装内核

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The installer cannot find a suitable kernel package to install.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法找到合适的内核软件包进行安装。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (depthcharge-tools-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Same as base-installer/kernel/failed-package-install. :sl4:
en: Unable to install ${PACKAGE}
zh_CN: 无法安装 ${PACKAGE}

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (depthcharge-tools-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Same as base-installer/kernel/failed-package-install. :sl4:
en: An error was returned while trying to install the ${PACKAGE} package onto the target system.
zh_CN: 向目标系统中安装 ${PACKAGE} 软件包时发生错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a Release file name.
en: Failed getting Release file ${SUBST0}.
zh_CN: 无法获得 Release 文件 ${SUBST0}。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a Release.gpg file name
en: Failed getting Release signature file ${SUBST0}.
zh_CN: 无法获得 Release 签名文件 ${SUBST0}。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a gpg key ID
en: Release file signed by unknown key (key id ${SUBST0})
zh_CN: Release 文件由未知的密钥签名 (密钥 id ${SUBST0})

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid Release file: no valid components.
zh_CN: 无效的 Release 文件：没有有效的组件。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a filename
en: Invalid Release file: no entry for ${SUBST0}.
zh_CN: 无效的 Release 文件：没有 ${SUBST0} 项目。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a filename or package name Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated
en: Couldn't retrieve ${SUBST0}. This may be due to a network problem or bad media, depending on your installation method.
zh_CN: 无法接收 ${SUBST0}。根据您所使用的安装方式，造成此问题的原因可能是网络故障或介质受损。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a filename or package name Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated
en: If you are installing from CD-R or CD-RW, burning the CD at a lower speed may help.
zh_CN: 如果您是用 CD-R 或 CD-RW 进行安装，使用更低的速度来刻录光盘有可能会解决此问题。

note: Type: error Description Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated :sl2:
en: Debootstrap warning
zh_CN: Debootstrap 警告

note: Type: error Description Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated :sl2:
en: Warning: ${INFO}
zh_CN: 警告：${INFO}

note: Type: text Description SUBST0 is an url :sl2:
en: Retrying failed download of ${SUBST0}
zh_CN: 正在重新尝试失败的下载 ${SUBST0}

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: critical
zh_CN: 关键

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: high
zh_CN: 高

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: medium
zh_CN: 中

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: low
zh_CN: 低

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Ignore questions with a priority less than:
zh_CN: 忽略低于此优先级的问题：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Packages that use debconf for configuration prioritize the questions they might ask you. Only questions with a certain priority or higher are actually shown to you; all less important questions are skipped.
zh_CN: 使用 debconf 进行配置的软件包给可能要询问的问题定义了优先级。只有等于或高于指定优先级的问题才会被提出；其他不太重要的问题将被忽略。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You can select the lowest priority of question you want to see:
     - 'critical' is for items that will probably break the system
        without user intervention.
     - 'high' is for items that don't have reasonable defaults.
     - 'medium' is for normal items that have reasonable defaults.
     - 'low' is for trivial items that have defaults that will work in
       the vast majority of cases.
zh_CN: 您可以选择您想回答的问题的最低优先级：
     - "关键"  是指如果没有用户的介入，将可能会破坏系统
       的项目。
     - "高"    是指默认值不太合理的项目。
     - "中"    是指默认值较合理的普通项目。
     - "低"    是那些在绝大多数情况下都可以使用默认值的
       琐碎项目。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: For example, this question is of medium priority, and if your priority were already 'high' or 'critical', you wouldn't see this question.
zh_CN: 例如，这个问题的优先级是 "中"，如果您目前的优先级已经是 "高" 或者 "关键"，那么您就不会看到这个问题。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Change debconf priority
zh_CN: 改变 debconf 的优先级设置

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Debian version to install:
zh_CN: 要安装的 Debian 版本：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Debian comes in several flavors. Stable is well-tested and rarely changes. Unstable is untested and frequently changing. Testing is a middle ground, that receives many of the new versions from unstable if they are not too buggy.
zh_CN: Debian 同时存在多个版本。稳定版 (stable) 是经过大量测试，很少变动的版本。不稳定版 (unstable) 是未经测试，变动非常频繁的版本。测试版 (testing) 则是介于两者之间的版本，它通常会从不稳定版中接收一些没太多问题的新版软件。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Only flavors available on the selected mirror are listed.
zh_CN: 只会列出选择的镜像站点上可用的版本。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Go back and try a different mirror?
zh_CN: 返回并尝试另一个镜像站点？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The specified (default) Debian version (${RELEASE}) is not available from the selected mirror. It is possible to continue and select a different release for your installation, but normally you should go back and select a different mirror that does support the correct version.
zh_CN: 指定的 (默认的) Debian 版本 (${RELEASE}) 在选择的镜像站点上不可用。可以继续并选择另一个版本进行安装，但通常您应当返回，并选择另一个支持正确的版本的镜像站点。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Bad archive mirror
zh_CN: 无效的仓库镜像站点

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An error has been detected while trying to use the specified Debian archive mirror.
zh_CN: 尝试使用指定的 Debian 仓库镜像站点时探测到错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Possible reasons for the error are: incorrect mirror specified; mirror is not available (possibly due to an unreliable network connection); mirror is broken (for example because an invalid Release file was found); mirror does not support the correct Debian version.
zh_CN: 此错误可能的原因是：指定了错误的镜像站点；镜像站点不可用 (可能是因为不可靠的网络连接)；镜像站点损坏 (例如，因为找到了无效的 Release 文件)；镜像站点不支持正确的 Debian 版本。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Additional details may be available in /var/log/syslog or on virtual console 4.
zh_CN: 更多的细节可以在 /var/log/syslog 或第 4 虚拟控制台找到。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please check the specified mirror or try a different one.
zh_CN: 请检查您指定的镜像站点，或者换一个试试。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: oldstable
zh_CN: 旧稳定版

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: stable
zh_CN: 稳定版

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: testing
zh_CN: 测试版

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: unstable
zh_CN: 不稳定版

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror directory:
zh_CN: Debian 仓库镜像站点目录：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Please enter the directory in which the mirror of the Debian archive is located.
zh_CN: 请输入 Debian 仓库镜像站点所在的目录。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: FTP proxy information (blank for none):
zh_CN: FTP 代理信息 (如果没有请置空)：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If you need to use a FTP proxy to access the outside world, enter the proxy information here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
zh_CN: 如果您需要用 FTP 代理来连接外部网络，请在这里输入代理的信息。否则，请置空。

note: Type: select Default Translators, you should put here the ISO 3166 code of a country which you know hosts at least one Debian FTP mirror. Please check that the country really has a Debian FTP mirror before putting a random value here First check that the country you mention here is listed in https:/
en: US[ Default value for ftp]
zh_CN: CN

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Usually, ftp.<your country code>.debian.org is a good choice.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，ftp.<您的国家代码>.debian.org 会是一个较好的选择。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Protocol for file downloads:
zh_CN: 用于文件下载的协议：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please select the protocol to be used for downloading files. If unsure, select "http"; it is less prone to problems involving firewalls.
zh_CN: 请选择下载文件时使用的协议。如果不确定，请选择 "http"。即使有防火墙，它一般也不会出错。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Keyboard model:
zh_CN: 键盘型号：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please select the model of the keyboard of this machine.
zh_CN: 请选择本机器的键盘型号。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No temporary switch
zh_CN: 无临时切换键

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Both Logo keys
zh_CN: 两个徽标键

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Method for temporarily toggling between national and Latin input:
zh_CN: 临时在国家和拉丁输入之间切换的方法：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: When the keyboard is in national mode and one wants to type only a few Latin letters, it might be more appropriate to switch temporarily to Latin mode. The keyboard remains in that mode as long as the chosen key is kept pressed. That key may also be used to input national letters when the keyboard is in Latin mode.
zh_CN: 当键盘在国家模式下且您就想输入几个拉丁字母时，可能临时转换为拉丁模式会比较方便。只要按着所选择的切换键，键盘就会保持在该模式下。该键也可以在键盘处于拉丁模式下时用于输入国家字符。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You can disable this feature by choosing "No temporary switch".
zh_CN: 您可以选择 "无临时切换键" 来禁用此功能。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: The default for the keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局默认值

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No AltGr key
zh_CN: 无 AltGr 键

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Keypad Enter key
zh_CN: 小键盘回车键

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Both Alt keys
zh_CN: 两个 Alt 键

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Key to function as AltGr:
zh_CN: 作为 AltGr 的键：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: With some keyboard layouts, AltGr is a modifier key used to input some characters, primarily ones that are unusual for the language of the keyboard layout, such as foreign currency symbols and accented letters. These are often printed as an extra symbol on keys.
zh_CN: 在一些键盘布局中，AltGr 是用来输入某些字符的修饰键，主要用来输入当前键盘布局的语言中很少使用到的字符，比如外国的货币符号和重音字母。这些字符通常会作为额外符号印在按键上。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No compose key
zh_CN: 无组合键

