debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (709 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Enable source repositories in APT?
ko: APT에 소스 저장소를 사용합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: By default source repositories are listed in /etc/apt/sources.list (with appropriate "deb-src" lines) so that "apt-get source" works. However, if you don't need this feature, you can disable those entries and save some bandwidth during "apt-get update" operations.
ko: 기본값으로 소스 저장소를 /etc/apt/sources.list에 (적절한 "deb-src" 줄로) 넣습니다. 하지만, 이 기능이 필요하지 않을 경우 이 항목을 넣지 않고 "apt-get update" 동작할 때 네트워크 대역폭을 아낄 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Tool to use to generate boot initrd:
ko: initrd를 만드는데 사용할 도구:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The list shows the available tools. If you are unsure which to select, you should select the default. If your system fails to boot, you can retry the installation using the other options.
ko: 사용 가능한 툴의 목록입니다. 어떤 툴을 선택해야 할지 모르신다면, 기본으로 선택되어 있는 것을 사용하십시오. 시스템의 부팅이 실패할 경우 다른 옵션을 사용하여 시스템을 설치하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unsupported initrd generator
ko: initrd 만들기 프로그램을 지원하지 않습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The package ${GENERATOR} that was selected to generate the initrd is not supported.
ko: initrd를 만들도록 선택한 ${GENERATOR} 패키지는 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: generic: include all available drivers
ko: 일반: 모든 드라이버 포함

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: targeted: only include drivers needed for this system
ko: 맞춤: 이 시스템에 필요한 드라이버만 포함

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Drivers to include in the initrd:
ko: INITRD에 포함할 드라이버:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The primary function of an initrd is to allow the kernel to mount the root file system. It therefore needs to contain all drivers and supporting programs required to do that.
ko: 커널에서 루트 파일 시스템을 마운트하도록 만드는 일이 INITRD의 주요 기능입니다. 그러므로 루트 파일 시스템을 마운트하는데 필요한 모든 드라이버와 관련 프로그램이 들어 있어야 합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: A generic initrd is much larger than a targeted one and may even be so large that some boot loaders are unable to load it but has the advantage that it can be used to boot the target system on almost any hardware. With the smaller targeted initrd there is a very small chance that not all needed drivers are included.
ko: 일반 INITRD는 맞춤 버전보다 훨씬 크기 때문에, 일부 부트로더에서 읽어들이지 못할 정도로 크기도 합니다. 하지만 모든 종류의 하드웨어에서 시스템을 부팅할 수 있다는 장점이 있습니다. 크기가 작은 맞춤 INITRD의 경우에는 임의의 하드웨어에서 필요한 드라이버가 없을 가능성이 높습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Enter random characters
ko: 무작위로 글자를 입력하십시오

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: You can help speed up the process by entering random characters on the keyboard, or just wait until enough key data has been collected (which can take a long time).
ko: 키보드에서 무작위로 문자를 입력하면 이 과정을 더 빨리 끝낼 수 있습니다. 아니면 키 데이터가 충분히 모일 때까지 그냥 기다리셔도 됩니다. (상당히 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Key data has been created successfully.
ko: 키 데이터를 성공적으로 만들었습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Enter random characters or make random movements with the mouse
ko: 무작위로 글자를 입력하거나 마우스를 무작위로 움직이십시오

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: You can help speed up the process by entering random characters on the keyboard or by making random movements with the mouse.
ko: 키보드에서 무작위로 문자를 입력하거나 마우스를 무작위로 움직이면 이 과정을 더 빨리 끝낼 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Resume installation
ko: 설치 계속

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Choose "Continue" to really exit the shell and resume the installation; any processes still running in the shell will be aborted.
ko: 쉘을 나가서 설치를 계속하려면 "계속"을 선택하십시오. 쉘에서 실행 중인 프로세스가 있으면 모두 중단합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Architecture not supported
ko: 아키텍쳐를 지원하지 않습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The specified Debian archive mirror does not seem to support your architecture. Please try a different mirror.
ko: 지정한 데비안 아카이브 미러 사이트는 해당 아키텍쳐를 지원하지 않습니다. 다른 미러 사이트를 입력해 보십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Do not change the boot/kernel font
ko: 부팅/커널 글꼴 바꾸지 않기

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Let the system select a suitable font
ko: 시스템에서 적당한 글꼴 선택

note: Type: text Description Used in the font size question like this: "12x24, framebuffer only" :sl3:
en: framebuffer only
ko: 프레임버퍼 전용

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Arabic
ko: . 아랍어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Armenian
ko: # 아르메니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - KOI8-R and KOI8-U
ko: # 키릴 문자 - KOI8-R 및 KOI8-U

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - non-Slavic languages
ko: # 키릴 문자 - 슬라브 언어 아님

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Cyrillic - non-Slavic languages (for blind users)
ko: . 키릴 문자 - 슬라브 언어 아님 (시각 장애자용)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - Slavic languages (also Bosnian and Serbian Latin)
ko: # 키릴 문자 - 슬라브 언어 (보스니아어 및 세르비아어 라틴 표기 포함)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Cyrillic - Slavic languages (for blind users)
ko: . 키릴 문자 - 슬라브 언어 (시각 장애자용)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Ethiopic
ko: . 에티오피아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Georgian
ko: # 그루지아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Greek
ko: # 그리스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Greek (for blind users)
ko: . 그리스어 (시각장애인용)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Hebrew
ko: # 히브리어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Lao
ko: # 라오어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin1 and Latin5 - western Europe and Turkic languages
ko: # 라틴1 및 라틴5 - 서유럽 및 터키어 계열

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin2 - central Europe and Romanian
ko: # 라틴2 - 중유럽 및 루마니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin3 and Latin8 - Chichewa; Esperanto; Irish; Maltese and Welsh
ko: # 라틴3 및 라틴8 - 치체와어; 에스페란토; 아일란드; 몰타어; 웨일스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin7 - Lithuanian; Latvian; Maori and Marshallese
ko: # 라틴7 - 리투아니아어; 라트비아어; 마오어 및 마샬 제도 언어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Latin - Vietnamese
ko: . 라틴 - 베트남어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Thai
ko: # 타이어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic Cyrillic; Hebrew; basic Arabic
ko: . 결합 - 라틴; 슬라브어 키릴 문자; 히브리어; 기본 아랍어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic Cyrillic; Greek
ko: . 결합 - 라틴; 슬라브어 키릴 문자; 그리스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic and non-Slavic Cyrillic
ko: . 결합 - 라틴; 슬라브 및 기타 키릴 문자

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Guess optimal character set
ko: 최적 문자 세트 추정

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Character set to support:
ko: 지원할 문자 세트:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the character set that should be supported by the console font.
ko: 콘솔 글꼴이 지원하는 문자 세트를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you don't use a framebuffer, the choices that start with "." will reduce the number of available colors on the console.
ko: 프레임버퍼를 사용하지 않는 경우 "."으로 시작하는 항목을 사용하면, 콘솔에서 사용할 수 있는 색 수가 줄어듭니다.

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl3:
en: Font for the console:
ko: 콘솔에 사용할 글꼴:

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl3:
en: If you prefer a bold version of the Terminus font, choose either TerminusBold (if you use a framebuffer) or TerminusBoldVGA (otherwise).
ko: Terminus 글꼴의 굵은 버전을 사용하고 싶으면 TerminusBold나 (프레임버퍼를 사용하는 경우) TerminusBoldVGA를 (기타 경우) 사용하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the size of the font for the console. For reference, the font used when the computer boots has size 8x16.
ko: 콘솔에 사용할 글꼴 크기를 고르십시오. 참고로 컴퓨터가 부팅할 때 사용하는 글꼴 크기가 8x16입니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the size of the font for the console.  Some font sizes require framebuffer.
ko: 콘솔에 사용할 글꼴 크기를 고르십시오. 글꼴 크기에 따라 프레임버퍼가 필요할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encoding to use on the console:
ko: 콘솔에 사용할 인코딩:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep the current keyboard layout in the configuration file?
ko: 설정 파일의 현재 키보드 배치를 유지하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The current keyboard layout in the configuration file /etc/default/keyboard is defined as XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" and XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}".
ko: /etc/default/keyboard 설정 파일의 현재 키보드 배치는 XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" 및 XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}"입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please choose whether you want to keep it. If you choose this option, no questions about the keyboard layout will be asked and the current configuration will be preserved.
ko: 유지할지 여부를 선택하십시오. 이 옵션을 사용하면 키보드 배치에 대한 질문을 하지 않고 현재 설정을 유지합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep default keyboard layout (${XKBLAYOUTVARIANT})?
ko: 현재 키보드 배치를 유지하시겠습니까 (${XKBLAYOUTVARIANT})?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The default value for the keyboard layout is XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" and XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}".  This default value is based on the currently defined language/region and the settings in /etc/X11/xorg.conf.
ko: 키보드 배치 기본값은 XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" 및 XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}"입니다.  이 기본값은 현재 정의된 언어/지역 및 /etc/X11/xorg.conf 설정에 따라 정해진 값입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please choose whether you want to keep it. If you choose this option, no questions about the keyboard layout will be asked.
ko: 유지할지 여부를 선택하십시오. 이 옵션을 사용하면 키보드 배치에 대한 질문을 하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current keyboard options in the configuration file?
ko: 설정 파일의 현재 키보드 옵션을 유지하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The current keyboard options in the configuration file /etc/default/keyboard are defined as XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}".
ko: /etc/default/keyboard 설정 파일의 현재 키보드 옵션은 XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}"입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If you choose to keep these options, no questions about the keyboard options will be asked.
ko: 이 옵션을 유지하면 키보드 옵션에 대한 질문을 하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep default keyboard options (${XKBOPTIONS})?
ko: 키보드 옵션 기본값을 유지하시겠습니까 (${XKBOPTIONS})?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The default value for the options of the keyboard layout is XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}".  It is based on the currently defined language/region and the settings in /etc/X11/xorg.conf.
ko: 키보드 배치 옵션은 XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}"입니다.  이 값은 현재 정의된 언어/지역 및 /etc/X11/xorg.conf 설정에 따라 정해진 값입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If you choose to keep it, no questions about the keyboard options will be asked.
ko: 이 값을 유지하면 키보드 옵션에 대한 질문을 하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Use Control+Alt+Backspace to terminate the X server?
ko: Control+Alt+백스페이스 키를 누르면 X 서버를 중단합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: By default the combination Control+Alt+Backspace does nothing.  If you want it can be used to terminate the X server.
ko: 기본값으로 Control+Alt+백스페이스 키는 아무 것도 하지 않습니다. X 서버를 중단시키는 목적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Check integrity of the installation media?
ko: 설치 미디어가 올바른지 확인하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Warning: this check depends on your hardware and may take some time.
ko: 경고: 이 검사는 하드웨어에 따라 시간이 좀 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Insert Debian installation media
ko: 데비안 설치 미디어를 넣으십시오

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please insert one of the official Debian installation media before continuing.
ko: 계속하기 전에 공식 데비안 설치 미디어를 넣으십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to mount installation media
ko: 설치 미디어 마운트에 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The device '${CDROM}' could not be mounted correctly. Please check the media and cables, and try it again.
ko: '${CDROM}' 장치를 마운트할 수 없습니다. 미디어와 케이블을 확인하시고, 다시 한 번 시도하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No valid Debian installation media
ko: 올바른 데비안 설치 미디어가 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: What you have inserted is no valid Debian installation media. Please try again.
ko: 넣은 미디어가 올바른 데비안 미디어가 아닙니다. 다시 시도해 보십시오.

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: MD5 is a file name, don't translate it. :sl3:
en: Failed to open checksum file
ko: 체크섬 파일을 여는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: MD5 is a file name, don't translate it. :sl3:
en: Opening the MD5 file on the media failed. This file contains the checksums of the files located on the media.
ko: 미디어의 MD5 파일을 여는데 실패했습니다. 이 파일에는 미디어에 들어 있는 파일의 체크섬이 들어 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Integrity test successful
ko: 내용 확인이 성공했습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The integrity test was successful. The installation image is valid.
ko: 올바른지 확인하는데 성공했습니다. 설치 미디어에 문제가 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Integrity test failed
ko: 내용 확인에 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The file ${FILE} failed the MD5 checksum verification. Your installation media or this file may have been corrupted.
ko: ${FILE} 파일에 대해 MD5 체크섬 확인이 실패했습니다. 설치 미디어 또는 이 파일이 손상되었을 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Check the integrity of another installation image?
ko: 또 다른 설치 이미지의 내용을 확인하시겠습니까?

