debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (471 entries)

note: Type: select Description
en: Downloading local repository key failed:
zh_CN: 下载本地仓库密钥失败：

note: Type: select Description
en: This may be a problem with your network, or with the server hosting this key. You can choose to retry the download, or ignore the problem and continue without all the packages from this repository.
zh_CN: 这可能是您的网络问题，也可能是保存此密钥的服务器发生错误。您可以选择重试下载，或者忽略这一问题，不使用该镜像站点的任何软件包并继续。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use:
zh_CN: 请选择键盘映射：

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Atlantic Ocean
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Caribbean
zh_CN: 加勒比海

en: Central America
zh_CN: 中美洲

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Indian Ocean
zh_CN: 印度洋

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美洲

en: Oceania
zh_CN: 大洋洲

en: South America
zh_CN: 南美洲

note: Type: text Description (Progress bar) title displayed when loading udebs TRANSLATORS : keep short :sl1:
en: Loading additional components
zh_CN: 正在加载额外组件

note: Type: text Description (Progress bar) TRANSLATORS : keep short :sl1:
en: Retrieving ${PACKAGE}
zh_CN: 正在接收 ${PACKAGE}

note: Type: text Description (Progress bar) title displayed when configuring udebs TRANSLATORS : keep short :sl1:
en: Configuring ${PACKAGE}
zh_CN: 正在配置 ${PACKAGE}

note: Type: text Description Main menu item MUST be kept below 55 characters/columns :sl1:
en: Configure the package manager
zh_CN: 配置软件包管理器

note: Type: text Description Translators, "apt" is the program name so please do NOT translate it :sl1:
en: Configuring apt
zh_CN: 正在配置 apt

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (apt-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (finish-install)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (pkgsel)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Running ${SCRIPT}...
zh_CN: 正在运行 ${SCRIPT}...

note: Type: multiselect Choices SEC_HOST is a host name (e.g. security.debian.org) Translators: the *entire* string should be under 55 columns including host name. In short, KEEP THIS SHORT and, yes, that's tricky :sl1:
en: security updates (from ${SEC_HOST})
zh_CN: 安全更新 (来自 ${SEC_HOST})

note: Type: multiselect Choices SEC_HOST is a host name (e.g. security.debian.org) Translators: the *entire* string should be under 55 columns including host name. In short, KEEP THIS SHORT and, yes, that's tricky :sl1:
en: release updates
zh_CN: 发布版本更新 (updates)

note: Type: multiselect Choices SEC_HOST is a host name (e.g. security.debian.org) Translators: the *entire* string should be under 55 columns including host name. In short, KEEP THIS SHORT and, yes, that's tricky :sl1:
en: backported software
zh_CN: 向后移植的软件 (backports)

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Services to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的服务：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Debian has two services that provide updates to releases: security and release updates.
zh_CN: Debian 有两个为已发布版本提供更新的服务：security (安全) 和 updates (更新)。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Security updates help to keep your system secured against attacks. Enabling this service is strongly recommended.
zh_CN: 安全更新能够帮助您的系统抵御外来的攻击。强烈建议您启用这项更新服务。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Release updates provide more current versions for software that changes relatively frequently and where not having the latest version could reduce the usability of the software. It also provides regression fixes. This service is only available for stable and oldstable releases.
zh_CN: 发布版本更新 (updates) 为那些变动相对频繁，而且使用非最新版本会降低可用性的软件提供新的版本，也提供回归修复 (regression fixes)。这一服务只针对稳定版 (stable) 和旧稳定版 (oldstable)。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Backported software are adapted from the development version to work with this release. Although this software has not gone through such complete testing as that contained in the release, it includes newer versions of some applications which may provide useful features. Enabling backports here does not cause any of them to be installed by default; it only allows you to manually select backports to use.
zh_CN: 向后移植的软件 (backports) 移植自开发版本，并经过修改以适合在本发布版本中使用。虽然这些软件并没有如发布版本中的软件那样进行过如此完整的测试，但是 backports 包含了某些应用程序的新版本，可能会提供一些有用的新功能。启用 backports 并不会自动安装这些软件，只是可以让您手动选择安装。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning the installation media...
zh_CN: 正在扫描安装介质...

note: Type: error Description :sl2: Type: boolean :sl1:
en: An attempt to configure apt to install additional packages from the media failed.
zh_CN: 尝试配置 apt 从介质安装额外的软件包失败。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Scan extra installation media?
zh_CN: 扫描额外的安装介质？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Scanning your installation media finds the label:
zh_CN: 扫描您的安装介质时找到标签：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: You now have the option of scanning additional media for use by the package manager (apt). Normally these should be from the same set as the one you booted from. If you do not have any additional media, this step can just be skipped.
zh_CN: 现在您可以选择扫描其他介质以供软件包管理器 (apt) 使用。一般来说，这些介质和您引导时使用的介质属于同一套介质。如果您没有任何其他的介质，可以直接跳过这一步。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If you wish to scan more media, please insert another one now.
zh_CN: 如果您想要扫描更多介质，请现在插入另一个介质。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The image with the following label has been scanned:
zh_CN: 已经扫描了带有下列标签的镜像：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The image with the following label has already been scanned:
zh_CN: 带有下列标签的镜像之前已经扫描过了：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Please replace it now, if you wish to scan another.
zh_CN: 如果您想要扫描其他的镜像，请现在更换它。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Please check that the media has been inserted correctly.
zh_CN: 请确保介质已被正确插入。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Media change
zh_CN: 更换介质

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Please insert the media labeled '${LABEL}' and press enter.
zh_CN: 请插入标签为 "${LABEL}" 的介质，然后按下 Enter。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: finish-install progress bar item
en: Disabling netinst CD in sources.list...
zh_CN: 正在 sources.list 里禁用 netinst CD...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Type: boolean :sl2:
en: If you are installing from a netinst CD image and choose not to use a mirror, you will end up with only a very minimal base system.
zh_CN: 如果您正在用网络安装 (netinst) CD 镜像进行安装并且选择不使用镜像站点，您将只能装上一个非常小的基本系统。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: You are installing from a netinst CD image, which by itself only allows installation of a very minimal base system. Use a mirror to install a more complete system.
zh_CN: 您正在从网络安装 (netinst) 光盘镜像进行安装，而网络安装光盘只能安装一个非常小的基本系统。您可以使用镜像站点来安装一个更完整的系统。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: You are installing from an image which contains a limited selection of packages.
zh_CN: 您正在从镜像进行安装，而其中只包含有限的一部分软件包。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The value of %i can be 2 or 3
en: You have scanned %i images. Even though these contain a fair selection of packages, some may be missing (notably some packages needed to support languages other than English).
zh_CN: 您已经扫描了 %i 个镜像。虽然其中包含了较多的软件包，但是仍然可能有所遗漏 (特别是那些用于支持非英语语言的软件包)。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The value of %i can be from 4 to 8
en: You have scanned %i images. Even though these contain a large selection of packages, some may be missing.
zh_CN: 您已经扫描了 %i 个镜像。虽然其中包含了很大一部分软件包，但是仍然可能有所遗漏。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Note that using a mirror can result in a large amount of data being downloaded during the next step of the installation.
zh_CN: 注意，使用镜像站点将导致在下一步安装过程中下载大量的数据。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: You are installing from a DVD image. Even though it contains a large selection of packages, some may be missing.
zh_CN: 您正在从 DVD 镜像进行安装。虽然其中包含了很大一部分软件包，但是仍然可能有所遗漏。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unless you don't have a good Internet connection, use of a mirror is recommended, especially if you plan to install a graphical desktop environment.
zh_CN: 除非您并没有良好的互联网连接，否则建议您使用镜像站点，尤其是如果您计划要安装图形界面的桌面环境的话。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you have a reasonably good Internet connection, use of a mirror is suggested if you plan to install a graphical desktop environment.
zh_CN: 如果您有足够好的互联网连接，并且打算安装一个图形界面的桌面环境的话，建议您使用镜像站点。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning the mirror...
zh_CN: 正在扫描镜像站点...