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Compose key:
zh_CN: 组合键：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The Compose key (known also as Multi_key) causes the computer to interpret the next few keystrokes as a combination in order to produce a character not found on the keyboard.
zh_CN: 组合键 (或者叫复合键) 使得计算机将之后输入的一些字母一同解释，以产生键盘上没有的字符。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: On the text console the Compose key does not work in Unicode mode. If not in Unicode mode, regardless of what you choose here, you can always also use the Control+period combination as a Compose key.
zh_CN: 在字符控制台下，组合键在 Unicode 模式不起作用。如果不是在 Unicode 模式下，无论您如何选择，您都可以使用 Control+句点 组合作为组合键。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep it under 65 columns :sl2:
en: Check the integrity of installation media
zh_CN: 检查安装介质的完整性

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load drivers from removable media?
zh_CN: 从可移动介质中加载驱动程序？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No device for installation media was detected.
zh_CN: 没有探测到安装介质对应的设备。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You may need to load additional drivers from removable media, such as a driver floppy or a USB stick. If you have these available now, insert the media, and continue. Otherwise, you will be given the option to manually select some modules.
zh_CN: 您可能需要从可移动介质 (例如驱动软盘或者 U 盘) 中加载额外的驱动模块。如果您已经拥有这样的介质，请将其插入，然后继续安装进程。否则，您可以手动选择某些模块。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Manually select a module and device for installation media?
zh_CN: 手动选择安装介质所需的模块和对应的设备吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No device for installation media (like a CD-ROM device) was detected.
zh_CN: 没有探测到含有安装介质的设备（例如光盘驱动器）。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If your CD-ROM drive is an old Mitsumi or another non-IDE, non-SCSI CD-ROM drive, you should choose which module to load and the device to use. If you don't know which module and device are needed, look for some documentation or try a network installation.
zh_CN: 如果您的光盘驱动器是老式的三菱或者其他非 IDE、非 SCSI 的型号，请您手动选择将要使用的设备及其驱动模块。如果您不知道应该使用哪一个，请查找相关文档资料，或者尝试使用网络安装。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Retry mounting installation media?
zh_CN: 重试挂载安装介质？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Your installation media couldn't be mounted. When installing from CD-ROM, this probably means that the disk was not in the drive. If so you can insert it and try again.
zh_CN: 无法挂载安装介质。如果您是从 CD-ROM 安装的，这可能意味着光盘不在驱动器中。如果确实如此，请您插入光盘并重试。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Module needed for accessing the installation media:
zh_CN: 使用此安装介质所需要加载的模块：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The automatic detection didn't find a drive for installation media. When installing from CD-ROM and you have an unusual CD-ROM drive (that is neither IDE nor SCSI), you can try to load a specific module.
zh_CN: 自动检测无法找到含有安装介质的驱动器。如果您使用 CD-ROM 安装，且您的光盘驱动器十分特殊 (既非 IDE 也非 SCSI)，请尝试加载特定的驱动模块。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Device file for accessing the installation media:
zh_CN: 安装介质所对应的设备文件：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: In order to access your installation media (like your CD-ROM), please enter the device file that should be used. Non-standard CD-ROM drives use non-standard device files (such as /dev/mcdx).
zh_CN: 为了能使用您的安装介质 (比如 CD-ROM)，请输入相应的设备文件名。非标准的光盘驱动器会使用非标准的设备文件名 (例如 /dev/mcdx)。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: You may switch to the shell on the second terminal (ALT+F2) to check the available devices in /dev with "ls /dev". You can return to this screen by pressing ALT+F1.
zh_CN: 您可以切换到第二个终端 (ALT+F2) 的 shell 并使用 "ls /dev" 命令来查看 /dev 目录下所有可用的设备文件名。按 ALT+F1 可返回本屏。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Installation media detected
zh_CN: 探测到安装介质

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Autodetection of the installation media was successful. A drive has been found that contains '${cdname}'. The installation will now continue.
zh_CN: 自动探测安装介质成功。发现了一个包含 "${cdname}" 的驱动器。安装进程将继续。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Incorrect installation media detected
zh_CN: 探测到不正确的安装介质

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The detected media cannot be used for installation.
zh_CN: 探测到的介质无法用于安装。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please provide suitable media to continue with the installation.
zh_CN: 请提供合适的介质以继续安装。

note: Type: error Description Translators: DO NOT TRANSLATE "Release". This is the name of a file. :sl2:
en: Error reading Release file
zh_CN: 读取 Release 文件出错

note: Type: error Description Translators: DO NOT TRANSLATE "Release". This is the name of a file. :sl2:
en: The installation media do not seem to contain a valid 'Release' file, or that file could not be read correctly.
zh_CN: 此安装介质未包含有效的 "Release" 文件，或者该文件无法正确读取。

note: Type: error Description Translators: DO NOT TRANSLATE "Release". This is the name of a file. :sl2:
en: You may try to repeat the media detection, but even if it does succeed the second time, you may experience problems later in the installation.
zh_CN: 您可以再次尝试探测安装介质，但是即使能够成功探测到安装介质，您仍然可能在稍后的安装过程中遇到问题。

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package Translators: keep below 55 columns. :sl2:
en: Detect and mount installation media
zh_CN: 探测并挂载安装介质

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Failed to copy file from installation media. Retry?
zh_CN: 无法从安装介质中复制文件。要重试吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: There was a problem reading data. Please make sure you have inserted the installation media correctly. If retrying does not work, you should check the integrity of your installation media (there is an associated entry in the main menu for that).
zh_CN: 读取数据出错。请确认您已经插入了正确的安装介质。如果重试之后仍然失败，请检查安装介质的完整性 (在主菜单中有一个相关的条目)。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Set the clock using NTP?
zh_CN: 使用 NTP 设置时钟吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The Network Time Protocol (NTP) can be used to set the system's clock. Your system works best with a correctly set clock.
zh_CN: 您可以通过网络时间协议 (NTP) 来设置系统时钟。正确设置时钟能让您的系统处于最佳工作状态。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: NTP server to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的 NTP 服务器：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The default NTP server is almost always a good choice, but if you prefer to use another NTP server, you can enter it here.
zh_CN: 默认的 NTP 服务器在绝大多数情况下都是个不错的选择，但是如果您愿意使用另外的 NTP 服务器，可以在这里输入。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Wait another 30 seconds for hwclock to set the clock?
zh_CN: 再等待 30 秒让 hwclock 设定时钟吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Setting the hardware clock is taking longer than expected. The 'hwclock' program used to set the clock may have problems talking to the hardware clock.
zh_CN: 设置硬件时钟所用的时间比预计的要长。用来设定时钟的 "hwclock" 程序和硬件时钟之间的通信可能存在问题。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you choose to not wait for hwclock to finish setting the clock, this system's clock may not be set correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您选择不等待 hwclock 完成设置时钟的任务，这个系统的时钟设置可能会不正确。

note: Type: note Description :sl2: Type: text
en: Interactive shell
zh_CN: 交互式 shell

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: After this message, you will be running "ash", a Bourne-shell clone.
zh_CN: 在这条信息之后，您将进入 "ash"，它是一个 Bourne-shell 的克隆。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The root file system is a RAM disk. The hard disk file systems are mounted on "/target". The editor available to you is nano. It's very small and easy to figure out. To get an idea of what Unix utilities are available to you, use the "help" command.
zh_CN: 根文件系统是一个内存盘 (RAM disk)。硬盘文件系统被挂载到 "/target" 上。可用的编辑器是 nano。它小巧而且易用。如需要了解有哪些 Unix 实用工具可用，请使用 "help" 命令。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Use the "exit" command to return to the installation menu.
zh_CN: 使用 "exit" 命令返回到安装菜单。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item The translation should not exceed 55 columns except for languages that are only supported in the graphical version of the installer :sl2:
en: Exit installer
zh_CN: 退出安装程序

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Are you sure you want to exit now?
zh_CN: 您确定现在就要退出吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you have not finished the install, your system may be left in an unusable state.
zh_CN: 如果您没有完成安装过程，系统将可能处于无法使用的状态。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Terminal plugin not available
zh_CN: 终端插件不可用