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Insert Debian boot media
ko: 데비안 시작 미디어를 넣으십시오

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please make sure you have inserted the Debian installation media you booted from, to continue with the installation.
ko: 설치를 계속하시기 전에 데비안 설치 미디어를 넣으십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Checking integrity of installation image
ko: 설치 미디어가 올바른지 확인하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Checking file: ${FILE}
ko: 파일 검사: ${FILE}

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: UNetbootin media detected
ko: UNetbootin 미디어를 사용합니다

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: It appears that your installation medium was generated using UNetbootin. UNetbootin is regularly linked with difficult or unreproducible problem reports from users; if you have problems using this installation medium, please try your installation again without using UNetbootin before reporting issues.
ko: UNetbootin을 이용해 설치 미디어를 만든 것처럼 보입니다. UNetbootin은 사용자가 겪는 문제점 보고 중에서 해결하기 어렵거나 재현되지 않는 여러가지 문제점과 연관되어 있습니다. 그러므로 이 설치 미디어를 사용하는데 문제가 있으면 문제점 보고를 하기 전에 UNetbootin 없이 설치를 해 보십시오.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The installation guide contains more information on how to create a USB installation medium directly without UNetbootin.
ko: 설치 안내서에 UNetbootin 없이 USB 설치 미디어를 직접 만드는 방법이 들어 있습니다.

note: Type: title Description :sl3:
en: Kernel version mismatch
ko: 커널 버전이 다릅니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Live system kernel and installer kernel don't match
ko: 라이브 시스템의 커널과 설치 프로그램 커널이 다릅니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Both LIVE_KERNEL and DI_KERNEL are kernel version numbers, such as 2.6.32-5-486, 2.6.32-5-amd64, or 2.6.32-5-powerpc etc.
en: The installer can only be used if the kernel versions of the live system (${LIVE_KERNEL}) and of the installer (${DI_KERNEL}) are the same.
ko: 라이브 시스템의 커널 버전이 (${LIVE_KERNEL}) 설치 프로그램의 커널 버전과 (${DI_KERNEL}) 같을 경우에만 설치 프로그램을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Both LIVE_KERNEL and DI_KERNEL are kernel version numbers, such as 2.6.32-5-486, 2.6.32-5-amd64, or 2.6.32-5-powerpc etc.
en: Please reboot with the correct kernel (${DI_KERNEL}).
ko: 올바른 커널로 (${DI_KERNEL}) 다시 부팅하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader to the multipath device?
ko: 멀티패스 장치에 GRUB 부트로더를 설치하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Installation of GRUB on multipath is experimental.
ko: 멀티패스 장치에 GRUB 설치는 아직 실험 단계입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: GRUB is always installed to the master boot record (MBR) of the multipath device. It is also assumed that the WWID of this device is selected as boot device in the system's FibreChannel adapter BIOS.
ko: GRUB는 언제나 멀티패스 장치의 마스터 부트 레코드(MBR)에 설치합니다. 또 시스템의 FibreChannel 어댑터 바이오스에서 이 장치의 WWID를 부팅 장치로 설정했다고 가정합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The GRUB root device is: ${GRUBROOT}.
ko: GRUB 루트 장치는 ${GRUBROOT}입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while setting up GRUB for the multipath device.
ko: 멀티패스 장치에 GRUB을 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The GRUB installation has been aborted.
ko: GRUB 설치를 중단했습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (iso-scan)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: Enter device manually
ko: 장치를 수동으로 입력

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Do you intend to use FireWire Ethernet?
ko: FireWire 이더넷을 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: No Ethernet card was detected, but a FireWire interface is present. It's possible, though unlikely, that with the right FireWire hardware connected to it, this could be your primary Ethernet interface.
ko: 이더넷 카드가 없지만, FireWire 인터페이스가 있습니다. 보통 그렇지 않겠지만, FireWire에 네트워크 하드웨어가 연결되어 있을 수도 있으면, 그 하드웨어를 주요 이더넷 인터페이스로 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Additional parameters for module ${MODULE}:
ko: ${MODULE} 모듈에 추가로 넘길 인수:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The module ${MODULE} failed to load. You may need to pass parameters to the module to make it work; this is common with older hardware. These parameters are often I/O port and IRQ numbers that vary from machine to machine and cannot be determined from the hardware. An example string looks something like "irq=7 io=0x220"
ko: ${MODULE} 모듈을 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다. 이 모듈을 동작하도록 만드려면 모듈에 파라미터를 넘겨야 할 수도 있습니다. 오래된 하드웨어의 경우 흔히 파라미터를 넘겨야 합니다. 인수는 보통 I/O 포트나 IRQ 번호같은 정보로, 컴퓨터 기종마다 다르고 하드웨어에 따라 자동으로 설정할 수 없습니다. 예를 들어 "irq=7 io=0x220"처럼 씁니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: If you don't know what to enter, consult your documentation, or leave it blank to not load the module.
ko: 뭘 입력해야 할 지 모르겠다면, 관련 문서를 참고하십시오. 모듈을 읽어들이지 않으려면 비워 두십시오.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl3:
en: Detect virtual driver disks from hardware manufacturer
ko: 하드웨어 제조사의 가상 드라이버 디스크 검색

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Load drivers from internal virtual driver disk?
ko: 내부의 가상 드라이브 디스크에서 드라이버를 읽어들이시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Installing on this hardware may require some drivers provided by the manufacturer to be loaded from the built-in driver injection disk.
ko: 이 하드웨어에 설치하려면 제조사가 공급하는 드라이버를 내장된 드라이버 설치 디스크에서 읽어들여야 합니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Web server started, but network not running
ko: 웹 서버를 시작했지만, 네트워크에 접근할 수 없습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: A simple web server has been started on this computer to serve log files and debug info. However, the network is not set up yet. The web server will be left running, and will be accessible once the network is configured.
ko: 로그 파일과 디버깅 정보를 가져갈 수 있도록 이 컴퓨터에서 간단한 웹 서버를 시작했습니다. 하지만 네트워크를 아직 설정하지 않았습니다. 웹 서버는 계속 실행하고 있지만, 네트워크를 설치해야 이 파일에 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Web server started
ko: 웹 서버를 시작했습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: A simple web server has been started on this computer to serve log files and debug info. An index of all the available log files can be found at http://${ADDRESS}/
ko: 로그 파일과 디버깅 정보를 가져갈 수 있도록 간단한 웹 서버를 시작했습니다. 가져갈 수 있는 로그 파일의 인덱스는 http://${ADDRESS}/ 주소에서 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to mount the floppy
ko: 플로피를 마운트하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Either the floppy device cannot be found, or a formatted floppy is not in the drive.
ko: 플로피 장치를 찾을 수 없거나 드라이브에 포맷한 드라이브가 들어 있지 않습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Detecting hardware to find hard drives
ko: 하드웨어를 검색해 하드 드라이브를 찾는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Searching drives for an installer ISO image
ko: 드라이브에서 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지를 찾는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Mounting ${DRIVE}...
ko: ${DRIVE} 드라이브를 마운트하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Scanning ${DRIVE} (in ${DIRECTORY})...
ko: ${DRIVE} 드라이브를 검사합니다 (${DIRECTORY} 안에)...

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Do full disk search for installer ISO image?
ko: 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지를 디스크 전체에서 찾으시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The quick scan for installer ISO images, which looks only in common places, did not find an installer ISO image. It's possible that a more thorough search will find the ISO image, but it may take a long time.
ko: 일반적인 위치에서 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지를 빨리 찾으려고 했지만 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지를 찾지 못했습니다. 좀 더 깊숙히 찾아보면 ISO 이미지를 찾을 수도 있지만, 시간이 오래 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to find an installer ISO image
ko: 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지를 찾는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No installer ISO images were found. If you downloaded the ISO image, it may have a bad filename (not ending in ".iso"), or it may be on a file system that could not be mounted.
ko: 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다. ISO 이미지를 다운로드해도 못 찾았다면, 이미지의 파일 이름이 틀렸거나 (.iso로 끝나지 않는 경우) 마운트할 수 없는 파일 시스템에 들어 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You'll have to use an alternative installation method, select another device to look for ISO image, or try again after you've fixed it.
ko: 다른 설치 방법을 사용하거나, 다른 장치에서 ISO 이미지를 찾아보거나, ISO 이미지를 바로잡은 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: While one or more possible ISO images were found, they could not be mounted. The ISO image you downloaded may be corrupt.
ko: ISO 이미지를 찾았지만, 찾은 이미지중에 마운트할 수 있는 이미지가 없습니다. 받은 ISO 이미지가 손상되었을 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No installer ISO image found
ko: 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: While one or more possible ISO images were found, they did not look like valid installer ISO images.
ko: ISO 이미지를 찾았지만, 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지가 아닙니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Successfully mounted ${SUITE} installer ISO image
ko: ${SUITE} 설치 프로그램 ISO 이미지를 성공적으로 마운트했습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The ISO file ${FILENAME} on ${DEVICE} (${SUITE}) will be used as the installation ISO image.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치에 있는 ${FILENAME} ISO 파일을 ${SUITE} 설치 ISO 이미지로 사용합니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: All detected devices
ko: 검색한 전체 장치

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Device or partition to search for installation ISO(s):
ko: 설치 ISO를 검색할 장치 또는 파티션:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: You can select a device, manually specify a non-detected device, or rescan available devices (useful for slow USB devices).
ko: 장치를 선택할 수도 있고, 검색하지 못한 장치를 수동으로 선택할 수도 있고, 아니면 (특히 느린 USB 장치의 경우) 사용 가능한 장치를 다시 검색할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Device name:
ko: 장치 이름:

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Full search
ko: 전체 검색

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: ISO file to use:
ko: 사용할 ISO 파일:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: One or multiple ISO files have been detected on the selected device(s). Please choose which one you want to use, or ask for a more thorough search.
ko: 선택한 장치에서 ISO 파일을 찾았습니다. 어느 파일을 사용할지 고르거나, 좀 더 자세히 검색해 볼 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Is ISO file ${FILENAME} the correct image for installation?
ko: ${FILENAME} ISO 파일이 올바른 설치 디스크 이미지입니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The ISO file ${FILENAME} on ${DEVICE} (${SUITE}, code ${CODENAME}, self-described as '${DESCRIPTION}') will be used as the installation ISO image.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치에 있는 ${FILENAME} ISO 파일을 (${SUITE}, 코드네임 ${CODENAME}, 설명문 '${DESCRIPTION}') 설치 ISO 이미지로 사용합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If multiple ISO files exist on the same installer drive, you may select which one you want to use.
ko: 같은 설치 프로그램 드라이브 안에 ISO 파일이 여러 개 있는 경우, 사용할 파일을 하나 선택해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Copy the ISO image into RAM before mounting it?
ko: ISO 이미지를 마운트하기 전에 램에 복사하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: There is enough available memory to be able to copy the ISO image into RAM.
ko: ISO 이미지를 램에 복사할 수 있을 정도로 메모리가 충분합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Choosing this option allows reusing the disk hosting the ISO image. If you don't do it, the disk will be actively used to access the ISO image and it can't be partitioned by the installer.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 ISO 이미지가 들어 있는 디스크를 다른 용도로 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면, 해당 디스크가 ISO 이미지 접근에 사용되기 때문에 그 디스크를 파티션할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Note however that if you overwrite the disk containing the ISO image, you should not reboot before the end of the installation as you will not be able to restart the installer since the ISO image will be gone from the hard disk and memory.
ko: 단 주의할 점이 있습니다. ISO 이미지가 들어 있는 디스크를 덮어쓸 경우, 설치가 끝나기 전에는 리부팅하면 안 됩니다. 리부팅하면 ISO 이미지가 하드 디스크와 메모리에서 모두 없어지므로 설치 프로그램을 다시 시작할 수 없기 때문입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Activate existing volume groups?
ko: 기존 볼륨 그룹을 활성화하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: ${COUNT} existing volume groups have been found. Please indicate whether you want to activate them.
ko: 기존 볼륨 그룹을 ${COUNT}개 찾았습니다. 활성화할 지 여부를 지정하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: LVM main menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Modify volume groups (VG)
ko: 볼륨 그룹 (VG) 수정

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: LVM main menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Modify logical volumes (LV)
ko: 논리 볼륨 (LV) 수정

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: LVM main menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path Volume groups configurati
en: Leave
ko: 끝내기

