debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (467 entries)

note: Type: select Description
en: Downloading local repository key failed:
ko: 로컬 저장소 키 다운로드가 실패했습니다:

note: Type: select Description
en: This may be a problem with your network, or with the server hosting this key. You can choose to retry the download, or ignore the problem and continue without all the packages from this repository.
ko: 네트워크에 문제가 있거나, 이 키가 들어 있는 서버에 문제가 있을 것입니다. 다시 다운로드를 시도하거나, 아니면 그냥 무시하고 이 저장소에서 패키지를 다 다운로드하지 못하더라도 계속 진행할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use:
ko: 사용할 키맵:

en: Africa
ko: 아프리카

en: Asia
ko: 아시아

en: Atlantic Ocean
ko: 대서양

en: Caribbean
ko: 카리브해

en: Central America
ko: 중미

en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: Indian Ocean
ko: 인도양

en: North America
ko: 북미

en: Oceania
ko: 오세아니아

en: South America
ko: 남미

note: Type: text Description (Progress bar) title displayed when loading udebs TRANSLATORS : keep short :sl1:
en: Loading additional components
ko: 추가 컴포넌트를 읽어들이는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description (Progress bar) TRANSLATORS : keep short :sl1:
en: Retrieving ${PACKAGE}
ko: ${PACKAGE} 패키지를 가져오는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description (Progress bar) title displayed when configuring udebs TRANSLATORS : keep short :sl1:
en: Configuring ${PACKAGE}
ko: ${PACKAGE} 패키지를 설정하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description Main menu item MUST be kept below 55 characters/columns :sl1:
en: Configure the package manager
ko: 패키지 관리자 설정

note: Type: text Description Translators, "apt" is the program name so please do NOT translate it :sl1:
en: Configuring apt
ko: APT를 설정하는 중입니다...

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (apt-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (finish-install)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (pkgsel)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Running ${SCRIPT}...
ko: ${SCRIPT} 스크립트를 실행하는 중입니다...

note: Type: multiselect Choices SEC_HOST is a host name (e.g. security.debian.org) Translators: the *entire* string should be under 55 columns including host name. In short, KEEP THIS SHORT and, yes, that's tricky :sl1:
en: security updates (from ${SEC_HOST})
ko: 보안 업데이트(${SEC_HOST} 호스트에서)

note: Type: multiselect Choices SEC_HOST is a host name (e.g. security.debian.org) Translators: the *entire* string should be under 55 columns including host name. In short, KEEP THIS SHORT and, yes, that's tricky :sl1:
en: release updates
ko: 릴리스 업데이트

note: Type: multiselect Choices SEC_HOST is a host name (e.g. security.debian.org) Translators: the *entire* string should be under 55 columns including host name. In short, KEEP THIS SHORT and, yes, that's tricky :sl1:
en: backported software
ko: 백포팅 소프트웨어

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Services to use:
ko: 사용할 서비스:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Debian has two services that provide updates to releases: security and release updates.
ko: 데비안은 릴리스에 대한 두 가지 업데이트 서비스가 있습니다. 하나는 보안 업데이트이고 또 하나는 릴리스 업데이트입니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Security updates help to keep your system secured against attacks. Enabling this service is strongly recommended.
ko: 보안 업데이트는 공격에서 시스템을 보호하는데 도움이 됩니다. 사용하시기를 강력히 권장합니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Release updates provide more current versions for software that changes relatively frequently and where not having the latest version could reduce the usability of the software. It also provides regression fixes. This service is only available for stable and oldstable releases.
ko: 릴리스 업데이트는 더 최신 버전의 소프트웨어가 들어 있습니다. 이 소프트웨어는 비교적 자주 바뀌는 소프트웨어이면서, 최신 버전이 아닌 소프트웨어는 사용성이 떨어질 수 있는 소프트웨어입니다. 또 기존 기능을 망가뜨리는 문제점을 수정한 버전도 들어있습니다. 이 서비스는 stable과 oldstable 릴리스에서만 제공합니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Backported software are adapted from the development version to work with this release. Although this software has not gone through such complete testing as that contained in the release, it includes newer versions of some applications which may provide useful features. Enabling backports here does not cause any of them to be installed by default; it only allows you to manually select backports to use.
ko: 이 릴리스에서 동작하도록 개발버전에서 백포팅한 소프트웨어가 있습니다. 릴리스한 배포판에 들어 있는 소프트웨어만큼 철저한 테스트 과정을 거치지는 않았지만 몇 가지 기능이 추가되는 등 더 최신 버전의 소프트웨어입니다. 여기서 백포팅을 사용하더라도 기본으로 설치하지는 않습니다. 수동으로 백포팅을 선택할 수 있게만 합니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning the installation media...
ko: 설치 미디어를 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: error Description :sl2: Type: boolean :sl1:
en: An attempt to configure apt to install additional packages from the media failed.
ko: APT를 설정해 설치 미디어에서 추가 패키지를 설치하려고 했지만 실패했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Scan extra installation media?
ko: 추가 설치 미디어를 검사하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Scanning your installation media finds the label:
ko: 이름을 찾으려고 설치 미디어를 검사하는 중입니다:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: You now have the option of scanning additional media for use by the package manager (apt). Normally these should be from the same set as the one you booted from. If you do not have any additional media, this step can just be skipped.
ko: 이제 패키지 관리자(APT)에서 사용할 추가 설치 미디어를 검사할 수 있습니다. 보통 이 미디어는 설치 미디어와 같은 모음에 들어 있는 미디어를 말합니다. 추가 미디어가 없으면 이 단계를 건너 뛸 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If you wish to scan more media, please insert another one now.
ko: 미디어를 또 검사하려면 지금 미디어를 넣으십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The image with the following label has been scanned:
ko: 다음 이름의 이미지를 검사했습니다:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The image with the following label has already been scanned:
ko: 다음 이름의 이미지는 이미 검사했습니다:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Please replace it now, if you wish to scan another.
ko: 또 검사하려면 지금 미디어를 바꿔 넣으십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Please check that the media has been inserted correctly.
ko: 미디어를 올바르게 넣었는 지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Media change
ko: 미디어 바꾸기

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Please insert the media labeled '${LABEL}' and press enter.
ko: 이름이 '${LABEL}'인 미디어를 넣고 <Enter>를 누르십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl1: finish-install progress bar item
en: Disabling netinst CD in sources.list...
ko: sources.list에서 netinst CD에서 지우는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Type: boolean :sl2:
en: If you are installing from a netinst CD image and choose not to use a mirror, you will end up with only a very minimal base system.
ko: netinst CD 이미지로 설치하면서 미러를 선택하지 않으면, 아주 최소한의 베이스 시스템만 설치하게 됩니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: You are installing from a netinst CD image, which by itself only allows installation of a very minimal base system. Use a mirror to install a more complete system.
ko: netinst CD 이미지로 설치하는 중입니다. netinst CD만 가지고 설치하면 아주 최소한의 베이스 시스템만 설치할 수 있습니다. 더 완전한 시스템을 설치하려면 미러 사이트를 사용하십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: You are installing from an image which contains a limited selection of packages.
ko: 아주 일부분의 패키지만 들어 있는 이미지에서 설치하는 중입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The value of %i can be 2 or 3
en: You have scanned %i images. Even though these contain a fair selection of packages, some may be missing (notably some packages needed to support languages other than English).
ko: 이미지를 %i개 검사했습니다. 이 이미지에는 상당한 패키지가 들어 있지만 일부 빠진 패키지가 있을 수 있습니다. (특히 영어가 아닌 언어에 대한 지원 기능이 빠졌을 수 있습니다.)

