debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (540 entries)

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Installer components to load:
ko: 읽어들일 설치 프로그램 컴포넌트:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: All components of the installer needed to complete the install will be loaded automatically and are not listed here. Some other (optional) installer components are shown below. They are probably not necessary, but may be interesting to some users.
ko: 설치프로그램은 필요한 컴포넌트를 대부분 자동으로 읽어들이므로, 여기에 표시하지는 않습니다. 중요도가 낮아 선택사항인 컴포넌트는 여기에 표시합니다. 이 사항이 필요한 사용자는 많지 않겠지만, 일부 사용자에게는 중요할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Note that if you select a component that requires others, those components will also be loaded.
ko: 선택한 컴포넌트에 또 다른 컴포넌트가 필요한 경우, 그 필요한 컴포넌트를 자동으로 읽어들입니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: To save memory, only components that are certainly needed for an install are selected by default. The other installer components are not all necessary for a basic install, but you may need some of them, especially certain kernel modules, so look through the list carefully and select the components you need.
ko: 메모리를 절약하려고 설치프로그램은 꼭 필요한 컴포넌트만 선택합니다. 기본설치에 필요하지는 않지만 일부 사용자에게 필요한 컴포넌트가 있을 수 있습니다. 특히 기본적으로 선택하지 않는 커널 모듈도 있으므로 목록을 잘 보고 필요한 컴포넌트를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to load installer component
ko: 설치 프로그램 컴포넌트를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Loading ${PACKAGE} failed for unknown reasons. Aborting.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 ${PACKAGE} 패키지를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다. 중지합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue the install without loading kernel modules?
ko: 커널 모듈을 읽어들이지 않고 계속 설치하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No kernel modules were found. This probably is due to a mismatch between the kernel used by this version of the installer and the kernel version available in the archive.
ko: 커널 모듈이 없습니다. 설치 프로그램의 버전과 아카이브의 커널 버전이 맞지 않아서 그럴 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You should make sure that your installation image is up-to-date, or - if that's the case - try a different mirror, preferably deb.debian.org.
ko: 최신 버전의 설치 이미지를 사용해야 합니다. 최신의 설치 이미지에서도 문제가 생길 경우, 다른 미러 사이트를 (deb.debian.org 추천) 사용해 보십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The installation will probably fail to work if you continue without kernel modules.
ko: 커널 모듈 없이 계속하신다면 아마도 설치가 실패할 것입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning local repositories...
ko: 가까이 있는 저장소를 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning the security updates repository...
ko: 보안 업데이트 저장소를 검사하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning the release updates repository...
ko: 릴리스 업데이트 저장소를 읽는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning the backports repository...
ko: 백포팅 저장소를 읽는 중입니다...

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (apt-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl2: These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (net-retriever)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: Type: select Description You should end this with a colon. A non-translatable variable follows with the mirror URL :sl2:
en: The installer failed to download the public key used to sign the local repository at ${MIRROR}:
ko: 설치 프로그램에서 ${MIRROR} 위치의 로컬 저장소에서 디지털 서명하는데 사용하는 공개 키를 다운로드하는데 실패했습니다:

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Cannot access repository
ko: 저장소에 접근할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The repository on ${HOST} couldn't be accessed, so its updates will not be made available to you at this time. You should investigate this later.
ko: ${HOST}에 있는 저장소에 접근할 수 없기 때문에 해당 업데이트를 적용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 이 문제를 검토하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Commented out entries for ${HOST} have been added to the /etc/apt/sources.list file.
ko: 주석 처리했던 ${HOST} 항목을 /etc/apt/sources.list 파일에 추가했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: apt configuration problem
ko: APT 설정 문제

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (apt-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl2: These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (net-retriever)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Change mirror
ko: 미러 사이트 바꾸기

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Downloading a file failed:
ko: 파일 다운로드가 실패했습니다:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The installer failed to access the mirror. This may be a problem with your network, or with the mirror. You can choose to retry the download, select a different mirror, or ignore the problem and continue without all the packages from this mirror.
ko: 설치 프로그램이 미러 사이트에서 파일을 다운로드하는데 실패했습니다. 네트워크에 문제가 있거나, 미러 사이트에 문제가 있을 것입니다. 다시 다운로드를 시도하거나, 다른 미러 사이트를 선택하거나, 그냥 무시하고 패키지를 다 다운로드하지 못하더라도 계속 진행할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue without a network mirror?
ko: 네트워크 미러 사이트 없이 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No network mirror was selected.
ko: 선택한 네트워크 미러 사이트가 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use restricted software?
ko: 제한된 소프트웨어를 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some non-free software is available in packaged form. Though this software is not a part of the main distribution, standard package management tools can be used to install it. This software has varying licenses which may prevent you from using, modifying, or sharing it.
ko: 독점 소프트웨어를 설치할 수 있습니다. 이 소프트웨어는 메인 배포판에 속해있지않지만 패키지 관리 도구를 사용해 설치할 수 있습니다. 비자유소프트웨어는 라이선스가 소프트웨어마다 다르며 소프트웨어를 사용하거나 수정, 공유할 수 없는경우도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use software from the "universe" component?
ko: "유니버스" 소프트웨어를 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some additional software is available in packaged form. This software is free and, though it is not a part of the main distribution, standard package management tools can be used to install it.
ko: 추가로 설치할 수 있는 소프트웨어가 있습니다. 메인 배포판에 속하지는 않지만자유 소프트웨어에 해당하며, 패키지 관리 도구를 사용해 설치할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use software from the "multiverse" component?
ko: "멀티버스" 소프트웨어를 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some non-free software is available in packaged form. Though this software is not a part of the main distribution, standard package management tools can be used to install it. This software has varying licenses and (in some cases) patent restrictions which may prevent you from using, modifying, or sharing it.
ko: 독점 소프트웨어 중에 패키지로 사용할 수 있는 소프트웨어가 있습니다. 이 소프트웨어는 메인 배포판에 포함된 소프트웨어가 아니지만 패키지 관리 도구를 이용해 설치할 수 있습니다. 독점 소프트웨어는 라이선스가 여러가지이고, (경우에 따라) 특허 문제때문에 소프트웨어 사용, 수정, 공유를 못 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use software from the "partner" repository?
ko: "파트너" 저장소에 있는 소프트웨어를 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some additional software is available from Canonical's "partner" repository. This software is not part of Ubuntu, but is offered by Canonical and the respective vendors as a service to Ubuntu users.
ko: 캐노니컬의 "파트너" 저장고에 추가 소프트웨어가 일부 들어 있습니다. 이 소프트웨어는 우분투의 일부가 아니지만 캐노니컬 및 여러 회사가 우분투 사용자에 대한 서비스로 제공합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use backported software?
ko: 백포팅한 소프트웨어를 사용합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some software has been backported from the development tree to work with this release. Although this software has not gone through such complete testing as that contained in the release, it includes newer versions of some applications which may provide useful features.
ko: 이 배포판에 적합하도록 백포팅한 소프트웨어가 있습니다. 릴리스한 배포판에 들어 있는 소프트웨어만큼 철저한 테스트 과정을 거치지는 않았지만 몇 가지 기능이 추가되는 등 더 최신 버전의 소프트웨어입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Proceed with installation to unclean target?
ko: 비어있지 않은 대상에 설치를 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The target file system contains files from a past installation. These files could cause problems with the installation process, and if you proceed, some of the existing files may be overwritten.
ko: 대상 파일 시스템에 예전에 설치한 파일이 남아 있습니다. 설치 과정에 문제가발생할 수도 있고 기존에 설치된 시스템을 망가뜨릴 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No file system mounted on /target
ko: /target에 마운트한 파일 시스템이 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Before the installation can proceed, a root file system must be mounted on /target. The partitioner and formatter should have done this for you.
ko: 설치를 계속 하시기 전에, 루트 파일 시스템을 /target에 마운트해야 합니다. 파티션 프로그램과 포맷 프로그램에서 벌써 마운트했어야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Not installing to unclean target
ko: 비어있지 않은 대상에는 설치하지 않습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The installation to the target file system has been canceled. You should go back and erase or format the target file system before proceeding with the install.
ko: 대상 파일 시스템에 설치를 취소했습니다. 대상 파일 시스템에 예전에 설치한 파일이 남아 있습니다. 이 파일때문에 설치 과정이 잘못되거나 망가진 시스템을 설치할 수도 있습니다. 설치를 계속 하기 전에 뒤로 돌아가서 대상 파일 시스템을 지우거나 포맷해야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7 :sl2:
en: Cannot install base system
ko: 베이스 시스템을 설치하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7 :sl2:
en: The installer cannot figure out how to install the base system. It found no installable image, and no valid mirror was configured.
ko: 설치 프로그램이 베이스 시스템을 설치할 방법이 없습니다. 설치 이미지가 없고, 올바른 미러 사이트를 설정하지도 않았습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a Release file name. SUBST0 is a Release.gpg file name SUBST0 is a gpg key ID SUBST0 is a filename SUBST0 is a filename or package name Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated
en: Debootstrap Error
ko: debootstrap 오류

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to determine the codename for the release.
ko: 이번 릴리스의 코드네임을 구하는데 실패했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to install the base system
ko: 베이스 시스템을 설치하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The base system installation into /target/ failed.
ko: 베이스 시스템을 /target/에 설치하는데 실패했습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (clock-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (depthcharge-tools-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Same as base-installer/kernel/failed-package-install. :sl4: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (g
en: Check /var/log/syslog or see virtual console 4 for the details.
ko: 자세한 정보를 확인하시려면 /var/log/messages를 보시거나 가상 콘솔 4을보십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Base system installation error
ko: 베이스 시스템 설치 오류

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The debootstrap program exited with an error (return value ${EXITCODE}).
ko: debootstrap 프로그램이 오류를 리턴하고 끝났습니다 (리턴값 ${EXITCODE}).