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: LVM configuration action:
ko: LVM 설정 작업:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the Logical Volume Manager configuration menu.
ko: LVM 설정 메뉴입니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Create volume groups
ko: 볼륨 그룹 만들기

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Delete volume groups
ko: 볼륨 그룹 삭제

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Extend volume groups
ko: 볼륨 그룹 늘리기

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Reduce volume groups
ko: 볼륨 그룹 줄이기

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume groups configuration action:
ko: 볼륨 그룹 설정 작업:

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Logical volumes configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Create logical volumes
ko: 논리 볼륨 만들기

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Logical volumes configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Delete logical volumes
ko: 논리 볼륨 삭제

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Logical volumes configuration action:
ko: 논리 볼륨 설정 작업:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices for the new volume group:
ko: 새 볼륨 그룹에 쓸 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices for the new volume group.
ko: 새 볼륨 그룹에 사용할 장치를 선택하십시오.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: multiselect Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: You can select one or more devices.
ko: 한 개 혹은 그 이상의 장치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Volume group name:
ko: 볼륨 그룹 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new volume group.
ko: 새 볼륨 그룹에 사용하려는 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: No physical volumes selected
ko: 물리 볼륨을 선택하지 않았습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. The creation of a new volume group was aborted.
ko: 실제 볼륨을 하나도 선택하지 않았습니다. 새 볼륨 그룹 만들기를 중지했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group name entered
ko: 볼륨 그룹 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the volume group has been entered.  Please enter a name.
ko: 볼륨 그룹의 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.  이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Volume group name already in use
ko: 볼륨 그룹 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# Type: string
en: The selected volume group name is already in use. Please choose another name.
ko: 입력한 볼륨 그룹 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Volume group name overlaps with device name
ko: 볼륨 그룹 이름이 장치 이름과 충돌합니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group name overlaps with an existing device name. Please choose another name.
ko: 입력한 볼륨 그룹 이름이 기존의 장치 이름과 충돌합니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume group to delete:
ko: 삭제할 볼륨 그룹:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group you wish to delete.
ko: 삭제하려는 볼륨 그룹을 선택하십시오.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: No volume group found
ko: 볼륨 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group has been found.
ko: 볼륨 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The volume group may have already been deleted.
ko: 볼륨 그룹이 이미 삭제했을 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really delete the volume group?
ko: 정말로 볼륨 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please confirm the ${VG} volume group removal.
ko: ${VG} 볼륨 그룹을 삭제할지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while deleting volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹을 삭제하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group could not be deleted. One or more logical volumes may currently be in use.
ko: 선택한 볼륨 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 한 개 이상의 논리 볼륨이 현재 사용 중일 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group can be deleted.
ko: 삭제할 수 있는 볼륨 그룹이 없습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume group to extend:
ko: 늘릴 볼륨 그룹:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group you wish to extend.
ko: 늘리려는 볼륨 그룹을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices to add to the volume group:
ko: 볼륨 그룹에 추가할 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices you wish to add to the volume group.
ko: 이 볼륨 그룹에 추가할 장치를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. Extension of the volume group was aborted.
ko: 물리 볼륨을 선택하지 않았습니다. 볼륨 그룹 늘리기를 중지합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while extending volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 늘리는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The physical volume ${PARTITION} could not be added to the selected volume group.
ko: ${PARTITION} 물리 볼륨을 선택한 볼률 그룹에 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group can be reduced.
ko: 줄일 수 있는 볼륨 그룹이 없습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume group to reduce:
ko: 줄일 볼륨 그룹:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group you wish to reduce.
ko: 줄이려는 볼륨 그룹을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Device to remove from volume group:
ko: 볼륨 그룹에서 삭제할 장치:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the device you wish to remove from the volume group.
ko: 볼륨 그룹에서 삭제하려는 장치를 선택하십시오.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Error while reducing volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 줄이는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group (${VG}) could not be reduced. There is only one physical volume attached. Please delete the volume group instead.
ko: 선택한 볼륨 그룹을 (${VG}) 줄일 수 없습니다. 붙어 있는 물리 볼륨이 하나밖에 없습니다. 삭제하시려면 볼륨 그룹을 지우십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The physical volume ${PARTITION} could not be removed from the selected volume group.
ko: ${PARTITION} 물리 볼륨을 선택한 볼률 그룹에 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume groups were found for creating a new logical volume.  Please create more physical volumes and volume groups.
ko: 새 논리 볼륨을 만드는데 쓸 볼륨 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.  물리 볼륨과 볼륨 그룹을 더 만드십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No free volume groups were found for creating a new logical volume. Please create more physical volumes and volume groups, or reduce an existing volume group.
ko: 새 논리 볼륨을 만드는데 쓸 빈 볼륨 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.  물리 볼륨과 볼륨 그룹을 더 만들거나, 현재 볼륨 그룹을 줄이십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume name:
ko: 논리 볼륨 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new logical volume.
ko: 새 논리 볼륨에 사용하려는 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Volume group:
ko: 볼륨 그룹:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group where the new logical volume should be created.
ko: 논리 볼륨을 만들 볼륨 그룹을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume name entered
ko: 논리 볼륨 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the logical volume has been entered.  Please enter a name.
ko: 논리 볼륨의 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.  이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while creating a new logical volume
ko: 새 논리 볼륨을 만드는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The name ${LV} is already in use by another logical volume on the same volume group (${VG}).
ko: ${LV} 이름이 같은 볼륨 그룹의 (${VG}) 다른 논리 볼륨에서 사용 중입니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume size:
ko: 논리 볼륨 크기:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the size of the new logical volume. The size may be entered in the following formats: 10K (Kilobytes), 10M (Megabytes), 10G (Gigabytes), 10T (Terabytes). The default unit is Megabytes.
ko: 새 논리 볼륨의 크기를 입력하십시오. 크기는 다음과 같은 형식으로 입력할 수 있습니다: 10K (킬로바이트), 10M (메가바이트), 10G (기가바이트), 10T (테라바이트). 기본 단위는 메가바이트입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unable to create a new logical volume (${LV}) on ${VG} with the new size ${SIZE}.
ko: ${VG} 논리 그룹에 ${SIZE} 크기의 새 논리 볼륨을 (${LV}) 만들 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group has been found for deleting a logical volume.
ko: 논리 볼륨을 삭제할 볼륨 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group which contains the logical volume to be deleted.
ko: 삭제할 논리 볼륨이 들어 있는 볼륨 그룹을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume found
ko: 논리 볼륨을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume has been found.  Please create a logical volume first.
ko: 논리 볼륨이 없습니다.  먼저 논리 볼륨을 만드십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume:
ko: 논리 볼륨:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the logical volume to be deleted on ${VG}.
ko: ${VG} 볼륨 그룹에서 삭제할 논리 볼륨을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while deleting the logical volume
ko: 논리 볼륨을 삭제하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The logical volume (${LV}) on ${VG} could not be deleted.
ko: ${VG} 논리 그룹의 논리 볼륨을 (${LV}) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No usable physical volumes found
ko: 사용할 수 있는 물리 볼륨이 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes (i.e. partitions) were found in your system. All physical volumes may already be in use. You may also need to load some required kernel modules or re-partition the hard drives.
ko: 시스템에서 물리 볼륨(예를 들어 파티션)을 찾을 수 없습니다. 모든 물리 볼륨이 이미 사용 중입니다. 필요한 커널 모듈을 읽어들이거나, 하드 드라이브를 다시 파티션해야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Logical Volume Manager not available
ko: LVM을 사용할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The current kernel doesn't support the Logical Volume Manager. You may need to load the lvm-mod module.
ko: 현재 커널은 LVM을 지원하지 않습니다. lvm-mod 모듈을 읽어들여야 할 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk (MD) not available
ko: 멀티디스크가 (MD) 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The current kernel doesn't seem to support multidisk devices. This should be solved by loading the needed modules.
ko: 현재 커널은 멀티디스크 장치를 지원하지 않습니다. 필요한 모듈을 읽어들여야 할 것입니다.

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Create MD device
ko: 멀티디스크 장치 만들기

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Delete MD device
ko: 멀티디스크 장치 삭제

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (mdcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partm
en: Finish
ko: 마치기

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk configuration actions
ko: 멀티디스크 설정 작업

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the Multidisk (MD) and software RAID configuration menu.
ko: 멀티디스크 (MD) 및 소프트웨어 RAID 설정 메뉴입니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select one of the proposed actions to configure multidisk devices.
ko: 멀티디스크 (MD) 장치 설정하는 작업중의 하나를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No RAID partitions available
ko: RAID 파티션이 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No unused partitions of the type "Linux RAID Autodetect" are available. Please create such a partition, or delete an already used multidisk device to free its partitions.
ko: "리눅스 RAID 자동 찾기"라는 종류의 사용하지 않고 있는 파티션이 없습니다. 그러한 파티션을 하나 만드시거나, 사용 중인 멀티디스크 장치를 삭제해 그 파티션을 사용 해제하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: If you have such partitions, they might contain actual file systems, and are therefore not available for use by this configuration utility.
ko: 그러한 파티션이 이미 있다면, 그 안에 실제 파일 시스템이 들어 있어서 이 설정 프로그램에서 사용할 수 없는 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Not enough RAID partitions available
ko: RAID 파티션이 부족합니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There are not enough RAID partitions available for your selected configuration.  You have ${NUM_PART} RAID partitions available but your configuration requires ${REQUIRED} partitions.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 RAID 파티션 수가 설정한 사항에 필요한 파티션보다 부족합니다.  사용할 수 있는 RAID 파티션은 ${NUM_PART}개가 있지만, 설정한 사항은 파티션 ${REQUIRED}개가 필요합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk device type:
ko: 멀티디스크 장치 종류:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the type of the multidisk device to be created.
ko: 새로 만들 멀티디스크 장치의 종류를 고르십시오.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID0 multidisk device:
ko: RAID0 멀티디스크 장치의 활성 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to create a RAID0 array. Please choose the active devices in this array.
ko: RAID1 어레이를 만들도록 선택하셨습니다. 이 어레이에서 활성 장치를 고르십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Number of active devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
ko: RAID${LEVEL} 어레이의 활성 장치 개수:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The RAID${LEVEL} array will consist of both active and spare partitions. The active partitions are those used, while the spare devices will only be used if one or more of the active devices fail. A minimum of ${MINIMUM} active devices is required.
ko: RAID${LEVEL} 어레이는 활성 파티션과 예비 파티션으로 구성되어 있습니다. 활성 파티션을 사용하고, 예비 파티션은 활성 파티션이 실패한 경우에만 사용합니다. 최소한 활성 장치 ${MINIMUM}개가 필요합니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: NOTE: this setting cannot be changed later.
ko: 주의: 이 설정은 나중에 바꿀 수 없습니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID${LEVEL} multidisk device:
ko: RAID${LEVEL} 멀티디스크 장치의 활성 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to create a RAID${LEVEL} array with ${COUNT} active devices.
ko: 활성 장치 ${COUNT}개가 들어 있는 RAID${LEVEL} 어레이를 만들도록 선택하셨습니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please choose which partitions are active devices. You must select exactly ${COUNT} partitions.
ko: 어떤 파티션을 활성 장치로 할 지 고르십시오. 정확히 파티션 ${COUNT}개를 골라야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Number of spare devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
ko: RAID${LEVEL} 어레이의 예비 장치의 개수:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Spare devices for the RAID${LEVEL} multidisk device:
ko: RAID${LEVEL} 멀티디스크 장치의 예비 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to create a RAID${LEVEL} array with ${COUNT} spare devices.
ko: 예비 장치 ${COUNT}개가 들어 있는 RAID${LEVEL} 어레이를 만들도록 선택하셨습니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please choose which partitions will be used as spare devices. You may choose up to ${COUNT} partitions. If you choose less than ${COUNT} devices, the remaining partitions will be added to the array as "missing". You will be able to add them later to the array.
ko: 어떤 파티션을 예비 장치로 사용할 지 고르십시오. 파티션을 ${COUNT}개까지 고를 수 있습니다. ${COUNT}개보다 적게 고른다면, 나머지 파티션은 "누락"으로 어레이에 더합니다. 나중에 이 파티션을 어레이에 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Layout of the RAID10 multidisk device:
ko: RAID10 멀티디스크 장치의 구성:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The layout must be n, o, or f (arrangement of the copies) followed by a number (number of copies of each chunk). The number must be smaller or equal to the number of active devices.
ko: 구성은 n, o, f 뒤에 숫자가 붙습니다. 앞의 글자는 복사본의 배열이고, 뒤의 숫자는 각 덩어리의 복사물 개수입니다. 숫자는 활성화한 장치의 수보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The letter is the arrangement of the copies:
     n - near copies: Multiple copies of one data block are at similar
         offsets in different devices.
     f - far copies: Multiple copies have very different offsets
     o - offset copies: Rather than the chunks being duplicated within a
         stripe, whole stripes are duplicated but are rotated by one
         device so duplicate blocks are on different devices.
ko: 글자는 복사본의 배열 방식을 나타냅니다:
     n - 가까이 복사(near copies): 같은 데이터 블럭의 복사본은 여러 장치의
         비슷한 오프셋에 있습니다.
     f - 멀리 복사(far copies): 복사본이 아주 다른 오프셋에 있습니다.
     o - 오프셋 복사(offset copies): 스트라이프 안에서 복사하지 않고, 전체
         스트라이프를 복사하지만 장치 1개 단위로 밀려 복사해서 복사한 블럭이
         다른 장치에 있도록 합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk device to be deleted:
ko: 삭제할 멀티디스크 장치:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Deleting a multidisk device will stop it and clear the superblock of all its components.
ko: 멀티디스크 장치를 삭제하면 그 멀티디스크를 사용하지 못하고, 거기에 들어 있는 내용의 수퍼블록을 지우게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please note this will not immediately allow you to reuse the partitions or devices in a new multidisk device. The array will however be unusable after the deletion.
ko: 삭제한다고 해서 당장 새 멀티디스크 장치에 들어 있는 파티션이나 장치를 다른 용도로 사용할 수 있는 건 아닙니다. 하지만 해당 어레이는 삭제하자 마자 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you select a device for deletion, you will get some information about it and you will be given the option of aborting this operation.
ko: 삭제할 장치를 선택하면, 그 장치에 대한 정보를 보고 이 작업을 취소할 지 여부를 결정합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No multidisk devices available
ko: 멀티디스크 장치가 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No multidisk devices are available for deletion.
ko: 삭제할 멀티디스크 장치가 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really delete this multidisk device?
ko: 정말로 이 멀티디스크 장치를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please confirm whether you really want to delete the following multidisk device:
ko: 정말로 다음 멀티디스크 장치를 삭제할지 확인하십시오:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en:  Device:            ${DEVICE}
     Type:              ${TYPE}
     Component devices:
ko:  장치:              ${DEVICE}
     종류:              ${TYPE}
     구성 장치:

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to delete the multidisk device
ko: 멀티디스크 장치를 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There was an error deleting the multidisk device. It may be in use.
ko: 멀티디스크 장치를 삭제하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 장치가 현재 사용 중일 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Waiting time (in seconds) for link detection:
ko: 링크 검사 대기 시간(초 단위):

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the maximum time you would like to wait for network link detection.
ko: 네트워크 링크를 검사할 때 기다릴 최대 시간을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid network link detection waiting time
ko: 네트워크 링크 검사 대기 시간이 잘못되었습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The value you have provided is not valid. The maximum waiting time (in seconds) for network link detection must be a positive integer.
ko: 입력한 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 최대 대기 시간은 초 단위로 0보다 큰 정수여야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl3:
en: IPv6 unsupported on point-to-point links
ko: 포인트투포인트 연결에서는 IPv6를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl3:
en: IPv6 addresses cannot be configured on point-to-point links.  Please use an IPv4 address, or go back and select a different network interface.
ko: 포인트투포인트 연결에서는 IPv6를 설정할 수 없습니다. IPv6 주소를 사용하거나, 뒤로 가서 다른 종류의 네트워크 인터페이스를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Continue installation remotely using SSH
ko: SSH을 사용해 원격에서 설치하기

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Start installer
ko: 설치 프로그램 시작

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Start installer (expert mode)
ko: 설치 프로그램 시작 (전문가 모드)

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Start shell
ko: 쉘 시작

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Network console option:
ko: 네트워크 콘솔 옵션:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the network console for the Debian installer. From here, you may start the Debian installer, or execute an interactive shell.
ko: 데비안 설치 프로그램의 네트워크 콘솔입니다. 여기에서 데비안 설치 프로그램을 시작할 수도 있고, 쉘을 실행할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: To return to this menu, you will need to log in again.
ko: 이 메뉴로 돌아오려면 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Generating SSH host key
ko: SSH 호스트 키를 만드는 중입니다

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Remote installation password:
ko: 원격 설치 암호:

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: You need to set a password for remote access to the Debian installer. A malicious or unqualified user with access to the installer can have disastrous results, so you should take care to choose a password that is not easy to guess. It should not be a word found in the dictionary, or a word that could be easily associated with you, like your middle name.
ko: 데비안 설치 프로그램에 원격으로 연결할 때 사용할 암호를 지정해야 합니다. 악의적인 사용자나 미숙한 사용자가 설치 프로그램에 연결하면, 매우 안 좋은 결과로 끝날 수 있습니다. 그러므로 쉽게 추측할 수 없는 암호를 설정하도록 신경을 써야 합니다. 사전에 있는 단어를 사용하지 말아야 하고, 별명 등 본인 신상 정보와 관계 있는 암호를 사용해서도 안 됩니다.

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: This password is used only by the Debian installer, and will be discarded once you finish the installation.
ko: 이 암호는 데비안 설치 프로그램에서만 사용하고, 설치가 끝나면 없어집니다.

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the same remote installation password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
ko: 올바르게 입력했는 지 확인하기 위해 원격 설치 암호를 다시 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Password mismatch
ko: 암호가 맞지 않습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The two passwords you entered were not the same. Please enter a password again.
ko: 두 번 입력한 암호가 같지 않습니다. 암호를 다시 입력하십시오.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Start SSH
ko: SSH 시작

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: To continue the installation, please use an SSH client to connect to the IP address ${ips} and log in as the "installer" user. For example:
ko: 설치를 계속 하시려면, SSH 클라이언트로 IP 주소 ${ips}에 연결해 "installer"라는 사용자로 로그인하십시오. 예를 들어:

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The fingerprint of this SSH server's host key is: ${fingerprint}
ko: SSH 서버의 호스트 키의 핑거프린트는: ${fingerprint}

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please check this carefully against the fingerprint reported by your SSH client.
ko: 이 핑거프린트가 SSH 클라이언트에서 알려주는 핑거프린트와 같은 지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Could not fetch SSH authorized keys
ko: 인증된 SSH 키를 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Translators: do NOT translate the "LOCATION" variable name
en: An error occurred while fetching SSH authorized keys from ${LOCATION}.
ko: 인증된 SSH 키를 ${LOCATION} 위치에서 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No boot loader installed
ko: 부트로더를 설치하지 않았습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No boot loader has been installed, either because you chose not to or because your specific architecture doesn't support a boot loader yet.
ko: 부트로더를 설치하지 않았습니다. 설치하지 않았도록 선택했거나, 아키텍쳐가 부트로더를 아직 지원하지 않기 때문일 것입니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: You will need to boot manually with the ${KERNEL} kernel on partition ${BOOT} and ${ROOT} passed as a kernel argument.
ko: 수동으로 ${BOOT} 파티션의 ${KERNEL} 커널을 사용하고, ${ROOT} 문자열을 커널 인수로 넘겨 부팅해야 할 것입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use entire disk and set up encrypted LVM
ko: 자동 - 디스크 전체 사용하고 암호화한 LVM 설정

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Name of the volume group for the new system:
ko: 새 데비안 시스템의 볼륨 그룹 이름:

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: This happened because the selected recipe does not contain any partition that can be created on LVM volumes.
ko: 선택한 파티션 조합 중에 LVM 볼륨에 설치할 수 있는 파티션이 하나도 없어서 이 문제가 발생했을 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Continue installation without /boot partition?
ko: /boot 파티션 없이 설치를 계속하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The recipe you selected does not contain a separate partition for /boot. This is normally needed to allow you to boot the system when using LVM.
ko: 선택한 내역에 /boot 파티션이 따로 없습니다. LVM을 통해 시스템을 부팅하려면 일반적으로 /boot 파티션을 따로 둬야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You can choose to ignore this warning, but that may result in a failure to reboot the system after the installation is completed.
ko: 이 경고를 무시하고 계속 진행할 수는 있지만, 설치를 마친 뒤에 시스템을 부팅할 때 부팅이 안 될 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The volume group name used to automatically partition using LVM is already in use. Lowering the priority for configuration questions will allow you to specify an alternative name.
ko: LVM을 사용해 자동으로 파티션할 때 사용하려는 볼륨 그룹 이름을 이미 사용 중입니다. 설정 질의의 우선 순위를 낮추면 볼륨 그룹 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unexpected error while creating volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹을 만드는데 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Autopartitioning using LVM failed because an error occurred while creating the volume group.
ko: 볼륨 그룹을 만드는데 오류가 발생했기 때문에 LVM을 사용해 자동으로 파티션 나누는 작업이 실패했습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Multiple disks (%s)
ko: 다중 디스크 (%s)

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Non-existing physical volume
ko: 물리 볼륨이 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: A volume group definition contains a reference to a non-existing physical volume.
ko: 볼륨 그룹 정의에서 없는 물리 볼륨을 참고하고 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please check that all devices are properly connected. Alternatively, please check the automatic partitioning recipe.
ko: 모든 장치를 올바르게 연결했는 지 확인하십시오. 아니면 자동 파티션 조합이 맞는 지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volume defined in volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹에 물리 볼륨을 정의하지 않았습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The automatic partitioning recipe contains the definition of a volume group that does not contain any physical volume.
ko: 자동 파티션 조합에는 물리 볼륨이 없는 볼륨 그룹의 정의가 들어 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please check the automatic partitioning recipe.
ko: 자동 파티션 조합을 확인하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Amount of volume group to use for guided partitioning:
ko: 자동 파티션으로 사용할 볼륨 그룹의 크기:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: You may use the whole volume group for guided partitioning, or part of it. If you use only part of it, or if you add more disks later, then you will be able to grow logical volumes later using the LVM tools, so using a smaller part of the volume group at installation time may offer more flexibility.
ko: 자동 분할을 위해 볼륨 그룹 전체 또는 일부분을 사용하게 할 겁니다.  만약 일부분만 사용하거나, 나중에 디스크를 추가한다면, LVM 도구를 이용해서 논리 볼륨을 확장할 수 있으므로, 설치 시점에서는 불륨 그룹의 작은 부분만 사용하는 것이 더 유연성이 좋을 겁니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The minimum size of the selected partitioning recipe is ${MINSIZE} (or ${PERCENT}); please note that the packages you choose to install may require more space than this. The maximum available size is ${MAXSIZE}.
ko: 선택한 분할의 최소 크기는 ${MINSIZE} (또는 ${PERCENT}) 입니다;  설치하도록 선택한 패키지를 위해 이 보다 더 많은 공간이 필요할 수도 있다는 것에 주의하시기 바랍니다.  최대 쓸 수 있는 크기는 ${MAXSIZE} 입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid input
ko: 잘못된 입력

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You entered "${INPUT}", which was not recognized as a valid size.
ko: "${INPUT}"은 올바른 크기가 아닙니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: ${SIZE} is too big
ko: ${SIZE}이 너무 큼

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You asked for ${SIZE} to be used for guided partitioning, but the available space is only ${MAXSIZE}.
ko: ${SIZE}를 자동 분할에 사용하도록 했지만, 쓸 수 있는 공간은 ${MAXSIZE} 뿐 입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: ${SIZE} is too small
ko: ${SIZE}이 너무 작음

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You asked for ${SIZE} to be used for guided partitioning, but the selected partitioning recipe requires at least ${MINSIZE}.
ko: ${SIZE}를 자동 분할에 사용하도록 했지만, 선택한 분할 방법은 최소 ${MINSIZE} 이상이 필요합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while setting up RAID
ko: RAID 설정하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An unexpected error occurred while setting up a preseeded RAID configuration.
ko: 미리 설정한 RAID 설정을 적용하는 중 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Not enough RAID partitions specified
ko: 지정한 RAID 파티션 수가 부족합니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There are not enough RAID partitions specified for your preseeded configuration. You need at least 3 devices for a RAID5 array.
ko: 미리 설정한 대로 지정한 RAID 파티션이 부족합니다. RAID5 어레이를 사용하려면 최소한 파티션 3개가 필요합니다.