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The value of %i can be from 4 to 8
en: You have scanned %i images. Even though these contain a large selection of packages, some may be missing.
ko: 이미지를 %i개 검사했습니다. 이 이미지에는 많은 패키지가 들어 있지만 일부 빠진 패키지가 있을 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Note that using a mirror can result in a large amount of data being downloaded during the next step of the installation.
ko: 미러 사이트를 사용하면 설치 과정 중 다음 단계에서 아주 많은 양의 데이터를 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: You are installing from a DVD image. Even though it contains a large selection of packages, some may be missing.
ko: DVD 이미지에서 설치하는 중입니다. DVD 이미지에는 많은 패키지가 들어 있지만 일부 빠진 패키지가 있을 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unless you don't have a good Internet connection, use of a mirror is recommended, especially if you plan to install a graphical desktop environment.
ko: 인터넷 연결이 안 좋은 경우가 아니라면 미러 사이트 사용을 권장합니다. 특히 그래픽 데스크톱 환경을 설치하려는 경우 미러 사이트 사용을 권장합니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you have a reasonably good Internet connection, use of a mirror is suggested if you plan to install a graphical desktop environment.
ko: 인터넷 연결이 괜찮다면, 그래픽 데스크톱을 사용하는 경우 미러 사이트를 사용하면 좋습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning the mirror...
ko: 미러 사이트를 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5: :sl1: This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Please choose whether you want to have it available anyway.
ko: 그래도 이 소프트웨어를 사용할 수 있도록 만들지 여부를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Use non-free software?
ko: 독점 소프트웨어를 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Some non-free software has been made to work with Debian. Though this software is not at all a part of Debian, standard Debian tools can be used to install it. This software has varying licenses which may prevent you from using, modifying, or sharing it.
ko: 독점 소프트웨어중에 데비안에서 사용할 수 있게 만들어진 소프트웨어가 있습니다. 이 소프트웨어는 데비안의 일부분이 아니지만, 표준 데비안 도구를 이용해 이 소프트웨어를 설치할 수 있습니다. 이 소프트웨어는 여러가지 라이선스를 사용하고 있고, 경우에 따라 사용, 수정 및 공유를 금지하고 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Use contrib software?
ko: 독점 소프트웨어에 의존하는 소프트웨어를 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Some additional software has been made to work with Debian. Though this software is free, it depends on non-free software for its operation. This software is not a part of Debian, but standard Debian tools can be used to install it.
ko: 일부 추가 소프트웨어를 데비안에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 소프트웨어의 라이선스는 자유롭지만, 동작하려면 독점 소프트웨어에 의존합니다. 이 소프트웨어는 데비안의 일부분이 아니지만, 표준 데비안 도구를 사용해 이 소프트웨어를 설치할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1: This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Please choose whether you want this software to be made available to you.
ko: 이 소프트웨어를 사용할 수 있도록 만들지 여부를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Use a network mirror?
ko: 네트워크 미러 사이트를 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: A network mirror can be used to supplement the software that is included on the installation media. This may also make newer versions of software available.
ko: 네트워크 미러사이트를 이용하면 설치 미디어에 들어 있는 소프트웨어 외에 추가 소프트웨어를 사용할 수 있습니다. 미러 사이트를 사용하면 설치 미디어에 들어 있는 소프트웨어보다 최신 버전의 소프트웨어도 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Preparing to install the base system...
ko: 데비안 베이스 시스템 설치를 준비하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing the base system
ko: 베이스 시스템을 설치하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up the base system...
ko: 베이스 시스템을 준비하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring APT sources...
ko: APT 소스를 설정하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Updating the list of available packages...
ko: 사용 가능한 패키지의 목록을 업데이트하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing extra packages...
ko: 추가 패키지를 설치하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description SUBST0 is a package name :sl1:
en: Installing extra packages - retrieving and installing ${SUBST0}...
ko: 추가 패키지를 설치합니다 - ${SUBST0}을(를) 다운로드하고 설치하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package TRANSLATORS: <65 columns :sl1:
en: Install the base system
ko: 베이스 시스템 설치

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Release file
ko: Release 파일을 가져오는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Release file signature
ko: Release 파일의 서명을 가져오는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: "packages" here can be translated
en: Finding package sizes
ko: 패키지 크기를 찾는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Packages is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Packages files
ko: 패키지 파일을 가져오는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Packages is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Packages file
ko: 패키지 파일을 가져오는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: "packages" here can be translated
en: Retrieving packages
ko: 패키지를 가져오는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: "packages" here can be translated
en: Extracting packages
ko: 패키지 압축을 푸는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Core packages are packages that are part of the Debian base system The "core" packages are indeed packages that are specifically recorded as part of the base system. Other packages may be installed on the base system because of dependency resolution
en: Installing core packages
ko: 핵심 패키지를 설치하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Required packages are packages which installation is triggered by the dependency chain of core packages In short, they are "required" because at least one of the packages from the core packages depends on them
en: Unpacking required packages
ko: 필수 패키지 압축을 푸는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring required packages
ko: 필수 패키지를 설정하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7
en: Unpacking the base system
ko: 베이스 시스템 압축을 푸는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7
en: Configuring the base system
ko: 베이스 시스템을 설정하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Validating ${SUBST0}...
ko: ${SUBST0} 패키지를 확인하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Retrieving ${SUBST0}...
ko: ${SUBST0} 패키지를 가져오는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Extracting ${SUBST0}...
ko: ${SUBST0} 패키지 압축을 푸는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Unpacking ${SUBST0}...
ko: ${SUBST0} 패키지 압축을 푸는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Configuring ${SUBST0}...
ko: ${SUBST0} 패키지를 설정하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Checking Release signature
ko: Release 서명을 확인하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a gpg key id Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Valid Release signature (key id ${SUBST0})
ko: Release 서명이 올바릅니다 (키 ID ${SUBST0})

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Resolving dependencies of base packages...
ko: 베이스 패키지의 의존 패키지를 파악하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a list of packages
en: Found additional base dependencies: ${SUBST0}
ko: 베이스 패키지의 의존 패키지를 추가로 찾았습니다: ${SUBST0}

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a list of packages
en: Found additional required dependencies: ${SUBST0}
ko: 필요한 의존 패키지를 추가로 찾았습니다: ${SUBST0}

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a list of packages
en: Found packages in base already in required: ${SUBST0}
ko: 이미 필수 패키지에 들어 있는 베이스 패키지를 찾았습니다: ${SUBST0}

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Resolving dependencies of required packages...
ko: 필수 패키지가 의존하는 패키지를 푸는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is an archive component (main, etc) SUBST1 is a mirror
en: Checking component ${SUBST0} on ${SUBST1}...
ko: ${SUBST1}의 컴포넌트인 ${SUBST0} 패키지를 확인하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Core packages are packages that are part of the Debian base system The "core" packages are indeed packages that are specifically recorded as part of the base system. Other packages may be installed on the base system because of dependency resolution
en: Installing core packages...
ko: 핵심 패키지를 설치하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Required packages are packages which installation is triggered by the dependency chain of core packages In short, they are "required" because at least one of the packages from the core packages depends on them
en: Unpacking required packages...
ko: 필수 패키지를 푸는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Required packages are packages which installation is triggered by the dependency chain of core packages In short, they are "required" because at least one of the packages from the core packages depends on them
en: Configuring required packages...
ko: 필수 패키지를 설정하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing base packages...
ko: 베이스 패키지를 설치하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unpacking the base system...
ko: 베이스 시스템 압축을 푸는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring the base system...
ko: 베이스 시스템을 설정하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Base system installed successfully.
ko: 베이스 시스템 설치 성공.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Selecting the kernel to install...
ko: 설치할 커널을 선택하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing the kernel...
ko: 커널을 설치하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Installing the kernel - retrieving and installing ${SUBST0}...
ko: 커널을 설치합니다 - ${SUBST0}을(를) 다운로드하고 설치하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1:
en: Continue
ko: 계속