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5: :sl1: This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Please choose whether you want to have it available anyway.
zh_CN: 请您选择是否想使用它们。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Use non-free software?
zh_CN: 使用 non-free 软件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Some non-free software has been made to work with Debian. Though this software is not at all a part of Debian, standard Debian tools can be used to install it. This software has varying licenses which may prevent you from using, modifying, or sharing it.
zh_CN: 有些非自由软件也能在 Debian 中使用。尽管这些软件并不是 Debian 的一部分，但可以使用标准 Debian 工具安装它们。这些软件都有各自的许可证，其内容可能会阻止您使用、修改或共享它们。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Use contrib software?
zh_CN: 使用 contrib 软件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Some additional software has been made to work with Debian. Though this software is free, it depends on non-free software for its operation. This software is not a part of Debian, but standard Debian tools can be used to install it.
zh_CN: 有些额外的软件可以在 Debian 中使用。尽管这些软件本身是自由的，但它们的运行依赖于其它一些非自由软件。这些软件不是 Debian 的一部分，但可以使用标准 Debian 工具安装它们。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1: This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Please choose whether you want this software to be made available to you.
zh_CN: 请您选择是否想使用这些软件。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Use a network mirror?
zh_CN: 使用网络镜像站点吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: A network mirror can be used to supplement the software that is included on the installation media. This may also make newer versions of software available.
zh_CN: 网络镜像站点可以用来提供安装介质未包含的软件，也可以用来提供较新版本的软件。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Preparing to install the base system...
zh_CN: 正在准备安装基本系统...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing the base system
zh_CN: 正在安装基本系统

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up the base system...
zh_CN: 正在配置基本系统...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring APT sources...
zh_CN: 正在配置 APT 源...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Updating the list of available packages...
zh_CN: 正在更新可用软件包列表...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing extra packages...
zh_CN: 正在安装额外的软件包...

note: Type: text Description SUBST0 is a package name :sl1:
en: Installing extra packages - retrieving and installing ${SUBST0}...
zh_CN: 正在安装额外的软件包 - 正在接收并安装 ${SUBST0}...

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package TRANSLATORS: <65 columns :sl1:
en: Install the base system
zh_CN: 安装基本系统

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Release file
zh_CN: 正在接收 Release 文件

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Release file signature
zh_CN: 正在接收 Release 文件签名

note: Type: text Description :sl1: "packages" here can be translated
en: Finding package sizes
zh_CN: 正在查询软件包大小

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Packages is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Packages files
zh_CN: 正在接收 Packages 文件

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Packages is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Packages file
zh_CN: 正在接收 Packages 文件

note: Type: text Description :sl1: "packages" here can be translated
en: Retrieving packages
zh_CN: 正在接收软件包

note: Type: text Description :sl1: "packages" here can be translated
en: Extracting packages
zh_CN: 正在解压软件包

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Core packages are packages that are part of the Debian base system The "core" packages are indeed packages that are specifically recorded as part of the base system. Other packages may be installed on the base system because of dependency resolution
en: Installing core packages
zh_CN: 正在安装核心软件包

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Required packages are packages which installation is triggered by the dependency chain of core packages In short, they are "required" because at least one of the packages from the core packages depends on them
en: Unpacking required packages
zh_CN: 正在解包必需软件包

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring required packages
zh_CN: 正在配置必需软件包

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7
en: Unpacking the base system
zh_CN: 正在解包基本系统

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7
en: Configuring the base system
zh_CN: 正在配置基本系统

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: ${SECTION}: ${INFO}...
zh_CN: ${SECTION}：${INFO}...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Validating ${SUBST0}...
zh_CN: 正在校验 ${SUBST0}...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Retrieving ${SUBST0}...
zh_CN: 正在接收 ${SUBST0}...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Extracting ${SUBST0}...
zh_CN: 正在解压 ${SUBST0}...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Unpacking ${SUBST0}...
zh_CN: 正在解包 ${SUBST0}...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Configuring ${SUBST0}...
zh_CN: 正在配置 ${SUBST0}...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Checking Release signature
zh_CN: 正在检查 Release 签名

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a gpg key id Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Valid Release signature (key id ${SUBST0})
zh_CN: 有效的 Release 签名 (密钥 id ${SUBST0})

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Resolving dependencies of base packages...
zh_CN: 正在解决基本软件包的依赖关系...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a list of packages
en: Found additional base dependencies: ${SUBST0}
zh_CN: 找到额外的基本软件包的依赖关系：${SUBST0}

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a list of packages
en: Found additional required dependencies: ${SUBST0}
zh_CN: 找到额外的必需软件包的依赖关系：${SUBST0}

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a list of packages
en: Found packages in base already in required: ${SUBST0}
zh_CN: 找到已存在于必需软件包中的基本软件包：${SUBST0}

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Resolving dependencies of required packages...
zh_CN: 正在解决必需软件包的依赖关系...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is an archive component (main, etc) SUBST1 is a mirror
en: Checking component ${SUBST0} on ${SUBST1}...
zh_CN: 正在检查 ${SUBST1} 上的 ${SUBST0} 部分...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Core packages are packages that are part of the Debian base system The "core" packages are indeed packages that are specifically recorded as part of the base system. Other packages may be installed on the base system because of dependency resolution
en: Installing core packages...
zh_CN: 正在安装核心软件包...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Required packages are packages which installation is triggered by the dependency chain of core packages In short, they are "required" because at least one of the packages from the core packages depends on them
en: Unpacking required packages...
zh_CN: 正在解包必需软件包...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Required packages are packages which installation is triggered by the dependency chain of core packages In short, they are "required" because at least one of the packages from the core packages depends on them
en: Configuring required packages...
zh_CN: 正在配置必需软件包...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing base packages...
zh_CN: 正在安装基本软件包...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unpacking the base system...
zh_CN: 正在解包基本系统...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring the base system...
zh_CN: 正在配置基本系统...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Base system installed successfully.
zh_CN: 基本系统安装成功。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Selecting the kernel to install...
zh_CN: 正在选择要安装的内核...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing the kernel...
zh_CN: 正在安装内核...