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This build of the debian-installer requires the terminal plugin in order to display a shell. Unfortunately, this plugin is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 此版本的 debian-installer 需要终端插件以显示 shell。遗憾的是，此插件现在不可用。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: It should be available after reaching the "Loading additional components" installation step.
zh_CN: 它应该会在安装步骤到达 "加载额外组件" 后可用。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Alternatively, you can open a shell by pressing Ctrl+Alt+F2. Use Alt+F5 to get back to the installer.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以按下 Ctrl+Alt+F2 打开 shell。使用 Alt+F5 以回到安装程序。

note: Type: error Description :sl3: :sl2:
en: Unable to configure GRUB
zh_CN: 无法配置 GRUB

note: Type: string Description :sl2: Type: select
en: Device for boot loader installation:
zh_CN: 安装启动引导器的设备：

note: Type: string Description :sl2: Type: select
en: You need to make the newly installed system bootable, by installing the GRUB boot loader on a bootable device. The usual way to do this is to install GRUB to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot record). You may instead install GRUB to a different drive (or partition), or to removable media.
zh_CN: 您需要将 GRUB 启动引导器安装到可启动的设备上，以使新安装的系统能够启动。通常的做法是将 GRUB 安装到您的主驱动器 (UEFI 分区或引导记录) 上。您也可以将 GRUB 安装到其它驱动器（或分区）上，也可以安装到可移动介质上。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The device notation should be specified as a device in /dev. Below are some examples:
     - "/dev/sda" will install GRUB to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot
       record);
     - "/dev/sdb" will install GRUB to a secondary drive (which may for instance
       be a thumbdrive);
     - "/dev/fd0" will install GRUB to a floppy.
zh_CN: 设备应该用 /dev 目录下的设备文件名进行表示。举例如下：
     - "/dev/sda" 将会把 GRUB 安装到您的主驱动器 (UEFI 分区
       或引导记录) 上；
     - "/dev/sdb" 将会把 GRUB 安装到某个次要驱动器 (如
       U 盘) 上；
     - "/dev/fd0" 将会把 GRUB 安装到软盘上。

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: GRUB password:
zh_CN: GRUB 密码：

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: The GRUB boot loader offers many powerful interactive features, which could be used to compromise your system if unauthorized users have access to the machine when it is starting up. To defend against this, you may choose a password which will be required before editing menu entries or entering the GRUB command-line interface. By default, any user will still be able to start any menu entry without entering the password.
zh_CN: GRUB 启动引导器提供了很多强大的交互特性。如果某个未授权的用户在机器启动过程中可以接触机器，则他可以使用该引导器入侵您的系统。为了防止这种攻击，您可以指定一个密码，在编辑菜单项或进入 GRUB 命令行界面之前，需要输入该密码。默认情况下，所有用户依然能够启动任意菜单项，而无需输入该密码。

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: If you do not wish to set a GRUB password, leave this field blank.
zh_CN: 如果您不想设置 GRUB 密码，请将此处置空。

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: Please enter the same GRUB password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh_CN: 请再次输入相同的 GRUB 密码以保证您的密码输入无误。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Password input error
zh_CN: 密码输入错误

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-#
en: The two passwords you entered were not the same. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您所输入的两个密码并不相同。请重新输入。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: GRUB installation failed
zh_CN: GRUB 安装失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The '${GRUB}' package failed to install into /target/. Without the GRUB boot loader, the installed system will not boot.
zh_CN: 无法将 "${GRUB}" 软件包安装到 /target/ 中。如果没有 GRUB 启动引导器，所安装的系统将无法启动。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unable to install GRUB in ${BOOTDEV}
zh_CN: 无法将 GRUB 安装到 ${BOOTDEV}

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Executing 'grub-install ${BOOTDEV}' failed.
zh_CN: 执行 "grub-install ${BOOTDEV}" 失败。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This is a fatal error.
zh_CN: 这是一个致命错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Executing 'update-grub' failed.
zh_CN: 执行 "update-grub" 失败。

note: Type: text Description Rescue menu item :sl2:
en: Reinstall GRUB boot loader
zh_CN: 重新安装 GRUB 启动引导器

note: Type: text Description Rescue menu item :sl2:
en: Force GRUB installation to the EFI removable media path
zh_CN: 强制将 GRUB 安装到 EFI 可移动介质路径

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: no ethernet card
zh_CN: 无以太网卡

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: "none of the above" should be understood as "none of the above choices"
en: none of the above
zh_CN: 以上都不是

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Driver needed by your Ethernet card:
zh_CN: 您的以太网卡所需的驱动程序：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: No Ethernet card was detected. If you know the name of the driver needed by your Ethernet card, you can select it from the list.
zh_CN: 未探测到以太网卡。如果您知道其所需的驱动程序的名称，请从以下列表中选择。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Ethernet card not found
zh_CN: 未找到以太网卡

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No Ethernet card was found on the system.
zh_CN: 未在系统中找到以太网卡。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: continue with no disk drive
zh_CN: 在无磁盘驱动器的情况下继续

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Driver needed for your disk drive:
zh_CN: 您的磁盘驱动器所需的驱动程序：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: No disk drive was detected. If you know the name of the driver needed by your disk drive, you can select it from the list.
zh_CN: 未探测到磁盘驱动器。如果您知道其所需的驱动程序的名称，可从以下列表中选择。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No partitionable media
zh_CN: 无可分区的介质

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No partitionable media were found.
zh_CN: 未找到可分区的介质。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please check that a hard disk is attached to this machine.
zh_CN: 请您检查这台计算机是否接有硬盘。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Modules to load:
zh_CN: 要加载的模块：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: The following Linux kernel modules were detected as matching your hardware. If you know some are unnecessary, or cause problems, you can choose not to load them. If you're unsure, you should leave them all selected.
zh_CN: 探测到以下和您的硬件相匹配的 Linux 内核模块。如果您知道其中一些是不需要的，或者会导致问题，您可以选择不加载它们。如果您不确定，请保持所有模块为选中状态。

note: Type: boolean Description FIXME: not in use and kept just while we're still in doubt it will be needed :sl2:
en: Start PC card services?
zh_CN: 启动 PC 卡服务？

note: Type: boolean Description FIXME: not in use and kept just while we're still in doubt it will be needed :sl2:
en: Please choose whether PC card services should be started in order to allow the use of PCMCIA cards.
zh_CN: 请选择是否启动 PC 卡服务以允许使用 PCMCIA 卡。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: PCMCIA resource range options:
zh_CN: PCMCIA 资源范围选项：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Some PCMCIA hardware needs special resource configuration options in order to work, and can cause the computer to freeze otherwise. For example, some Dell laptops need "exclude port 0x800-0x8ff" to be specified here. These options will be added to /etc/pcmcia/config.opts. See the installation manual or the PCMCIA HOWTO for more information.
zh_CN: 某些 PCMCIA 硬件需要使用特殊的资源配置选项才能正常工作，否则可能导致计算机死机。例如，部分 Dell 笔记本就需要在这里设置 "exclude port 0x800-0x8ff"。这些选项将会被添加到 /etc/pcmcia/config.opts 中。请阅读安装手册或 PCMCIA HOWTO 以获得更多相关信息。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: For most hardware, you do not need to specify anything here.
zh_CN: 对于大多数硬件，您并不需要在这里设置任何内容。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Error while running '${CMD_LINE_PARAM}'
zh_CN: 运行 "${CMD_LINE_PARAM}" 时发生错误

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load missing drivers from removable media?
zh_CN: 从可移动介质加载缺失的驱动程序吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: A driver for your hardware is not available. You may need to load drivers from removable media, such as a USB stick, or driver floppy.
zh_CN: 您的硬件需要的某个驱动程序不可用。您可能需要从可移动介质加载驱动程序，比如 U 盘，或者驱动软盘。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you have such media available now, insert it, and continue.
zh_CN: 如果现在您有可用的介质，请将其插入，然后继续。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load missing firmware from removable media?
zh_CN: 从可移动介质加载缺失的固件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Some of your hardware needs non-free firmware files to operate. The firmware can be loaded from removable media, such as a USB stick or floppy.
zh_CN: 您的一些硬件需要非自由固件文件才能正常运行。固件可以从可移动介质加载，比如 U 盘或者软盘。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The missing firmware files are: ${FILES}
zh_CN: 缺失的固件文件是：${FILES}

note: Type: select Choices Possible locations for debug logs to be saved :sl2:
en: serve over network
zh_CN: 通过网络服务提供

note: Type: select Choices Possible locations for debug logs to be saved :sl2:
en: mounted file system
zh_CN: 已挂载的文件系统

note: Type: select Choices Possible locations for debug logs to be saved :sl2:
en: floppy
zh_CN: 软盘

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: How should the debug logs be saved or transferred?
zh_CN: 您想要如何保存或发送调试日志？

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Debugging log files for the installer are accessible in /var/log/. They can be served up over the network (a small webserver is started on this machine, to achieve that), saved to some mounted file system (like the one on a USB stick), or to a floppy.
zh_CN: 安装程序的调试日志文件可以在 /var/log 中访问，也可以通过网络服务提供（通过在此机器上启动一个小型的 Web 服务器来实现）、保存到已挂载的文件系统中（比如 U 盘），或者保存到软盘上。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Directory in which to save debug logs:
zh_CN: 要保存调试日志的目录：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Please make sure the file system you want to save debug logs on is mounted before you continue.
zh_CN: 请确认您想要用于保存调试日志的文件系统已经被挂载，然后再继续。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Cannot save logs
zh_CN: 无法保存日志

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The directory "${DIR}" does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录 "${DIR}" 不存在。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Insert formatted floppy in drive
zh_CN: 请在驱动器中插入已格式化的软盘

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Log files and debug info will be copied into this floppy.
zh_CN: 日志文件和调试信息将被复制到这张软盘上。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The information will also be stored in /var/log/installer/ on the installed system.
zh_CN: 这些信息也将被存储到已安装的系统的 /var/log/installer/ 目录中。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl2:
en: Load installer components from an installer ISO
zh_CN: 从安装程序 ISO 中加载安装程序的组件