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1:
en: Go Back
ko: 뒤로 가기

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1: :sl4:
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1: :sl4:
en: No
ko: 아니요

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (cdebconf)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (mdcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (net-retriever)  #-#-#-#-# These are choices of actions so this
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: Type: text Description Help line displayed at the bottom of the cdebconf newt interface. Translators: must fit within 80 characters. :sl1:
en: <Tab> moves; <Space> selects; <Enter> activates buttons
ko: <Tab> 이동, <스페이스> 선택, <Enter> 단추 활성화

note: Type: text Description Help line displayed at the bottom of the cdebconf newt interface. Translators: must fit within 80 characters. :sl1:
en: <F1> for help; <Tab> moves; <Space> selects; <Enter> activates buttons
ko: <F1> 도움말, <Tab> 이동, <스페이스> 선택, <Enter> 단추 활성화

note: Type: text Description Appears as a checkbox in the newt and GTK interfaces. :sl1:
en: Show Password in Clear
ko: 암호를 일반 텍스트로 표시

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1:
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT This button will allow users to virtually "shoot a picture" of the screen :sl1:
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

note: Type: text Description Text that will appear in a dialog box mentioning which file the screenshot has been saved to. "%s" is a file name here :sl1:
en: Screenshot saved as %s
ko: 스크린샷을 %s 파일로 저장했습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking the Debian archive mirror
ko: 데비안 아카이브 미러 사이트를 확인하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Downloading Release files...
ko: Release 파일을 다운로드하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description main-menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Choose a mirror of the Debian archive
ko: 데비안 아카이브 미러 사이트 고르기

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: enter information manually
ko: 수동으로 정보 입력하기

note: Type: select Default Translators, you should put here the ISO 3166 code of a country which you know hosts at least one Debian HTTP mirror. Please check that the country really has a Debian HTTP mirror before putting a random value here First check that the country you mention here is listed in https
en: US[ Default value for http]
ko: KR

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror country:
ko: 데비안 아카이브 미러 국가:

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: The goal is to find a mirror of the Debian archive that is close to you on the network -- be aware that nearby countries, or even your own, may not be the best choice.
ko: 사용하고 있는 네트워크에서 가장 가까운 미러 사이트를 고릅니다. 해당 국가에 가까이 있는 미러 사이트나, 설령 해당 국가 안에 있는 미러 사이트라고 해도 네트워크에서 가장 가까운 미러사이트는 아닐 수도 있으니 유의하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror:
ko: 데비안 아카이브 미러 사이트:

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Please select a Debian archive mirror. You should use a mirror in your country or region if you do not know which mirror has the best Internet connection to you.
ko: 데비안 아카이브 미러 사이트를 선택하십시오. 인터넷 연결 상태가 제일 나은 미러 사이트가 어떤 미러 사이트인지 잘 모르겠으면, 해당하는 국가나 지역에 있는 미러 사이트를 사용하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Usually, deb.debian.org is a good choice.
ko: 보통 deb.debian.org를 선택하면 좋습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror hostname:
ko: 데비안 아카이브 미러 사이트의 호스트 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Please enter the hostname of the mirror from which Debian will be downloaded.
ko: 데비안을 다운로드할 미러 사이트의 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: An alternate port can be specified using the standard [hostname]:[port] format.
ko: 표준 [hostname]:[port] 형식을 사용해 다른 포트를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: HTTP proxy information (blank for none):
ko: HTTP 프록시 정보 (없으면 빈 칸):

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: If you need to use a HTTP proxy to access the outside world, enter the proxy information here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
ko: 외부와 연결할 때 HTTP 프록시를 사용해야 하는 경우, 여기 프록시 정보를 입력하십시오. 프록시가 필요없다면 빈 칸으로 남겨 두십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: The proxy information should be given in the standard form of "http://[[user][:pass]@]host[:port]/".
ko: 프록시 정보는 "http://<[[사용자][:암호]@]호스트[:포트]/"의 표준 형태로 입력해야 합니다.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure the keyboard
ko: 키보드 설정

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Country of origin for the keyboard:
ko: 키보드의 제조 국가:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The layout of keyboards varies per country, with some countries having multiple common layouts. Please select the country of origin for the keyboard of this computer.
ko: 키보드 배치는 국가에 따라 다릅니다. 어떤 국가는 여러 개의 표준 키보드 배치가 있습니다. 이 컴퓨터의 키보드의 제조 국가를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Keyboard layout:
ko: 키보드 배치:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Please select the layout matching the keyboard for this machine.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 키보드와 맞는 키보드 배치를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Alt (AltGr)
ko: 오른쪽 Alt (AltGr)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Control
ko: 오른쪽 Control

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Logo key
ko: 오른쪽 로고 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Menu key
ko: 메뉴 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Control+Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Control+왼쪽 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Left Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Control
ko: 왼쪽 Control

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Left Logo key
ko: 왼쪽 로고 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Scroll Lock key
ko: Scroll Lock 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: No toggling
ko: 토글 없음

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Method for toggling between national and Latin mode:
ko: 지역 키보드 입력과 영문 키보드 입력 사이를 토글할 때 사용할 방법:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: You will need a way to toggle the keyboard between the national layout and the standard Latin layout.
ko: 지역 키보드 배치와 기본 영문 키보드 사이에 토글할 방법이 필요합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Right Alt or Caps Lock keys are often chosen for ergonomic reasons (in the latter case, use the combination Shift+Caps Lock for normal Caps toggle). Alt+Shift is also a popular combination; it will however lose its usual behavior in Emacs and other programs that use it for specific needs.
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 또는 Caps Lock 키를 (사용하기 편리하므로) 주로 사용합니다. (Caps Lock 키를 사용할 경우 일반 Caps Lock 토글 목적으로는 Shift+Caps Lock을 사용합니다.) Alt+Shift 키도 많이 사용하는 조합이지만, 이맥스 및 기타 프로그램의 기능에서 이 키 조합을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Not all listed keys are present on all keyboards.
ko: 키보드에 따라 목록의 키가 모두 없는 키보드도 있습니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: American English
ko: 미국 영어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Asturian
ko: 아스투리아스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루시아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Belgian
ko: 벨기에어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Berber (Latin)
ko: 베르베르어 (라틴 문자)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Brazilian
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: British English
ko: 영국 영어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bulgarian (BDS layout)
ko: 불가리아어 (BDS 배치)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bulgarian (phonetic layout)
ko: 불가리아어 (음성 표기)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Burmese
ko: 미얀마

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Canadian French
ko: 캐나다 프랑스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Canadian Multilingual
ko: 캐나다 다국어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Catalan
ko: 카탈루냐어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Czech
ko: 체코어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Dvorak
ko: 드보락

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Dzongkha
ko: 종카어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Ethiopian
ko: 에티오피아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: French
ko: 프랑스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: German
ko: 독일어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Gurmukhi
ko: 구르무키 문자

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Khmer
ko: 크메르어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kirghiz
ko: 키르기스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Korean
ko: 한국어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kurdish (F layout)
ko: 쿠르드어 (F 배치)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kurdish (Q layout)
ko: 쿠르드어 (Q 배치)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Lao
ko: 라오어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Latin American
ko: 중남미

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Northern Sami
ko: 사미어 (북부)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Punjabi
ko: 펀잡어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Romanian
ko: 루마이나어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
ko: 세르비아어 (키릴 문자)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Sindhi
ko: 신디어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Sinhala
ko: 싱할라어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Swiss French
ko: 스위스 프랑스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Swiss German
ko: 스위스 독일어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Thai
ko: 타이어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Tibetan
ko: 티벳어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Turkish (F layout)
ko: 터키어 (F 배치)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Turkish (Q layout)
ko: 터키어 (Q 배치)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Uyghur
ko: 위구르어