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Installing the kernel - retrieving and installing ${SUBST0}...
zh_CN: 正在安装内核 - 正在接收并安装 ${SUBST0}...

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1:
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1:
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1: :sl4:
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1: :sl4:
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (cdebconf)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (mdcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (net-retriever)  #-#-#-#-# These are choices of actions so this
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Type: text Description Help line displayed at the bottom of the cdebconf newt interface. Translators: must fit within 80 characters. :sl1:
en: <Tab> moves; <Space> selects; <Enter> activates buttons
zh_CN: <Tab> 移动; <Space> 选择; <Enter> 按下按钮

note: Type: text Description Help line displayed at the bottom of the cdebconf newt interface. Translators: must fit within 80 characters. :sl1:
en: <F1> for help; <Tab> moves; <Space> selects; <Enter> activates buttons
zh_CN: <F1> 寻求帮助; <Tab> 移动; <Space> 选择; <Enter> 按下按钮

note: Type: text Description Appears as a checkbox in the newt and GTK interfaces. :sl1:
en: Show Password in Clear
zh_CN: 显示明文密码

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1:
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT This button will allow users to virtually "shoot a picture" of the screen :sl1:
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

note: Type: text Description Text that will appear in a dialog box mentioning which file the screenshot has been saved to. "%s" is a file name here :sl1:
en: Screenshot saved as %s
zh_CN: 屏幕截图已经保存为 %s

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking the Debian archive mirror
zh_CN: 正在检查 Debian 仓库镜像站点

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Downloading Release files...
zh_CN: 正在下载 Release 文件...

note: Type: text Description main-menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Choose a mirror of the Debian archive
zh_CN: 选择 Debian 仓库镜像站点

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: enter information manually
zh_CN: 手动输入信息

note: Type: select Default Translators, you should put here the ISO 3166 code of a country which you know hosts at least one Debian HTTP mirror. Please check that the country really has a Debian HTTP mirror before putting a random value here First check that the country you mention here is listed in https
en: US[ Default value for http]
zh_CN: CN

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror country:
zh_CN: Debian 仓库镜像站点所在的国家：

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: The goal is to find a mirror of the Debian archive that is close to you on the network -- be aware that nearby countries, or even your own, may not be the best choice.
zh_CN: 此选项的目的是找到网络上离您最近的镜像站点 -- 请注意，您的邻国，甚至您自己的国家，都不一定是最好的选择。

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror:
zh_CN: Debian 仓库镜像站点：

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Please select a Debian archive mirror. You should use a mirror in your country or region if you do not know which mirror has the best Internet connection to you.
zh_CN: 请选择一个 Debian 仓库镜像站点。如果您不知道哪个镜像站点与您之间的网络连接最好，请使用位于您的国家或地区的镜像站点。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Usually, deb.debian.org is a good choice.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，deb.debian.org 会是一个较好的选择。

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror hostname:
zh_CN: 请输入 Debian 仓库镜像站点的主机名：

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Please enter the hostname of the mirror from which Debian will be downloaded.
zh_CN: 请输入将用于下载 Debian 的镜像站点的主机名。

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: An alternate port can be specified using the standard [hostname]:[port] format.
zh_CN: 可以使用标准的 [主机名]:[端口] 格式来指定另一个端口。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: HTTP proxy information (blank for none):
zh_CN: HTTP 代理信息 (如果没有请置空)：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: If you need to use a HTTP proxy to access the outside world, enter the proxy information here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
zh_CN: 如果您需要用 HTTP 代理来连接外部网络，请在此输入代理信息。否则，请置空。

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: The proxy information should be given in the standard form of "http://[[user][:pass]@]host[:port]/".
zh_CN: 代理信息应按照 "http://[[用户名][:密码]@]主机名[:端口]/" 的标准格式给出。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure the keyboard
zh_CN: 配置键盘

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Country of origin for the keyboard:
zh_CN: 键盘布局所属国家：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The layout of keyboards varies per country, with some countries having multiple common layouts. Please select the country of origin for the keyboard of this computer.
zh_CN: 键盘布局在每个国家都不相同，有的国家甚至可能有多种常见布局。请选择此计算机键盘布局所属的国家。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Keyboard layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Please select the layout matching the keyboard for this machine.
zh_CN: 请选择与这台机器的键盘相匹配的布局。

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大写锁定键

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Alt (AltGr)
zh_CN: 右 Alt 键 (AltGr)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Control
zh_CN: 右 Control 键

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Shift 键

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Logo key
zh_CN: 右徽标键

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Menu key
zh_CN: 菜单键

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Alt+Caps Lock
zh_CN: Alt+大写锁定键

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Control+Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Control+左 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Control
zh_CN: 左 Control

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Left Logo key
zh_CN: 左徽标键

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Scroll Lock key
zh_CN: 滚动锁定键

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: No toggling
zh_CN: 无切换

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Method for toggling between national and Latin mode:
zh_CN: 用于在国家与拉丁模式之间切换的方法：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: You will need a way to toggle the keyboard between the national layout and the standard Latin layout.
zh_CN: 您需要在国家布局和标准拉丁布局之间切换键盘布局的方法。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Right Alt or Caps Lock keys are often chosen for ergonomic reasons (in the latter case, use the combination Shift+Caps Lock for normal Caps toggle). Alt+Shift is also a popular combination; it will however lose its usual behavior in Emacs and other programs that use it for specific needs.
zh_CN: 考虑到人体工程学，常会选用右边的 Alt 或大写锁定键 (如选择后者，则会使用 Shift+大写锁定键的组合来进行正常的大小写切换)。Alt+Shift 也是很流行的组合键；但在 Emacs 和其他将其用于特殊用途的程序中它会失去其通常的功能。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Not all listed keys are present on all keyboards.
zh_CN: 不是所有列出的键在所有键盘上都有。

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: American English
zh_CN: 美式英语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Asturian
zh_CN: 阿斯图利亚斯语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Belgian
zh_CN: 比利时语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Berber (Latin)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（拉丁字母）

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Brazilian
zh_CN: 巴西语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: British English
zh_CN: 英式英语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bulgarian (BDS layout)
zh_CN: 保加利亚语 (BDS 布局)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Bulgarian (phonetic layout)
zh_CN: 保加利亚语 (拼音布局)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Canadian French
zh_CN: 加拿大法语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Canadian Multilingual
zh_CN: 加拿大多语言

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Dvorak
zh_CN: 德沃夏克式 (Dvorak)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 不丹语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Ethiopian
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 果鲁穆奇语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kirghiz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kurdish (F layout)
zh_CN: 库尔德语 (F 布局)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Kurdish (Q layout)
zh_CN: 库尔德语 (Q 布局)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Latin American
zh_CN: 拉丁美洲语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Northern Sami
zh_CN: 北萨马语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (西里尔字母)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 辛达语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Swiss French
zh_CN: 瑞士法语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Swiss German
zh_CN: 瑞士德语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Turkish (F layout)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (F 布局)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Turkish (Q layout)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (Q 布局)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Uyghur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting hardware to find installation media
zh_CN: 正在探测硬件以搜寻安装介质

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning installation media
zh_CN: 正在扫描安装介质

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning ${DIR}...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 ${DIR}...