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: System locale:
zh_CN: 系统区域设置：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Select the default locale for the installed system.
zh_CN: 为将要安装的系统选择默认区域设置。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Additional locales:
zh_CN: 额外的区域设置：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Based on your previous choices, the default locale currently selected for the installed system is '${LOCALE}'.
zh_CN: 根据您之前的选择，在系统安装完成后，它的默认区域设置将为 "${LOCALE}"。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: If you wish to use a different default or to also have other locales available, you may choose additional locales to be installed. If you are unsure it is best to just use the selected default.
zh_CN: 如果您希望使用另一个默认区域设置，或者想使其他一些区域设置可用，您可以选择要安装的额外的区域设置。如果您不确定，最好就使用选中的默认值。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: locale
zh_CN: 区域设置

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: A locale determines character encoding and contains information on for example currency, date format and alphabetical sort order.
zh_CN: 区域设置决定字符编码，还包含如货币、日期格式和字母排序顺序等信息。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Installation step failed
zh_CN: 安装步骤失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An installation step failed. You can try to run the failing item again from the menu, or skip it and choose something else. The failing step is: ${ITEM}
zh_CN: 执行某个安装步骤失败。您可以尝试从菜单中重新运行这个失败的项目，或跳过它并选择其他项目。失败的步骤是：${ITEM}

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Choose an installation step:
zh_CN: 请选择一个安装步骤：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: This installation step depends on one or more other steps that have not yet been performed.
zh_CN: 此安装步骤依赖于一个或多个尚未进行的步骤。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning removable media
zh_CN: 正在扫描可移动介质

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Cannot read removable media, or no drivers found.
zh_CN: 无法读取可移动介质，或者没有找到驱动程序。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: There was a problem reading data from the removable media. Please make sure that the right media is present. If you continue to have trouble, your removable media might be bad.
zh_CN: 从可移动介质上读取数据出错。请确定存在正确的介质。如果您反复遇到错误，也许是您的可移动介质已经损坏。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load drivers from removable media now?
zh_CN: 现在从可移动介质中加载驱动程序吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You probably need to load drivers from removable media before continuing with the installation. If you know that the install will work without extra drivers, you can skip this step.
zh_CN: 在继续安装之前，您可能需要从可移动介质中加载一些驱动程序。如果您确定安装过程中不需要其他驱动程序，可以跳过这一步。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do need to load drivers, insert the appropriate removable media, such as a driver floppy or USB stick before continuing.
zh_CN: 如果您确实需要加载驱动程序，请在选择继续之前插入相应的可移动介质，比如驱动软盘或者 U 盘。

note: Type: text Description main-menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl2:
en: Load drivers from removable media
zh_CN: 从可移动介质中加载驱动程序

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Unknown removable media. Try to load anyway?
zh_CN: 未知的可移动介质。仍然尝试加载吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Detected removable media that is not a known driver media. Please make sure that the correct media is inserted. You can still continue if you have an unofficial removable media you want to use.
zh_CN: 检测到的可移动介质不是已知的驱动程序介质。请确认已经插入了正确的介质。如果您打算使用非官方的可移动介质，那么您可以继续安装。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Please insert ${DISK_LABEL} ('${DISK_NAME}') first.
zh_CN: 请首先插入 ${DISK_LABEL} ("${DISK_NAME}")。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Due to dependencies between packages, drivers must be loaded in the correct order.
zh_CN: 由于软件包之间存在依赖关系，必须以正确的顺序加载驱动程序。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load drivers from another removable media?
zh_CN: 从另一个可移动介质中加载驱动程序吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: To load additional drivers from another removable media, please insert the appropriate removable media, such as a driver floppy or USB stick before continuing.
zh_CN: 如果您想要从另一个可移动介质里加载额外的驱动程序，请在选择继续之前插入相应的可移动介质，比如驱动软盘或者 U 盘。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: ${iface} is a wireless network interface. Please enter the name (the ESSID) of the wireless network you would like ${iface} to use. If you would like to use any available network, leave this field blank.
zh_CN: ${iface} 是一个无线网络接口。请输入 ${iface} 将要使用的无线网络的名称 (ESSID)。如果您希望使用任意可用的网络，请将此处置空。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: WEP/Open Network
zh_CN: WEP/开放网络

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Wireless network type for ${iface}:
zh_CN: ${iface} 的无线网络类型：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Choose WEP/Open if the network is open or secured with WEP. Choose WPA/WPA2 if the network is protected with WPA/WPA2 PSK (Pre-Shared Key).
zh_CN: 如果网络是开放的或者使用 WEP 加密，请选择 WEP/开放。如果是由 WPA/WPA2 PSK (预共享密钥) 保护，请选择 WPA/WPA2。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: WEP key for wireless device ${iface}:
zh_CN: 无线网络设备 ${iface} 的 WEP 密钥：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If applicable, please enter the WEP security key for the wireless device ${iface}. There are two ways to do this:
zh_CN: 如果需要，请为无线网络设备 ${iface} 设备输入 WEP 安全密钥。输入方式有以下两种：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If your WEP key is in the format 'nnnn-nnnn-nn', 'nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn', or 'nnnnnnnn', where n is a number, just enter it as it is into this field.
zh_CN: 如果您的 WEP 密钥的格式是 "nnnn-nnnn-nn"、"nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn" 或 "nnnnnnnn" (其中的 n 是数字)，请将它直接填写到输入框中。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If your WEP key is in the format of a passphrase, prefix it with 's:' (without quotes).
zh_CN: 如果您的 WEP 密钥的格式是一个密码字符串，请在前面加上 "s:" (不包括引号)。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Of course, if there is no WEP key for your wireless network, leave this field blank.
zh_CN: 当然，如果您的无线网络没有 WEP 密钥，请将此栏置空。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid WEP key
zh_CN: 无效的 WEP 密钥

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The WEP key '${wepkey}' is invalid. Please refer to the instructions on the next screen carefully on how to enter your WEP key correctly, and try again.
zh_CN: 此 WEP 密钥 "${wepkey}" 是无效的。请仔细阅读下一屏的指导信息，以了解如何正确地输入您的 WEP 密钥，并重试。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid passphrase
zh_CN: 无效的密码

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The WPA/WPA2 PSK passphrase was either too long (more than 64 characters) or too short (less than 8 characters).
zh_CN: WPA/WPA2 PSK 密码过长 (多于 64 个字符) 或过短 (少于 8 个字符)。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: WPA/WPA2 passphrase for wireless device ${iface}:
zh_CN: 无线网络设备 ${iface} 的 WPA/WPA2 密码：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Enter the passphrase for WPA/WPA2 PSK authentication. This should be the passphrase defined for the wireless network you are trying to use.
zh_CN: 输入用于 WPA/WPA2 PSK 认证的密码。这应该是您尝试连接的无线网络中设置的密码。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid ESSID
zh_CN: 无效的 ESSID

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The ESSID "${essid}" is invalid. ESSIDs may only be up to ${max_essid_len} characters, but may contain all kinds of characters.
zh_CN: 此 ESSID "${essid}" 无效。ESSID 最大长度为 ${max_essid_len} 个字符，但可以包含所有类型的字符。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Attempting to exchange keys with the access point...
zh_CN: 正在尝试和接入点交换密钥...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: WPA/WPA2 connection succeeded
zh_CN: WPA/WPA2 连接成功

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Failure of key exchange and association
zh_CN: 密钥交换与协商失败

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The exchange of keys and association with the access point failed. Please check the WPA/WPA2 parameters you provided.
zh_CN: 和接入点交换密钥与协商失败。请检查您提供的 WPA/WPA2 参数。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid hostname
zh_CN: 无效的主机名

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The name "${hostname}" is invalid.
zh_CN: 名称 "${hostname}" 无效。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: A valid hostname may contain only the numbers 0-9, upper and lowercase letters (A-Z and a-z), and the minus sign. It must be at most ${maxhostnamelen} characters long, and may not begin or end with a minus sign.
zh_CN: 正确的主机名应当只包含数字 0-9、大小写字母 (A-Z 和 a-z) 和减号，最长不能超过 ${maxhostnamelen} 个字符，且不能以减号开始或结束。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An error occurred and the network configuration process has been aborted. You may retry it from the installation main menu.
zh_CN: 发生错误，网络配置过程已中止。您可以从安装程序主菜单中重试。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No network interfaces detected
zh_CN: 未探测到网络接口