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The debootstrap program exited abnormally.
ko: debootstrap 프로그램이 비정상적으로 끝났습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The following error occurred:
ko: 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unable to install the selected kernel
ko: 선택한 커널을 설치할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An error was returned while trying to install the kernel into the target system.
ko: 대상 시스템에 커널을 설치하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Kernel package: '${KERNEL}'.
ko: 커널 패키지: '${KERNEL}'.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" means "no kernel" ]
ko: 없음

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Kernel to install:
ko: 설치할 커널:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The list shows the available kernels. Please choose one of them in order to make the system bootable from the hard drive.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 커널의 목록입니다. 시스템을 하드 드라이브에서 시작하도록 만드려면 다음 커널 중에서 하나를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue without installing a kernel?
ko: 커널 설치 없이 계속하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No installable kernel was found in the defined APT sources.
ko: 지정한 APT 소스에는 설치할 수 있는 커널이 하나도 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You may try to continue without a kernel, and manually install your own kernel later. This is only recommended for experts, otherwise you will likely end up with a machine that doesn't boot.
ko: 커널 없이 진행한 다음에 수동으로 커널을 설치할 수도 있지만, 잘못하면 부팅을 안 할 수도 있으니 고급 사용자에게만 권장합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Cannot install kernel
ko: 커널을 설치할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The installer cannot find a suitable kernel package to install.
ko: 설치 프로그램에서 필요한 커널 패키지를 찾는데 실패했습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (depthcharge-tools-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Same as base-installer/kernel/failed-package-install. :sl4:
en: Unable to install ${PACKAGE}
ko: ${PACKAGE} 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (depthcharge-tools-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Same as base-installer/kernel/failed-package-install. :sl4:
en: An error was returned while trying to install the ${PACKAGE} package onto the target system.
ko: 대상 시스템에 ${PACKAGE} 패키지를 설치하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a Release file name.
en: Failed getting Release file ${SUBST0}.
ko: ${SUBST0} Release 파일을 받는데 실패했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a Release.gpg file name
en: Failed getting Release signature file ${SUBST0}.
ko: ${SUBST0} Release 서명 파일을 받는데 실패했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a gpg key ID
en: Release file signed by unknown key (key id ${SUBST0})
ko: Release 파일의 서명이 잘못되었습니다: 키 ${SUBST0}에 대한 항목이 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid Release file: no valid components.
ko: Release 파일이 잘못되었습니다: 올바른 컴포넌트가 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a filename
en: Invalid Release file: no entry for ${SUBST0}.
ko: Release 파일이 잘못되었습니다: ${SUBST0}에 대한 항목이 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a filename or package name Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated
en: Couldn't retrieve ${SUBST0}. This may be due to a network problem or bad media, depending on your installation method.
ko: ${SUBST0} 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다. (어떤 설치 방법을 사용했느냐에 따라) 네트워크 문제가 있거나 미디어가 잘못되었을 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a filename or package name Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated
en: If you are installing from CD-R or CD-RW, burning the CD at a lower speed may help.
ko: CD-R이나 CD-RW에서 설치한다면, CD를 느린 속도에서 구우면 해결될 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated :sl2:
en: Debootstrap warning
ko: debootstrap 경고

note: Type: error Description Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated :sl2:
en: Warning: ${INFO}
ko: 경고: ${INFO}

note: Type: text Description SUBST0 is an url :sl2:
en: Retrying failed download of ${SUBST0}
ko: ${SUBST0}을(를) 받는데 실패해 다시 다운로드하는 중입니다

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: critical
ko: 중요

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: high
ko: 높음

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: medium
ko: 중간

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: low
ko: 낮음

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Ignore questions with a priority less than:
ko: 이보다 우선순위가 낮은 질문은 무시:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Packages that use debconf for configuration prioritize the questions they might ask you. Only questions with a certain priority or higher are actually shown to you; all less important questions are skipped.
ko: debconf를 사용하는 패키지에서는 물어보는 질문에 우선 순위를 매깁니다. 지정한 우선 순위 혹은 그보다 높은 우선 순위의 질문만 나타납니다. 더 낮은 질문은 건너 뜁니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You can select the lowest priority of question you want to see:
     - 'critical' is for items that will probably break the system
        without user intervention.
     - 'high' is for items that don't have reasonable defaults.
     - 'medium' is for normal items that have reasonable defaults.
     - 'low' is for trivial items that have defaults that will work in
       the vast majority of cases.
ko: 질문의 최저 우선 순위를 선택할 수 있습니다:
     - '중요'는 사용자가 개입하지 않으면 시스템이 제대로 동작하지 않는 경우.
     - '높음'은 사용할 만한 기본값이 없는 경우.
     - '중간'은 사용할 만한 기본값이 있는 경우.
     - '낮음'은 대부분의 경우에 동작하는 기본값이 있는 경우.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: For example, this question is of medium priority, and if your priority were already 'high' or 'critical', you wouldn't see this question.
ko: 예를 들어, 이 질문은 중간 우선 순위입니다. 우선 순위가 '높음'이나 '중요'였다면, 이 질문을 보지 못했을 것입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Change debconf priority
ko: debconf 우선 순위 바꾸기

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Debian version to install:
ko: 설치할 데비안 버전:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Debian comes in several flavors. Stable is well-tested and rarely changes. Unstable is untested and frequently changing. Testing is a middle ground, that receives many of the new versions from unstable if they are not too buggy.
ko: 데비안은 여러가지 버전으로 나옵니다. 안정 버전은 충분히 테스트되었고 거의 바뀌지 않습니다. 불안정 버전은 테스트되지 않았고 계속해서 바뀝니다. 테스팅은 그 중간으로, 불안정 버전에서 너무 많은 버그가 없으면 테스팅으로 넘어옵니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Only flavors available on the selected mirror are listed.
ko: 해당 미러 사이트에서 사용 가능한 버전만 다음 목록에 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Go back and try a different mirror?
ko: 뒤로 돌아가서 다른 미러 사이트를 사용해 보시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The specified (default) Debian version (${RELEASE}) is not available from the selected mirror. It is possible to continue and select a different release for your installation, but normally you should go back and select a different mirror that does support the correct version.
ko: 지정한 (기본) 데비안 버전은 (${RELEASE}) 해당 미러 사이트에 들어 있지 않습니다. 계속 진행해서 다른 버전을 설치할 수도 있지만, 보통 뒤로 돌아가서 해당 버전을 지원하는 미러 사이트를 선택해야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Bad archive mirror
ko: 아카이브 미러 사이트가 잘못되었습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An error has been detected while trying to use the specified Debian archive mirror.
ko: 데비안 미러를 사용하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Possible reasons for the error are: incorrect mirror specified; mirror is not available (possibly due to an unreliable network connection); mirror is broken (for example because an invalid Release file was found); mirror does not support the correct Debian version.
ko: 가능한 오류 원인은: 올바르지 않은 미러 사이트를 입력했거나, 미러 사이트를 사용할 수 없거나 (네트워크 연결이 되지 않는 등의 이유), 미러 사이트 내용이 잘못되었거나 (예를 들어 Release 파일이 올바르지 않은 경우), 미러 사이트가 해당 데비안 버전을 지원하지 않는 경우입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Additional details may be available in /var/log/syslog or on virtual console 4.
ko: 더 자세한 정보는 /var/log/syslog 혹은 가상 콘솔 4번에 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please check the specified mirror or try a different one.
ko: 미러가 올바른지 확인하십시오. 또는 다른 미러를 사용해 보십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: oldstable
ko: 구버전안정

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: stable
ko: 안정

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: testing
ko: 테스팅

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: unstable
ko: 불안정

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror directory:
ko: 데비안 아카이브 미러 디렉터리:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Please enter the directory in which the mirror of the Debian archive is located.
ko: 데비안 아카이브 미러 사이트가 들어 있는 디렉터리를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: FTP proxy information (blank for none):
ko: FTP 프록시 정보 (없으면 빈 칸):

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If you need to use a FTP proxy to access the outside world, enter the proxy information here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
ko: 외부와 연결할 때 HTTP 프록시를 사용해야 한다면, 여기에 프록시 정보를 입력하십시오. 프록시가 필요없다면, 빈 칸으로 남겨 두십시오.

note: Type: select Default Translators, you should put here the ISO 3166 code of a country which you know hosts at least one Debian FTP mirror. Please check that the country really has a Debian FTP mirror before putting a random value here First check that the country you mention here is listed in https:/
en: US[ Default value for ftp]
ko: KR

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Usually, ftp.<your country code>.debian.org is a good choice.
ko: 보통 ftp.<국가 코드>.debian.org를 선택하면 좋습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Protocol for file downloads:
ko: 파일을 다운로드할 때 사용할 프로토콜:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please select the protocol to be used for downloading files. If unsure, select "http"; it is less prone to problems involving firewalls.
ko: 파일 다운로드 프로토콜을 선택하십시오. HTTP가 방화벽 관련 문제를 덜 겪기때문에 잘 모르겠으면 "http"를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Keyboard model:
ko: 키보드 모델:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please select the model of the keyboard of this machine.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 키보드 모델을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No temporary switch
ko: 임시 전환 키 없음

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Both Logo keys
ko: 양쪽 로고 키

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Method for temporarily toggling between national and Latin input:
ko: 임시로 지역 키보드 입력과 영문 키보드 입력 사이를 토글할 때 사용할 방법:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: When the keyboard is in national mode and one wants to type only a few Latin letters, it might be more appropriate to switch temporarily to Latin mode. The keyboard remains in that mode as long as the chosen key is kept pressed. That key may also be used to input national letters when the keyboard is in Latin mode.
ko: 키보드가 지역 키보드 모드이고 영문자를 입력하려면 임시로 영문 모드로 전환하는 편이 더 낫습니다. 키를 누르고 있는 동안에는 해당 모드를 유지합니다. 키보드가 영문 모드일 때 지역 문자를 입력하는 용도로 이 키를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You can disable this feature by choosing "No temporary switch".
ko: 이 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 "임시 전환 키 없음"을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: The default for the keyboard layout
ko: 기본 키보드 배치

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No AltGr key
ko: AltGr 키 없음

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Keypad Enter key
ko: 키패드 Enter 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Both Alt keys
ko: 양쪽 Alt 키

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Key to function as AltGr:
ko: AltGr 키로 동작할 키:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: With some keyboard layouts, AltGr is a modifier key used to input some characters, primarily ones that are unusual for the language of the keyboard layout, such as foreign currency symbols and accented letters. These are often printed as an extra symbol on keys.
ko: 몇몇 키보드 배치에서 AltGr 키는, 화폐 기호나 액센트가 들어간 문자 따위처럼 해당 언어에서 자주 쓰이지 않는 문자를 입력하는데 사용합니다. 이런 문자는 키의 추가 기호로 인쇄되어 있기도 합니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No compose key
ko: Compose 키 없음

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Compose key:
ko: Compose 키:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The Compose key (known also as Multi_key) causes the computer to interpret the next few keystrokes as a combination in order to produce a character not found on the keyboard.
ko: Compose (또는 Multi) 키를 누르면 그 다음 몇 개의 키는 키보드에 없는 문자를 조합한다고 해석합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: On the text console the Compose key does not work in Unicode mode. If not in Unicode mode, regardless of what you choose here, you can always also use the Control+period combination as a Compose key.
ko: 텍스트 콘솔의 유니코드 모드에서는 Compose 키가 동작하지 않습니다. 유니코드 모드가 아니라면 여기 설정과 관계없이 Control+점 조합을 Compose 키로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep it under 65 columns :sl2:
en: Check the integrity of installation media
ko: 설치 미디어의 내용이 올바른지 확인