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Unmounting/ejecting installation media...
zh_CN: 正在卸载或弹出安装介质...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Load installer components from installation media
zh_CN: 从安装介质中加载安装程序的组件

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure the clock
zh_CN: 配置时钟

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Is the system clock set to UTC?
zh_CN: 系统时钟是否为 UTC？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: System clocks are generally set to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). The operating system uses your time zone to convert system time into local time. This is recommended unless you also use another operating system that expects the clock to be set to local time.
zh_CN: 系统时钟一般被设置为协调世界时 (UTC)。操作系统根据您所在时区将系统时间转换为当地时间。推荐采用这一设置，除非您还使用另外一个需要系统时钟设置为当地时间的操作系统。

note: Type: text Description progress bar item :sl1:
en: Configuring clock settings...
zh_CN: 正在配置时钟设置...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up the clock
zh_CN: 正在设置时钟

note: Type: text Description progress bar item :sl1:
en: Getting the time from a network time server...
zh_CN: 正在从网络时间服务器读取时间...

note: Type: text Description progress bar item :sl1:
en: Setting the hardware clock...
zh_CN: 正在设置硬件时钟...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item The translation should not exceed 55 columns except for languages that are only supported in the graphical version of the installer :sl1:
en: Execute a shell
zh_CN: 运行 shell

note: Type: text Description Main menu item The translation should not exceed 55 columns except for languages that are only supported in the graphical version of the installer :sl1:
en: Abort the installation
zh_CN: 中止安装

note: Type: text Description base-installer progress bar item :sl1:
en: Registering modules...
zh_CN: 正在注册模块...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Finish the installation
zh_CN: 结束安装进程

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Finishing the installation
zh_CN: 正在结束安装进程

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring network...
zh_CN: 正在设置网络...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up frame buffer...
zh_CN: 正在设置帧缓冲区 (frame buffer)...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unmounting file systems...
zh_CN: 正在卸载文件系统...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Rebooting into your new system...
zh_CN: 正在重启进入您的新系统...

note: Type: note Description Translators: translate <Continue> identical to the translation of the button! :sl1:
en: Installation complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

note: Type: note Description Translators: translate <Continue> identical to the translation of the button! :sl1:
en: Installation is complete, so it is time to boot into your new system. Make sure to remove the installation media, so that you boot into the new system rather than restarting the installation.
zh_CN: 安装过程已经完成，该是重启进入您的新系统的时候了。请确认已经取出了安装介质，以使您能够启动到新系统而非重新开始安装。

note: Type: note Description Translators: translate <Continue> identical to the translation of the button! :sl1:
en: Please choose <Continue> to reboot.
zh_CN: 请选择 <继续> 以重新启动。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader to your primary drive?
zh_CN: 将 GRUB 启动引导器安装至您的主驱动器？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1: Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober
en: The following other operating systems have been detected on this computer: ${OS_LIST}
zh_CN: 安装程序在这台计算机上探测到了以下其他操作系统：${OS_LIST}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If all of your operating systems are listed above, then it should be safe to install the boot loader to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot record). When your computer boots, you will be able to choose to load one of these operating systems or the newly installed Debian system.
zh_CN: 如果以上列出了您所有的操作系统，那么您应该可以安全地将启动引导器安装到您的主驱动器 (UEFI 分区或引导记录) 上。当计算机启动时，您应该可以选择以上任意一种操作系统或者新安装的 Debian 系统。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: It seems that this new installation is the only operating system on this computer. If so, it should be safe to install the GRUB boot loader to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot record).
zh_CN: 看起来新安装的系统将是这台计算机上唯一的操作系统。如果的确如此，您应该可以安全地将 GRUB 启动引导器安装到您的主驱动器 (UEFI 分区或引导记录) 上。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Warning: If your computer has another operating system that the installer failed to detect, this will make that operating system temporarily unbootable, though GRUB can be manually configured later to boot it.
zh_CN: 警告：如果您的计算机上存在其他本安装程序无法探测的操作系统，修改引导记录将暂时使该操作系统无法启动。但是，您可以稍后再手动设置 GRUB 以启动它。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: password Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (network-console)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-# :sl1:
en: Re-enter password to verify:
zh_CN: 请再次输入密码以验证其正确性：

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing GRUB boot loader
zh_CN: 安装 GRUB 启动引导器

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Looking for other operating systems...
zh_CN: 正在查找其他操作系统...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing the '${GRUB}' package...
zh_CN: 正在安装 '${GRUB}' 软件包...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Determining GRUB boot device...
zh_CN: 正在确定 GRUB 启动设备...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Running "grub-install ${BOOTDEV}"...
zh_CN: 正在运行 "grub-install ${BOOTDEV}"...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Running "update-grub"...
zh_CN: 正在运行 "update-grub"...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Updating /etc/kernel-img.conf...
zh_CN: 正在更新 /etc/kernel-img.conf...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking whether to force usage of the removable media path
zh_CN: 正在检查是否强制使用可移动介质路径

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Mounting filesystems
zh_CN: 正在挂载文件系统

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring grub-efi for future usage of the removable media path
zh_CN: 正在配置 grub-efi 以便将来使用可移动介质路径

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader
zh_CN: 安装 GRUB 启动引导器

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Force GRUB installation to the EFI removable media path?
zh_CN: 是否强制将 GRUB 安装到 EFI 可移动介质路径？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: It seems that this computer is configured to boot via EFI, but maybe that configuration will not work for booting from the hard drive. Some EFI firmware implementations do not meet the EFI specification (i.e. they are buggy!) and do not support proper configuration of boot options from system hard drives.
zh_CN: 您的电脑似乎是由 EFI 引导，但是该配置可能无法从硬盘驱动器启动。一些 EFI 固件实现不符合 EFI 规范 (也就是说很容易出错)，并且即使引导选项配置正确，仍然不支持从系统硬盘启动。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: A workaround for this problem is to install an extra copy of the EFI version of the GRUB boot loader to a fallback location, the "removable media path". Almost all EFI systems, no matter how buggy, will boot GRUB that way.
zh_CN: 此问题的变通方法是安装一份 EFI 版的 GRUB 启动引导器的副本到一个备用位置，也就是 "可移动介质路径"。几乎所有的 EFI 系统，无论多么糟糕，都能以这种方式启动 GRUB。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Warning: If the installer failed to detect another operating system that is present on your computer that also depends on this fallback, installing GRUB there will make that operating system temporarily unbootable. GRUB can be manually configured later to boot it if necessary.
zh_CN: 警告：如果安装程序无法在您的计算机上探测到已存在的其他操作系统，在该位置安装 GRUB 将会使该操作系统暂时无法启动。若有需要，可以事后再手动设定 GRUB 以启动前者。

note: Type: boolean Description Same as grub2/update_nvram :sl1:
en: Update NVRAM variables to automatically boot into Debian?
zh_CN: 更新 NVRAM 变量以在引导时自动进入 Debian 吗？