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No network interfaces were found. The installation system was unable to find a network device.
zh_CN: 没有检测到网络接口。安装程序无法找到网络设备。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You may need to load a specific module for your network card, if you have one. For this, go back to the network hardware detection step.
zh_CN: 如果您的网卡使用特定的模块，您可能还需要加载它。要完成此任务，请返回到网络硬件探测步骤。

note: Type: note Description A "kill switch" is a physical switch found on some network cards that disables the card. :sl2:
en: Kill switch enabled on ${iface}
zh_CN: ${iface} 上的禁用开关 (kill switch) 已开启

note: Type: note Description A "kill switch" is a physical switch found on some network cards that disables the card. :sl2:
en: ${iface} appears to have been disabled by means of a physical "kill switch". If you intend to use this interface, please switch it on before continuing.
zh_CN: ${iface} 似乎被物理的 "禁用开关" 所禁用。如果您想要使用此接口，请在继续安装前开启它。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: Note to translators : Please keep your translations of each choice below the 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters for most languages) Choices MUST be separated by commas You MUST use standard commas not special commas for your language You MUST NOT use commas inside
en: Infrastructure (Managed) network
zh_CN: Infrastructure (Managed) 网络

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: Note to translators : Please keep your translations of each choice below the 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters for most languages) Choices MUST be separated by commas You MUST use standard commas not special commas for your language You MUST NOT use commas inside
en: Ad-hoc network (Peer to peer)
zh_CN: Ad-hoc 网络 (点对点)

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Type of wireless network:
zh_CN: 无线网络的类型：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Wireless networks are either managed or ad-hoc. If you use a real access point of some sort, your network is Managed. If another computer is your 'access point', then your network may be Ad-hoc.
zh_CN: 无线网络可以是受管理 (managed) 或自组织 (ad-hoc) 两种类型。如果您使用了某种实体装置作为接入点 (access point)，您的网络就是 Managed。如果是以另一台计算机作为您的 "接入点"，那么您的网络就应该是 Ad-hoc。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Wireless network configuration
zh_CN: 无线网络设置

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Searching for wireless access points...
zh_CN: 正在搜索无线网络接入点...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Detecting link on ${interface}; please wait...
zh_CN: 正在探测 ${interface} 上的连接，请稍候...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Wireless ethernet (802.11x)
zh_CN: 无线局域网 (802.11x)

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: wireless
zh_CN: 无线网络

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Token Ring
zh_CN: 令牌环

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: USB net
zh_CN: USB 网络

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Serial-line IP
zh_CN: 串行 IP

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Parallel-port IP
zh_CN: 并口 IP

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Point-to-Point Protocol
zh_CN: 点对点协议

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: ISDN Point-to-Point Protocol
zh_CN: ISDN 点对点协议

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Unknown interface
zh_CN: 未知接口

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No DHCP client found
zh_CN: 没有找到 DHCP 客户端程序

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No DHCP client was found. Please make sure, that a DHCP installer component is installed.
zh_CN: 未找到 DHCP 客户端。请再次确认安装程序的 DHCP 组件是否存在。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The DHCP configuration process has been aborted.
zh_CN: DHCP 配置过程已被中止。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue without a default route?
zh_CN: 无默认路由，继续安装吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The network autoconfiguration was successful. However, no default route was set: the system does not know how to communicate with hosts on the Internet. This will make it impossible to continue with the installation unless you have the first image from a set of installation media, a 'Netinst' image, or packages available on the local network.
zh_CN: 网络自动配置成功。但是由于未设置默认路由，系统将无法连接互联网上的主机。除非您拥有一组安装介质中的第一个镜像、"Netinst" 镜像或在本地网络上存有所需的软件包，否则将无法继续进行安装。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you are unsure, you should not continue without a default route: contact your local network administrator about this problem.
zh_CN: 如果您有疑问，请不要在未设定默认路由的情况下继续安装：请向网络管理员咨询相关问题。

note: Type: text Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: Attempting IPv6 autoconfiguration...
zh_CN: 正在尝试 IPv6 自动配置...

note: Type: text Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: Waiting for link-local address...
zh_CN: 正在等待 link-local 地址...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Configuring the network with DHCPv6
zh_CN: 使用 DHCPv6 来配置网络

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: Malformed IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址格式有误

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: The value you provided is not a usable IPv4 or IPv6 address. Please consult your network administrator and try again.
zh_CN: 您提供的值不是可用的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。请咨询网络管理员并重试。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Point-to-point address:
zh_CN: 点对点地址：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The point-to-point address is used to determine the other endpoint of the point to point network.  Consult your network administrator if you do not know the value.  The point-to-point address should be entered as four numbers separated by periods.
zh_CN: 点对点地址用来确定点对点网络的另一端。如果您不知道地址，请咨询网络管理员。点对点地址应该是以用句点分隔的四个数字组成。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unreachable gateway
zh_CN: 网关不可达

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The gateway address you entered is unreachable.
zh_CN: 您输入的网关地址不可达。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You may have made an error entering your IP address, netmask and/or gateway.
zh_CN: 也许您输入的 IP 地址、网络掩码和/或网关有误。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl2:
en: Download installer components
zh_CN: 下载安装程序组件

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The installer failed to download a file from the mirror. This may be a problem with your network, or with the mirror. You can choose to retry the download, select a different mirror, or cancel and choose another installation method.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法从镜像站点下载文件。这可能是您的网络问题，也可能是镜像站点有问题。您可以选择重新下载，或者使用别的镜像站点，也可以选择取消并改用其他的安装方式。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (network-console)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-iscsi)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Empty password
zh_CN: 空密码

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (network-console)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-iscsi)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: You entered an empty password, which is not allowed. Please choose a non-empty password.
zh_CN: 您输入的是空密码，这是不允许的。请选择一个非空的密码。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: Failed to partition the selected disk
zh_CN: 对所选磁盘进行分区失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This probably happened because the selected disk or free space is too small to be automatically partitioned.
zh_CN: 可能是因为所选的磁盘或其空闲空间太小，以至于无法进行自动分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This probably happened because there are too many (primary) partitions in the partition table.
zh_CN: 可能是因为分区表中存在过多 (主) 分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unusable free space
zh_CN: 不可用的空闲空间

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Partitioning failed because the chosen free space may not be used. There are probably too many (primary) partitions in the partition table.
zh_CN: 分区失败，原因是无法使用所选的空闲空间。分区表中可能存在过多 (主) 分区。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Small-disk (< 1GB) partitioning scheme
zh_CN: 小磁盘 (< 1GB) 分区方案

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# Type: string Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-partitioning)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Hint: "max" can be used as a shortcut to specify the maximum size, or enter a percentage (e.g. "20%") to use that percentage of the maximum size. You can specify partition sizes in decimal units (like MB or GB) as well as in binary units (like GiB or TiB).
zh_CN: 提示：可以使用 "max" 表示最大的大小，或使用百分比 (比如 "20%") 来表示使用最大大小的百分之多少。您可以使用十进制单位（如 MB 或 GB）或二进制单位（如 GiB 或 TiB）。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Device in use
zh_CN: 设备正被使用

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No modifications can be made to the device ${DEVICE} for the following reasons:
zh_CN: 由于以下原因，无法对设备 ${DEVICE} 进行任何修改：

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Partition in use
zh_CN: 分区正被使用

note: Type: error Description :sl2: This should be translated as "partition *number* ${PARTITION}" In short, ${PARTITION} will indeed contain the partition NUMBER and not the partition NAME
en: No modifications can be made to the partition #${PARTITION} of device ${DEVICE} for the following reasons:
zh_CN: 由于以下原因，无法对设备 ${DEVICE} 上的第 ${PARTITION} 分区进行任何修改：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue with the installation?
zh_CN: 继续进行安装吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No partition table changes and no creation of file systems have been planned.
zh_CN: 未计划修改任何分区表或创建任何文件系统。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you plan on using already created file systems, be aware that existing files may prevent the successful installation of the base system.
zh_CN: 如果您打算使用已经创建好的文件系统，要注意现存的文件有可能会妨碍基本系统的成功安装。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: The following partitions are going to be formatted:
zh_CN: 以下分区将被格式化：

note: Type: text Description :sl2: for example: "partition #6 of IDE0 master as ext3 journaling file system"
en: partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} as ${TYPE}
zh_CN: ${DEVICE} 设备上的第 ${PARTITION} 分区将被格式化为 ${TYPE}

note: Type: text Description :sl2: for devices which have no partitions for example: "LVM VG Debian, LV Root as ext3 journaling file system"
en: ${DEVICE} as ${TYPE}
zh_CN: ${DEVICE} 设备将被格式化为 ${TYPE}

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: The partition tables of the following devices are changed:
zh_CN: 以下设备的分区表将被改变：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: What to do with this device:
zh_CN: 如何处理此设备：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: How to use this free space:
zh_CN: 如何使用此空闲空间：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Partition settings:
zh_CN: 分区设置：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You are editing partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}. ${OTHERINFO} ${DESTROYED}
zh_CN: 您正在编辑 ${DEVICE} 设备上的第 ${PARTITION} 分区。${OTHERINFO} ${DESTROYED}

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: This partition is formatted with the ${FILESYSTEM}.
zh_CN: 此分区已格式化为 ${FILESYSTEM}。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: No existing file system was detected in this partition.
zh_CN: 未在此分区上探测到任何已存在的文件系统。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: All data in it WILL BE DESTROYED!
zh_CN: 其中的所有数据都将被 [完 全 摧 毁]！