note: Type: text Description For example MMC/SD card #1 (mmcblk0) :sl3:
en: MMC/SD card #%s (%s)
ko: MMC/SD 카드 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example MMC/SD card #1, partition #2 (mmcblk0p2) :sl3:
en: MMC/SD card #%s, partition #%s (%s)
ko: MMC/SD 카드 #%s, 파티션 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: RAID%s device #%s
ko: RAID%s 장치 #%s

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Encrypted volume (%s)
ko: 암호화한 볼륨 (%s)

note: Type: text Description Translators: "multipath" is a pretty tricky term to translate You'll find some documentation about it at http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/csgfs/browse/4.6/DM_Multipath/index.html "Short" definition: Device Mapper Multipathing (DM-Multipath) allows you to configure multiple I
en: Multipath %s (WWID %s)
ko: 멀티패스 %s (WWID %s)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Multipath %s (partition #%s)
ko: 멀티패스 %s (파티션 #%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: LVM VG %s, LV %s
ko: LVM 볼륨그룹 %s, 논리볼륨 %s

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Loopback (loop%s)
ko: 루프백 (loop%s)

note: Type: text Description File system name Keep translations short enough :sl3:
en: physical volume for encryption
ko: 암호화할 물리 볼륨

note: Type: text Description Short file system name (untranslatable in many languages) Should be kept very short or unstranslated :sl3:
en: crypto
ko: 암호화

note: Type: text Description This is related to "encryption method" Encryption type for a file system Translations should be kept below 40 columns :sl3:
en: Device-mapper (dm-crypt)
ko: 디바이스 매퍼 (dm-crypt)

note: Type: text Description This is related to "encryption method" Encryption type for a file system :sl3:
en: not active
ko: 비활성

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption method:
ko: 암호화 방식:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encryption method for this partition:
ko: 이 파티션에 적용할 암호화 방식:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Changing the encryption method will set other encryption-related fields to their default values for the new encryption method.
ko: 암호화 방식을 바꾸면 암호화 관련 필드를 새로 설정한 암호화 방식의 기본값으로 설정합니다.

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encryption for this partition:
ko: 이 파티션에 적용할 암호화 방식:

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Key size:
ko: 암호화 키 길이:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Key size for this partition:
ko: 이 파티션에 쓸 암호화 키 길이:

note: Type: text Description An initialization vector is the initial value used to seed the encryption algorithm Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: IV algorithm:
ko: IV 알고리즘:

note: Type: select Description An initialization vector is the initial randomness used to seed the encryption algorithm :sl3:
en: Initialization vector generation algorithm for this partition:
ko: 이 파티션에 적용할 초기화 벡터 (IV) 만들기 알고리즘:

note: Type: select Description An initialization vector is the initial randomness used to seed the encryption algorithm :sl3:
en: Different algorithms exist to derive the initialization vector for each sector. This choice influences the encryption security. Normally, there is no reason to change this from the recommended default, except for compatibility with older systems.
ko: 각 섹터의 초기화 벡터를 구하는 다양한 알고리즘이 있습니다. 어떤 알고리즘을 선택하느냐에 따라 암호화의 보안 수준이 달라집니다. 구형 시스템과의 호환성 문제가 아니라면, 알고리즘 선택을 따로 바꿔야 할 필요는 없습니다.

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption key:
ko: 암호화 키:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Type of encryption key for this partition:
ko: 이 파티션에 사용할 암호화 키의 종류:

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption key hash:
ko: 암호화 키의 해시값:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Type of encryption key hash for this partition:
ko: 이 파티션에 사용할 암호화 키 해시값의 종류:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The encryption key is derived from the passphrase by applying a one-way hash function to it. Normally, there is no reason to change this from the recommended default and doing so in the wrong way can reduce the encryption strength.
ko: 암호화 키는 암호문에 단방향 해시 함수를 적용해 구합니다. 일반적으로는 권장하는 값에서 다른 값으로 바꿀 필요가 없으며 잘못 바꿀 경우에는 암호화 성능을 저하시킬 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description This shows up in a screen summarizing options and will be followed by "yes" or "no" :sl3:
en: Erase data:
ko: 데이터 지우기:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Erase data on this partition
ko: 이 파티션의 데이터를 지웁니다

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really erase the data on ${DEVICE}?
ko: ${DEVICE}에 있는 데이터를 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The data on ${DEVICE} will be overwritten with zeroes. It can no longer be recovered after this step has completed. This is the last opportunity to abort the erase.
ko: ${DEVICE}에 있는 데이터를 0으로 덮어씁니다. 이 과정을 마치면 기존 데이터를 복구할 수 없습니다. 지금이 데이터 지우기를 취소할 수 있는 마지막 기회입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Erasing data on ${DEVICE}
ko: ${DEVICE}의 데이터를 지우는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The installer is now overwriting ${DEVICE} with zeroes to delete its previous contents. This step may be skipped by cancelling this action.
ko: 설치 프로그램에서 ${DEVICE}의 예전 데이터를 0으로 덮어 쓰는 중입니다. 이 단계를 취소하고 건너뛸 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Erasing data on ${DEVICE} failed
ko: ${DEVICE}의 데이터를 지우는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while trying to overwrite the data on ${DEVICE} with zeroes. The data has not been erased.
ko: ${DEVICE}에 있는 데이터를 0으로 덮어쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 데이터를 지우지 않았습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The data on ${DEVICE} will be overwritten with random data. It can no longer be recovered after this step has completed. This is the last opportunity to abort the erase.
ko: ${DEVICE}에 있는 데이터를 무작위 값으로 덮어씁니다. 이 과정을 마치면 기존 데이터를 복구할 수 없습니다. 지금이 데이터 지우기를 취소할 수 있는 마지막 기회입니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The installer is now overwriting ${DEVICE} with random data to prevent meta-information leaks from the encrypted volume. This step may be skipped by cancelling this action, albeit at the expense of a slight reduction of the quality of the encryption.
ko: 지금부터 설치 프로그램에서는 ${DEVICE} 장치를 임의의 데이터로 덮어 씁니다. 암호화 볼륨에서 메타 정보가 유출되는 걸 막는 목적입니다. 이 단계를 취소하고 건너뛸 수도 있습니다. 단 취소하면 암호화 수준이 약간 떨어집니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while trying to overwrite ${DEVICE} with random data. Recovery of the device's previous contents is possible and meta-information of its new contents may be leaked.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치를 임의의 데이터로 덮어 쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 장치의 예전 저장 내용을 복구할 수 있으므로 그 내용의 메타 정보가 유출될 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Setting up encryption...
ko: 암호화를 준비하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Configure encrypted volumes
ko: 암호화 볼륨 설정

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No partitions to encrypt
ko: 암호화할 파티션이 없습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No partitions have been selected for encryption.
ko: 암호화할 파티션을 선택하지 않았습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Required programs missing
ko: 필요한 프로그램이 없습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: This build of debian-installer does not include one or more programs that are required for partman-crypto to function correctly.
ko: 현재 버전의 debian-installer는 partman-crypt 프로그램이 제대로 동작하기 위해 필요한 프로그램이 들어 있지 않습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Required encryption options missing
ko: 필요한 암호화 옵션이 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The encryption options for ${DEVICE} are incomplete. Please return to the partition menu and select all required options.
ko: ${DEVICE}의 암호화 옵션이 불충분합니다. 파티션하기 메뉴로 돌아가서 필요한 옵션을 모두 선택하시기 바랍니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Translators: this string is used to assemble a string of the format "$specify_option: $missing". If this proves to be a problem in your language, please contact the maintainer and we can do it differently.
en: missing
ko: 누락

note: Type: text Description :sl3: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use as physical volume for encrypted volume ${DEV}
ko: 암호화 볼륨 ${DEV}의 물리 볼륨으로 사용

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Encryption package installation failure
ko: 암호화 패키지 설치에 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The kernel module package ${PACKAGE} could not be found or an error occurred during its installation.
ko: 커널 모듈 패키지인 ${PACKAGE} 패키지가 없거나 설치하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: It is likely that there will be problems setting up encrypted partitions when the system is rebooted. You may be able to correct this by installing the required package(s) later on.
ko: 시스템이 다시 시작할 때 암호화 파티션을 설정하면서 문제가 생길 것입니다. 나중에 필요한 패키지를 설치하면 이 문제를 바로잡을 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Write the changes to disk and configure encrypted volumes?
ko: 바뀐 사항을 디스크에 쓰고 암호화 볼륨을 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Before encrypted volumes can be configured, the current partitioning scheme has to be written to disk.  These changes cannot be undone.
ko: 암호화 볼륨을 설정하기 전에 먼저 현재 파티션 구성을 디스크에 써야 합니다.  한번 쓰면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: After the encrypted volumes have been configured, no additional changes to the partitions on the disks containing encrypted volumes are allowed. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme for these disks before continuing.
ko: 암호화 볼륨을 설정하면, 그 다음에는 이 파티션이 들어있는 디스크를 바꿀 수 없습니다.  디스크의 현재 파티션 구성이 좋은지 확인한 다음 진행하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current partition layout and configure encrypted volumes?
ko: 현재 파티션 구성을 유지하고 암호화 볼륨을 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Configuration of encrypted volumes failed
ko: 암호화 볼륨 설정 실패

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while configuring encrypted volumes.
ko: 암호화 볼륨을 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The configuration has been aborted.
ko: 설정을 중단했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Initialisation of encrypted volume failed
ko: 암호와 볼륨 초기화에 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while setting up encrypted volumes.
ko: 암호화한 볼륨을 설정하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This is a key type for encrypted file systems It can be either protected by a passphrase, a keyfile of a random key This text is one of these choices, so keep it short
en: Passphrase
ko: 암호문

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This is a key type for encrypted file systems It can be either protected by a passphrase, a keyfile of a random key This text is one of these choices, so keep it short
en: Keyfile (GnuPG)
ko: 암호화 키 파일 (GnuPG)

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This is a key type for encrypted file systems It can be either protected by a passphrase, a keyfile of a random key This text is one of these choices, so keep it short
en: Random key
ko: 무작위 키

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unsafe swap space detected
ko: 안전하지 않은 스왑공간 발견

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An unsafe swap space has been detected.
ko: 안전하지 않은 스왑공간을 발견했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: This is a fatal error since sensitive data could be written out to disk unencrypted. This would allow someone with access to the disk to recover parts of the encryption key or passphrase.
ko: 암호화하지 않은 상태로 기밀정보를 하드디스크에 저장할 수 있기 때문에 이 문제는 매우 심각합니다. 하드디스크를 통해 다른 사람이 암호화 키나 암호문의 일부를 복원할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please disable the swap space (e.g. by running swapoff) or configure an encrypted swap space and then run setup of encrypted volumes again. This program will now abort.
ko: 스왑 사용을 중지하거나 (swapoff 프로그램을 실행) 암호화한 스왑 공간을 하나 설정한 다음 암호화 볼륨을 다시 설정하십시오. 이제 이 프로그램을 중단합니다.

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Encryption passphrase:
ko: 암호화 암호문:

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: You need to choose a passphrase to encrypt ${DEVICE}.
ko: ${DEVICE} 장치를 암호화 하는데 쓸 암호문을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: The overall strength of the encryption depends strongly on this passphrase, so you should take care to choose a passphrase that is not easy to guess. It should not be a word or sentence found in dictionaries, or a phrase that could be easily associated with you.
ko: 이 암호문에 따라 전체 암호화가 얼마나 안전한 지 크게 좌우됩니다. 쉽게 추측할 수 없는 암호문을 사용하도록 하십시오. 사전에서 있는 단어나 문장을 사용하지 말고, 본인 신상 정보와 관계 있는 문구를 사용해서도 안 됩니다.

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: A good passphrase will contain a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation. Passphrases are recommended to have a length of 20 or more characters.
ko: 암호문에는 문자나 숫자, 기타 기호를 섞어서 쓰는 게 좋습니다. 암호문 길이는 최소 20자 이상을 추천합니다.