note: Type: boolean Description Same as grub2/update_nvram :sl1:
en: GRUB can configure your platform's NVRAM variables so that it boots into Debian automatically when powered on. However, you may prefer to disable this behavior and avoid changes to your boot configuration. For example, if your NVRAM variables have been set up such that your system contacts a PXE server on every boot, this would preserve that behavior.
zh_CN: GRUB 可以配置您的平台的 NVRAM 变量，以便在开机时自动引导进入 Debian。但是，您可能希望禁用此行为，以避免更改您的引导配置。例如，如果您已经配置好了您的 NVRAM 变量，让您的系统每次引导时连接到一台 PXE 服务器，这样就能保留这一行为。

note: Type: boolean Description Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober :sl1:
en: Run os-prober automatically to detect and boot other OSes?
zh_CN: 自动运行 os-prober 以检测和引导其他操作系统吗？

note: Type: boolean Description Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober :sl1:
en: GRUB can use the os-prober tool to attempt to detect other operating systems on your computer and add them to its list of boot options automatically.
zh_CN: GRUB 可以使用 os-prober 工具来尝试检测您计算机上的其他操作系统，并自动地将它们添加到启动项列表中。

note: Type: boolean Description Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober :sl1:
en: If your computer has multiple operating systems installed, then this is probably what you want. However, if your computer is a host for guest OSes installed via LVM or raw disk devices, running os-prober can cause damage to those guest OSes as it mounts filesystems to look for things.
zh_CN: 如果您的计算机安装了多个操作系统，您可能希望这么做。但是，如果您的计算机是一台宿主机，且客户操作系统安装在 LVM 或原始磁盘设备中时，运行 os-prober 可能损坏客户操作系统，因为它会挂载各个文件系统并搜索它们的内容。

note: Type: boolean Description Very similar to grub2/disable_os_prober :sl1:
en: os-prober did not detect any other operating systems on your computer at this time, but you may still wish to enable it in case you install more in the future.
zh_CN: os-prober 目前没有在您的计算机上检测到任何其他操作系统，但您可能仍希望启用它，以方便您将来安装其他操作系统。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting network hardware
zh_CN: 正在探测网络硬件

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Detect network hardware
zh_CN: 探测网络硬件

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Detect disks
zh_CN: 探测磁盘

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting disks and all other hardware
zh_CN: 正在探测磁盘和其他硬件

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting hardware, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在探测硬件，请稍候...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Loading module '${MODULE}' for '${CARDNAME}'...
zh_CN: 正在为 "${CARDNAME}" 加载 "${MODULE}"模块...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Starting PC card services...
zh_CN: 正在启动 PC 卡服务...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Waiting for hardware initialization...
zh_CN: 正在等待硬件初始化...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking for firmware...
zh_CN: 正在检查固件...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Save debug logs
zh_CN: 保存调试日志

note: Type: text Description :sl1: finish-install progress bar item
en: Gathering information for installation report...
zh_CN: 正在为安装报告收集信息 ...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Scan hard drives for an installer ISO image
zh_CN: 扫描硬盘，寻找安装程序的 ISO 镜像文件

note: Type: text Description This menu entry may be translated. However, translators are required to keep "Choose language" as an alternative separated by the "/" character Example (french): Choisir la langue/Choose language :sl1:
en: Choose language
zh_CN: 选择语言 / Choose language

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Storing language...
zh_CN: 正在保存语言设置...

note: Type: title Description Displayed as dialog title during language selection :sl1:
en: Select a language
zh_CN: 选择一种语言

note: Type: title Description Displayed as dialog title during country selection :sl1:
en: Select your location
zh_CN: 请选择您的位置

note: Type: title Description Displayed as dialog title during locale selection :sl1:
en: Configure locales
zh_CN: 配置区域设置

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Language selection no longer possible
zh_CN: 已无法选择语言

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: At this point it is no longer possible to change the language for the installation, but you can still change the country or locale.
zh_CN: 现在已经无法更改安装程序使用的语言，但您仍可以更改国家或区域设置。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: To select a different language you will need to abort this installation and reboot the installer.
zh_CN: 如果要选择另外一种语言，您需要中止安装并重启安装程序。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Continue the installation in the selected language?
zh_CN: 要以所选的语言继续安装吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The translation of the installer is incomplete for the selected language.
zh_CN: 所选语言的安装程序翻译不完整。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The translation of the installer is not fully complete for the selected language.
zh_CN: 所选语言的安装程序翻译尚未全部完成。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: This means that there is a significant chance that some dialogs will be displayed in English instead.
zh_CN: 这意味着可能有一些对话框会以英文显示。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you do anything other than a purely default installation, there is a real chance that some dialogs will be displayed in English instead.
zh_CN: 除非您进行标准的默认安装，否则很可能会有一些对话框会以英文显示。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you continue the installation in the selected language, most dialogs should be displayed correctly but - especially if you use the more advanced options of the installer - some may be displayed in English instead.
zh_CN: 如果您以所选语言继续安装，大部分对话框应该可以正确显示，但部分内容可能仍会以英文显示，尤其是在您使用更高级的安装程序选项时。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you continue the installation in the selected language, dialogs should normally be displayed correctly but - especially if you use the more advanced options of the installer - there is a slight chance some may be displayed in English instead.
zh_CN: 如果您以所选语言继续安装，一般来说对话框应该都可以正确显示，但少部分内容可能仍会以英文显示，尤其是在您使用更高级的安装程序选项时。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: The chance that you will actually encounter a dialog that is not translated into the selected language is extremely small, but it cannot be ruled out completely.
zh_CN: 您遇到未被翻译成所选语言的对话框的可能性微乎其微，但也不是完全不可能。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unless you have a good understanding of the alternative language, it is recommended to either select a different language or abort the installation.
zh_CN: 除非您懂得备用语言，否则推荐您选择另一种语言，或中止安装程序。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you choose not to continue, you will be given the option of selecting a different language, or you can abort the installation.
zh_CN: 如果选择不继续，您将可以选择另一种语言，或中止安装程序。

note: Type: select Choices "other", here, is added to the list of countries that will be displayed for users to choose among them For instance, choosing "Italian" will show: Italy, Switzerland, other :sl1:
en: other
zh_CN: 其他

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Country, territory or area:
zh_CN: 国家、领地或地区：

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Continent or region:
zh_CN: 洲或地区：

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: The selected location will be used to set your time zone and also for example to help select the system locale. Normally this should be the country where you live.
zh_CN: 所选的位置将用于设置您的时区、帮助决定系统的区域设置等。通常您应当选择您所居住的国家。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: This is a shortlist of locations based on the language you selected. Choose "other" if your location is not listed.
zh_CN: 这是根据您所选择的语言生成的简短列表。如果没有列出您所在的位置，请选择"其他"。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Select the continent or region to which your location belongs.
zh_CN: 选择您的位置所属的洲或者地区。

note: Type: text Description '%s' will be replaced with the name of the currently selected continent/region :sl1:
en: Listed are locations for: %s. Use the <Go Back> option to select a different continent or region if your location is not listed.
zh_CN: 以下位置属于：%s。如果没有列出您所在的位置，请使用 <返回> 选项选择另外一个洲或者地区。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Country to base default locale settings on:
zh_CN: 默认区域设置所属的国家：