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting hardware to find installation media
ko: 하드웨어를 검색해 설치 미디어를 찾는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning installation media
ko: 설치 미디어를 검사하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning ${DIR}...
ko: ${DIR} 디렉토리를 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Unmounting/ejecting installation media...
ko: 설치 미디어 마운트 해제 및 빼는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Load installer components from installation media
ko: 설치 프로그램 컴포넌트를 설치 미디어에서 읽어들이기

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure the clock
ko: 시계 설정

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Is the system clock set to UTC?
ko: 시스템 시계를 UTC로 설정합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: System clocks are generally set to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). The operating system uses your time zone to convert system time into local time. This is recommended unless you also use another operating system that expects the clock to be set to local time.
ko: 시스템의 시계는 주로 UTC(Coordinated Universal Time, 협정세계시)로 지정합니다. 데비안은 설정한 표준 시간대를 이용해 시스템 시간을 지역 시간으로 변환합니다. 시스템 시계를 지역 시간으로 설정해야 하는 다른 운영체제를 사용하지 않는 한 UTC로 설정하실 것을 권장합니다.

note: Type: text Description progress bar item :sl1:
en: Configuring clock settings...
ko: 시계를 설정하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up the clock
ko: 시계를 맞추는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description progress bar item :sl1:
en: Getting the time from a network time server...
ko: 네트워크 시각 서버에서 시각을 받아오는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description progress bar item :sl1:
en: Setting the hardware clock...
ko: 하드웨어 시계를 맞추는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item The translation should not exceed 55 columns except for languages that are only supported in the graphical version of the installer :sl1:
en: Execute a shell
ko: 쉘 실행

note: Type: text Description Main menu item The translation should not exceed 55 columns except for languages that are only supported in the graphical version of the installer :sl1:
en: Abort the installation
ko: 설치 멈추기

note: Type: text Description base-installer progress bar item :sl1:
en: Registering modules...
ko: 모듈을 등록하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Finish the installation
ko: 설치 마치기

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Finishing the installation
ko: 설치를 마칩니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring network...
ko: 네트워크를 설정하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up frame buffer...
ko: 프레임 버퍼를 준비하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unmounting file systems...
ko: 파일 시스템 마운트를 해제하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Rebooting into your new system...
ko: 새 데비안 시스템으로 다시 시작합니다...

note: Type: note Description Translators: translate <Continue> identical to the translation of the button! :sl1:
en: Installation complete
ko: 설치를 마쳤습니다

note: Type: note Description Translators: translate <Continue> identical to the translation of the button! :sl1:
en: Installation is complete, so it is time to boot into your new system. Make sure to remove the installation media, so that you boot into the new system rather than restarting the installation.
ko: 설치를 마쳤습니다. 이제 새 데비안 시스템으로 부팅합니다. 설치 미디어가 들어 있으면 빼십시오. 그래야 데비안을 설치한 디스크로 부팅합니다.

note: Type: note Description Translators: translate <Continue> identical to the translation of the button! :sl1:
en: Please choose <Continue> to reboot.
ko: 다시 시작하려면 <계속>을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader to your primary drive?
ko: 주 드라이브에 GRUB 부트로더를 설치하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1: Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober
en: The following other operating systems have been detected on this computer: ${OS_LIST}
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 설치한 다른 운영체제를 다음과 같이 발견했습니다: ${OS_LIST}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If all of your operating systems are listed above, then it should be safe to install the boot loader to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot record). When your computer boots, you will be able to choose to load one of these operating systems or the newly installed Debian system.
ko: 기존의 운영체제가 모두 위에 있다면, 부트로더를 주 드라이브에 (UEFI 파티션/부트 레코드) 설치해도 안전합니다. 컴퓨터가 부팅할 때 선택에 따라 위의 운영체제 중에서 하나로 부팅하거나, 새로 설치한 데비안 시스템으로 부팅할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: It seems that this new installation is the only operating system on this computer. If so, it should be safe to install the GRUB boot loader to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot record).
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 설치한 운영체제는 지금 설치하고 있는 데비안뿐인 것 같습니다. 그게 맞다면, 주 드라이브에 (UEFI 파티션/부트 레코드) 부트로더를 설치해도 안전합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Warning: If your computer has another operating system that the installer failed to detect, this will make that operating system temporarily unbootable, though GRUB can be manually configured later to boot it.
ko: 경고: 이 컴퓨터에 설치 프로그램에서 찾아내지 못한 운영 체제가 있는 경우, 이렇게 하면 일시적으로 그 운영 체제가 부팅하지 못하게 됩니다. 하지만 나중에 GRUB을 수동으로 설정하면 부팅하도록 만들 수 있습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: password Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (network-console)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-# :sl1:
en: Re-enter password to verify:
ko: 확인을 위해 암호를 다시 입력하십시오:

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing GRUB boot loader
ko: GRUB 부트로더 설치

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Looking for other operating systems...
ko: 다른 운영 체제가 있는지 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing the '${GRUB}' package...
ko: '${GRUB}' 패키지를 설치하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Determining GRUB boot device...
ko: GRUB 부팅 장치를 결정하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Running "grub-install ${BOOTDEV}"...
ko: "grub-install ${BOOTDEV}" 실행하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Running "update-grub"...
ko: "update-grub" 실행하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Updating /etc/kernel-img.conf...
ko: /etc/kernel-img.conf 업데이트 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking whether to force usage of the removable media path
ko: 이동식 미디어 경로 사용 강제 여부를 검사

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Mounting filesystems
ko: 파일 시스템 마운트

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring grub-efi for future usage of the removable media path
ko: 이동식 미디어 경로 사용 강제하도록 grub-efi 설정