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The partition starts from ${FROMCHS} and ends at ${TOCHS}.
zh_CN: 此分区开始于 ${FROMCHS} 结束于 ${TOCHS}。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The free space starts from ${FROMCHS} and ends at ${TOCHS}.
zh_CN: 这块空闲空间开始于 ${FROMCHS} 结束于 ${TOCHS}。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Show Cylinder/Head/Sector information
zh_CN: 显示 柱面/磁头/扇区 信息

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Done setting up the partition
zh_CN: 分区设定结束

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Dump partition info in %s
zh_CN: 将分区信息转储到 %s

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Go back to the menu?
zh_CN: 返回菜单吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No file system is specified for partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 您没有为 ${DEVICE} 设备的第 ${PARTITION} 分区指定文件系统。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and assign a file system to this partition, it won't be used at all.
zh_CN: 如果您不返回分区菜单并为此分区设置一个文件系统，将不使用此分区。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: do not use the partition
zh_CN: 不使用此分区

note: Type: text Description up to 25 character positions :sl2:
en: Format the partition:
zh_CN: 格式化此分区：

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: yes, format it
zh_CN: 是的，格式化

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: no, keep existing data
zh_CN: 不，保持现有数据

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: do not use
zh_CN: 不使用

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: format the partition
zh_CN: 格式化此分区

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: keep and use the existing data
zh_CN: 保持并使用现有数据

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Go back to the menu and correct errors?
zh_CN: 返回菜单并更正错误吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The test of the file system with type ${TYPE} in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} found uncorrected errors.
zh_CN: 对 ${DEVICE} 设备上第 ${PARTITION} 分区的 ${TYPE} 文件系统所进行的测试发现了未更正的错误。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and correct these errors, the partition will be used as is.
zh_CN: 如果您不返回分区菜单并更正这些错误，此分区将会以目前的状态被使用。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The test of the swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} found uncorrected errors.
zh_CN: 对 ${DEVICE} 设备上第 ${PARTITION} 分区的交换空间所进行的测试发现了未更正的错误。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-ext3)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-hfs)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Do you want to return to the partitioning menu?
zh_CN: 您是否想返回分区菜单？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You have not selected any partitions for use as swap space. Enabling swap space is recommended so that the system can make better use of the available physical memory, and so that it behaves better when physical memory is scarce. You may experience installation problems if you do not have enough physical memory.
zh_CN: 您尚未选择任何分区用作交换空间。我们推荐您启用交换空间，以使系统能更好地利用可用的物理内存，并在物理内存不足时改善系统的性能。如果没有足够的物理内存，您在安装过程中可能会遇到问题。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and assign a swap partition, the installation will continue without swap space.
zh_CN: 如果您不返回分区菜单并分配一个交换空间，安装将在不使用交换空间的情况下继续。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to create a file system
zh_CN: 创建文件系统失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The ${TYPE} file system creation in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} failed.
zh_CN: 在 ${DEVICE} 设备的第 ${PARTITION} 分区上创建 ${TYPE} 文件系统失败。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to create a swap space
zh_CN: 创建交换空间失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The creation of swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} failed.
zh_CN: 在 ${DEVICE} 设备的第 ${PARTITION} 分区上创建交换空间失败。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No mount point is assigned for the ${FILESYSTEM} file system in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 您没有为 ${DEVICE} 设备的第 ${PARTITION} 分区的 ${FILESYSTEM} 文件系统设定挂载点。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and assign a mount point from there, this partition will not be used at all.
zh_CN: 如果您不返回分区菜单并分配一个挂载点，将不会使用此分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid file system for this mount point
zh_CN: 文件系统不适用于此挂载点

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The file system type ${FILESYSTEM} cannot be mounted on ${MOUNTPOINT}, because it is not a fully-functional Unix file system. Please choose a different file system, such as ${EXT2}.
zh_CN: 类型为 ${FILESYSTEM} 的文件系统不是一个功能齐全的 Unix 文件系统，因此无法被挂载到 ${MOUNTPOINT}。请选择另外一种文件系统，例如 ${EXT2}。

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: / - the root file system
zh_CN: / - 根文件系统

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /boot - static files of the boot loader
zh_CN: /boot - 启动引导器的静态文件

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /home - user home directories
zh_CN: /home - 用户的主目录

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /tmp - temporary files
zh_CN: /tmp - 临时文件

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /usr - static data
zh_CN: /usr - 静态数据

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /var - variable data
zh_CN: /var - 可变数据

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /srv - data for services provided by this system
zh_CN: /srv - 本系统所提供的服务的数据

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /opt - add-on application software packages
zh_CN: /opt - 附加应用软件包

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /usr/local - local hierarchy
zh_CN: /usr/local - 本地目录树

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: Enter manually
zh_CN: 手动输入

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: Do not mount it
zh_CN: 不挂载此分区

note: Type: select Description Type: string :sl2:
en: Mount point for this partition:
zh_CN: 此分区的挂载点：

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid mount point
zh_CN: 无效的挂载点

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The mount point you entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 您所输入的挂载点是无效的。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Mount points must start with "/". They cannot contain spaces.
zh_CN: 挂载点必须以 "/" 开头，并且不能包含空格。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Label for the file system in this partition:
zh_CN: 此分区上的文件系统的标签：

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Format the swap area:
zh_CN: 格式化交换空间：

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description In the following context: "Format the partition: yes" :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description In the following context: "Format the partition: no" :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: no
zh_CN: 否

note: Type: text Description label of file system :sl2:
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: Type: text Description for partman-basicfilesystems: in the following context: "Label: none" :sl2:
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Label:" ]
zh_CN: 无

note: Type: text Description Up to 24 character positions :sl2:
en: Reserved blocks:
zh_CN: 保留块：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Percentage of the file system blocks reserved for the super-user:
zh_CN: 保留给超级用户的文件系统块所占的百分比：

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Up to 25 character positions
en: Typical usage:
zh_CN: 典型用途：

note: Type: text Description :sl2: In the following context: "Typical usage: standard"
en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: Type: select Description :sl2: Translate "standard" the same way as in the partman-basicfilesystems/text/typical_usage template.  Do not translate "news", "largefile" and "largefile4".
en: Typical usage of this partition:
zh_CN: 此分区的典型用途：

note: Type: select Description :sl2: Translate "standard" the same way as in the partman-basicfilesystems/text/typical_usage template.  Do not translate "news", "largefile" and "largefile4".
en: Please specify how the file system is going to be used, so that optimal file system parameters can be chosen for that use.
zh_CN: 请指定文件系统将如何使用，安装程序可为相应的用途优化文件系统的参数。

note: Type: select Description :sl2: Translate "standard" the same way as in the partman-basicfilesystems/text/typical_usage template.  Do not translate "news", "largefile" and "largefile4".
en: standard = standard parameters, news = one inode per 4KB block, largefile = one inode per megabyte, largefile4 = one inode per 4 megabytes.
zh_CN: standard = 标准参数，news = 每 4KB 块分配一个 inode，largefile = 每 1M 分配一个 inode，largefile4 = 每 4M 分配一个 inode。

note: Type: text Description This is an item in the menu "Partition settings" :sl2:
en: Mount point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

note: Type: text Description :sl2: In the following context: "Mount point: none"
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Mount point:" ]
zh_CN: 无

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Ext2 file system
zh_CN: Ext2 文件系统

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: FAT16 file system
zh_CN: FAT16 文件系统

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: FAT32 file system
zh_CN: FAT32 文件系统

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: NTFS journaling file system
zh_CN: NTFS 日志文件系统

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: swap area
zh_CN: 交换空间

note: Type: text Description Type: multiselect :sl2:
en: Mount options:
zh_CN: 挂载选项：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Mount options can tune the behavior of the file system.
zh_CN: 挂载选项可以调节文件系统的行为。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: noatime - do not update inode access times at each access
zh_CN: noatime - 访问时不要更新 inode 的访问时间

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: nodiratime - do not update directory inode access times
zh_CN: nodiratime - 不要更新目录 inode 的访问时间

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: relatime - update inode access times relative to modify time
zh_CN: relatime - 相对于修改时间更新 inode 的访问时间

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: nodev - do not support character or block special devices
zh_CN: nodev - 不支持字符或块特殊设备

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: nosuid - ignore set-user-identifier or set-group-identifier bits
zh_CN: nosuid - 忽略 set-user-identifier 或 set-group-identifier 位

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: noexec - do not allow execution of any binaries
zh_CN: noexec - 禁止执行任何二进制文件

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: ro - mount the file system read-only
zh_CN: ro - 以只读方式挂载文件系统

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: sync - all input/output activities occur synchronously
zh_CN: sync - 同步执行所有输入/输出动作

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: usrquota - user disk quota accounting enabled
zh_CN: usrquota - 开启用户磁盘限额功能

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: grpquota - group disk quota accounting enabled
zh_CN: grpquota - 开启群组磁盘限额功能

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: user_xattr - support user extended attributes
zh_CN: user_xattr - 支持用户扩展属性

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: quiet - changing owner and permissions does not return errors
zh_CN: quiet - 改变属主和权限时不返回错误