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load drivers from removable media?
ko: 이동식 미디어에서 드라이버를 읽어들이시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No device for installation media was detected.
ko: 설치 미디어에 사용할 장치를 찾지 못했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You may need to load additional drivers from removable media, such as a driver floppy or a USB stick. If you have these available now, insert the media, and continue. Otherwise, you will be given the option to manually select some modules.
ko: 이동식 미디어에서 (드라이버 플로피 또는 USB 메모리 등) 드라이버를 추가로 읽어들여야 할 수 있습니다. 그런 미디어가 있다면, 바로 그 미디어를 넣고 계속 하십시오. 그렇지 않은 경우 수동으로 모듈을 선택하는 옵션이 나옵니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Manually select a module and device for installation media?
ko: 수동으로 설치 미디어에 필요한 모듈과 장치를 선택하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No device for installation media (like a CD-ROM device) was detected.
ko: 설치 미디어에 사용할 장치를 (CD-ROM 장치 등) 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If your CD-ROM drive is an old Mitsumi or another non-IDE, non-SCSI CD-ROM drive, you should choose which module to load and the device to use. If you don't know which module and device are needed, look for some documentation or try a network installation.
ko: CD-ROM 드라이브가 과거의 Mitsumi 혹은 기타 IDE가 아니고, SCSI도 아닌 CD-ROM 드라이브일 경우, 이 장치를 사용하려면 어떤 모듈을 읽어들이고 어떤 장치를 사용할지 선택해야 합니다. 어떤 모듈과 어떤 장치 파일이 필요한지 알지 못한다면, 관련 문서를 찾아 보시거나 네트워크 설치를 시도해 보십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Retry mounting installation media?
ko: 설치 미디어 마운트를 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Your installation media couldn't be mounted. When installing from CD-ROM, this probably means that the disk was not in the drive. If so you can insert it and try again.
ko: 설치 미디어를 마운트할 수 없습니다. CD-ROM에서 설치하는 경우, 디스크가 드라이브 안에 없는 경우일 것입니다. 그 경우 디스크를 넣고 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Module needed for accessing the installation media:
ko: 설치 미디어를 읽는데 필요한 모듈:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The automatic detection didn't find a drive for installation media. When installing from CD-ROM and you have an unusual CD-ROM drive (that is neither IDE nor SCSI), you can try to load a specific module.
ko: 자동 검색에서 설치 미디어에 사용할 드라이브를 찾지 못했습니다. CD-ROM에서 설치하면서 일반적이지 않은 (IDE도 SCSI도 아닌) CD-ROM 드라이브를 사용하는 경우에는 특정 모듈을 직접 읽어들일 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Device file for accessing the installation media:
ko: 설치 미디어에 접근할 때 사용할 장치 파일:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: In order to access your installation media (like your CD-ROM), please enter the device file that should be used. Non-standard CD-ROM drives use non-standard device files (such as /dev/mcdx).
ko: 설치 미디어를 (CD-ROM 등) 읽으려면, 사용할 장치 파일 이름을 입력하십시오. 표준이 아닌 CD-ROM 드라이브는 표준이 아닌 장치 파일 이름을 사용합니다. (/dev/mcdx 등)

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: You may switch to the shell on the second terminal (ALT+F2) to check the available devices in /dev with "ls /dev". You can return to this screen by pressing ALT+F1.
ko: 두 번째 터미널로 전환해서 (ALT+F2) "ls /dev" 명령으로 /dev에 들어 있는 사용 가능 장치의 목록을 볼 수 있습니다. ALT+F1을 누르면 이 화면으로 돌아옵니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Installation media detected
ko: 설치 미디어를 찾았습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Autodetection of the installation media was successful. A drive has been found that contains '${cdname}'. The installation will now continue.
ko: 설치 미디어 자동 찾기가 성공했습니다. 드라이브를 찾았고 현재 '${cdname}' 미디어가 들어 있습니다. 설치를 계속 진행합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Incorrect installation media detected
ko: 잘못된 설치 미디어를 찾았습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The detected media cannot be used for installation.
ko: 찾은 미디어는 설치에 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please provide suitable media to continue with the installation.
ko: 설치를 계속 진행하시려면 올바른 미디어가 필요합니다.

note: Type: error Description Translators: DO NOT TRANSLATE "Release". This is the name of a file. :sl2:
en: Error reading Release file
ko: Release 파일을 읽는데 오류

note: Type: error Description Translators: DO NOT TRANSLATE "Release". This is the name of a file. :sl2:
en: The installation media do not seem to contain a valid 'Release' file, or that file could not be read correctly.
ko: 설치 미디어에 올바른 'Release' 파일이 들어 있지 않거나 파일을 제대로 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description Translators: DO NOT TRANSLATE "Release". This is the name of a file. :sl2:
en: You may try to repeat the media detection, but even if it does succeed the second time, you may experience problems later in the installation.
ko: 미디어 검색을 다시 시도하면 성공할 수도 있지만, 두 번째에서 성공하더라도 설치 뒤쪽에서 문제가 다시 발생할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package Translators: keep below 55 columns. :sl2:
en: Detect and mount installation media
ko: 설치 미디어 검색 및 마운트

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Failed to copy file from installation media. Retry?
ko: 설치 미디어에서 파일을 복사하는데 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: There was a problem reading data. Please make sure you have inserted the installation media correctly. If retrying does not work, you should check the integrity of your installation media (there is an associated entry in the main menu for that).
ko: 데이터를 읽는데 문제가 있었습니다. 설치미디어를 제대로 넣었는지 확인하십시오. 다시 시대해도 동작하지 않으면 설치 미디어 내용이 올바른지 확인하십시오. (주 메뉴에 미디어 내용을 확인하는 관련 항목이 있습니다.)

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Set the clock using NTP?
ko: NTP를 이용해 시계를 맞추시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The Network Time Protocol (NTP) can be used to set the system's clock. Your system works best with a correctly set clock.
ko: NTP(Network Time Protocol, 네트워크 시각 프로토콜)를 사용해 시스템 시계를 맞출 수 있습니다. 시각을 정확하게 맞춰야 시스템이 잘 동작합니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: NTP server to use:
ko: 사용할 NTP 서버 주소:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The default NTP server is almost always a good choice, but if you prefer to use another NTP server, you can enter it here.
ko: 기본 NTP 서버가 대부분의 경우 가장 적합한 선택사항이지만, 다른 NTP 서버를 사용하시려면 여기에 입력하실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Wait another 30 seconds for hwclock to set the clock?
ko: hwclock이 시계를 맞추는데 30초 더 기다리시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Setting the hardware clock is taking longer than expected. The 'hwclock' program used to set the clock may have problems talking to the hardware clock.
ko: 하드웨어 시계를 설정하는 작업이 생각보다 오래 걸리고 있습니다. 시계를 설정하는 'hwclock' 프로그램이 하드웨어 시계와 통신하는데 문제를 겪고 있을 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you choose to not wait for hwclock to finish setting the clock, this system's clock may not be set correctly.
ko: hwclock이 시계를 설정할 때까지 기다리지 않으시면 시스템의 시계가 제대로 설정되어 있지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl2: Type: text
en: Interactive shell
ko: 인터랙티브 쉘

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: After this message, you will be running "ash", a Bourne-shell clone.
ko: 이 메시지가 없어지면, 본 쉘과 비슷한 "ash"를 실행합니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The root file system is a RAM disk. The hard disk file systems are mounted on "/target". The editor available to you is nano. It's very small and easy to figure out. To get an idea of what Unix utilities are available to you, use the "help" command.
ko: 루트 파일 시스템은 램디스크입니다. 하드 디스크의 파일 시스템은 "/target"에 마운트되어 있습니다. 사용할 수 있는 에디터는 nano입니다. nano는 크기가 아주 작고 사용법을 쉽게 배울 수 있는 에디터입니다. 어떤 유닉스 명령을 사용할 수 있는 지 알려면, "help" 명령을 실행하십시오.

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Use the "exit" command to return to the installation menu.
ko: 설치 메뉴로 다시 돌아오려면 "exit" 명령을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item The translation should not exceed 55 columns except for languages that are only supported in the graphical version of the installer :sl2:
en: Exit installer
ko: 설치 프로그램 끝내기

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Are you sure you want to exit now?
ko: 정말로 지금 끝내시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you have not finished the install, your system may be left in an unusable state.
ko: 설치를 끝마치지 않으면, 시스템이 사용 불가능한 상태로 남게 될 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Terminal plugin not available
ko: 터미널 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This build of the debian-installer requires the terminal plugin in order to display a shell. Unfortunately, this plugin is currently unavailable.
ko: 이 debian-installer 빌드는 쉘을 실행하려면 터미널 플러그인이 필요합니다. 하지만 이 플러그인이 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: It should be available after reaching the "Loading additional components" installation step.
ko: 이 기능은 "추가 컴포넌트를 읽어들이는 중입니다"까지 설치를 진행하면 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Alternatively, you can open a shell by pressing Ctrl+Alt+F2. Use Alt+F5 to get back to the installer.
ko: 다른 방법으로 Ctrl+Alt+F2를 눌러서 쉘을 열 수 있습니다. 설치 프로그램으로 돌아오려면 Alt+F5를 누르십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3: :sl2:
en: Unable to configure GRUB
ko: GRUB을 설정할 수 없습니다

note: Type: string Description :sl2: Type: select
en: Device for boot loader installation:
ko: 부트로더를 설치할 장치:

note: Type: string Description :sl2: Type: select
en: You need to make the newly installed system bootable, by installing the GRUB boot loader on a bootable device. The usual way to do this is to install GRUB to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot record). You may instead install GRUB to a different drive (or partition), or to removable media.
ko: 새로 설치한 데비안 시스템을 부팅 가능하게 만들 차례입니다. GRUB 부트로더를 부팅 가능한 장치에 설치합니다. 보통 GRUB을 주 드라이브에 (UEFI 파티션/부트 레코드) 설치합니다. 아니면 GRUB을 다른 드라이브 (또는 파티션), 또는 이동식 미디어에 설치할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The device notation should be specified as a device in /dev. Below are some examples:
     - "/dev/sda" will install GRUB to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot
       record);
     - "/dev/sdb" will install GRUB to a secondary drive (which may for instance
       be a thumbdrive);
     - "/dev/fd0" will install GRUB to a floppy.
ko: 장치는 /dev 안에 들어 있는 장치로 지정해야 합니다. 예를 들어:
     - "/dev/sda"는 주 드라이브에 (UEFI 파티션/부트 레코드) GRUB을 설치합니다.
     - "/dev/sdb"는 두번째 드라이브에 (예를 들어 USB 메모리) GRUB을 설치합니다.
     - "/dev/fd0"은 GRUB을 플로피에 설치합니다.

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: GRUB password:
ko: GRUB 암호:

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: The GRUB boot loader offers many powerful interactive features, which could be used to compromise your system if unauthorized users have access to the machine when it is starting up. To defend against this, you may choose a password which will be required before editing menu entries or entering the GRUB command-line interface. By default, any user will still be able to start any menu entry without entering the password.
ko: GRUB 부트로더에는 아주 강력한 대화식 기능이 들어 있습니다. 이 기능을 이용하면 아무 사용자나 시작할 때 컴퓨터의 권한을 획득할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하지 못하게 하려면, 메뉴를 편집하거나 GRUB 명령행 인터페이스로 들어갈 때 암호를 입력하도록 만들 수 있습니다. 기본값으로 어떤 사용자라도 암호를 입력하지 않고도 어떤 메뉴라도 들어갈 수 있습니다.