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader
ko: GRUB 부트로더 설치

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Force GRUB installation to the EFI removable media path?
ko: EFI 이동식 미디어 경로에 GRUB 설치를 강제하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: It seems that this computer is configured to boot via EFI, but maybe that configuration will not work for booting from the hard drive. Some EFI firmware implementations do not meet the EFI specification (i.e. they are buggy!) and do not support proper configuration of boot options from system hard drives.
ko: 이 컴퓨터는 EFI를 통해 부팅하도록 설정되어 있지만, 하드 디스크에서 부팅은 동작하지 않는 설정입니다. 일부 EFI 펌웨어에서는 (버그 때문에) EFI 명세를 만족하지 못해서 시스템 하드 드라이브에서 부팅하는 설정을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: A workaround for this problem is to install an extra copy of the EFI version of the GRUB boot loader to a fallback location, the "removable media path". Almost all EFI systems, no matter how buggy, will boot GRUB that way.
ko: 이 문제를 피해가는 방법은 GRUB 부트로더의 EFI 버전을 "이동식 미디어 경로" 예비 위치에 추가로 설치하는 방법입니다. 거의 모든 EFI 시스템은 (버그가 있더라도) 이 방식으로 부팅합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Warning: If the installer failed to detect another operating system that is present on your computer that also depends on this fallback, installing GRUB there will make that operating system temporarily unbootable. GRUB can be manually configured later to boot it if necessary.
ko: 경고: 이 컴퓨터에 들어 있는 운영 체제중에 이 설치 프로그램에서 찾아내지 못한 운영 체제가 있고 그 운영체제 부팅에 이 예비 위치가 필요한 경우, GRUB을 거기에 설치하면 일시적으로 그 운영 체제가 부팅하지 못하게 됩니다. 나중에 GRUB을 수동으로 설정하면 부팅하도록 만들 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description Same as grub2/update_nvram :sl1:
en: Update NVRAM variables to automatically boot into Debian?
ko: 데비안으로 자동 부팅하도록 NVRAM 변수를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description Same as grub2/update_nvram :sl1:
en: GRUB can configure your platform's NVRAM variables so that it boots into Debian automatically when powered on. However, you may prefer to disable this behavior and avoid changes to your boot configuration. For example, if your NVRAM variables have been set up such that your system contacts a PXE server on every boot, this would preserve that behavior.
ko: GRUB에서 이 플랫폼의 NVRAM 변수를 설정해서 전원을 켰을 때 데비안으로 부팅하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 아니면 이 기능을 사용하지 않고 부팅 설정을 바꾸지 싶지 않을 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어 부팅할 때마다 PXE 서버에 연결하도록 NVRAM 변수가 설정되어 있고, 이 기능을 사용하지 않으면 계속 그렇게 동작할 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober :sl1:
en: Run os-prober automatically to detect and boot other OSes?
ko: os-prober를 실행해 자동으로 다른 OS를 검색하고 부팅할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober :sl1:
en: GRUB can use the os-prober tool to attempt to detect other operating systems on your computer and add them to its list of boot options automatically.
ko: GRUB에서 os-prober 도구를 사용해 컴퓨터의 다른 운영 체제를 검색하고, 검색된 운영 체제를 부팅 옵션 목록에 자동으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober :sl1:
en: If your computer has multiple operating systems installed, then this is probably what you want. However, if your computer is a host for guest OSes installed via LVM or raw disk devices, running os-prober can cause damage to those guest OSes as it mounts filesystems to look for things.
ko: 컴퓨터에 운영 체제가 여러 개 설치된 경우라면, 이 기능을 사용하는 게 좋을 겁니다. 하지만 컴퓨터가 LVM을 통해 또는 디스크 장치에 직접 게스트 운영 체제가 설치되어 있는 호스트 컴퓨터라면, os-prober를 실행하면 os-prober에서 파일 시스템을 마운트해서 검색하기 때문에 이 게스트 운영 체제가 손상될 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober :sl1:
en: os-prober did not detect any other operating systems on your computer at this time, but you may still wish to enable it in case you install more in the future.
ko: 현재 os-prober에서 다른 운영 체제를 검색하지 못했습니다. 하지만 나중에도 운영 체제를 추가로 설치하면 os-probe 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting network hardware
ko: 네트워크 하드웨어 찾기

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Detect network hardware
ko: 네트워크 하드웨어 찾기

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Detect disks
ko: 디스크 찾기

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting disks and all other hardware
ko: 디스크 및 기타 하드웨어를 찾는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting hardware, please wait...
ko: 하드웨어를 검색하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Loading module '${MODULE}' for '${CARDNAME}'...
ko: '${CARDNAME}'용 '${MODULE}' 모듈을 읽어들이는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Starting PC card services...
ko: PC 카드 서비스를 시작합니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Waiting for hardware initialization...
ko: 하드웨어 초기화를 기다리는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking for firmware...
ko: 펌웨어를 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Save debug logs
ko: 디버깅 기록 저장

note: Type: text Description :sl1: finish-install progress bar item
en: Gathering information for installation report...
ko: 설치 보고서를 만들 정보를 모으는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Scan hard drives for an installer ISO image
ko: 하드 디스크에서 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지 찾기

note: Type: text Description This menu entry may be translated. However, translators are required to keep "Choose language" as an alternative separated by the "/" character Example (french): Choisir la langue/Choose language :sl1:
en: Choose language
ko: 언어를 고르십시오/Choose language

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Storing language...
ko: 언어 정보를 저장하는 중입니다...

note: Type: title Description Displayed as dialog title during language selection :sl1:
en: Select a language
ko: 언어 선택

note: Type: title Description Displayed as dialog title during country selection :sl1:
en: Select your location
ko: 위치를 선택하십시오

note: Type: title Description Displayed as dialog title during locale selection :sl1:
en: Configure locales
ko: 로캘 설정

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Language selection no longer possible
ko: 이제 언어는 선택할 수 없습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: At this point it is no longer possible to change the language for the installation, but you can still change the country or locale.
ko: 이제 설치에 사용할 언어는 바꾸지 못합니다. 하지만 국가나 로캘을 바꿀 수는 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: To select a different language you will need to abort this installation and reboot the installer.
ko: 다른 언어를 선택하려면 설치를 멈추고 설치 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Continue the installation in the selected language?
ko: 선택한 언어로 계속 설치하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The translation of the installer is incomplete for the selected language.
ko: 설치 프로그램의 선택한 언어 번역이 불완전합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The translation of the installer is not fully complete for the selected language.
ko: 설치 프로그램의 번역이 선택한 언어에서는 완전하지 않습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: This means that there is a significant chance that some dialogs will be displayed in English instead.
ko: 그래서 일부 대화 상자에서 영어로 표시될 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you do anything other than a purely default installation, there is a real chance that some dialogs will be displayed in English instead.
ko: 기본값 설치 외의 설치를 하는 경우, 일부 대화 상자에서 영어로 표시될 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you continue the installation in the selected language, most dialogs should be displayed correctly but - especially if you use the more advanced options of the installer - some may be displayed in English instead.
ko: 선택한 언어로 설치를 계속하면, 대부분의 대화 상자에서는 올바르게 표시되지만 (특히 고급 옵션을 사용하는 경우) 일부 대화 상자에서 영어로 표시될 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you continue the installation in the selected language, dialogs should normally be displayed correctly but - especially if you use the more advanced options of the installer - there is a slight chance some may be displayed in English instead.
ko: 선택한 언어로 설치를 계속하면, 대화 상자에서는 보통 올바르게 표시되지만 (특히 고급 옵션을 사용하는 경우) 일부 대화 상자에서 영어로 표시될 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: The chance that you will actually encounter a dialog that is not translated into the selected language is extremely small, but it cannot be ruled out completely.
ko: 선택한 언어로 번역하지 않은 대화 상자가 나타날 가능성은 매우 작습니다. 하지만 완전히 배제할 수는 없습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unless you have a good understanding of the alternative language, it is recommended to either select a different language or abort the installation.
ko: 대신 사용할 언어에 대해 잘 이해하고 있는 게 아니라면, 다른 언어를 선택하거나 설치를 멈추시기를 권장합니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you choose not to continue, you will be given the option of selecting a different language, or you can abort the installation.
ko: 계속하지 않으려면 다른 언어를 선택하거나 설치를 멈출 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Choices "other", here, is added to the list of countries that will be displayed for users to choose among them For instance, choosing "Italian" will show: Italy, Switzerland, other :sl1:
en: other
ko: 기타

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Country, territory or area:
ko: 국가 또는 영역:

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Continent or region:
ko: 대륙 또는 지역:

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: The selected location will be used to set your time zone and also for example to help select the system locale. Normally this should be the country where you live.
ko: 선택한 위치에 따라 표준 시간대와 시스템 로캘을 선택하는 따위의 작업을 합니다. 대부분의 경우 거주하는 국가를 선택하면 됩니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: This is a shortlist of locations based on the language you selected. Choose "other" if your location is not listed.
ko: 다음은 선택한 언어에 해당하는 위치 목록입니다. 현재 위치가 목록에 없으면 "기타"를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Select the continent or region to which your location belongs.
ko: 현재 위치에 해당하는 대륙이나 지역을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: text Description '%s' will be replaced with the name of the currently selected continent/region :sl1:
en: Listed are locations for: %s. Use the <Go Back> option to select a different continent or region if your location is not listed.
ko: 다음 목록은 다음에 대한 위치입니다: %s. 현재 위치가 목록에 없으면 "뒤로"를 사용해 다른 대륙이나 지역을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Country to base default locale settings on:
ko: 기본 로캘 설정을 사용할 국가:

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: There is no locale defined for the combination of language and country you have selected. You can now select your preference from the locales available for the selected language. The locale that will be used is listed in the second column.
ko: 선택한 언어와 국가의 조합에 해당하는 로캘이 없습니다. 현재는 선택한 언어에서 사용 가능한 로캘만 선택할 수 있습니다. 두 번째 열이 사용할 로캘 목록입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: There are multiple locales defined for the language you have selected. You can now select your preference from those locales. The locale that will be used is listed in the second column.
ko: 선택한 언어에 해당하는 로캘이 여러 개 있습니다. 이 로캘 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 두 번째 열이 사용할 로캘 목록입니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: Use infinitive form
en: Configure the Logical Volume Manager
ko: LVM (논리 볼륨 관리자) 설정

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Debian installer main menu
ko: 데비안 설치 프로그램 메인 메뉴

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Choose the next step in the install process:
ko: 설치 과정에서 다음 단계를 고르십시오:

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure MD devices
ko: 멀티디스크 장치 설정

note: Type: boolean Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: Auto-configure networking?
ko: 네트워크를 자동 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: Networking can be configured either by entering all the information manually, or by using DHCP (or a variety of IPv6-specific methods) to detect network settings automatically. If you choose to use autoconfiguration and the installer is unable to get a working configuration from the network, you will be given the opportunity to configure the network manually.
ko: 네트워크는 수동으로 모든 정보를 입력해서 설정할 수도 있고, DHCP로(또는 여러가지 IPv6 방식을 사용해서) 자동으로 네트워크 설정을 찾아낼 수도 있습니다. 자동 설정을 시도했을 때 올바른 설정에 실패하는 경우, 자동 설정 시도 후에 수동으로 네트워크를 설정할 기회가 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Domain name:
ko: 도메인 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The domain name is the part of your Internet address to the right of your host name.  It is often something that ends in .com, .net, .edu, or .org.  If you are setting up a home network, you can make something up, but make sure you use the same domain name on all your computers.
ko: 도메인 이름은 인터넷 주소에서 호스트 이름 바로 오른쪽에 있는 부분을 말합니다. 보통 .com, .net, .org, .kr과 같이 끝납니다. 홈 네트워크를 설정하는 경우라면, 직접 도메인 이름을 만들 수 있습니다. 하지만 모든 컴퓨터가 같은 도메인 이름을 사용하도록 하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Name server addresses:
ko: 네임 서버 주소:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The name servers are used to look up host names on the network. Please enter the IP addresses (not host names) of up to 3 name servers, separated by spaces. Do not use commas. The first name server in the list will be the first to be queried. If you don't want to use any name server, just leave this field blank.
ko: 네임 서버는 인터넷의 호스트 이름을 찾아 볼 때 사용합니다. 네임 서버의 IP 주소를 (호스트 이름이 아닙니다) 3개까지 입력하십시오. 여러 개일 경우 공백으로 구분합니다. 쉼표를 사용하지 마십시오. 첫 번째 서버에 맨 먼저 접근합니다. 네임 서버를 사용하지 않으려면, 이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Primary network interface:
ko: 주 네트워크 인터페이스:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Your system has multiple network interfaces. Choose the one to use as the primary network interface during the installation. If possible, the first connected network interface found has been selected.
ko: 시스템에 네트워크 인터페이스가 여러 개입니다. 데비안을 설치할 때 주 네트워크인터페이스로 사용할 인터페이스를 하나 고르십시오. 가능한한 첫번째로 연결된네트워크 인터페이스가 이미 선택되어 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl2: :sl1:
en: Wireless ESSID for ${iface}:
ko: ${iface} 인터페이스의 무선 ESSID:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Attempting to find an available wireless network failed.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 무선 네트워크를 찾는데 실패했습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: ${iface} is a wireless network interface. Please enter the name (the ESSID) of the wireless network you would like ${iface} to use. To connect to any available network, leave this field blank.
ko: ${iface} 인터페이스는 무선 네트워크 인터페이스입니다. ${iface} 인터페이스가 사용할 무선 네트워크의 이름(ESSID)을 입력하십시오. 사용 가능한 아무 네트워크나 사용하려면 다음 칸을 비워 두십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl2: :sl1:
en: This may take some time.
ko: 시간이 좀 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the hostname for this system.
ko: 이 시스템의 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The hostname is a single word that identifies your system to the network. If you don't know what your hostname should be, consult your network administrator. If you are setting up your own home network, you can make something up here.
ko: 호스트 이름은 네트워크에서 시스템을 구별하는 단어 한 개입니다. 호스트 이름이 뭐가 되야 할 지 모르겠다면, 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하십시오. 홈 네트워크를 구성하는 경우라면, 직접 호스트 이름을 만드십시오.

note: Type: text Description base-installer progress bar item :sl1:
en: Storing network settings...
ko: 네트워크를 설정하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure the network
ko: 네트워크 설정

note: Type: select Choices Translators: please do not translate the variable essid_list :sl1:
en: ${essid_list} Enter ESSID manually
ko: ${essid_list} 수동으로 ESSID 입력

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Wireless network:
ko: 무선 네트워크:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Select the wireless network to use during the installation process.
ko: 설치 과정에서 사용할 무선 네트워크를 고르십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: DHCP hostname:
ko: DHCP 호스트 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: You may need to supply a DHCP host name. If you are using a cable modem, you might need to specify an account number here.
ko: DHCP 호스트 이름을 입력해야 할 수도 있습니다. 케이블 모뎀을 사용한다면, 여기에 계정 번호를 지정해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Most other users can just leave this blank.
ko: 보통 이 칸은 비워두어도 됩니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring the network with DHCP
ko: DHCP로 네트워크를 설정하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Network autoconfiguration has succeeded
ko: 네트워크 자동 설정이 성공했습니다

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Retry network autoconfiguration
ko: 네트워크 자동 설정 다시 시도

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Retry network autoconfiguration with a DHCP hostname
ko: 네트워크 자동 설정 (DHCP 호스트 이름 포함) 다시 시도

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Configure network manually
ko: 네트워크 수동 설정

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Do not configure the network at this time
ko: 일단 네트워크 설정하지 않기

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Network configuration method:
ko: 네트워크 설정 방법:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: From here you can choose to retry DHCP network autoconfiguration (which may succeed if your DHCP server takes a long time to respond) or to configure the network manually. Some DHCP servers require a DHCP hostname to be sent by the client, so you can also choose to retry DHCP network autoconfiguration with a hostname that you provide.
ko: 여기에서 DHCP 네트워크 자동 설정을 다시 시도할 수도 있고 (DHCP 서버 응답이 너무 느린 경우에 다시 디소하면 성공할 수도 있습니다) 아니면 네트워크를 수동으로 직접 설정할 수도 있습니다. 또, 일부 DHCP 서버는 특정 DHCP 호스트 이름을 클라이언트에서 보내야 하는 경우가 있으므로, 호스트 이름을 입력한 다음에 DHCP 네트워크 자동 설정을 다시 시도할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Network autoconfiguration failed
ko: 네트워크 자동 설정이 실패했습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Your network is probably not using the DHCP protocol. Alternatively, the DHCP server may be slow or some network hardware is not working properly.
ko: 아마도 이 네트워크는 DHCP 프로토콜을 사용하지 않을 것입니다. 아니면, DHCP 서버가 너무 느리거나 네트워크 하드웨어가 동작하지 않는 경우일 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Reconfigure the wireless network
ko: 무선 네트워크 다시 설정

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소:

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: The IP address is unique to your computer and may be:
ko: 컴퓨터에 유일하게 배정된 IP 주소, 다음 중 한 가지:

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en:  * four numbers separated by periods (IPv4);
     * blocks of hexadecimal characters separated by colons (IPv6).
ko:  * 점으로 구분한 4개의 숫자 (IPv4)
     * 콜론으로 구분한 16진수 블럭 (IPv6)

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: You can also optionally append a CIDR netmask (such as "/24").
ko: CIDR 네트마스크를 뒤에 붙일 수도 있습니다. (/24 따위)