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: notail - disable packing of files into the file system tree
zh_CN: notail - 禁止将文件归置到文件系统树

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: discard - trim freed blocks from underlying block device
zh_CN: discard - 在底层块设备上擦除被释放的块

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description :sl5: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-ext3)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-hfs)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Go back to the menu and correct this problem?
zh_CN: 返回菜单并更正此问题吗？

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description :sl5: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-ext3)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-hfs)  #-#-#-#-#
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and correct this error, the partition will be used as is. This means that you may not be able to boot from your hard disk.
zh_CN: 如果您不返回分区菜单并更正此错误，此分区将会以目前的状态被使用。这意味着您可能无法从您的硬盘启动。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: btrfs journaling file system
zh_CN: btrfs 日志文件系统

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: btrfs root file system not supported without separate /boot
zh_CN: 不支持在不使用单独的 /boot 的情况下，使用 btrfs 作为根文件系统

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Your root file system is a btrfs file system. This is not supported by the boot loader used by default by this installer.
zh_CN: 您的根文件系统是 btrfs 文件系统。安装程序默认使用的启动引导器不支持此文件系统。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You should use a small /boot partition with another file system, such as ext4.
zh_CN: 您应该分配一个较小的 /boot 分区，并将其格式化为其他文件系统，例如 ext4。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: btrfs file system not supported for /boot
zh_CN: 不支持在 /boot 上使用 btrfs 文件系统

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You have mounted a btrfs file system as /boot. This is not supported by the boot loader used by default by this installer.
zh_CN: 您已将一个 btrfs 文件系统挂载为 /boot。安装程序默认使用的启动引导器不支持此文件系统。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You should use another file system, such as ext4, for the /boot partition.
zh_CN: 您应该为 /boot 分区配置其他的文件系统，例如 ext4。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-cros)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description Users are familiar with boot methods as necessary to boot d-i itself. :sl4: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-efi)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Go back to the menu and resume partitioning?
zh_CN: 返回菜单并继续分区吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No EFI partition was found.
zh_CN: 未找到 EFI 分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: EFI partition too small
zh_CN: EFI 分区太小

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: EFI System Partitions on this architecture cannot be created with a size less than 35 MB. Please make the EFI System Partition larger.
zh_CN: 此架构上的 EFI 系统分区不可小于 35MB。请扩大 EFI 系统分区。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Force UEFI installation?
zh_CN: 强制 UEFI 安装？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: This machine's firmware has started the installer in UEFI mode but it looks like there may be existing operating systems already installed using "BIOS compatibility mode". If you continue to install Debian in UEFI mode, it might be difficult to reboot the machine into any BIOS-mode operating systems later.
zh_CN: 此计算机的固件使用 UEFI 模式启动了本安装程序，但是此计算机上似乎已经存在使用 "BIOS 兼容模式" 安装的操作系统。如果继续以 UEFI 模式安装 Debian，以后可能很难重启进入其他 BIOS 模式的操作系统。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you wish to install in UEFI mode and don't care about keeping the ability to boot one of the existing systems, you have the option to force that here. If you wish to keep the option to boot an existing operating system, you should choose NOT to force UEFI installation here.
zh_CN: 如果您希望以 UEFI 模式安装且不介意无法启动现有的操作系统，您可在此选择强制进行安装。如果您希望保持现有的操作系统可以启动，请不要选择强制 UEFI 安装。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Ext3 journaling file system
zh_CN: Ext3 日志文件系统

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Ext4 journaling file system
zh_CN: Ext4 日志文件系统

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Your boot partition has not been configured with the ext2 or ext3 file system. This is needed by your machine in order to boot. Please go back and use either the ext2 or ext3 file system.
zh_CN: 您的启动分区并未被设置成 ext2 或 ext3 文件系统。这是启动您的计算机所必需的。请返回并选择使用 ext2 或 ext3 文件系统。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Your boot partition is not located on the first primary partition of your hard disk. This is needed by your machine in order to boot.  Please go back and use your first primary partition as a boot partition.
zh_CN: 您的启动分区并非位于硬盘的第一个主分区上。这是启动您的计算机所必需的。请返回并使用第一个主分区作为启动分区。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Return to the menu to set the bootable flag?
zh_CN: 返回菜单并设置可启动标志吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The boot partition has not been marked as a bootable partition, even though this is required by your machine in order to boot. You should go back and set the bootable flag for the boot partition.
zh_CN: boot 分区未标记为可启动分区。这是启动您的计算机所必需的。您应当返回并为 boot 分区设置可启动标志。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you don't correct this, the partition will be used as is and it is likely that the machine cannot boot from its hard disk.
zh_CN: 如果您不修正此问题，此分区将会以目前的状态被使用，并且您的计算机可能不能从硬盘启动。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The partition ${PARTITION} assigned to ${MOUNTPOINT} starts at an offset of ${OFFSET} bytes from the minimum alignment for this disk, which may lead to very poor performance.
zh_CN: 分配到 ${MOUNTPOINT} 的分区 ${PARTITION} 相对于此磁盘的最小对齐要求偏移了 ${OFFSET} 字节，这可能会严重影响性能。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Since you are formatting this partition, you should correct this problem now by realigning the partition, as it will be difficult to change later. To do this, go back to the main partitioning menu, delete the partition, and recreate it in the same position with the same settings. This will cause the partition to start at a point best suited for this disk.
zh_CN: 既然您想要重新格式化此分区，您应当现在就通过重新对齐分区来修正此问题，因为以后更改会非常麻烦。要这么做，请返回分区主菜单，删除此分区，并在相同的位置使用相同的设置重新创建该分区。这将使此分区从最适合此磁盘的位置开始。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Hierarchical File System
zh_CN: 分层文件系统 HFS

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Hierarchical File System Plus
zh_CN: 分层文件系统+ HFS+

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You have not configured an HFS partition that is mounted to /boot/grub. This is needed by your machine in order to be able to boot. Please go back and create an HFS partition that is mounted to /boot/grub.
zh_CN: 您没有配置挂载到 /boot/grub 的 HFS 分区。这是令你的计算机可启动所必要的。请返回并创建一个挂载到 /boot/grub 的 HFS 分区。

note: Type: text Description File system name :sl2:
en: JFS journaling file system
zh_CN: JFS 日志文件系统

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-md)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-partitioning)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: An error occurred while writing the changes to the storage devices.
zh_CN: 将更改内容写入存储设备时发生错误。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Resizing partition...
zh_CN: 正在改变分区大小...

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The resize operation is impossible
zh_CN: 无法改变分区大小

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Because of an unknown reason it is impossible to resize this partition.
zh_CN: 由于未知的原因，无法改变分区大小。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Write previous changes to disk and continue?
zh_CN: 将之前的修改写入磁盘并继续吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Before you can select a new partition size, any previous changes have to be written to disk.
zh_CN: 在选择新的分区大小之前，必须将之前的修改内容都写入磁盘。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You cannot undo this operation.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤销。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Please note that the resize operation may take a long time.
zh_CN: 请注意，改变大小操作可能需要很长时间。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: New partition size:
zh_CN: 分区的新大小：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The minimum size for this partition is ${MINSIZE} (or ${PERCENT}) and its maximum size is ${MAXSIZE}.
zh_CN: 此分区最小为 ${MINSIZE} (或 ${PERCENT})，最大为 ${MAXSIZE}。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size entered is invalid
zh_CN: 输入的大小无效

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size you entered was not understood. Please enter a positive integer size followed by an optional unit of measure (e.g. "200 GB"). The default unit of measure is the megabyte.
zh_CN: 不能理解所输入的大小。请您输入一个正整数，后面可以跟一个可选的单位 (比如 "200 GB")。默认的单位是兆字节 (MB)。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size entered is too large
zh_CN: 输入的大小过大

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size you entered is larger than the maximum size of the partition. Please enter a smaller size to continue.
zh_CN: 您所输入的值大于分区的最大容量。请输入较小一些的值以继续。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size entered is too small
zh_CN: 输入的大小过小

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size you entered is smaller than the minimum size of the partition. Please enter a larger size to continue.
zh_CN: 您所输入的值小于分区的最小容量。请输入较大一些的值以继续。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Resize operation failure
zh_CN: 改变分区大小失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The resize operation has been aborted.
zh_CN: 改变分区大小的操作已被中止。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The maximum size for this partition is ${MAXSIZE}.
zh_CN: 此分区的最大大小为 ${MAXSIZE}。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid size
zh_CN: 无效的大小