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Re-enter passphrase to verify:
ko: 확인을 위해 암호문을 다시 입력하십시오:

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the same passphrase again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
ko: 올바르게 입력했는지 확인하기 위해 암호문을 다시 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Passphrase input error
ko: 암호문 입력 오류

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The two passphrases you entered were not the same. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 암호문이 같지 않습니다. 다시 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Empty passphrase
ko: 빈 암호문입니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You entered an empty passphrase, which is not allowed. Please choose a non-empty passphrase.
ko: 암호문으로 아무것도 입력하지 않으셨습니다. 빈 암호문은 사용할 수 없으니 다시 암호문을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Use weak passphrase?
ko: 취약한 암호문을 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3: Translators: we unfortunately cannot use plural forms here So, you are suggested to use the plural form adapted for MINIMUM=8, which is the current hardcoded value
en: You entered a passphrase that consists of less than ${MINIMUM} characters, which is considered too weak. You should choose a stronger passphrase.
ko: 입력하신 암호문 길이가 ${MINIMUM}글자보다 작습니다. 이보다 작으면 너무 취약하다고 판단됩니다. 더 긴 암호문을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: entropy Description :sl3:
en: The encryption key for ${DEVICE} is now being created.
ko: ${DEVICE}에 사용할 암호화 키를 만들고 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Keyfile creation failure
ko: 암호화 키 파일 만들기 실패

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while creating the keyfile.
ko: 암호화 키 파일 만들기 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Encryption configuration failure
ko: 암호화 설정 실패

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You have selected the root file system to be stored on an encrypted partition. This feature requires a separate /boot partition on which the kernel and initrd can be stored.
ko: 루트 파일 시스템이 암호화한 파티션에 설치되도록 설정하셨습니다. 이 기능을 사용하시려면 커널과 initrd를 저장할 /boot 파티션을 따로 둬야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You should go back and setup a /boot partition.
ko: 돌아가서 /boot 파티션을 준비하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You have selected the /boot file system to be stored on an encrypted partition. This is not possible because the boot loader would be unable to load the kernel and initrd. Continuing now would result in an installation that cannot be used.
ko: /boot 파일 시스템을 암호화한 파티션에 저장하도록 설정했습니다. 이러한 경우 부트로더에서 커널과 initrd를 읽어들일 수 없으므로 이렇게 사용할 수 없습니다. 이대로 계속 진행하면 사용할 수 없는 시스템이 됩니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You should go back and choose a non-encrypted partition for the /boot file system.
ko: 뒤로 가셔서 암호화하지 않은 파티션을 /boot 파일 시스템으로 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Are you sure you want to use a random key?
ko: 무작위 키를 정말 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen a random key type for ${DEVICE} but requested the partitioner to create a file system on it.
ko: ${DEVICE}가 무작위 키를 사용하도록 설정했지만, 거기에 파일 시스템을 새로 만들도록 지정하셨습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Using a random key type means that the partition data is going to be destroyed upon each reboot. This should only be used for swap partitions.
ko: 무작위 키를 사용하면 시스템이 다시 시작할 때마다 파티션의 데이터가 지워집니다. 무작위 키는 스왑 파티션에만 사용해야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to download crypto components
ko: 암호화 컴포넌트를 다운로드하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred trying to download additional crypto components.
ko: 암호화 컴포넌트를 다운로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Proceed to install crypto components despite insufficient memory?
ko: 메모리가 부족하지만 암호화 컴포넌트의 설치를 계속하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: There does not seem to be sufficient memory available to install additional crypto components. If you choose to go ahead and continue anyway, the installation process could fail.
ko: 암호화 소프트웨어를 추가로 설치하는데 필요한 메모리가 부족한 것 같습니다. 그래도 계속 진행하면, 설치가 실패할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Create encrypted volumes
ko: 암호화 볼륨 만들기

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encryption configuration actions
ko: 암호화 설정 동작

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This menu allows you to configure encrypted volumes.
ko: 이 메뉴에서는 암호화 볼륨을 설정합니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices to encrypt:
ko: 암호화할 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices to be encrypted.
ko: 암호화할 장치를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No devices selected
ko: 장치를 선택하지 않았습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No devices were selected for encryption.
ko: 암호화할 장치를 선택하지 않았습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Configure iSCSI volumes
ko: iSCSI 볼륨 설정

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Log into iSCSI targets
ko: iSCSI 대상에 로그인

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: iSCSI configuration actions
ko: iSCSI 설정 작업

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This menu allows you to configure iSCSI volumes.
ko: 이 메뉴에서는 iSCSI 볼륨을 설정합니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: iSCSI target portal address:
ko: iSCSI 대상 포털 주소:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Enter an IP address to scan for iSCSI targets. To use a port other than the default of 3260, use "IP:port" notation, for example "1.2.3.4:3261".
ko: iSCSI 대상을 검사하려면 IP 주소를 입력하십시오. 기본값 3260이 아닌 포트를 사용하려면, "IP:포트" 형식으로 쓰십시오. 예를 들어 "1.2.3.4:3261"과 같이 씁니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI initiator username for ${PORTAL}:
ko: ${PORTAL}에 대한 iSCSI 사용자 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Some iSCSI targets require the initiator (client) to authenticate using a username and password. If that is the case for this target, enter the username here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
ko: 어떤 iSCSI 대상은 사용자(클라이언트)가 사용자 이름과 암호로 인증해야 합니다. 이 iSCSI 대상이 그렇다면, 여기에 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오. 필요 없으면 비워 두십시오.

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI initiator password for ${PORTAL}:
ko: ${PORTAL}에 대한 iSCSI 사용자 암호:

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Enter the initiator password needed to authenticate to this iSCSI target.
ko: 이 iSCSI 대상에 인증하려면 사용자 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI target username for ${PORTAL}:
ko: ${PORTAL}에 대한 iSCSI 대상 사용자 이름:

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: In some environments, the iSCSI target needs to authenticate to the initiator as well as the other way round. If that is the case here, enter the incoming username which the target is expected to supply. Otherwise, leave this blank.
ko: 어떤 환경에서는, 반대 방향으로 iSCSI 대상을 사용자가 인증해야 합니다. 그렇다면, 여기에 대상이 입력해야 하는 입력 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오. 필요 없으면 비워 두십시오.

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI target password for ${PORTAL}:
ko: ${PORTAL}에 대한 iSCSI 대상 암호:

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Enter the incoming password which the iSCSI target is expected to supply.
ko: 이 iSCSI 대상이 입력할 입력 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No iSCSI targets discovered
ko: iSCSI 대상을 찾지 못했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: No iSCSI targets were discovered on ${PORTAL}.
ko: ${PORTAL}에서 iSCSI 대상을 찾지 못했습니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI targets on ${PORTAL}:
ko: ${PORTAL}에서 iSCSI 대상:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Select the iSCSI targets you wish to use.
ko: 사용하려는 iSCSI 대상을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: iSCSI login failed
ko: iSCSI 로그인이 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable names (PORTAL and TARGET)
en: Logging into the iSCSI target ${TARGET} on ${PORTAL} failed.
ko: ${PORTAL}의 iSCSI 대상 ${TARGET}에 로그인이 실패했습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Unallocated physical volumes:
ko: 할당하지 않은 물리 볼륨:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Volume groups:
ko: 볼륨 그룹:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Uses physical volume:
ko: 사용하는 물리 볼륨:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Provides logical volume:
ko: 다음 논리 볼륨 제공:

note: Type: text Description :sl3: "none" here == "No Physical Volumes"
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Physical Volumes:" ]
ko: 없음

note: Type: text Description :sl3: "none" here == "No Volume Groups"
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Volume Groups:" ]
ko: 없음

note: Type: text Description :sl3: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use by LVM volume group ${VG}
ko: 논리 볼륨그룹 ${VG}에서 사용

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Display configuration details
ko: 설정 내역 보기

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 만들기

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 삭제

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Extend volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 늘리기

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Reduce volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 줄이기

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create logical volume
ko: 논리 볼륨 만들기

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete logical volume
ko: 논리 볼륨 삭제

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Write the changes to disks and configure LVM?
ko: 바뀐 점을 디스크에 쓰고 LVM을 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Before the Logical Volume Manager can be configured, the current partitioning scheme has to be written to disk. These changes cannot be undone.
ko: LVM을 설정하기 전에, 현재 파티션 구성을 디스크에 써야 합니다. 한번 쓰면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: After the Logical Volume Manager is configured, no additional changes to the partitioning scheme of disks containing physical volumes are allowed during the installation. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme before continuing.
ko: LVM을 설정하면, 설치 중에는 물리 볼륨이 있는 디스크의 파티션 구성을 더 이상 바꿀 수 없게 됩니다. 현재의 파티션 구성이 괜찮은지 먼저 확인하고 계속하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current partition layout and configure LVM?
ko: 현재 파티션 구성을 유지하고 LVM을 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: After the Logical Volume Manager is configured, no additional changes to the partitions in the disks containing physical volumes are allowed. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme in these disks before continuing.
ko: LVM을 설정하면, 물리 볼륨이 들어 있는 디스크의 파티션을 바꿀 수 없게 됩니다. 현재의 파티션 구성이 괜찮은지 먼저 확인하고 계속하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: LVM configuration failure
ko: LVM 설정 실패

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while writing the changes to the disks.
ko: 바뀐 점을 디스크에 쓰는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Logical Volume Manager configuration has been aborted.
ko: LVM 설정을 중단했습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: physical volume for LVM
ko: LVM의 물리 볼륨

note: Type: text Description :sl3: keep it short (ideally a 3-letter acronym)
en: lvm
ko: LVM

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Summary of current LVM configuration:
ko: 현재 LVM 설정 요약:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en:  Free Physical Volumes:  ${FREE_PVS}
     Used Physical Volumes:  ${USED_PVS}
     Volume Groups:          ${VGS}
     Logical Volumes:        ${LVS}
ko:  남은 물리 볼륨:     ${FREE_PVS}
     사용한 물리 볼륨 :  ${USED_PVS}
     볼륨 그룹:          ${VGS}
     논리 볼륨:          ${LVS}

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Current LVM configuration:
ko: 현재 LVM 설정:

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. The creation of a new volume group has been aborted.
ko: 물리 볼륨을 하나도 선택하지 않았습니다. 새 볼륨 그룹 만들기 작업을 중단했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the volume group has been entered. Please enter a name.
ko: 볼륨 그룹의 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다. 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group name is already in use. Please choose a different name.
ko: 지정한 볼륨 그룹 이름을 이미 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group name overlaps with an existing device name. Please choose a different name.
ko: 지정한 볼륨 그룹 이름이 기존의 장치 이름과 충돌합니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while creating volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹을 만드는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The volume group ${VG} could not be created.
ko: ${VG} 볼륨 그룹을 만들 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. Extension of the volume group has been aborted.
ko: 물리 볼륨을 선택하지 않았습니다. 볼륨 그룹 늘리기 작업을 중단합니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices to remove from the volume group:
ko: 볼륨 그룹에서 제거할 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices you wish to remove from the volume group.
ko: 볼륨 그룹에서 제거하려는 장치를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. Reduction of the volume group was aborted.
ko: 물리 볼륨을 선택하지 않았습니다. 볼륨 그룹 줄이기 작업을 중지합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the logical volume has been entered. Please enter a name.
ko: 논리 볼륨의 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다. 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the size of the new logical volume. You can use the following formats: 10KB (Kilobytes), 10KiB (Kibibytes), 10MB (Megabytes), 10MiB (Mebibytes), 10GB (Gigabytes), 10GiB (Gibibytes), 10TB (Terabytes), 10TiB (Tebibytes). The default unit is Megabytes.
ko: 새 논리 볼륨의 크기를 입력하십시오. 크기는 다음과 같은 형식으로 입력할 수 있습니다: 10KB (킬로바이트), 10KiB (키비바이트) 10MB (메가바이트), 10MiB (메비바이트), 10GB (기가바이트), 10GiB (기비바이트), 10TB (테라바이트), 10TiB (티비바이트). 기본 단위는 메가바이트입니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume has been found. Please create a logical volume first.
ko: 논리 볼륨이 없습니다. 먼저 논리 볼륨을 만드십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the logical volume to delete.
ko: 볼륨 그룹에서 삭제할 논리 볼륨을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: in VG ${VG}
ko: 볼륨 그룹 ${VG}에 있음