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: If you do not wish to set a GRUB password, leave this field blank.
ko: GRUB 암호를 설정하지 않으려면, 이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: Please enter the same GRUB password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
ko: 제대로 입력했는지 확인하려면 같은 GRUB 암호를 한번 더 입력하십시오.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Password input error
ko: 암호 입력 오류

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-#
en: The two passwords you entered were not the same. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 두 암호가 같지 않습니다. 다시 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: GRUB installation failed
ko: GRUB 설치가 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The '${GRUB}' package failed to install into /target/. Without the GRUB boot loader, the installed system will not boot.
ko: /target/에 '${GRUB}' 패키지를 설치하는데 실패했습니다. GRUB 부트로더 없이는 시스템이 부팅하지 않습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unable to install GRUB in ${BOOTDEV}
ko: GRUB을 ${BOOTDEV}에 설치할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Executing 'grub-install ${BOOTDEV}' failed.
ko: 'grub-install ${BOOTDEV}' 실행이 실패했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This is a fatal error.
ko: 치명적인 오류입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Executing 'update-grub' failed.
ko: 'update-grub' 실행이 실패했습니다.

note: Type: text Description Rescue menu item :sl2:
en: Reinstall GRUB boot loader
ko: GRUB 부트로더 다시 설치

note: Type: text Description Rescue menu item :sl2:
en: Force GRUB installation to the EFI removable media path
ko: EFI 이동식 미디어 경로에 GRUB 설치 강제

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: no ethernet card
ko: 이더넷 카드 없음

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: "none of the above" should be understood as "none of the above choices"
en: none of the above
ko: 위에 없음

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Driver needed by your Ethernet card:
ko: 이더넷 카드에 필요한 드라이버:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: No Ethernet card was detected. If you know the name of the driver needed by your Ethernet card, you can select it from the list.
ko: 이더넷 카드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 지금 사용하고 있는 이더넷 카드에 필요한 드라이버의 이름을 알고 있다면, 다음 목록에서 고르십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Ethernet card not found
ko: 이더넷 카드를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No Ethernet card was found on the system.
ko: 시스템에서 이더넷 카드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: continue with no disk drive
ko: 디스크 드라이브 없음

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Driver needed for your disk drive:
ko: 디스크 드라이브에 필요한 드라이버:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: No disk drive was detected. If you know the name of the driver needed by your disk drive, you can select it from the list.
ko: 디스크 드라이브를 찾을 수 없습니다. 지금 사용하고 있는 디스크 드라이브에 필요한 드라이버의 이름을 알고 있다면, 다음 목록에서 고르십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No partitionable media
ko: 파티션할 수 있는 미디어 없음

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No partitionable media were found.
ko: 파티션할 수 있는 미디어가 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please check that a hard disk is attached to this machine.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 하드 디스크가 있는 지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Modules to load:
ko: 읽어들일 모듈:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: The following Linux kernel modules were detected as matching your hardware. If you know some are unnecessary, or cause problems, you can choose not to load them. If you're unsure, you should leave them all selected.
ko: 하드웨어에 해당하는 다음 리눅스 커널 모듈을 찾았습니다. 모듈중에 필요없는 모듈이 뭔지 알고 있다면, 혹은 문제를 일으키는 모듈을 안다면, 읽어들이지 않을 모듈을 선택할 수 있습니다. 잘 모르겠다면, 전부 선택된 지금 상태로 놔 두십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description FIXME: not in use and kept just while we're still in doubt it will be needed :sl2:
en: Start PC card services?
ko: PC 카드 서비스를 시작하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description FIXME: not in use and kept just while we're still in doubt it will be needed :sl2:
en: Please choose whether PC card services should be started in order to allow the use of PCMCIA cards.
ko: PCMCIA 카드를 사용할 수 있도록 PC 카드 서비스를 시작할 지 선택하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: PCMCIA resource range options:
ko: PCMCIA 리소스 범위 옵션:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Some PCMCIA hardware needs special resource configuration options in order to work, and can cause the computer to freeze otherwise. For example, some Dell laptops need "exclude port 0x800-0x8ff" to be specified here. These options will be added to /etc/pcmcia/config.opts. See the installation manual or the PCMCIA HOWTO for more information.
ko: 일부 PCMCIA 하드웨어는 동작하려면 특별한 리소스 설정 옵션이 필요하고, 제대로 지정하지 않으면 컴퓨터가 멈출 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어, 일부 Dell 랩탑은 "exclude port 0x800-0x8ff"를 여기에서 지정해야 합니다. 이 옵션은 /etc/pcmcia/config.opts 파일에 덧붙입니다. 더 자세한 정보는 설치 설명서 혹은 PCMCIA HOWTO를 참고하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: For most hardware, you do not need to specify anything here.
ko: 대부분 하드웨어는, 여기에서 아무 것도 지정할 필요가 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Error while running '${CMD_LINE_PARAM}'
ko: '${CMD_LINE_PARAM}' 실행하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load missing drivers from removable media?
ko: 없는 드라이버를 이동식 미디어에서 읽어들이시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: A driver for your hardware is not available. You may need to load drivers from removable media, such as a USB stick, or driver floppy.
ko: 하드웨어에 필요한 드라이버가 없습니다. 이동식 미디어에서 (USB 메모리, 드라이버 플로피 등) 필요한 드라이버를 읽어들여야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you have such media available now, insert it, and continue.
ko: 지금 그러한 미디어를 사용할 수 있으면, 그 미디어를 넣고 계속 하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load missing firmware from removable media?
ko: 없는 펌웨어를 이동식 미디어에서 읽어들이시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Some of your hardware needs non-free firmware files to operate. The firmware can be loaded from removable media, such as a USB stick or floppy.
ko: 하드웨어 중에 동작하려면 독점 펌웨어 파일이 필요한 하드웨어가 있습니다. 그 펌웨어는 이동식 미디어에서 (USB 메모리, 플로피 등) 읽어들일 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The missing firmware files are: ${FILES}
ko: 없는 펌웨어 파일은: ${FILES}

note: Type: select Choices Possible locations for debug logs to be saved :sl2:
en: serve over network
ko: 네트워크를 통해 보기

note: Type: select Choices Possible locations for debug logs to be saved :sl2:
en: mounted file system
ko: 마운트한 파일 시스템

note: Type: select Choices Possible locations for debug logs to be saved :sl2:
en: floppy
ko: 플로피

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: How should the debug logs be saved or transferred?
ko: 디버깅 로그를 어떻게 저장 혹은 전송하시겠습니까?

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Debugging log files for the installer are accessible in /var/log/. They can be served up over the network (a small webserver is started on this machine, to achieve that), saved to some mounted file system (like the one on a USB stick), or to a floppy.
ko: 설치 프로그램의 디버깅 로그 파일은 /var/log/ 위치에서 볼 수 있습니다. 로그 파일은 네트워크를 통해 볼 수도 있고 (이 기능을 하려고 작은 웹 서버를 이 컴퓨터에서 시작합니다), 마운트한 파일시스템에 (예를 들어 USB 메모리) 저장할 수도 있고, 플로피 디스크에 저장할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Directory in which to save debug logs:
ko: 디버깅 로그를 저장할 디렉터리:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Please make sure the file system you want to save debug logs on is mounted before you continue.
ko: 계속 하시기 전에 디버깅 로그를 저장하려는 파일 시스템을 마운트하도록 하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Cannot save logs
ko: 로그를 저장할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The directory "${DIR}" does not exist.
ko: "${DIR}" 디렉터리가 없습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Insert formatted floppy in drive
ko: 포맷한 플로피를 드라이브에 넣으십시오

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Log files and debug info will be copied into this floppy.
ko: 로그 파일과 디버깅 정보를 플로피에 복사합니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The information will also be stored in /var/log/installer/ on the installed system.
ko: 이 정보는 최종 설치한 시스템의 /var/log/installer/에도 저장합니다.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl2:
en: Load installer components from an installer ISO
ko: 설치 프로그램 컴포넌트를 설치 프로그램 ISO에서 읽어들이기

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: System locale:
ko: 시스템 로캘:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Select the default locale for the installed system.
ko: 설치할 시스템의 기본 로캘을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Additional locales:
ko: 추가 로캘:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Based on your previous choices, the default locale currently selected for the installed system is '${LOCALE}'.
ko: 앞의 설정 값에 따라, 설치할 시스템의 기본 로캘은 '${LOCALE}'입니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: If you wish to use a different default or to also have other locales available, you may choose additional locales to be installed. If you are unsure it is best to just use the selected default.
ko: 이 로캘 대신 다른 로캘을 사용하거나, 아니면 다른 로캘도 추가로 사용하려면 설치할 로캘을 추가로 선택할 수 있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 현재 선택한 기본값을 사용하는 게 좋습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: locale
ko: 로캘

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: A locale determines character encoding and contains information on for example currency, date format and alphabetical sort order.
ko: 로캘은 문자 인코딩 및 기타 정보가 들어 있는 데이터입니다. 예를 들어 통화 단위, 날짜 형식, 사전 정렬 순서 따위가 들어 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Installation step failed
ko: 설치 단계가 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An installation step failed. You can try to run the failing item again from the menu, or skip it and choose something else. The failing step is: ${ITEM}
ko: 설치 단계가 실패했습니다. 메뉴에서 실패한 항목을 다시 실행할 수도 있고, 생략하고 다른 항목을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 실패한 단계는: ${ITEM}

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Choose an installation step:
ko: 설치 단계를 선택하십시오:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: This installation step depends on one or more other steps that have not yet been performed.
ko: 이 설치 단계보다 먼저 해야 하는 단계를 아직 수행하지 않았습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning removable media
ko: 이동식 미디어 검사하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Cannot read removable media, or no drivers found.
ko: 이동식 미디어를 읽을 수 없거나, 드라이버가 들어있지 않습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: There was a problem reading data from the removable media. Please make sure that the right media is present. If you continue to have trouble, your removable media might be bad.
ko: 이동식 미디어에서 데이터를 읽는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 올바른 미디어인지 확인하십시오. 계속해서 문제가 발생하면, 이 이동식 미디어가 잘못된 미디어일 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load drivers from removable media now?
ko: 이동식 미디어에서 드라이버를 읽어들이시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You probably need to load drivers from removable media before continuing with the installation. If you know that the install will work without extra drivers, you can skip this step.
ko: 설치를 계속하려면 이동식 미디어에서 드라이버를 읽어들여야 합니다. 추가 드라이버 없이도 설치를 할 수 있다고 알고 있으면 이 단계를 건너 뛸 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do need to load drivers, insert the appropriate removable media, such as a driver floppy or USB stick before continuing.
ko: 드라이브를 읽어들여야 하면, 계속 하시기 전에 해당 이동식 미디어를 (드라이버 플로피, USB 메모리 등) 넣으십시오.

note: Type: text Description main-menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl2:
en: Load drivers from removable media
ko: 이동식 미디어에서 드라이버 읽어들이기

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Unknown removable media. Try to load anyway?
ko: 알 수 없는 이동식 미디어입니다. 그래도 읽어들여 보시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Detected removable media that is not a known driver media. Please make sure that the correct media is inserted. You can still continue if you have an unofficial removable media you want to use.
ko: 이 이동식 미디어는 알려진 드라이버 미디어가 아닙니다. 올바른 미디어를 넣었는 지 확인하십시오. 비공식 이동식 미디어를 사용하려면 계속 진행하셔도 됩니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Please insert ${DISK_LABEL} ('${DISK_NAME}') first.
ko: ${DISK_LABEL}('${DISK_NAME}')을(를) 먼저 넣으십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Due to dependencies between packages, drivers must be loaded in the correct order.
ko: 패키지 사이의 의존관계 때문에 드라이버를 올바른 순서대로 읽어들여야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load drivers from another removable media?
ko: 또 다른 이동식 미디어에서 드라이버를 읽어들이시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: To load additional drivers from another removable media, please insert the appropriate removable media, such as a driver floppy or USB stick before continuing.
ko: 또 다른 이동식 미디어에서 드라이버를 더 읽어들이려면, 해당 이동식 미디어를 (드라이버 플로피, USB 메모리 등) 넣으십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: ${iface} is a wireless network interface. Please enter the name (the ESSID) of the wireless network you would like ${iface} to use. If you would like to use any available network, leave this field blank.
ko: ${iface} 인터페이스는 무선 네트워크 인터페이스입니다. ${iface} 인터페이스가 사용할 무선 네트워크의 이름(ESSID)을 입력하십시오. 다른 네트워크를 사용할 수 있고 그걸 사용하려면, 다음 칸을 비워 두십시오.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: WEP/Open Network
ko: WEP/오픈 네트워크