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Flags for the new partition:
zh_CN: 新分区的标志：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Partition name:
zh_CN: 分区名称：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue with partitioning?
zh_CN: 继续进行分区吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: This partitioner doesn't have information about the default type of the partition tables on your architecture.  Please send an e-mail message to debian-boot@lists.debian.org with information.
zh_CN: 磁盘分区工具没有关于您的硬件架构的分区表的默认类型的信息。请将相关信息用电子邮件发送到 debian-boot@lists.debian.org。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Please note that if the type of the partition table is unsupported by libparted, then this partitioner will not work properly.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果 libparted 库不支持此类型的分区表，那么磁盘分区工具将无法正常工作。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: This partitioner is based on the library libparted which doesn't have support for the partition tables used on your architecture.  It is strongly recommended that you exit this partitioner.
zh_CN: 磁盘分区工具是基于 libparted 库构建的，但该库不支持您的硬件架构所使用的分区表。因此强烈建议您退出磁盘分区工具。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you can, please help to add support for your partition table type to libparted.
zh_CN: 如果您有能力，请帮忙为 libparted 库添加对您的分区表类型的支持。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Partition table type:
zh_CN: 分区表类型：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Select the type of partition table to use.
zh_CN: 请选择想要使用的分区表类型。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Create new empty partition table on this device?
zh_CN: 要在此设备上创建新的空分区表吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You have selected an entire device to partition. If you proceed with creating a new partition table on the device, then all current partitions will be removed.
zh_CN: 您选择了对整个设备进行分区。如果您想要在此设备上创建新的分区表，那么现有的所有分区都将被删除。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Note that you will be able to undo this operation later if you wish.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您希望的话，稍后仍然可以撤销此动作。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Write a new empty partition table?
zh_CN: 要写入一个新的空分区表吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Because of limitations in the current implementation of the Sun partition tables in libparted, the newly created partition table has to be written to the disk immediately.
zh_CN: 由于目前 libparted 对 Sun 分区表实现的限制，新创建的分区表必须被立即写入磁盘。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You will NOT be able to undo this operation later and all existing data on the disk will be irreversibly removed.
zh_CN: 您将[无法]撤销此操作，而且磁盘上所有现存的数据都将被删除且无法恢复。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Confirm whether you actually want to create a new partition table and write it to disk.
zh_CN: 请确定您是否真的想创建一个新的分区表并将其写入磁盘。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Are you sure you want a bootable logical partition?
zh_CN: 您确定需要一个可启动的逻辑分区吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You are trying to set the bootable flag on a logical partition. The bootable flag is generally only useful on primary partitions, so setting it on logical partitions is normally discouraged. Some BIOS versions are known to fail to boot if there is no bootable primary partition.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试给一个逻辑分区设置可启动标志。一般来说，可启动标志只对主分区有效，所以通常不应对逻辑分区设置。有些 BIOS 版本甚至会在没有可启动的主分区时启动失败。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: However, if you are sure that your BIOS does not have this problem, or if you are using a custom boot manager that pays attention to bootable logical partitions, then setting this flag may make sense.
zh_CN: 不过，如果您确定您的 BIOS 没有这个问题，或者您在使用一个自定义的、能够处理可启动逻辑分区的启动管理程序，那么设置这一标志或许是合理的。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Set the partition flags
zh_CN: 设置分区标志

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Bootable flag:
zh_CN: 可启动标志：

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: on
zh_CN: 开

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: off
zh_CN: 关

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Resize the partition (currently ${SIZE})
zh_CN: 改变分区大小 (现为 ${SIZE})

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Delete the partition
zh_CN: 删除此分区

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Create a new partition
zh_CN: 创建新分区

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Create a new empty partition table on this device
zh_CN: 在此设备上创建新的空分区表

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Identical labels for two file systems
zh_CN: 两个文件系统有相同的标签

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Two file systems are assigned the same label (${LABEL}): ${PART1} and ${PART2}. Since file system labels are usually used as unique identifiers, this is likely to cause reliability problems later.
zh_CN: 两个文件系统被指定了相同的标签 (${LABEL}): ${PART1} 和 ${PART2}。由于文件系统标签通常作为唯一标识符使用，这将有可能在之后引起可靠性问题。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please correct this by changing labels.
zh_CN: 请修改标签以修正此错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Identical mount points for two file systems
zh_CN: 两个文件系统使用同一挂载点

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Two file systems are assigned the same mount point (${MOUNTPOINT}): ${PART1} and ${PART2}.
zh_CN: 两个文件系统 ${PART1} 和 ${PART2} 被分配到了同一挂载点 ${MOUNTPOINT} 上。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please correct this by changing mount points.
zh_CN: 请修改挂载点以修正此错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No root file system
zh_CN: 没有根文件系统

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No root file system is defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义根文件系统。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please correct this from the partitioning menu.
zh_CN: 请回到分区菜单以修正此错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Separate file system not allowed here
zh_CN: 这里不允许使用单独的文件系统

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You assigned a separate file system to ${MOUNTPOINT}, but in order for the system to start correctly this directory must be on the root file system.
zh_CN: 您为 ${MOUNTPOINT} 指定了一个单独的文件系统，但是该目录必须位于根文件系统上才能保证系统正常启动。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Do you want to resume partitioning?
zh_CN: 您是否想要继续分区？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The attempt to mount a file system with type ${TYPE} in ${DEVICE} at ${MOUNTPOINT} failed.
zh_CN: 尝试将 ${DEVICE} 设备上的 ${TYPE} 文件系统挂载到 ${MOUNTPOINT} 上时失败。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You may resume partitioning from the partitioning menu.
zh_CN: 您可以返回分区菜单继续进行分区。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: How to use this partition:
zh_CN: 如何使用此分区：

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Use as:
zh_CN: 用于：

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: XFS journaling file system
zh_CN: XFS 日志文件系统

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No automatic updates
zh_CN: 无自动更新

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Install security updates automatically
zh_CN: 自动安装安全更新

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Updates management on this system:
zh_CN: 本系统上的更新管理：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Applying updates on a frequent basis is an important part of keeping the system secure.
zh_CN: 经常应用更新是保持系统安全的重要措施之一。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: By default, security updates are not automatically installed, as security advisories should be reviewed before manual installation of the updates using standard package management tools.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，安全更新将不会自动安装。这是因为在使用标准软件包管理工具安装更新前，管理员应当对发布的安全通告进行检查。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Alternatively the unattended-upgrades package can be installed, which will install security updates automatically. Note however that automatic installation of updates may occasionally cause unexpected downtime of services provided by this machine in the rare cases where the update is not fully backward-compatible, or where the security advisory requires the administrator to perform some other manual operation.
zh_CN: 作为替代选项，您可以考虑安装 unattended-upgrades 软件包以自动安装安全更新。请注意启用自动安装更新在罕见的情况下（如当更新并非完全后向兼容，或者安全通告要求管理员进行某些手动操作时）偶尔会导致无法预料的服务中断。

note: Type: error Description Translators : DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names : ALGORITHM, LOCATION and CHECKSUM :sl2:
en: Checksum error
zh_CN: 校验和错误

note: Type: error Description Translators : DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names : ALGORITHM, LOCATION and CHECKSUM :sl2:
en: The ${ALGORITHM} checksum of the file retrieved from <${LOCATION}> fails to match the expected value of "${CHECKSUM}".  The file may be corrupt, or the provided checksums may be out of date.
zh_CN: 从 <${LOCATION}> 下载的文件 ${ALGORITHM} 校验和不符合预期，预期的值为 "${CHECKSUM}"。文件可能已经损坏，或所提供的校验和可能已经过期。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to retrieve the preconfiguration file
zh_CN: 接收预配置文件失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The file needed for preconfiguration could not be retrieved from ${LOCATION}. The installation will proceed in non-automated mode.
zh_CN: 无法从 ${LOCATION} 接收预配置所需要的文件。安装程序将会使用非自动安装模式。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to process the preconfiguration file
zh_CN: 处理预配置文件失败

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The installer failed to process the preconfiguration file from ${LOCATION}. The file may be corrupt.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法处理位于 ${LOCATION} 的预配置文件。文件可能已经损坏。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to run preseeded command
zh_CN: 无法运行预置的命令

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Execution of preseeded command "${COMMAND}" failed with exit code ${CODE}.
zh_CN: 执行预置命令 "${COMMAND}" 失败，退出代码为 ${CODE}。

note: Type: title Description Info message displayed when running in rescue mode :sl2:
en: Rescue mode
zh_CN: 急救模式

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Create a normal user account now?
zh_CN: 现在就创建一个普通用户账户吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: It's a bad idea to use the root account for normal day-to-day activities, such as the reading of electronic mail, because even a small mistake can result in disaster. You should create a normal user account to use for those day-to-day tasks.
zh_CN: 以 root 账户进行诸如阅读电子邮件这类普通的日常操作是一个糟糕的主意。因为在 root 权限下，哪怕犯一个极小的错误，其结果也可能会是灾难性的。您现在就可以创建一个普通用户账户来进行那些日常任务。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid username
zh_CN: 无效的用户名

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The username you entered is invalid. Note that usernames must start with a lower-case letter, which can be followed by any combination of numbers and more lower-case letters, and must be no more than 32 characters long.
zh_CN: 您所输入的用户名是无效的。请注意，用户名必须以一个小写字母开头，接着是数字和小写字母的任意组合，且不得多于 32 个字符。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Reserved username
zh_CN: 系统保留的用户名

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The username you entered (${USERNAME}) is reserved for use by the system. Please select a different one.
zh_CN: 您所输入的用户名 (${USERNAME}) 是被保留为系统使用的。请另选择一个用户名。