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The logical volume ${LV} on ${VG} could not be deleted.
ko: ${VG} 논리 그룹의 ${LV} 논리 볼륨을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while initializing physical volume
ko: 물리 볼륨을 초기화하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The physical volume ${PV} could not be initialized.
ko: ${PV} 물리 볼륨을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid logical volume or volume group name
ko: 사용할 수 없는 논리 볼륨 이름이거나 볼륨 그룹 이름입니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume or volume group names may only contain alphanumeric characters, hyphen, plus, period, and underscore. They must be 128 characters or less and may not begin with a hyphen. The names "." and ".." are not allowed. In addition, logical volume names cannot begin with "snapshot".
ko: 논리 볼륨이나 볼륨 그룹의 이름에는 영문자, 숫자, 빼기(-), 더하기(+), 마침표(.), 밑줄기호(_)만 사용할 수 있습니다. 길이는 128 글자 이내이고, 빼기 기호로 시작하면 안 됩니다. "."이나 ".."도 사용할 수 없습니다. 또 논리 볼륨 이름은 "snapshot"으로 시작하면 안 됩니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please choose a different name.
ko: 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Remove existing logical volume data?
ko: 기존의 논리 볼륨 데이터를 제거하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The selected device already contains the following LVM logical volumes, volume groups and physical volumes which are about to be removed:
ko: 선택한 장치에 들어 있는 다음 LVM 물리 볼륨, 볼륨 그룹, 물리 볼륨을 제거할 예정입니다:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume(s) to be removed: ${LVTARGETS}
ko: 제거할 논리 볼륨: ${LVTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Volume group(s) to be removed: ${VGTARGETS}
ko: 제거할 볼륨 그룹: ${VGTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Physical volume(s) to be removed: ${PVTARGETS}
ko: 제거할 물리 볼륨: ${PVTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Note that this will also permanently erase any data currently on the logical volumes.
ko: 또 이렇게 하면 논리 볼륨에 들어 있는 현재 데이터를 완전히 지웁니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unable to automatically remove LVM data
ko: LVM 데이터를 자동으로 제거할 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Because the volume group(s) on the selected device also consist of physical volumes on other devices, it is not considered safe to remove its LVM data automatically. If you wish to use this device for partitioning, please remove its LVM data first.
ko: 선택한 장치의 볼륨 그룹은 여러 다른 장치의 물리 볼륨으로 구성되어 있습니다. 그래서 LVM 데이터를 자동으로 제거하면 안전하지 못합니다. 이 장치를 파티션 작업에 사용하려면, 그 LVM 데이터를 먼저 제거하십시오.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Logical Volume Management
ko: 논리 볼륨 관리

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: A common situation for system administrators is to find that some disk partition (usually the most important one) is short on space, while some other partition is underused. The Logical Volume Manager (LVM) can help with this.
ko: 시스템 관리자는 이런 상황을 흔하게 접합니다. 일부 디스크 파티션에 (특히 제일 중요한 파티션이) 공간이 부족한데 다른 파티션은 공간이 남는 경우입니다. LVM(논리 볼륨 관리자)은 이런 상황에 좋습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: LVM allows combining disk or partition devices ("physical volumes") to form a virtual disk ("volume group"), which can then be divided into virtual partitions ("logical volumes"). Volume groups and logical volumes may span several physical disks. New physical volumes may be added to a volume group at any time, and logical volumes can be resized up to the amount of unallocated space in the volume group.
ko: LVM을 사용하면 디스크 혹은 파티션 장치를 ("물리 볼륨") 결합해 하나의 가상 디스크를 ("볼륨 그룹") 구성합니다. 그러면 이 볼륨 그룹을 가상 파티션으로 ("논리 볼륨") 나눌 수 있습니다. 볼륨 그룹 및 논리 볼륨은 실제로는 여러 개의 물리 디스크에 걸쳐 있을 수도 있습니다. 물리 볼륨은 언제든지 볼륨 그룹에 새로 추가할 수 있고, 볼륨 그룹 내의 할당하지 않은 공간만큼 논리 볼륨의 크기를 늘릴 수 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The items on the LVM configuration menu can be used to edit volume groups and logical volumes. After you return to the main partition manager screen, logical volumes will be displayed in the same way as ordinary partitions, and should be treated as such.
ko: LVM 설정 메뉴의 항목을 이용해 볼륨 그룹 및 논리 볼륨을 편집합니다. 메인 파티션 관리자 화면으로 돌아오면 논리 볼륨이 보통 파티션과 똑같이 보이고 보통 파티션과 똑같이 취급할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID device
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 장치

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Configure software RAID
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 설정

note: Type: text Description :sl3: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use by software RAID device ${DEVICE}
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 장치 ${DEVICE} 사용 중

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID not available
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID가 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The current kernel doesn't seem to support software RAID (MD) devices. This should be solved by loading the necessary modules.
ko: 현재 커널은 소프트웨어 RAID (MD) 장치를 지원하지 않습니다. 필요한 모듈을 읽어들여야 할 것입니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID configuration actions
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 설정 작업:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the software RAID (or MD, "multiple device") configuration menu.
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID (MD, "multiple device") 설정 메뉴입니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select one of the proposed actions to configure software RAID.
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 장치를 설정하는 작업 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID device type:
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 장치 종류:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the type of the software RAID device to be created.
ko: 새로 만들 소프트웨어 RAID 장치의 종류를 고르십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No unused partitions of the type "Linux RAID Autodetect" are available. Please create such a partition, or delete an already used software RAID device to free its partitions.
ko: "리눅스 RAID 자동 찾기"라는 종류의 사용하지 않고 있는 파티션이 없습니다. 그러한 파티션을 하나 만드시거나, 사용 중인 소프트웨어 RAID 장치를 삭제해 그 파티션을 사용 해제하십시오.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID0 array:
ko: RAID0 어레이의 활성 장치:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The RAID${LEVEL} array will consist of both active and spare devices. The active devices are those used, while the spare devices will only be used if one or more of the active devices fail. A minimum of ${MINIMUM} active devices is required.
ko: RAID${LEVEL} 어레이는 활성 파티션과 예비 파티션으로 구성되어 있습니다. 활성 파티션을 사용하고, 예비 파티션은 활성 파티션이 실패한 경우에만 사용합니다. 최소한 활성 장치 ${MINIMUM}개가 필요합니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
ko: RAID${LEVEL} 어레이의 활성 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Spare devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
ko: RAID${LEVEL} 어레이의 예비 장치:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please choose which partitions will be used as spare devices. You may choose up to ${COUNT} partitions. If you choose less than ${COUNT} devices, the remaining partitions will be added to the array as "missing". You will be able to add them to the array later.
ko: 어떤 파티션을 예비 장치로 사용할 지 고르십시오. 파티션을 ${COUNT}개까지 고를 수 있습니다. ${COUNT}개보다 적게 고른다면, 나머지 파티션은 "누락"으로 어레이에 더합니다. 나중에 이 파티션을 어레이에 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Layout of the RAID10 array:
ko: RAID10 어레이의 구성:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID device to be deleted:
ko: 삭제할 소프트웨어 RAID 장치:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Deleting a software RAID device will stop it and clear the superblock of all its components.
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 장치를 삭제하면 그 장치를 사용하지 못하고, 거기에 들어 있는 내용의 수퍼블록을 지우게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please note this will not immediately allow you to reuse the partitions or devices in a new software RAID device. The array will however be unusable after the deletion.
ko: 지운다고 해서 당장 새 소프트웨어 RAID 장치에 들어 있는 파티션이나 장치를 다른 용도로 사용할 수 있는 건 아닙니다. 하지만 해당 어레이는 삭제하자 마자 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No software RAID devices available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 소프트웨어 RAID 장치가 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No software RAID devices are available for deletion.
ko: 삭제할 수 있는 소프트웨어 RAID 장치가 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really delete this software RAID device?
ko: 정말로 이 소프트웨어 RAID 장치를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please confirm whether you really want to delete the following software RAID device:
ko: 정말로 다음 소프트웨어 RAID 장치를 삭제할지 확인하십시오:

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to delete the software RAID device
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 장치를 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There was an error deleting the software RAID device. It may be in use.
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 장치를 삭제하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 장치가 현재 사용 중일 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Write the changes to the storage devices and configure RAID?
ko: 바뀐 점을 저장 장치에 쓰고 RAID를 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Before RAID can be configured, the changes have to be written to the storage devices.  These changes cannot be undone.
ko: RAID를 설정하기 전에, 바뀐 점을 저장 장치에 써야 합니다.  일단 바뀐 점을 쓰면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: When RAID is configured, no additional changes to the partitions in the disks containing physical volumes are allowed.  Please convince yourself that you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme in these disks.
ko: 일단 RAID를 설정한 뒤에는 물리 볼륨이 들어 있는 디스크의 파티션을 바꿀 수 없습니다.  그러므로 다음 디스크의 파티션 구성이 마음에 드는 지 먼저 확인하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current partition layout and configure RAID?
ko: 현재 파티션 구성을 유지하고 RAID을 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: RAID configuration failure
ko: RAID 설정 실패

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: RAID configuration has been aborted.
ko: RAID 설정을 중단했습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: physical volume for RAID
ko: RAID의 물리 볼륨

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Remove existing software RAID partitions?
ko: 기존의 소프트웨어 RAID 파티션을 제거하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The selected device contains partitions used for software RAID devices. The following devices and partitions are about to be removed:
ko: 선택한 장치에는 소프트웨어 RAID 장치에 사용하는 파티션이 들어 있습니다. 다음 장치와 파티션을 제거할 예정입니다:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID devices about to be removed: ${REMOVED_DEVICES}
ko: 삭제할 소프트웨어 RAID 장치: ${REMOVED_DEVICES}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Partitions used by these RAID devices: ${REMOVED_PARTITIONS}
ko: 이 RAID 장치가 사용하는 파티션: ${REMOVED_PARTITIONS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Note that this will also permanently erase any data currently on the software RAID devices.
ko: 또 이렇게 하면 소프트웨어 RAID 장치에 들어 있는 현재 데이터를 완전히 지웁니다.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl3:
en: Download debconf preconfiguration file
ko: debconf 미리 설정 파일 다운로드

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Location of initial preconfiguration file:
ko: 최초의 미리 설정 파일 위치:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: In order to perform an automated install, you need to supply a preconfiguration file (which can in turn pull in other files). To do that, you need to provide a (perhaps partial) URL.
ko: 자동으로 설치하려면 미리 설정 파일을 하나 지정하면 됩니다. (미리 설정 파일 하나에서 다른 파일을 이용할 수 있습니다.) 미리 설정 파일은 URL을 입력해 지정합니다. (URL이 부분적일 수도 있습니다.)

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: This can be as simple as the machine name where your preseed files reside up to a full URL. Any of these could be made to work:
      intra		[for example.com, these three are equivalent]
      intra.example.com
      http://intra.example.com/d-i/./lenny/preseed.cfg
      http://192.168.0.1/~phil/test47.txt
      floppy://preseed.cfg
      file:///hd-media/kiosk/./preseed.cfg
ko: 미리 설정 파일이 들어 있는 컴퓨터 이름이 어느 위치냐에 따라 (전체 URL을 쓸 필요가 없는 경우) 간단할 수도 있습니다. 간단한 경우 다음 방식 중의 아무거나 사용해도 동작합니다:
      intra		[example.com 도메인의 경우, 아래 3개는 동일합니다]
      intra.example.com
      http://intra.example.com/d-i/lenny/preseed.cfg
      http://192.168.0.1/~phil/test47.txt
      floppy://192.168.0.1/~phil/test47.txt
      file:///hd-media/kiosk/./preseed.cfg

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: For fully automated installs, preseed/url should itself be preseeded (via kernel command line, DHCP, or syslinux.cfg on customised media).
ko: 완전 자동 설치를 하려면 preseed/url 값 자체를 미리 설정해야 합니다. 커널 명령행, DHCP 또는 특별히 제작한 미디어의 syslinux.cfg 파일에서 설정합니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: See http://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Preseed for inspiration.
ko: 자세한 설명은 http://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Preseed 페이지를 보십시오.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl3:
en: Load debconf preconfiguration file
ko: debconf 미리 설정 파일 읽어들이기

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: No partitions found
ko: 파티션이 없습니다

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The installer could not find any partitions, so you will not be able to mount a root file system. This may be caused by the kernel failing to detect your hard disk drive or failing to read the partition table, or the disk may be unpartitioned. If you wish, you may investigate this from a shell in the installer environment.
ko: 설치 프로그램에서 파티션을 찾지 못했으므로, 루트 파일 시스템을 마운트할 수 없습니다. 이 문제는 커널에서 하드 디스크 드라이브를 찾지 못했거나, 파티션 테이블 읽기에 실패했거나, 디스크에 파티션이 없기 때문일 수 있습니다. 이 문제를 조사하려면, 설치 프로그램 환경에서 쉘을 실행해 이 문제를 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Assemble RAID array
ko: RAID 어레이 결합