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Wireless network type for ${iface}:
ko: ${iface} 인터페이스의 무선 네트워크 종류:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Choose WEP/Open if the network is open or secured with WEP. Choose WPA/WPA2 if the network is protected with WPA/WPA2 PSK (Pre-Shared Key).
ko: 공개 네트워크이거나 WEP 암호화를 사용하는 경우 WEP/오픈 항목을 선택하십시오. WPA/WPA2 PSK (키 사전 공유) 방식의 경우 WPA/WPA2 항목을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: WEP key for wireless device ${iface}:
ko: ${iface} 무선 장치의 WEP 키:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If applicable, please enter the WEP security key for the wireless device ${iface}. There are two ways to do this:
ko: 해당된다면, ${iface} 무선 장치의 WEP 보안 키를 입력하십시오. 두 가지 방법이 있습니다:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If your WEP key is in the format 'nnnn-nnnn-nn', 'nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn', or 'nnnnnnnn', where n is a number, just enter it as it is into this field.
ko: WEP 키가 'nnnn-nnnn-nn' 'nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn' 이나 'nnnnnnnn'의 형식이라면 (n은 숫자), 그 키를 그대로 여기에 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If your WEP key is in the format of a passphrase, prefix it with 's:' (without quotes).
ko: WEP 키가 열쇠글의 형태라면, 앞에 's:'를 (따옴표 없이) 붙이십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Of course, if there is no WEP key for your wireless network, leave this field blank.
ko: 물론, 무선 네트워크에 WEP 키가 없으면, 이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid WEP key
ko: WEP 키가 잘못되었습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The WEP key '${wepkey}' is invalid. Please refer to the instructions on the next screen carefully on how to enter your WEP key correctly, and try again.
ko: '${wepkey} WEP 키가 잘못되었습니다. WEP 키를 입력하는 방법에 대한 다음 화면의 안내를 잘 읽어보고, 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid passphrase
ko: 잘못된 암호글

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The WPA/WPA2 PSK passphrase was either too long (more than 64 characters) or too short (less than 8 characters).
ko: WPA/WPA2 PSK 암호글이 너무 길거나 (64자 초과) 너무 짧습니다 (8자 미만).

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: WPA/WPA2 passphrase for wireless device ${iface}:
ko: ${iface} 무선 장치의 WPA/WPA2 암호글:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Enter the passphrase for WPA/WPA2 PSK authentication. This should be the passphrase defined for the wireless network you are trying to use.
ko: WPA/WPA2 PSK 인증할 때 사용할 암호글을 입력하십시오. 사용하려는 무선 네트워크에서 정의된 암호글이어야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid ESSID
ko: ESSID가 잘못되었습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The ESSID "${essid}" is invalid. ESSIDs may only be up to ${max_essid_len} characters, but may contain all kinds of characters.
ko: "${essid}" ESSID가 잘못되었습니다. ESSID는 ${max_essid_len}글자까지 가능하지만, 모든 종류의 문자를 다 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Attempting to exchange keys with the access point...
ko: 액세스 포인트와 키 교환을 시도합니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: WPA/WPA2 connection succeeded
ko: WPA/WPA2 연결이 성공했습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Failure of key exchange and association
ko: 키 교환 및 연결 실패

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The exchange of keys and association with the access point failed. Please check the WPA/WPA2 parameters you provided.
ko: 액세스 포인트와 키 교환 및 연결이 실패했습니다. 입력한 WPA/WPA2 설정이 맞는지 확인해 보십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid hostname
ko: 잘못된 호스트 이름

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The name "${hostname}" is invalid.
ko: "${hostname}" 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: A valid hostname may contain only the numbers 0-9, upper and lowercase letters (A-Z and a-z), and the minus sign. It must be at most ${maxhostnamelen} characters long, and may not begin or end with a minus sign.
ko: 호스트 이름은 0-9까지 숫자, 영문 알파벳 대소문자 (A-Z 및 a-z), 빼기 기호(-)만 들어갈 수 있습니다. 길이는 최대 ${maxhostnamelen}자까지 가능하고, 빼기 기호로 시작하거나 끝나면 안 됩니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An error occurred and the network configuration process has been aborted. You may retry it from the installation main menu.
ko: 오류가 발생했고 네트워크 설정 과정이 중지되었습니다. 설치 메인 메뉴에서 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No network interfaces detected
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No network interfaces were found. The installation system was unable to find a network device.
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 시스템에서 네트워크 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You may need to load a specific module for your network card, if you have one. For this, go back to the network hardware detection step.
ko: 네트워크 카드를 위해 특정 모듈을 읽어들여야 할 수도 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면, 네트워크 하드웨어 찾기 단계로 돌아가십시오.

note: Type: note Description A "kill switch" is a physical switch found on some network cards that disables the card. :sl2:
en: Kill switch enabled on ${iface}
ko: ${iface}에 kill switch가 걸려 있습니다

note: Type: note Description A "kill switch" is a physical switch found on some network cards that disables the card. :sl2:
en: ${iface} appears to have been disabled by means of a physical "kill switch". If you intend to use this interface, please switch it on before continuing.
ko: ${iface} 인터페이스가 물리적인 "kill switch"로 막혀 있습니다. 이 인터페이스를 사용하려면 계속하시기 전에 스위치를 움직여서 막힌 부분을 푸십시오.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: Note to translators : Please keep your translations of each choice below the 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters for most languages) Choices MUST be separated by commas You MUST use standard commas not special commas for your language You MUST NOT use commas inside
en: Infrastructure (Managed) network
ko: 인프라스트럭쳐 (관리) 네트워크

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: Note to translators : Please keep your translations of each choice below the 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters for most languages) Choices MUST be separated by commas You MUST use standard commas not special commas for your language You MUST NOT use commas inside
en: Ad-hoc network (Peer to peer)
ko: 자체 구성 네트워크 (일대일)

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Type of wireless network:
ko: 무선 네트워크 종류:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Wireless networks are either managed or ad-hoc. If you use a real access point of some sort, your network is Managed. If another computer is your 'access point', then your network may be Ad-hoc.
ko: 무선 네트워크는 관리되는 네트워크일 수도 있고 자체 구성한 네트워크일 수 있습니다. 실제 엑세스 포인트가 있다면 관리되는 네트워크입니다. 또 다른 컴퓨터가 '엑세스 포인트'라면 자체 구성 네트워크입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Wireless network configuration
ko: 무선 네트워크 설정

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Searching for wireless access points...
ko: 무선 액세스 포인트를 찾는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Detecting link on ${interface}; please wait...
ko: ${interface}의 링크를 검색하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: <none>
ko: <없음>

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Wireless ethernet (802.11x)
ko: 무선 네트워크 (802.11x)

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: wireless
ko: 무선

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Ethernet
ko: 이더넷

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Token Ring
ko: 토큰 링

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: USB net
ko: USB 네트워크

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Serial-line IP
ko: 시리얼 라인 IP

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Parallel-port IP
ko: 패러렐 포트 IP

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Point-to-Point Protocol
ko: 포인트 투 포인트 프로토콜

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: ISDN Point-to-Point Protocol
ko: ISDN 포인트 투 포인트 프로토콜

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Channel-to-channel
ko: 채널 투 채널

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Real channel-to-channel
ko: 실제 채널 투 채널

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Inter-user communication vehicle
ko: 사용자 사이 통신 수단

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Unknown interface
ko: 알 수 없는 인터페이스

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No DHCP client found
ko: DHCP 클라이언트를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No DHCP client was found. Please make sure, that a DHCP installer component is installed.
ko: DHCP 클라이언트가 없습니다. 설치 프로그램 DHCP 구성 요소를 설치했는지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The DHCP configuration process has been aborted.
ko: DHCP 설정 단계를 중지했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue without a default route?
ko: 기본 라우팅 없이 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The network autoconfiguration was successful. However, no default route was set: the system does not know how to communicate with hosts on the Internet. This will make it impossible to continue with the installation unless you have the first image from a set of installation media, a 'Netinst' image, or packages available on the local network.
ko: 네트워크 자동 설정이 성공했습니다. 하지만 기본 라우팅이 설정되어 있지 않습니다: 즉, 현재 이 시스템은 인터넷에 있는 호스트와 통신할 수 없습니다. 이 경우 데비안 공식 설치 미디어 모음의 첫번째 이미지나, 'Netinst' 이미지가 있거나, 로컬 네트워크에서 패키지를 설치할 수 있어야 설치를 계속할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you are unsure, you should not continue without a default route: contact your local network administrator about this problem.
ko: 잘 모르겠으면, 기본 라우팅 없이 진행하지 마십시오: 이 문제에 대해 로컬 네트워크의 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Type: text Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: Attempting IPv6 autoconfiguration...
ko: IPv6 자동 설정을 시도하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: Waiting for link-local address...
ko: 링크 로컬 주소를 기다리는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Configuring the network with DHCPv6
ko: DHCPv6로 네트워크를 설정하는 중입니다

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: Malformed IP address
ko: IP 주소가 잘못되었습니다

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: The value you provided is not a usable IPv4 or IPv6 address. Please consult your network administrator and try again.
ko: 입력한 값이 사용할 수 있는 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소가 아닙니다. 네트워크 관리자에게 문의해 보고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Point-to-point address:
ko: 포인트 투 포인트 주소:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The point-to-point address is used to determine the other endpoint of the point to point network.  Consult your network administrator if you do not know the value.  The point-to-point address should be entered as four numbers separated by periods.
ko: 포인트 투 포인트 주소는 포인트 투 포인트 네트워크에서 반대편의 주소를 말합니다. 무슨 값을 쓸 지 모르겠다면 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하십시오. 포인트 투 포인트 주소는 점으로 구분한 숫자 4개로 되어 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unreachable gateway
ko: 게이트웨이에 접근할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The gateway address you entered is unreachable.
ko: 입력한 게이트웨이 주소에 접근할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You may have made an error entering your IP address, netmask and/or gateway.
ko: IP 주소, 네트마스크, 게이트웨이중에 잘못 입력한 게 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl2:
en: Download installer components
ko: 설치 프로그램 컴포넌트 다운로드

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The installer failed to download a file from the mirror. This may be a problem with your network, or with the mirror. You can choose to retry the download, select a different mirror, or cancel and choose another installation method.
ko: 설치 프로그램이 미러 사이트에서 파일을 다운로드하는데 실패했습니다. 네트워크에 문제가 있거나, 미러 사이트에 문제가 있을 것입니다. 다시 다운로드를 시도할 수도 있고, 미러 사이트를 다른 미러 사이트로 바꿀 수도 있고, 취소하고 다른 설치 방법을 고를 수도 있습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (network-console)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-iscsi)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Empty password
ko: 빈 암호