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: There is no locale defined for the combination of language and country you have selected. You can now select your preference from the locales available for the selected language. The locale that will be used is listed in the second column.
zh_CN: 您选择的国家和语言的组合没有已定义的区域设置。您现在可以从您选择的语言的可用的区域设置中选择最喜欢的。将在第二列中列出将使用的区域设置。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: There are multiple locales defined for the language you have selected. You can now select your preference from those locales. The locale that will be used is listed in the second column.
zh_CN: 您所选择的语言有多个已定义的区域设置。您现在可以从这些区域设置中选择最喜欢的。将在第二列中列出将使用的区域设置。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: Use infinitive form
en: Configure the Logical Volume Manager
zh_CN: 配置逻辑卷管理器

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Debian installer main menu
zh_CN: Debian 安装程序主菜单

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Choose the next step in the install process:
zh_CN: 请选择下一个安装步骤：

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure MD devices
zh_CN: 配置 MD 设备

note: Type: boolean Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: Auto-configure networking?
zh_CN: 自动配置网络吗？

note: Type: boolean Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: Networking can be configured either by entering all the information manually, or by using DHCP (or a variety of IPv6-specific methods) to detect network settings automatically. If you choose to use autoconfiguration and the installer is unable to get a working configuration from the network, you will be given the opportunity to configure the network manually.
zh_CN: 网络可以通过手动输入全部信息进行配置，也可以使用 DHCP (或者一系列 IPv6 专用的方法) 来进行配置。如果您选择了自动配置，但安装程序无法从网络中获得有效的网络配置，您仍然可以手动输入。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Domain name:
zh_CN: 域名：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The domain name is the part of your Internet address to the right of your host name.  It is often something that ends in .com, .net, .edu, or .org.  If you are setting up a home network, you can make something up, but make sure you use the same domain name on all your computers.
zh_CN: 域名是您的互联网地址的一部分，附加在主机名之后。它通常是以 .com、.net、.edu 或 .org 结尾。如果您正在设置一个家庭网络，您可以随意写一个，但是要确保您所有计算机的域名都是一样的。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Name server addresses:
zh_CN: 域名服务器地址：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The name servers are used to look up host names on the network. Please enter the IP addresses (not host names) of up to 3 name servers, separated by spaces. Do not use commas. The first name server in the list will be the first to be queried. If you don't want to use any name server, just leave this field blank.
zh_CN: 域名服务器用于在网络中查找主机名。请输入至多三个域名服务器的 IP 地址 (不是主机名)，以空格分隔，不要使用逗号。将首先查询列表中的第一个域名服务器。如果您不想使用任何域名服务器，请将此栏置空。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Primary network interface:
zh_CN: 主网络接口：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Your system has multiple network interfaces. Choose the one to use as the primary network interface during the installation. If possible, the first connected network interface found has been selected.
zh_CN: 您的系统有多个网络接口，请选择其中一个作为安装过程中使用的主网络接口。如果可能的话，安装程序已经选中了第一个已连接的网络接口。

note: Type: string Description :sl2: :sl1:
en: Wireless ESSID for ${iface}:
zh_CN: ${iface} 的无线 ESSID：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Attempting to find an available wireless network failed.
zh_CN: 尝试寻找可用的无线网络失败。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: ${iface} is a wireless network interface. Please enter the name (the ESSID) of the wireless network you would like ${iface} to use. To connect to any available network, leave this field blank.
zh_CN: ${iface} 是一个无线网络接口。请输入 ${iface} 将要使用的无线网络的名称 (ESSID)。如果您希望使用任何可用的网络，请将此处置空。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: :sl1:
en: This may take some time.
zh_CN: 这将花费一些时间。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the hostname for this system.
zh_CN: 请输入此系统的主机名。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The hostname is a single word that identifies your system to the network. If you don't know what your hostname should be, consult your network administrator. If you are setting up your own home network, you can make something up here.
zh_CN: 主机名是在网络中识别您的系统的一个单词。如果您不知道主机名是什么，请询问网络管理员。如果您正在设置家庭网络，那么可以随意写个名字。

note: Type: text Description base-installer progress bar item :sl1:
en: Storing network settings...
zh_CN: 正在保存网络设置...

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure the network
zh_CN: 配置网络

note: Type: select Choices Translators: please do not translate the variable essid_list :sl1:
en: ${essid_list} Enter ESSID manually
zh_CN: ${essid_list} 手动输入 ESSID

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Wireless network:
zh_CN: 无线网络：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Select the wireless network to use during the installation process.
zh_CN: 选择安装过程中使用的无线网络。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: DHCP hostname:
zh_CN: DHCP 主机名：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: You may need to supply a DHCP host name. If you are using a cable modem, you might need to specify an account number here.
zh_CN: 您需要提供一个 DHCP 主机名。如果您使用的是同轴电缆调制解调器，可能还需要指定一个帐号。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Most other users can just leave this blank.
zh_CN: 大多数其他用户可以将此栏置空。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring the network with DHCP
zh_CN: 正在使用 DHCP 配置网络

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Network autoconfiguration has succeeded
zh_CN: 网络自动配置成功

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Retry network autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 重新尝试网络自动配置

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Retry network autoconfiguration with a DHCP hostname
zh_CN: 使用 DHCP 主机名重新尝试网络自动配置

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Configure network manually
zh_CN: 手动配置网络

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Do not configure the network at this time
zh_CN: 暂时不配置网络

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Network configuration method:
zh_CN: 网络配置方式：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: From here you can choose to retry DHCP network autoconfiguration (which may succeed if your DHCP server takes a long time to respond) or to configure the network manually. Some DHCP servers require a DHCP hostname to be sent by the client, so you can also choose to retry DHCP network autoconfiguration with a hostname that you provide.
zh_CN: 现在，您可以选择重新尝试 DHCP 网络自动配置 (如果您的 DHCP 服务器响应延时很长，重新配置一遍可能就会成功) 或者手动配置网络。另外，某些 DHCP 服务器要求客户端发送 DHCP 主机名，因此您可以在重试 DHCP 网络自动配置时提供一个主机名。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Network autoconfiguration failed
zh_CN: 网络自动配置失败

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Your network is probably not using the DHCP protocol. Alternatively, the DHCP server may be slow or some network hardware is not working properly.
zh_CN: 您的网络可能并未使用 DHCP 协议，也有可能是 DHCP 服务器速度过于缓慢或者某些网络设备未能正常工作。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Reconfigure the wireless network
zh_CN: 重新配置无线网络

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: The IP address is unique to your computer and may be:
zh_CN: IP 地址与您的计算机相关联，其可能是：

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en:  * four numbers separated by periods (IPv4);
     * blocks of hexadecimal characters separated by colons (IPv6).
zh_CN:  * 句点分隔的四个数字 (IPv4);
     * 冒号分隔的十六进制字符 (IPv6)。