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: If you don't know what to use here, consult your network administrator.
ko: 뭘 사용해야 할 지 모르겠다면, 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Netmask:
ko: 네트마스크:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The netmask is used to determine which machines are local to your network.  Consult your network administrator if you do not know the value.  The netmask should be entered as four numbers separated by periods.
ko: 네트마스크는 어떤 기계가 네트워크에서 로컬 기계인지 판별하는데 쓰입니다. 무슨 값을 쓸 지 모르겠다면 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하십시오. 네트마스크는 점으로 구분한 숫자 4개입니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Gateway:
ko: 게이트웨이:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The gateway is an IP address (four numbers separated by periods) that indicates the gateway router, also known as the default router.  All traffic that goes outside your LAN (for instance, to the Internet) is sent through this router.  In rare circumstances, you may have no router; in that case, you can leave this blank.  If you don't know the proper answer to this question, consult your network administrator.
ko: 게이트웨이는 게이트웨이 라우터를 가리키는 IP 주소입니다. (IP주소는 숫자 4개로 점으로 구분합니다.) 게이트웨이는 기본 라우터라고도 합니다. 이 라우터를 통해 LAN 바깥과의 통신을 (예를 들어 인터넷) 합니다. 드물게는 라우터가 없을 수도 있습니다. 그 경우에 이 칸을 비워 두십시오. 게이트웨이의 IP주소를 모르면 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Is this information correct?
ko: 이 정보가 맞습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Currently configured network parameters:
ko: 현재 설정된 네트워크 인수:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en:  interface     = ${interface}
     ipaddress     = ${ipaddress}
     netmask       = ${netmask}
     gateway       = ${gateway}
     pointopoint   = ${pointopoint}
     nameservers   = ${nameservers}
ko:  인터페이스     = ${interface}
     IP주소         = ${ipaddress}
     네트마스크     = ${netmask}
     게이트웨이     = ${gateway}
     포인트투포인트 = ${pointopoint}
     네임서버       = ${nameservers}

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure a network using static addressing
ko: 고정 주소를 사용해 네트워크를 설정합니다

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Continue without boot loader
ko: 부트로더 없이 계속

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-base)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Computing the new partitions...
ko: 새로 만들 파티션을 계산하는 중입니다...

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Partitioning method:
ko: 파티션 방법:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The installer can guide you through partitioning a disk (using different standard schemes) or, if you prefer, you can do it manually. With guided partitioning you will still have a chance later to review and customise the results.
ko: 설치 프로그램에게 디스크를 데비안이 사용하기 좋도록 자동으로 (몇 가지 구성 중에서 선택) 파티션할 수도 있고, 사용자가 직접 수동으로 파티션 작업을 할 수도 있습니다. 파티션 과정을 자동으로 하더라도 파티션 결과를 나중에 다시 보고 고칠 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: If you choose guided partitioning for an entire disk, you will next be asked which disk should be used.
ko: 디스크 전체를 자동 파티션할 경우, 다음 단계에서 어떤 디스크를 사용할지 선택합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Partitioning scheme:
ko: 파티션 구성:

note: Type: select Description :sl1: "Selected for partitioning" can be either an entire disk of "the largest continuous free space" on an existing disk TRANSLATORS, please take care to choose something appropriate for both It is followed by a variable giving the chosen disk, hence the colon at the end of
en: Selected for partitioning:
ko: 파티션하려고 선택한 사항:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The disk can be partitioned using one of several different schemes. If you are unsure, choose the first one.
ko: 드라이브를 파티션을 나눌 때 여러 가지 파티션 구성 중에서 선택하실 수 있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 첫번째 구성을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided partitioning
ko: 자동 파티션

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use the largest continuous free space
ko: 자동 - 가장 큰 연속된 공간 사용

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use entire disk
ko: 자동 - 디스크 전체 사용

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Select disk to partition:
ko: 파티션할 디스크를 선택하십시오:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Note that all data on the disk you select will be erased, but not before you have confirmed that you really want to make the changes.
ko: 선택한 디스크에 들어 있는 모든 데이터를 지우게 되니 주의하십시오. 하지만 정말로 지울 거라고 확인 대답을 해야 지웁니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters This is a method for partioning - as in guided (automatic) versus manual
en: Manual
ko: 수동으로

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Automatically partition the free space
ko: 남은 공간을 자동으로 파티션

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: All files in one partition (recommended for new users)
ko: 모두 한 파티션에 설치 (처음 사용하는 경우 추천)

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Separate /home partition
ko: /home 파티션 분리

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Separate /home, /var, and /tmp partitions
ko: /home, /var, /tmp 파티션 분리

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use entire disk and set up LVM
ko: 자동 - 디스크 전체 사용하고 LVM 설정

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Starting up the partitioner
ko: 파티션 프로그램 시작

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning disks...
ko: 디스크를 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting file systems...
ko: 파일 시스템을 찾는 중입니다...

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: This is an overview of your currently configured partitions and mount points. Select a partition to modify its settings (file system, mount point, etc.), a free space to create partitions, or a device to initialize its partition table.
ko: 다음은 현재 설정한 파티션과 마운트 위치의 개요입니다. 설정을 (파일 시스템, 마운트 위치, 등) 수정하려면 파티션을 선택하시고, 새 파티션을 추가하려면 남은 공간을 선택하시고, 파티션 테이블을 초기화하려면 장치를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Write the changes to disks?
ko: 바뀐 점을 디스크에 쓰시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If you continue, the changes listed below will be written to the disks. Otherwise, you will be able to make further changes manually.
ko: 계속하시면 아래의 바뀐 사항을 디스크에 씁니다. 계속하지 않으시면 나중에 수동으로 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: WARNING: This will destroy all data on any partitions you have removed as well as on the partitions that are going to be formatted.
ko: 경고: 지운 파티션은 물론, 포맷할 파티션까지 그 안의 데이터를 모두 잃게 될 것입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Partitions formatting
ko: 파티션 포맷하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Processing...
ko: 처리하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Finish partitioning and write changes to disk
ko: 파티션 나누기를 마치고 바뀐 사항을 디스크에 쓰기

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Undo changes to partitions
ko: 파티션에 바뀐 사항을 취소

note: Type: text Description Keep short :sl1:
en: FREE SPACE
ko: 남은 공간

note: Type: text Description "unusable free space".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: unusable
ko: 사용불가

note: Type: text Description "primary partition".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: primary
ko: 주

note: Type: text Description "logical partition".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: logical
ko: 논리

note: Type: text Description "primary or logical".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: pri/log
ko: 주/논리

note: Type: text Description For example ATA1, partition #5 (ad0s5) :sl1:
en: ATA%s, partition #%s (%s)
ko: ATA%s, 파티션 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE0 master (hda) :sl1:
en: IDE%s master (%s)
ko: IDE%s 마스터 (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE1 slave (hdd) :sl1:
en: IDE%s slave (%s)
ko: IDE%s 슬레이브 (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE1 master, partition #5 (hdc5) :sl1:
en: IDE%s master, partition #%s (%s)
ko: IDE%s 마스터, 파티션 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE2 slave, partition #5 (hdf5) :sl1:
en: IDE%s slave, partition #%s (%s)
ko: IDE%s 슬레이브, 파티션 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: SCSI%s (%s,%s,%s), partition #%s (%s)
ko: SCSI%s (%s,%s,%s), 파티션 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: SCSI%s, partition #%s (%s)
ko: SCSI%s, 파티션 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Cancel this menu
ko: 이 메뉴를 취소합니다

note: Type: text Description Main menu entry Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Partition disks
ko: 디스크 파티션하기

note: Type: text Description short variant of `do not use the partition' :sl1:
en: unused
ko: 사용 않음

note: Type: text Description short variant of `format the partition' :sl1:
en: format
ko: 포맷

note: Type: text Description short variant of `keep and use the existing data' :sl1:
en: keep
ko: 유지

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking the ${TYPE} file system in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 파티션 #${PARTITION}에 있는 ${TYPE} 파일 시스템을 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking the swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 파티션 #${PARTITION}에 있는 스왑 영역을 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Creating ${TYPE} file system in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 파티션 #${PARTITION}에 ${TYPE} 파일 시스템을 만드는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Creating ${TYPE} file system for ${MOUNT_POINT} in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 파티션 #${PARTITION}의 ${MOUNT_POINT}에 마운트한 ${TYPE} 파일 시스템을 만드는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Formatting swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 파티션 #${PARTITION}에 스왑 영역을 만드는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Short variant of `swap space'
en: swap
ko: 스왑

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: EFI System Partition
ko: EFI 시스템 파티션

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Computing the new state of the partition table...
ko: 파티션 테이블의 다음 상태를 계산하는 중입니다...