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (network-console)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-iscsi)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: You entered an empty password, which is not allowed. Please choose a non-empty password.
ko: 빈 암호를 사용할 수 없습니다. 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: Failed to partition the selected disk
ko: 선택한 디스크를 파티션하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This probably happened because the selected disk or free space is too small to be automatically partitioned.
ko: 선택한 드라이브나 남은 공간이 너무 작기 때문에 자동 파티션이 실패했을 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This probably happened because there are too many (primary) partitions in the partition table.
ko: 파티션 테이블에 (주) 파티션이 너무 많기 때문에 실패했을 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unusable free space
ko: 남은 공간을 사용할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Partitioning failed because the chosen free space may not be used. There are probably too many (primary) partitions in the partition table.
ko: 선택한 남은 공간을 사용할 수 없어서 파티션 나누기에 실패했습니다. 파티션 테이블에 (주) 파티션이 너무 많기 때문에 실패했을 것입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Small-disk (< 1GB) partitioning scheme
ko: 소용량 디스크 (1GB보다 작은) 파티션하기

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# Type: string Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-partitioning)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Hint: "max" can be used as a shortcut to specify the maximum size, or enter a percentage (e.g. "20%") to use that percentage of the maximum size. You can specify partition sizes in decimal units (like MB or GB) as well as in binary units (like GiB or TiB).
ko: 힌트: "max" 최대 크기를 지정할 때 "max"를 사용할 수 있습니다. 아니면 퍼센트를 입력하면 (예를 들어 "20%") 최대 크기의 그 퍼센트만큼의 크기를 사용합니다. 파티션 크기를 십진수 단위로 (예를 들어 MB 또는 GB) 지정할 수도 있고, 이진수 단위로 (예를 들어 GiB 또는 TiB) 지정할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Device in use
ko: 장치 사용 중

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No modifications can be made to the device ${DEVICE} for the following reasons:
ko: 다음과 같은 이유때문에 ${DEVICE} 장치를 바꿀 수 없습니다:

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Partition in use
ko: 파티션 사용 중

note: Type: error Description :sl2: This should be translated as "partition *number* ${PARTITION}" In short, ${PARTITION} will indeed contain the partition NUMBER and not the partition NAME
en: No modifications can be made to the partition #${PARTITION} of device ${DEVICE} for the following reasons:
ko: 다음과 같은 이유때문에 ${DEVICE} 장치의 ${PARTITION}번 파티션을 수정할 수 없습니다:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue with the installation?
ko: 설치를 계속하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No partition table changes and no creation of file systems have been planned.
ko: 파티션 테이블을 바꾸지 않았고, 파일 시스템을 만들지도 않을 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you plan on using already created file systems, be aware that existing files may prevent the successful installation of the base system.
ko: 이미 만들어져 있는 파일 시스템을 사용한다면, 지금 남아 있는 파일 때문에 베이스 시스템 설치가 실패할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: The following partitions are going to be formatted:
ko: 다음 파티션을 포맷합니다:

note: Type: text Description :sl2: for example: "partition #6 of IDE0 master as ext3 journaling file system"
en: partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} as ${TYPE}
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 #${PARTITION} 파티션에 있는 ${TYPE}

note: Type: text Description :sl2: for devices which have no partitions for example: "LVM VG Debian, LV Root as ext3 journaling file system"
en: ${DEVICE} as ${TYPE}
ko: ${DEVICE} 형식 ${TYPE}

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: The partition tables of the following devices are changed:
ko: 다음 장치의 파티션 테이블이 바뀌었습니다:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: What to do with this device:
ko: 이 장치에 할 일:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: How to use this free space:
ko: 남은 공간의 용도:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Partition settings:
ko: 파티션 설정:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You are editing partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}. ${OTHERINFO} ${DESTROYED}
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 #${PARTITION} 파티션을 편집하고 있습니다. ${OTHERINFO} ${DESTROYED}

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: This partition is formatted with the ${FILESYSTEM}.
ko: 이 파티션은 ${FILESYSTEM} 파일 시스템으로 포맷되어 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: No existing file system was detected in this partition.
ko: 이 파티션에는 파일 시스템을 찾지 못했습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: All data in it WILL BE DESTROYED!
ko: 모든 데이터가 없어집니다!

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The partition starts from ${FROMCHS} and ends at ${TOCHS}.
ko: 파티션은 ${FROMCHS}에 시작해서 ${TOCHS}에 끝납니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The free space starts from ${FROMCHS} and ends at ${TOCHS}.
ko: 남은 공간은 ${FROMCHS}에 시작해서 ${TOCHS}에 끝납니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Show Cylinder/Head/Sector information
ko: 실린더/헤드/섹터 정보 보기

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Done setting up the partition
ko: 파티션 준비를 마쳤습니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Dump partition info in %s
ko: %s의 파티션 정보 보기

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Go back to the menu?
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No file system is specified for partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 #${PARTITION} 파티션에 파일 시스템을 지정하지 않았습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and assign a file system to this partition, it won't be used at all.
ko: 파티션 메뉴로 돌아가서 이 파티션의 파일 시스템을 지정하지 않으면, 이 파티션 전체를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: do not use the partition
ko: 파티션을 사용하지 않습니다

note: Type: text Description up to 25 character positions :sl2:
en: Format the partition:
ko: 파티션 포맷:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: yes, format it
ko: 예, 포맷합니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: no, keep existing data
ko: 아니요, 현재 데이터 유지

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: do not use
ko: 사용하지 않음

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: format the partition
ko: 파티션 포맷

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: keep and use the existing data
ko: 현재 데이터를 계속 유지하고 사용합니다

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Go back to the menu and correct errors?
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가서 오류를 바로잡으시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The test of the file system with type ${TYPE} in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} found uncorrected errors.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 파티션 #${PARTITION}에 ${TYPE} 파일 시스템을 테스트하는 중에 바로잡지 않은 오류를 발견했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and correct these errors, the partition will be used as is.
ko: 파티션 메뉴로 돌아가서 이 오류를 바로잡지 않으면, 이 파티션은 지금 현재 상태로 사용해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The test of the swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} found uncorrected errors.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치에 있는 파티션 #${PARTITION} 스왑 영역을 테스트하는 중에 바로 잡지 않았던 오류를 발견했습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-ext3)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-hfs)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Do you want to return to the partitioning menu?
ko: 파티션 메뉴로 돌아가시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You have not selected any partitions for use as swap space. Enabling swap space is recommended so that the system can make better use of the available physical memory, and so that it behaves better when physical memory is scarce. You may experience installation problems if you do not have enough physical memory.
ko: 스왑 파티션을 설정하지 않았습니다. 스왑 파티션을 사용하면 메모리를 더 효율적으로 사용할 수 있고 메모리가 부족하지더라도 시스템이 제대로 동작하도록 해 주기 때문에 사용을 권장합니다. 메모리가 부족할 경우 설치 과정 중에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and assign a swap partition, the installation will continue without swap space.
ko: 파티션 메뉴로 돌아가서 스왑 파티션을 지정하지 않으면, 스왑공간을 사용하지 않고 설치를 진행합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to create a file system
ko: 파일 시스템을 만드는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The ${TYPE} file system creation in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} failed.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 파티션 #${PARTITION}에 ${TYPE} 파일 시스템을 만드는데 실패했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to create a swap space
ko: 스왑 영역을 만드는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The creation of swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} failed.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 파티션 #${PARTITION}에 스왑 영역을 만드는데 실패했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No mount point is assigned for the ${FILESYSTEM} file system in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치의 파티션 #${PARTITION}의 ${FILESYSTEM} 파일 시스템을 마운트할 위치를 지정하지 않았습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and assign a mount point from there, this partition will not be used at all.
ko: 파티션 메뉴로 돌아가서 마운트 위치를 지정하지 않으면, 이 파티션 전체를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid file system for this mount point
ko: 이 마운트 위치의 파일 시스템이 올바르지 않습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The file system type ${FILESYSTEM} cannot be mounted on ${MOUNTPOINT}, because it is not a fully-functional Unix file system. Please choose a different file system, such as ${EXT2}.
ko: ${FILESYSTEM} 파일 시스템은 완전한 유닉스용 파일 시스템이 아니기 때문에 ${MOUNTPOINT}에 이 형식의 파일 시스템을 마운트할 수 없습니다. ${EXT2}와 같은, 다른 종류의 파일 시스템을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: / - the root file system
ko: / - 루트 파일 시스템

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /boot - static files of the boot loader
ko: /boot - 부트로더가 사용하는 고정 파일들

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /home - user home directories
ko: /home - 사용자 홈 디렉토리

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /usr - static data
ko: /usr - 고정 데이터

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /var - variable data
ko: /var - 변하는 데이터

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /srv - data for services provided by this system
ko: /srv - 시스템에서 제공하는 서비스에 필요한 데이터

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /opt - add-on application software packages
ko: /opt - 추가 소프트웨어 패키지

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /usr/local - local hierarchy
ko: /usr/local - 로컬 저장고

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: Enter manually
ko: 수동으로 입력

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: Do not mount it
ko: 마운트하지 않음

note: Type: select Description Type: string :sl2:
en: Mount point for this partition:
ko: 이 파티션을 마운트할 위치:

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid mount point
ko: 마운트할 위치가 잘못되었습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The mount point you entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 마운트할 위치가 잘못되었습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Mount points must start with "/". They cannot contain spaces.
ko: 마운트 위치는 "/"로 시작해야 합니다. 공백이 들어가면 안 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Label for the file system in this partition:
ko: 이 파티션에 들어 있는 파일 시스템의 레이블:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Format the swap area:
ko: 스왑 영역 포맷:

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description In the following context: "Format the partition: yes" :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: yes
ko: 예

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description In the following context: "Format the partition: no" :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: no
ko: 아니요

note: Type: text Description label of file system :sl2:
en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

note: Type: text Description for partman-basicfilesystems: in the following context: "Label: none" :sl2:
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Label:" ]
ko: 없음

note: Type: text Description Up to 24 character positions :sl2:
en: Reserved blocks:
ko: 예약된 블럭:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Percentage of the file system blocks reserved for the super-user:
ko: 수퍼유저를 위해 예약된 파일 시스템 블럭의 퍼센트:

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Up to 25 character positions
en: Typical usage:
ko: 일반적인 사용:

note: Type: text Description :sl2: In the following context: "Typical usage: standard"
en: standard
ko: 표준

note: Type: select Description :sl2: Translate "standard" the same way as in the partman-basicfilesystems/text/typical_usage template.  Do not translate "news", "largefile" and "largefile4".
en: Typical usage of this partition:
ko: 이 파티션의 일반적인 사용:

note: Type: select Description :sl2: Translate "standard" the same way as in the partman-basicfilesystems/text/typical_usage template.  Do not translate "news", "largefile" and "largefile4".
en: Please specify how the file system is going to be used, so that optimal file system parameters can be chosen for that use.
ko: 파일 시스템을 어떻게 사용할 지 지정하십시오. 그래야 그 용도에 맞는 파일 시스템 파라미터를 고를 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2: Translate "standard" the same way as in the partman-basicfilesystems/text/typical_usage template.  Do not translate "news", "largefile" and "largefile4".
en: standard = standard parameters, news = one inode per 4KB block, largefile = one inode per megabyte, largefile4 = one inode per 4 megabytes.
ko: standard = 표준 파라미터, news = 4KB 블럭마다 inode, largefile = 1메가바이트마다 inode, largefile4 = 4메가바이트마다 inode.