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Do not use a root file system
ko: 루트 파일 시스템 없음

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Device to use as root file system:
ko: 루트 파일 시스템으로 마운트할 장치:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Enter a device you wish to use as your root file system. You will be able to choose among various rescue operations to perform on this file system.
ko: 루트 파일 시스템으로 사용할 장치를 입력하십시오. 이 파일 시스템에서 여러가지 복구 작업중에 필요한 작업을 선택할 수 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you choose not to use a root file system, you will be given a reduced choice of operations that can be performed without one. This may be useful if you need to correct a partitioning problem.
ko: 루트 파일 시스템을 사용하지 않으면, 루트 파일 시스템 없이 사용할 수 있는 일만 할 수 있습니다. 이 모드에서 효과적으로 파티션 문제를 바로잡을 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No such device
ko: 그런 장치가 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The device you entered for your root file system (${DEVICE}) does not exist. Please try again.
ko: 루트 파일 시스템으로 입력한 ${DEVICE} 장치가 없습니다. 다시 입력하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Mount failed
ko: 마운트 실패

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while mounting the device you entered for your root file system (${DEVICE}) on /target.
ko: 루트 파일 시스템으로 입력하신 장치(${DEVICE})를 /target에 마운트하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please check the syslog for more information.
ko: 자세히 알고 싶으시면 syslog를 보십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Rescue operations
ko: 복구 작업

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Rescue operation failed
ko: 복구 작업이 실패했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The rescue operation '${OPERATION}' failed with exit code ${CODE}.
ko: '${OPERATION}' 복구 작업이 상태 코드 ${CODE}번으로 실패했습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Execute a shell in ${DEVICE}
ko: ${DEVICE}에서 쉘 실행

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Execute a shell in the installer environment
ko: 설치 프로그램 환경에서 쉘 실행

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Choose a different root file system
ko: 다른 루트 파일 시스템 선택

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Reboot the system
ko: 시스템 다시 시작

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Executing a shell
ko: 쉘 실행 중

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: After this message, you will be given a shell with ${DEVICE} mounted on "/". If you need any other file systems (such as a separate "/usr"), you will have to mount those yourself.
ko: 이 메시지 후에 ${DEVICE} 장치를 "/target"에 마운트한 상태로 쉘을 실행할 것입니다."/usr" 등을 별도로 둬서 다른 파일 시스템이 필요할 경우 직접 마운트해야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error running shell in /target
ko: /target에서 쉘을 실행하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: A shell (${SHELL}) was found on your root file system (${DEVICE}), but an error occurred while running it.
ko: 루트 파일 시스템(${DEVICE})에 쉘(${SHELL})이 있지만, 실행하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No shell found in /target
ko: /target에 쉘이 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No usable shell was found on your root file system (${DEVICE}).
ko: 루트 파일 시스템(${DEVICE})에 사용할 수 있는 쉘이 없습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Interactive shell on ${DEVICE}
ko: 인터랙티브 쉘 실행 (${DEVICE}에서)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: After this message, you will be given a shell with ${DEVICE} mounted on "/target". You may work on it using the tools available in the installer environment. If you want to make it your root file system temporarily, run "chroot /target". If you need any other file systems (such as a separate "/usr"), you will have to mount those yourself.
ko: 이 메시지를 닫으면 쉘이 나타납니다. ${DEVICE} 장치를 "/target"에 마운트한 상태입니다. 설치 프로그램에 들어 있는 도구를 이용해 이 장치를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 이 장치를 임시로 루트 파일 시스템으로 만드려면 "chroot /target" 명령을 실행하십시오. "/usr" 등 다른 파일 시스템이 필요하면 직접 하나하나 마운트해야 합니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: After this message, you will be given a shell in the installer environment. No file systems have been mounted.
ko: 이 메시지 후에 설치 프로그램 환경에서 쉘을 실행합니다. 마운트한 파일 시스템은 없습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Interactive shell in the installer environment
ko: 설치 프로그램 환경에서 인터랙티브 쉘 실행

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Passphrase for ${DEVICE}:
ko: ${DEVICE}의 암호문:

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the passphrase for the encrypted volume ${DEVICE}.
ko: 암호화한 장치 ${DEVICE}의 암호문을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: If you don't enter anything, the volume will not be available during rescue operations.
ko: 아무것도 입력하지 않으시면 이 볼륨은 복구 작업 도중에는 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

note: Type: multiselect Choices :sl3:
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Partitions to assemble:
ko: 결합할 파티션:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Select the partitions to assemble into a RAID array. If you select "Automatic", then all devices containing RAID physical volumes will be scanned and assembled.
ko: RAID 어레이로 결합할 파티션을 선택하십시오. "자동"을 선택하면 RAID 물리 볼륨에 들어 있는 모든 장치를 검사하고 조합합니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Note that a RAID partition at the end of a disk may sometimes cause that disk to be mistakenly detected as containing a RAID physical volume. In that case, you should select the appropriate partitions individually.
ko: 디스크 끝에 RAID 파티션이 있는 경우, 디스크에 RAID 물리 볼륨이 들어 있다고 잘못 검사할 수도 있습니다. 이러한 경우 파티션을 개별적으로 선택해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Mount separate ${FILESYSTEM} partition?
ko: 분리된 ${FILESYSTEM} 파티션을 마운트합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The installed system appears to use a separate ${FILESYSTEM} partition.
ko: 시스템이 분리된 ${FILESYSTEM} 파티션을 사용하는 것으로 보입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: It is normally a good idea to mount it as it will allow operations such as reinstalling the boot loader. However, if the file system on ${FILESYSTEM} is corrupt then you may want to avoid mounting it.
ko: 대부분의 경우 이 파티션을 마운트하는 게 좋습니다. 그래야 부트로더를 다시 설치하는 등의 작업을 할 수 있기 때문입니다. 하지만 ${FILESYSTEM} 파일 시스템이 손상되었다면 마운트하고 싶지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If the desired time zone is not listed, then please go back to the step "Choose language" and select a country that uses the desired time zone (the country where you live or are located).
ko: 사용하려는 표준 시간대가 목록에 없으면, "언어 선택" 단계로 돌아가서 사용하려는 표준 시간대를 사용하는 국가를 (거주하고 있거나 현재 위치의 국가) 선택하십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
ko: 협정 세계시 (UTC)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select your time zone:
ko: 표준 시간대를 선택하십시오:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select a location in your time zone:
ko: 해당 표준 시간대의 위치를 고르십시오:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select a city in your time zone:
ko: 해당 표준 시간대의 도시를 고르십시오:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select the state or province to set your time zone:
ko: 해당 표준 시간대의 지역을 고르십시오:

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: McMurdo
ko: 맥머도

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rothera
ko: 로데라

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Palmer
ko: 파머

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mawson
ko: 모슨

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Davis
ko: 데이비스

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Casey
ko: 케이시

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Vostok
ko: 보스토크

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Dumont-d'Urville
ko: 뒤몽 뒤르빌

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Syowa
ko: 쇼와

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Australian Capital Territory
ko: 오스트레일리아 수도 지역

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: New South Wales
ko: 뉴사우스웨일스

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Northern Territory
ko: 노던 준주

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Queensland
ko: 퀸스랜드

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: South Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아 남부

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tasmania
ko: 태즈메이니아

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Western Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아 서부

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Eyre Highway
ko: 에어 고속도로

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Yancowinna County
ko: 얀코위나 카운티

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Lord Howe Island
ko: 로드하우 섬

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Acre
ko: 아크리

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Alagoas
ko: 알라고아스

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Amazonas
ko: 아마조나스

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Amapá
ko: 아마파

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Bahia
ko: 바이아

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Ceará
ko: 세아라

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Distrito Federal
ko: 연방구

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Espírito Santo
ko: 이스피리투산투

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Fernando de Noronha
ko: 페르난두 지 노로냐

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Goiás
ko: 고이아스

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Maranhão
ko: 마라냥

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Minas Gerais
ko: 미나스제라이스

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
ko: 마투그로수두술

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mato Grosso
ko: 마투그로수

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pará
ko: 파라

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Paraíba
ko: 파라이바

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pernambuco
ko: 페르남부쿠

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Piauí
ko: 피아우이

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Paraná
ko: 파라나

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rio de Janeiro
ko: 리우데자네이로

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rio Grande do Norte
ko: 히우그란지두노르치

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rondônia
ko: 혼도니아

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Roraima
ko: 호라이마

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rio Grande do Sul
ko: 히우그란지두술

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Santa Catarina
ko: 산타카타리나

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Sergipe
ko: 세르지피

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: São Paulo
ko: 상파울로

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tocantins
ko: 토칸칭스

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Newfoundland
ko: 뉴펀들랜드

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Atlantic
ko: 대서양

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Eastern
ko: 동부

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Central
ko: 중부

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: East Saskatchewan
ko: 동서스캐처원

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Saskatchewan
ko: 서스캐처원

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mountain
ko: 산악

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pacific
ko: 대서양

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Kinshasa
ko: 킨샤사

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Lubumbashi
ko: 루붐바시

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Easter Island
ko: 이스터섬

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Guayaquil
ko: 과야킬

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Galapagos
ko: 갈라파고스

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Ceuta
ko: 세우타

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Canary Islands
ko: 카나리아 제도

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Yap
ko: 얍

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Truk
ko: 추크

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pohnpei
ko: 폰페이

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Kosrae
ko: 코스라이에

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Godthab
ko: 고트호브

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Danmarkshavn
ko: 단마크샤븐

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Scoresbysund
ko: 스코스바이선드

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Thule
ko: 툴레

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Western (Sumatra, Jakarta, Java, West and Central Kalimantan)
ko: 서부 (수마르타, 자카르타, 자바, 칼리만탄 서부/중부)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Central (Sulawesi, Bali, Nusa Tenggara, East and South Kalimantan)
ko: 중부 (술라웨시, 발리, 누사틍가라, 칼리만탄 동부/남부)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Eastern (Maluku, Papua)
ko: 동부 (말루쿠, 파푸아)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tarawa (Gilbert Islands)
ko: 타라와 (길버트 제도)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Enderbury (Phoenix Islands)
ko: 엔더베리 (피닉스 제도)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Kiritimati (Line Islands)
ko: 키리티마티 (라인 제도)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Almaty
ko: 마티

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Aqtobe
ko: 악퇴베

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Atyrau
ko: 아크타우

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Ulaanbaatar
ko: 란바타르

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Hovd
ko: 홉드

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Choibalsan
ko: 초이발산

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: North-West
ko: 노스-웨스트

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Sonora
ko: 소노라

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: South-East
ko: 사우스-이스트

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Auckland
ko: 오클랜드

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Chatham Islands
ko: 채텀 제도

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tahiti (Society Islands)
ko: 타히티 (소시에테 제도)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Marquesas Islands
ko: 마르퀘사스 제도

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Gambier Islands
ko: 갬비어 제도

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Lisbon
ko: 리스본

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Madeira Islands
ko: 마데이라 제도

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Azores
ko: 아조레

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad
ko: 모스크바-01 - 칼리닌그라드

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+00 - Moscow
ko: 모스크바+00 - 모스크바

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+01 - Samara
ko: 모스크바+01 - 사마라

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+02 - Yekaterinburg
ko: 모스크바+02 - 예카테린부르크

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+03 - Omsk
ko: 모스크바+03 - 옴스크

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+04 - Krasnoyarsk
ko: 모스크바+04 - 크라스노야르스크

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+05 - Irkutsk
ko: 모스크바+05 - 이르쿠츠크

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+06 - Yakutsk
ko: 모스크바+06 - 야쿠츠크

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+07 - Vladivostok
ko: 모스크바+07 - 블라디보스토크

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+08 - Magadan
ko: 모스크바+08 - 마가단

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+09 - Kamchatka
ko: 모스크바+09 - 캄차카

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Johnston Atoll
ko: 존스톤 아톨

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Midway Islands
ko: 미드웨이 제도

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Wake Island
ko: 웨이크 아일랜드

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Alaska
ko: 대서양

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Hawaii
ko: 하와이

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Arizona
ko: 애리조나

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: East Indiana
ko: 동인디애나

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

note: Type: select Choices Time zone for Papua New Guinea :sl3:
en: Port Moresby
ko: 포트 모레스비

note: Type: select Choices Time zone for Papua New Guinea :sl3:
en: Bougainville
ko: 부건빌