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Beginning
ko: 시작

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: End
ko: 끝

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Location for the new partition:
ko: 새 파티션의 위치:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Please choose whether you want the new partition to be created at the beginning or at the end of the available space.
ko: 새 파티션을 남은 공간의 시작부분에 만들지, 끝 부분에 만들지 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Primary
ko: 주 파티션

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Logical
ko: 논리 파티션

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Type for the new partition:
ko: 새 파티션의 종류:

note: Type: note Description :sl1: Type: text
en: Help on partitioning
ko: 파티션하기에 대한 도움말

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Partitioning a hard drive consists of dividing it to create the space needed to install your new system.  You need to choose which partition(s) will be used for the installation.
ko: 하드 드라이브를 파티션한다는 말은 하드 드라이브를 나눠서 데비안 시스템 설치에 필요한 공간을 만든다는 뜻입니다. 어떤 파티션에 데비안을 설치할지 지정해야 합니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Select a free space to create partitions in it.
ko: 파티션을 만들 빈 공간을 하나 선택하십시오.

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Select a device to remove all partitions in it and create a new empty partition table.
ko: 장치 안의 파티션을 모두 지우고 빈 파티션 테이블을 새로 만드려면 장치를선택하십시오.

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Select a partition to remove it or to specify how it should be used. At a bare minimum, you need one partition to contain the root of the file system (whose mount point is /).  Most people also feel that a separate swap partition is a necessity.  "Swap" is scratch space for an operating system, which allows the system to use disk storage as "virtual memory".
ko: 파티션을 지우거나 데비안에서 어떻게 사용할 지 지정하려면 파티션을 하나 선택하십시오. 데비안은 최소한 루트 파일 시스템을 위한 파티션 한 개가 필요합니다 (마운트 위치는 /입니다). 많은 사람들은 스왑 파티션을 별도로 만들어야 한다고 권장합니다. "스왑"은 운영 체제에서 임시로 사용하는 공간으로, 디스크 저장 공간을 "가상 메모리"로 사용합니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: When the partition is already formatted you may choose to keep and use the existing data in the partition.  Partitions that will be used in this way are marked with "${KEEP}" in the main partitioning menu.
ko: 이미 포맷한 파티션의 경우, 이 파티션의 현재 데이터를 유지하고 계속 사용할 수도 있습니다. 현재 데이터를 유지할 경우 그 파티션은 주 파티션 메뉴에 "${KEEP}" 표시가 됩니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: In general you will want to format the partition with a newly created file system.  NOTE: all data in the partition will be irreversibly deleted.  If you decide to format a partition that is already formatted, it will be marked with "${DESTROY}" in the main partitioning menu.  Otherwise it will be marked with "${FORMAT}".
ko: 일반적으로는 파티션을 포맷해서 파일 시스템을 새로 만듭니다. 주의: 이 파티션의 모든 데이터를 복구할 수 없게 지울 것입니다. 이미 포맷한 파티션을 포맷하는 경우, 주 파티션 메뉴에서 "${DESTROY}" 표시가 됩니다. 포맷하지 않은 파티션은 "${FORMAT}" 표시가 됩니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: In order to start your new system, a so called boot loader is used.  It can be installed either in the master boot record of the first hard disk, or in a partition.  When the boot loader is installed in a partition, you must set the bootable flag for it. Such a partition will be marked with "${BOOTABLE}" in the main partitioning menu.
ko: 새로 설치한 데비안 시스템을 시작하려면, 부트로더라는 것을 사용합니다. 부트로더는 첫 번째 하드 디스크의 마스터 부트 레코드에 설치할 수도 있고, 파티션 안에 설치할 수도 있습니다. 부트로더를 파티션 안에 설치할 경우, 그 파티션에 부팅 가능 플래그를 설정해야 합니다. 그러한 파티션은 주 파티션 메뉴에서 \"${BOOTABLE}\" 표시가 됩니다.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item should not be more than 55 columns pkgsel is the module that installs packages by running tasksel to select "tasks". Please use "install *software*" and not "install *packages*" which is less adapted for non technical users :sl1:
en: Select and install software
ko: 프로그램 선택 및 설치

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used when pkgsel is launched, before it installs packages :sl1:
en: Setting up...
ko: 준비하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used when upgrading already installed packages. :sl1:
en: Upgrading software...
ko: 소프트웨어 업그레이드하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used when running tasksel to allow selecting packages Tasksel will then display its own screens :sl1:
en: Running tasksel...
ko: tasksel 실행하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used at the end of the installation phase while cleaning up pkgsel's stuff :sl1:
en: Cleaning up...
ko: 정리 작업 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Enter rescue mode
ko: 복구 모드를 입력하십시오

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Saving the time zone...
ko: 표준 시간대를 저장하는 중입니다...

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Allow login as root?
ko: 루트 로그인을 허용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If you choose not to allow root to log in, then a user account will be created and given the power to become root using the 'sudo' command.
ko: 루트 로그인을 허용하지 않을 경우, 일반 사용자 계정을 만들고 그 일반 사용자에 'sudo' 명령을 이용해 루트가 될 수 있는 권한을 줍니다.

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Root password:
ko: 루트 암호:

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the same root password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
ko: 제대로 입력했는지 확인하기 위해 루트 암호를 한번 더 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Full name for the new user:
ko: 새로 만들 사용자의 전체 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: A user account will be created for you to use instead of the root account for non-administrative activities.
ko: 루트 계정이 아닌, 시스템 관리와 관계 없는 활동에 사용할 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the real name of this user. This information will be used for instance as default origin for emails sent by this user as well as any program which displays or uses the user's real name. Your full name is a reasonable choice.
ko: 이 사용자의 실제 이름을 입력하십시오. 여기 입력하는 정보는 사용자가 보낸 전자메일의 기본 이름으로도 사용하고, 사용자의 실제 이름을 출력하는 여러가지 프로그램에서도 사용합니다. 이름과 성으로 된 전체 이름을 사용하면 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Username for your account:
ko: 계정의 사용자 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Select a username for the new account. Your first name is a reasonable choice. The username should start with a lower-case letter, which can be followed by any combination of numbers and more lower-case letters.
ko: 새로 만들 계정의 사용자 이름을 지정하십시오. 이름을 쓰는 것도 좋습니다. 사용자 이름은 영문 소문자로 시작해야 하고, 그 뒤에는 숫자나 영문 소문자를 몇 개든지 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Choose a password for the new user:
ko: 새로 만들 사용자의 암호를 입력하십시오:

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the same user password again to verify you have typed it correctly.
ko: 제대로 입력했는지 확인하기 위해 사용자 암호를 다시 한번 입력하십시오.

note: Type: title Description :sl1:
en: Set up users and passwords
ko: 사용자 및 암호 설정

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Setting users and passwords...
ko: 사용자 및 암호 설정 중입니다...