note: Type: text Description This is an item in the menu "Partition settings" :sl2:
en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 위치:

note: Type: text Description :sl2: In the following context: "Mount point: none"
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Mount point:" ]
ko: 없음

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Ext2 file system
ko: EXT2 파일 시스템

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: FAT16 file system
ko: FAT16 파일 시스템

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: FAT32 file system
ko: FAT32 파일 시스템

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: NTFS journaling file system
ko: NTFS 저널링 파일 시스템

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: swap area
ko: 스왑 영역

note: Type: text Description Type: multiselect :sl2:
en: Mount options:
ko: 마운트 옵션:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Mount options can tune the behavior of the file system.
ko: 마운트 옵션으로 파일 시스템의 동작을 조정할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: noatime - do not update inode access times at each access
ko: noatime - 접근할 때 inode의 접근 시각을 업데이트하지 않습니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: nodiratime - do not update directory inode access times
ko: nodiratime - 접근할 때 디렉터리 inode의 접근 시각을 업데이트하지 않습니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: relatime - update inode access times relative to modify time
ko: relatime - inode의 접근 시각을 변경 시각에 상대 시각으로 업데이트

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: nodev - do not support character or block special devices
ko: nodev - 캐릭터 장치나 블럭 장치를 지원하지 않습니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: nosuid - ignore set-user-identifier or set-group-identifier bits
ko: nosuid - set user ID 혹은 set group ID 비트를 무시합니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: noexec - do not allow execution of any binaries
ko: noexec - 실행 파일의 실행을 막습니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: ro - mount the file system read-only
ko: ro - 읽기 전용으로 파일 시스템을 마운트합니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: sync - all input/output activities occur synchronously
ko: sync - 모든 입/출력이 동기적으로 일어납니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: usrquota - user disk quota accounting enabled
ko: usrquota - 사용자 디스크 쿼타 기능을 사용합니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: grpquota - group disk quota accounting enabled
ko: grpquota - 그룹 디스크 쿼타 기능을 사용합니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: user_xattr - support user extended attributes
ko: user_xattr - 사용자 확장 속성을 지원합니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: quiet - changing owner and permissions does not return errors
ko: quiet - 소유자나 권한을 바꿀 때 오류를 리턴하지 않습니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: notail - disable packing of files into the file system tree
ko: notail - 파일 시스템 트리에 파일을 몰아 넣지 않습니다

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: discard - trim freed blocks from underlying block device
ko: discard - 내부 블럭 장치에서 사용하지 않는 블럭을 잘라냅니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description :sl5: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-ext3)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-hfs)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Go back to the menu and correct this problem?
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가서 이 문제를 바로잡으시겠습니까?

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description :sl5: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-ext3)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-hfs)  #-#-#-#-#
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and correct this error, the partition will be used as is. This means that you may not be able to boot from your hard disk.
ko: 파티션 메뉴로 돌아가서 이 오류를 바로잡지 않으면, 이 파티션을 지금 상태로 사용합니다. 이렇게 하면 하드 디스크에서 부팅할 수 없을 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: btrfs journaling file system
ko: BRTFS 저널링 파일 시스템

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: btrfs root file system not supported without separate /boot
ko: 분리된 /boot 없이는 btrfs 루트 파일 시스템을 지원하지 않습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Your root file system is a btrfs file system. This is not supported by the boot loader used by default by this installer.
ko: 루트 파일 시스템이 btrfs 파일 시스템입니다. 이 파일시스템은 이 설치 프로그램에서 사용하는 부트로더에서 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You should use a small /boot partition with another file system, such as ext4.
ko: 작은 /boot 파티션을 만들어 ext4와 같은 다른 파일 시스템을 사용해야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: btrfs file system not supported for /boot
ko: /boot에 대해 btrfs 파일 시스템은 지원하지 않습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You have mounted a btrfs file system as /boot. This is not supported by the boot loader used by default by this installer.
ko: btrfs 파일 시스템을 /boot로 마운트했습니다. 이 파일시스템은 이 설치 프로그램에서 사용하는 부트로더에서 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You should use another file system, such as ext4, for the /boot partition.
ko: /boot 파티션으로 ext4와 같은 다른 파일 시스템을 사용해야 합니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-cros)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description Users are familiar with boot methods as necessary to boot d-i itself. :sl4: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-efi)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Go back to the menu and resume partitioning?
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가서 파티션 나누기를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No EFI partition was found.
ko: EFI 파티션이 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: EFI partition too small
ko: EFI 파티션이 너무 작습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: EFI System Partitions on this architecture cannot be created with a size less than 35 MB. Please make the EFI System Partition larger.
ko: 이 아키텍처에서 EFI 시스템 파티션은 35MB보다 작으면 안 됩니다. EFI 시스템 파티션을 더 크게 만드십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Force UEFI installation?
ko: UEFI 설치를 강제하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: This machine's firmware has started the installer in UEFI mode but it looks like there may be existing operating systems already installed using "BIOS compatibility mode". If you continue to install Debian in UEFI mode, it might be difficult to reboot the machine into any BIOS-mode operating systems later.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 펌웨어는 UEFI 모드에서 설치 프로그램을 시작했지만, "BIOS 호환 모드"에서 설치한 운영 체제가 이미 있는 것 같습니다. 데비안을 UEFI 모드에서 계속 설치하면, BIOS 모드 운영 체제로 부팅이 어려워질 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you wish to install in UEFI mode and don't care about keeping the ability to boot one of the existing systems, you have the option to force that here. If you wish to keep the option to boot an existing operating system, you should choose NOT to force UEFI installation here.
ko: UEFI 모드에서 설치하고 기존 운영체제 부팅은 신경 쓰고 싶지 않다면, 여기에서 UEFI 모드를 강제할 수 있습니다. 기존 운영체제 부팅 기능을 유지하려면, UEFI 설치 강제를 하지 않아야 합니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Ext3 journaling file system
ko: EXT3 저널링 파일 시스템

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Ext4 journaling file system
ko: EXT4 저널링 파일 시스템

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Your boot partition has not been configured with the ext2 or ext3 file system. This is needed by your machine in order to boot. Please go back and use either the ext2 or ext3 file system.
ko: 부팅 파티션을 EXT2나 EXT3 파일 시스템으로 설정하지 않았습니다. 이 컴퓨터에서 부팅하려면 EXT2나 EXT3 파일 시스템을 사용해야 합니다. 돌아가서 EXT2나 EXT3 파일 시스템을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Your boot partition is not located on the first primary partition of your hard disk. This is needed by your machine in order to boot.  Please go back and use your first primary partition as a boot partition.
ko: 부팅 파티션이 하드 디스크의 첫 번째 주 파티션이 아닙니다. 이 컴퓨터에서 부팅하려면 이 파티션이 필요합니다. 돌아가서 첫 번째 주 파티션을 부팅 파티션으로 사용하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Return to the menu to set the bootable flag?
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가서 부팅 가능 플래그를 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The boot partition has not been marked as a bootable partition, even though this is required by your machine in order to boot. You should go back and set the bootable flag for the boot partition.
ko: 부팅 파티션을 부팅 가능 파티션으로 표시하지 않았습니다. 이 컴퓨터에서 부팅하려면 부팅 가능 파티션을 설정해야 합니다. 돌아가서 부팅 파티션에 부팅 가능 플래그를 설정하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you don't correct this, the partition will be used as is and it is likely that the machine cannot boot from its hard disk.
ko: 이 오류를 바로잡지 않으면 이 파티션을 지금 상태로 사용합니다. 이렇게 하면 이 컴퓨터는 하드 디스크에서 부팅할 수 없을 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The partition ${PARTITION} assigned to ${MOUNTPOINT} starts at an offset of ${OFFSET} bytes from the minimum alignment for this disk, which may lead to very poor performance.
ko: ${MOUNTPOINT} 위치에서 사용할 ${PARTITION} 파티션이 이 디스크의 최소 정렬 단위의${OFFSET} 바이트 오프셋에서 시작합니다. 이렇게 하면 성능이 매우 떨어질 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Since you are formatting this partition, you should correct this problem now by realigning the partition, as it will be difficult to change later. To do this, go back to the main partitioning menu, delete the partition, and recreate it in the same position with the same settings. This will cause the partition to start at a point best suited for this disk.
ko: 파티션을 포맷하는 중이므로, 파티션 정렬을 지금 바로잡을 수 있습니다. 나중에는 바꾸기 어렵습니다. 바로잡으려면 주 파티션 메뉴로 돌아가서, 파티션을 지운 다음, 같은 위치에 같은 설정으로 파티션을 다시 만드십시오. 그렇게 하면 파티션이 알맞는 위치에서 시작하게 됩니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Hierarchical File System
ko: 계층적 파일 시스템 (HFS)

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Hierarchical File System Plus
ko: 계층적 파일 시스템 플러스 (HFS+)

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You have not configured an HFS partition that is mounted to /boot/grub. This is needed by your machine in order to be able to boot. Please go back and create an HFS partition that is mounted to /boot/grub.
ko: /boot/grub에 마운트한 HFS 파티션을 구성하지 않았습니다. 이 컴퓨터에서 부팅하려면 이 파티션이 필요합니다. 돌아가서 HFS 파티션을 /boot/grub에 마운트하십시오.

note: Type: text Description File system name :sl2:
en: JFS journaling file system
ko: JFS 저널링 파일 시스템

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-md)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-partitioning)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: An error occurred while writing the changes to the storage devices.
ko: 바뀐 점을 저장 장치에 쓰는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Resizing partition...
ko: 파티션 크기를 바꾸는 중입니다...

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The resize operation is impossible
ko: 크기 바꾸기 작업이 불가능합니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Because of an unknown reason it is impossible to resize this partition.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 이 파티션의 크기를 바꾸는 게 불가능합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Write previous changes to disk and continue?
ko: 바뀐 점을 디스크에 쓰고 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Before you can select a new partition size, any previous changes have to be written to disk.
ko: 새 파티션 크기를 정하기 전에, 이전에 바뀐 사항을 모두 디스크에 써야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You cannot undo this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 되돌릴 수는 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Please note that the resize operation may take a long time.
ko: 크기 바꾸기 작업에 많은 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: New partition size:
ko: 새 파티션 크기:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The minimum size for this partition is ${MINSIZE} (or ${PERCENT}) and its maximum size is ${MAXSIZE}.
ko: 이 파티션의 최소 크기는 ${MINSIZE}이고 (혹은 ${PERCENT}) 최대 크기는 ${MAXSIZE}입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size entered is invalid
ko: 입력한 크기가 잘못되었습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size you entered was not understood. Please enter a positive integer size followed by an optional unit of measure (e.g. "200 GB"). The default unit of measure is the megabyte.
ko: 입력한 크기 형식을 인식할 수 없습니다. 0보다 큰 정수를 쓰고 뒤에 단위를 (예: "200 GB") 쓰십시오. 기본 단위는 메가바이트입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size entered is too large
ko: 입력한 크기가 너무 큽니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size you entered is larger than the maximum size of the partition. Please enter a smaller size to continue.
ko: 입력한 크기가 파티션의 최대 크기보다 더 큽니다. 계속 하려면 이보다 작은 크기를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size entered is too small
ko: 입력한 크기가 너무 작습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size you entered is smaller than the minimum size of the partition. Please enter a larger size to continue.
ko: 입력한 크기가 파티션의 최소 크기보다 더 작습니다. 계속 하려면 이보다 큰 크기를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Resize operation failure
ko: 크기 바꾸기 작업이 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The resize operation has been aborted.
ko: 크기 바꾸기 작업을 중지했습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The maximum size for this partition is ${MAXSIZE}.
ko: 이 파티션의 최대 크기는 ${MAXSIZE}입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid size
ko: 크기가 잘못되었습니다