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: You can also optionally append a CIDR netmask (such as "/24").
zh_CN: 您也可以在后面附加一个 CIDR 网络掩码 (如 "/24")。

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: If you don't know what to use here, consult your network administrator.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道应该输入什么内容，请咨询网络管理员。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 网络掩码：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The netmask is used to determine which machines are local to your network.  Consult your network administrator if you do not know the value.  The netmask should be entered as four numbers separated by periods.
zh_CN: 网络掩码用于确定哪些机器位于您的网络中。如果您不知道掩码值，请咨询网络管理员。掩码应该由用句点分隔的四个数字组成。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The gateway is an IP address (four numbers separated by periods) that indicates the gateway router, also known as the default router.  All traffic that goes outside your LAN (for instance, to the Internet) is sent through this router.  In rare circumstances, you may have no router; in that case, you can leave this blank.  If you don't know the proper answer to this question, consult your network administrator.
zh_CN: 网关是用于指示网关路由 (也叫做默认路由) 的 IP 地址 (用句点分隔的四个数字)。所有与局域网外的通信 (例如，对互联网的访问) 都要经过它。在某些罕见情况下，您可能并不使用路由；这种情况下，置空就可以了。如果不知道应该回答什么，请咨询网络管理员。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Is this information correct?
zh_CN: 这些信息正确吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Currently configured network parameters:
zh_CN: 当前配置的网络参数：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en:  interface     = ${interface}
     ipaddress     = ${ipaddress}
     netmask       = ${netmask}
     gateway       = ${gateway}
     pointopoint   = ${pointopoint}
     nameservers   = ${nameservers}
zh_CN:  接口          = ${interface}
     IP 地址       = ${ipaddress}
     网络掩码      = ${netmask}
     网关          = ${gateway}
     点对点        = ${pointopoint}
     域名服务器    = ${nameservers}

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure a network using static addressing
zh_CN: 使用静态地址配置网络

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Continue without boot loader
zh_CN: 不安装启动引导器，继续

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-base)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Computing the new partitions...
zh_CN: 正在计算新分区...

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Partitioning method:
zh_CN: 分区方法：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The installer can guide you through partitioning a disk (using different standard schemes) or, if you prefer, you can do it manually. With guided partitioning you will still have a chance later to review and customise the results.
zh_CN: 安装程序能够指导您采用各种标准方案进行磁盘分区。如果您喜欢，也可以手动进行分区。如果您选择了分区向导，稍后您还是有机会检查和修改分区结果。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: If you choose guided partitioning for an entire disk, you will next be asked which disk should be used.
zh_CN: 如果您选择使用分区向导对整个磁盘进行分区，下一步将询问您要使用哪个磁盘。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Partitioning scheme:
zh_CN: 分区方案：

note: Type: select Description :sl1: "Selected for partitioning" can be either an entire disk of "the largest continuous free space" on an existing disk TRANSLATORS, please take care to choose something appropriate for both It is followed by a variable giving the chosen disk, hence the colon at the end of
en: Selected for partitioning:
zh_CN: 将要分区：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The disk can be partitioned using one of several different schemes. If you are unsure, choose the first one.
zh_CN: 该磁盘可以使用以下几种方案中的一种来进行分区。如果您不确定，请选择第一个。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided partitioning
zh_CN: 分区向导

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use the largest continuous free space
zh_CN: 向导 - 使用最大的连续空闲空间

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use entire disk
zh_CN: 向导 - 使用整个磁盘

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Select disk to partition:
zh_CN: 请选择要分区的磁盘：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Note that all data on the disk you select will be erased, but not before you have confirmed that you really want to make the changes.
zh_CN: 注意，所选磁盘上的全部数据都将被删除，但是稍后还会要求您确认是否真的要这么做。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters This is a method for partioning - as in guided (automatic) versus manual
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Automatically partition the free space
zh_CN: 对空闲空间进行自动分区

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: All files in one partition (recommended for new users)
zh_CN: 将所有文件放在同一个分区中 (推荐新手使用)

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Separate /home partition
zh_CN: 将 /home 放在单独的分区

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Separate /home, /var, and /tmp partitions
zh_CN: 将 /home、/var 和 /tmp 都分别放在单独的分区

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use entire disk and set up LVM
zh_CN: 向导 - 使用整个磁盘并配置 LVM

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Starting up the partitioner
zh_CN: 正在启动分区程序

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning disks...
zh_CN: 正在扫描磁盘...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting file systems...
zh_CN: 正在探测文件系统...

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: This is an overview of your currently configured partitions and mount points. Select a partition to modify its settings (file system, mount point, etc.), a free space to create partitions, or a device to initialize its partition table.
zh_CN: 这是您目前已配置的分区和挂载点的概览。请选择一个分区以修改其设置 (文件系统、挂载点等)，或选择一块空闲空间以创建新分区，又或选择一个设备以初始化其分区表。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Write the changes to disks?
zh_CN: 将改动写入磁盘吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If you continue, the changes listed below will be written to the disks. Otherwise, you will be able to make further changes manually.
zh_CN: 如果您选择继续，下列改动将会被写入到磁盘中。否则，您还可以再手动进行一些调整。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: WARNING: This will destroy all data on any partitions you have removed as well as on the partitions that are going to be formatted.
zh_CN: 警告：被删除或被格式化的所有分区中的所有数据都将被摧毁。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Partitions formatting
zh_CN: 正在格式化分区

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Finish partitioning and write changes to disk
zh_CN: 完成分区操作并将修改写入磁盘

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Undo changes to partitions
zh_CN: 撤销对磁盘分区的修改

note: Type: text Description Keep short :sl1:
en: FREE SPACE
zh_CN: 空闲空间

note: Type: text Description "unusable free space".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: unusable
zh_CN: 不可用

note: Type: text Description "primary partition".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: primary
zh_CN: 主分区

note: Type: text Description "logical partition".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: logical
zh_CN: 逻辑分区

note: Type: text Description "primary or logical".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: pri/log
zh_CN: 主/逻辑

note: Type: text Description How to print the partition numbers in your language Examples: %s. No %s N. %s :sl1:
en: #%s
zh_CN: %s

note: Type: text Description For example ATA1, partition #5 (ad0s5) :sl1:
en: ATA%s, partition #%s (%s)
zh_CN: ATA%s，第 %s 分区 (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE0 master (hda) :sl1:
en: IDE%s master (%s)
zh_CN: IDE%s 主盘 (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE1 slave (hdd) :sl1:
en: IDE%s slave (%s)
zh_CN: IDE%s 从盘 (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE1 master, partition #5 (hdc5) :sl1:
en: IDE%s master, partition #%s (%s)
zh_CN: IDE%s 主盘，第 %s 分区 (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE2 slave, partition #5 (hdf5) :sl1:
en: IDE%s slave, partition #%s (%s)
zh_CN: IDE%s 从盘，第 %s 分区 (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: SCSI%s (%s,%s,%s), partition #%s (%s)
zh_CN: SCSI%s (%s,%s,%s)，第 %s 分区 (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: SCSI%s, partition #%s (%s)
zh_CN: SCSI%s，第 %s 分区 (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Cancel this menu
zh_CN: 取消此菜单

note: Type: text Description Main menu entry Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Partition disks
zh_CN: 对磁盘进行分区

note: Type: text Description short variant of `do not use the partition' :sl1:
en: unused
zh_CN: 不使用

note: Type: text Description short variant of `format the partition' :sl1:
en: format
zh_CN: 格式化

note: Type: text Description short variant of `keep and use the existing data' :sl1:
en: keep
zh_CN: 保持