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Flags for the new partition:
ko: 새 파티션의 플래그:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Partition name:
ko: 파티션 이름:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue with partitioning?
ko: 파티션 프로그램을 계속하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: This partitioner doesn't have information about the default type of the partition tables on your architecture.  Please send an e-mail message to debian-boot@lists.debian.org with information.
ko: 이 파티션 프로그램은 이 아키텍쳐의 기본 파티션 테이블 종류를 알지 못합니다. debian-boot@lists.debian.org 주소에 전자메일로 정보를 보내 주십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Please note that if the type of the partition table is unsupported by libparted, then this partitioner will not work properly.
ko: 파티션 테이블의 종류를 libparted에서 지원하지 않는다면, 이 파티션 프로그램은 제대로 동작하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: This partitioner is based on the library libparted which doesn't have support for the partition tables used on your architecture.  It is strongly recommended that you exit this partitioner.
ko: 이 파티션 프로그램은 libparted 라이브러리로 만들었습니다. 그런데 libparted가 이 아키텍쳐에 사용된 파티션 테이블을 지원하지 않습니다. 이 파티션 프로그램을 끝내시기를 강력히 권합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you can, please help to add support for your partition table type to libparted.
ko: 할 수 있으면 이 종류의 파티션 테이블을 libparted가 지원하도록 도움을 주십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Partition table type:
ko: 파티션 테이블 종류:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Select the type of partition table to use.
ko: 어떤 종류의 파티션 테이블을 사용할 지 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Create new empty partition table on this device?
ko: 이 장치에 빈 파티션을 새로 만드시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You have selected an entire device to partition. If you proceed with creating a new partition table on the device, then all current partitions will be removed.
ko: 파티션할 장치로 전체 장치를 선택했습니다. 이 장치에 파티션 테이블을 새로 만들면, 현재 들어있는 파티션을 모두 지웁니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Note that you will be able to undo this operation later if you wish.
ko: 원한다면 나중에 이 작업을 취소할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Write a new empty partition table?
ko: 빈 파티션 테이블을 새로 쓰시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Because of limitations in the current implementation of the Sun partition tables in libparted, the newly created partition table has to be written to the disk immediately.
ko: 현재 libparted의 Sun 파티션 테이블 구현 상태는 제한적이기 때문에, 새로 만드는 파티션은 만드는 즉시 디스크에 써야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You will NOT be able to undo this operation later and all existing data on the disk will be irreversibly removed.
ko: 이 작업은 "절대" 나중에 되돌릴 수 없고, 디스크의 기존 데이터는 지워져서 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Confirm whether you actually want to create a new partition table and write it to disk.
ko: 정말로 새 파티션 테이블을 만들고 디스크에 쓸 지 확인.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Are you sure you want a bootable logical partition?
ko: 정말로 부팅 가능한 논리 파티션을 만드시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You are trying to set the bootable flag on a logical partition. The bootable flag is generally only useful on primary partitions, so setting it on logical partitions is normally discouraged. Some BIOS versions are known to fail to boot if there is no bootable primary partition.
ko: 논리 파티션에 부팅 가능 플래그를 적용하려는 중입니다. 부팅 가능 플래그는 보통 주 파티션에서만 의미가 있기 때문에 논리 파티션에 적용하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다. 부팅 가능한 주 파티션이 하나도 없으면 부팅에 실패하는 바이오스도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: However, if you are sure that your BIOS does not have this problem, or if you are using a custom boot manager that pays attention to bootable logical partitions, then setting this flag may make sense.
ko: 하지만 사용하고 있는 바이오스에 이런 문제가 없다고 확신하거나, 아니면 부팅 가능한 논리 파티션을 취급할 수 있는 전용 부팅 관리자를 사용하는 경우 이 플래그를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Set the partition flags
ko: 파티션 플래그 설정

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Bootable flag:
ko: 부팅 가능 플래그:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: on
ko: 켜기

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: off
ko: 끄기

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Resize the partition (currently ${SIZE})
ko: 파티션 크기 바꾸기 (현재 크기 ${SIZE})

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Delete the partition
ko: 파티션 삭제

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Create a new partition
ko: 새 파티션 만들기

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Create a new empty partition table on this device
ko: 이 장치에 새 빈 파티션 테이블을 만들기

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Identical labels for two file systems
ko: 파일 시스템 두 개의 레이블이 같습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Two file systems are assigned the same label (${LABEL}): ${PART1} and ${PART2}. Since file system labels are usually used as unique identifiers, this is likely to cause reliability problems later.
ko: 두 파일 시스템에 같은 레이블이 붙어 있습니다 (${LABEL}): ${PART1} 및 ${PART2}. 파일 시스템 레이블은 파일 시스템을 구별하는데 사용하므로 같은 레이블이 붙어 있으면 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please correct this by changing labels.
ko: 레이블을 바꿔서 바로 잡으십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Identical mount points for two file systems
ko: 파일 시스템 두 개의 마운트 위치가 같습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Two file systems are assigned the same mount point (${MOUNTPOINT}): ${PART1} and ${PART2}.
ko: 파일 시스템 두 개를 같은 위치에 (${MOUNTPOINT}) 마운트합니다: ${PART1} 및 ${PART2}.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please correct this by changing mount points.
ko: 마운트 위치를 바꿔서 바로 잡으십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No root file system
ko: 루트 파일 시스템이 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No root file system is defined.
ko: 루트 파일 시스템이 정의되지 않았습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please correct this from the partitioning menu.
ko: 파티션 메뉴에서 이 문제를 바로 잡으십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Separate file system not allowed here
ko: 여기에 별도 파일 시스템 금지

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You assigned a separate file system to ${MOUNTPOINT}, but in order for the system to start correctly this directory must be on the root file system.
ko: ${MOUNTPOINT}에 따로 파일 시스템을 배정했습니다. 하지만 이 디렉터리는 루트 파일 시스템에 들어 있어야 시스템이 올바르게 시작합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Do you want to resume partitioning?
ko: 파티션을 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The attempt to mount a file system with type ${TYPE} in ${DEVICE} at ${MOUNTPOINT} failed.
ko: ${MOUNTPOINT} 위치에 ${DEVICE} 장치의 ${TYPE} 타입 파일 시스템을 마운트하는 데 실패했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You may resume partitioning from the partitioning menu.
ko: 파티션 메뉴에서 파티션 나누기를 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: How to use this partition:
ko: 이 파티션의 용도:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Use as:
ko: 용도:

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: XFS journaling file system
ko: XFS 저널링 파일 시스템

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No automatic updates
ko: 자동 업데이트 없음

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Install security updates automatically
ko: 보안 업데이트를 자동으로 설치

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Updates management on this system:
ko: 이 시스템의 업데이트 관리:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Applying updates on a frequent basis is an important part of keeping the system secure.
ko: 잦은 업데이트 적용이 시스템을 안전하게 유지하는 중요한 부분입니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: By default, security updates are not automatically installed, as security advisories should be reviewed before manual installation of the updates using standard package management tools.
ko: 기본값으로 보안 업데이트는 자동으로 설치하지 않습니다. 일반 패키지 관리 도구로 업데이트를 설치할 때 수동으로 보안 자문을 검토해야 합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Alternatively the unattended-upgrades package can be installed, which will install security updates automatically. Note however that automatic installation of updates may occasionally cause unexpected downtime of services provided by this machine in the rare cases where the update is not fully backward-compatible, or where the security advisory requires the administrator to perform some other manual operation.
ko: 다른 방법으로 unattended-upgrades 패키지를 설치할 수도 있습니다. 그러면 보안 업데이트를 자동으로 설치합니다. 하지만 업데이트를 자동 설치하면 드물게 이 컴퓨터에서 제공하는 서비스가 예상치 못하게 멈출 수 있습니다. 업데이트가 이전 버전과 호환되지 않는 경우, 또는 보안 자문에 따라 관리자가 수동으로 특정 조작을 해야 하는 경우입니다.

note: Type: error Description Translators : DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names : ALGORITHM, LOCATION and CHECKSUM :sl2:
en: Checksum error
ko: 체크섬 오류

note: Type: error Description Translators : DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names : ALGORITHM, LOCATION and CHECKSUM :sl2:
en: The ${ALGORITHM} checksum of the file retrieved from <${LOCATION}> fails to match the expected value of "${CHECKSUM}".  The file may be corrupt, or the provided checksums may be out of date.
ko: <${LOCATION}>에서 빼낸 파일의 ${ALGORITHM} 체크섬이 예상한 값과 ("${CHECKSUM}") 맞지 않습니다. 파일이 손상되었거나, 주어진 체크섬이 옛날 버전일 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to retrieve the preconfiguration file
ko: 미리 설정 파일을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The file needed for preconfiguration could not be retrieved from ${LOCATION}. The installation will proceed in non-automated mode.
ko: 미리 설정에 필요한 파일을 ${LOCATION}에서 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 자동이 아닌 모드로 설치를 진행합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to process the preconfiguration file
ko: 미리 설정 파일을 처리하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The installer failed to process the preconfiguration file from ${LOCATION}. The file may be corrupt.
ko: 설치 프로그램에서 ${LOCATION}에 있는 미리 설정 파일을 처리하는데 실패했습니다. 파일 내용이 망가진 것 같습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to run preseeded command
ko: preseed 명령 실행이 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Execution of preseeded command "${COMMAND}" failed with exit code ${CODE}.
ko: 미리 설정한 명령어 ("${COMMAND}") 실행이 상태 코드 ${CODE}번으로 실패했습니다.

note: Type: title Description Info message displayed when running in rescue mode :sl2:
en: Rescue mode
ko: 복구 모드

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Create a normal user account now?
ko: 일반 사용자 계정을 지금 만드시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: It's a bad idea to use the root account for normal day-to-day activities, such as the reading of electronic mail, because even a small mistake can result in disaster. You should create a normal user account to use for those day-to-day tasks.
ko: 자주 하는 일반적인 (예를 들어 전자메일 읽기) 컴퓨터 작업에서는 루트 계정을 쓰지 않는 게 좋습니다. 루트 계정에서는 아주 작은 실수 때문에 큰 피해가 발생할 수도 있기 때문입니다. 일반적인 작업에 사용할 일반 사용자 계정을 지금 만들 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid username
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The username you entered is invalid. Note that usernames must start with a lower-case letter, which can be followed by any combination of numbers and more lower-case letters, and must be no more than 32 characters long.
ko: 입력한 사용자 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 사용자 이름은 영문 소문자로 시작해야 하고, 그 뒤에는 숫자나 영문 소문자를 쓸 수 있습니다. 또 글자 수가 32자 이하여야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Reserved username
ko: 예약 사용자 이름

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The username you entered (${USERNAME}) is reserved for use by the system. Please select a different one.
ko: 입력한 사용자 이름은 (${USERNAME}) 시스템에서 사용하려고 예약해 놓은 사용자 이름입니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.