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking the ${TYPE} file system in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_CN: 正在检查 ${DEVICE} 设备上第 ${PARTITION} 分区的 ${TYPE} 文件系统...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking the swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_CN: 正在检查 ${DEVICE} 设备上第 ${PARTITION} 分区的交换空间...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Creating ${TYPE} file system in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_CN: 正在 ${DEVICE} 设备的第 ${PARTITION} 分区上创建 ${TYPE} 文件系统...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Creating ${TYPE} file system for ${MOUNT_POINT} in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_CN: 正在 ${DEVICE} 设备的第 ${PARTITION} 分区上创建 ${TYPE} 文件系统，分区将挂载至 ${MOUNT_POINT}...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Formatting swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_CN: 正在 ${DEVICE} 设备的第 ${PARTITION} 分区上格式化交换空间...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: EFI System Partition
zh_CN: EFI 系统分区

note: Type: text Description :sl1: short variant of 'EFI System Partition' Up to 10 character positions
en: ESP
zh_CN: 系统分区

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Computing the new state of the partition table...
zh_CN: 正在计算分区表的新状态...

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Beginning
zh_CN: 开始

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Location for the new partition:
zh_CN: 新分区的位置：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Please choose whether you want the new partition to be created at the beginning or at the end of the available space.
zh_CN: 请您选择是希望将新分区建在可用空间的首部还是尾部。

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主分区

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Logical
zh_CN: 逻辑分区

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Type for the new partition:
zh_CN: 新分区的类型：

note: Type: note Description :sl1: Type: text
en: Help on partitioning
zh_CN: 有关分区的帮助信息

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Partitioning a hard drive consists of dividing it to create the space needed to install your new system.  You need to choose which partition(s) will be used for the installation.
zh_CN: 硬盘分区也就是对硬盘进行逻辑分隔，以创建安装您的新系统所需的空间。您需要选择哪些分区将用于安装。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Select a free space to create partitions in it.
zh_CN: 请选择一块空闲空间以在其中创建分区。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Select a device to remove all partitions in it and create a new empty partition table.
zh_CN: 请选择一个设备以删除其中所有的分区并创建一个新的空分区表。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Select a partition to remove it or to specify how it should be used. At a bare minimum, you need one partition to contain the root of the file system (whose mount point is /).  Most people also feel that a separate swap partition is a necessity.  "Swap" is scratch space for an operating system, which allows the system to use disk storage as "virtual memory".
zh_CN: 请选择一个分区以删除它或指明将如何使用它。您最少需要一个分区以存放文件系统的根 (其挂载点是 /)。大多数人会觉得有必要设置一个单独的交换分区。"交换分区" 是一块给操作系统反复擦写的空间，可以允许系统将磁盘的存储空间作为 "虚拟内存" 使用。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: When the partition is already formatted you may choose to keep and use the existing data in the partition.  Partitions that will be used in this way are marked with "${KEEP}" in the main partitioning menu.
zh_CN: 如果分区已经过格式化，您也可以保持并使用分区上已有的数据。在分区主菜单中，这些分区会被标记为 "${KEEP}"。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: In general you will want to format the partition with a newly created file system.  NOTE: all data in the partition will be irreversibly deleted.  If you decide to format a partition that is already formatted, it will be marked with "${DESTROY}" in the main partitioning menu.  Otherwise it will be marked with "${FORMAT}".
zh_CN: 通常情况下，您会希望格式化分区并创建新文件系统。注意：分区中所有的数据都将被删除且无法恢复。如果您决定对已格式化的分区重新进行格式化操作，它将会在分区主菜单中被标记为 "${DESTROY}"。否则会被标记为 "${FORMAT}"。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: In order to start your new system, a so called boot loader is used.  It can be installed either in the master boot record of the first hard disk, or in a partition.  When the boot loader is installed in a partition, you must set the bootable flag for it. Such a partition will be marked with "${BOOTABLE}" in the main partitioning menu.
zh_CN: 为了能启动您的新系统，还需要使用一个启动引导器。它可以安装在第一块硬盘的主引导记录 (MBR) 上，或者某个分区中。如果您将启动引导器安装到一个分区中，那么您就必须为此分区设置可启动 (bootable) 标志。在分区主菜单中，此分区会被标记为 "${BOOTABLE}"。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item should not be more than 55 columns pkgsel is the module that installs packages by running tasksel to select "tasks". Please use "install *software*" and not "install *packages*" which is less adapted for non technical users :sl1:
en: Select and install software
zh_CN: 选择并安装软件

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used when pkgsel is launched, before it installs packages :sl1:
en: Setting up...
zh_CN: 正在设置...

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used when upgrading already installed packages. :sl1:
en: Upgrading software...
zh_CN: 正在升级软件...

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used when running tasksel to allow selecting packages Tasksel will then display its own screens :sl1:
en: Running tasksel...
zh_CN: 正在运行 tasksel...

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used at the end of the installation phase while cleaning up pkgsel's stuff :sl1:
en: Cleaning up...
zh_CN: 正在清理...

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Enter rescue mode
zh_CN: 进入急救模式

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Saving the time zone...
zh_CN: 正在保存时区...

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Allow login as root?
zh_CN: 允许以根用户 (root) 登录吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If you choose not to allow root to log in, then a user account will be created and given the power to become root using the 'sudo' command.
zh_CN: 如果您选择不允许根用户登录，那么将会创建一个普通用户账户，并将赋予它通过 "sudo" 命令提升为根用户的权限。

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Root password:
zh_CN: Root 密码：

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the same root password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh_CN: 请再次输入相同的 root 密码以保证您的输入没有出错。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Full name for the new user:
zh_CN: 请输入新用户的全名：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: A user account will be created for you to use instead of the root account for non-administrative activities.
zh_CN: 将要创建一个用来取代 root 用户执行非管理任务的普通用户帐号。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the real name of this user. This information will be used for instance as default origin for emails sent by this user as well as any program which displays or uses the user's real name. Your full name is a reasonable choice.
zh_CN: 请输入此用户的真实姓名。这项信息将用于该用户所发邮件的默认发件人名字，以及所有需要显示或使用该用户真实姓名的程序，等等。您的全名就是一个很合适的选择。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Username for your account:
zh_CN: 您的账户的用户名：

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Select a username for the new account. Your first name is a reasonable choice. The username should start with a lower-case letter, which can be followed by any combination of numbers and more lower-case letters.
zh_CN: 请为新的账户选择一个用户名。比如，您的名字就是一个合适的选择。用户名必须以一个小写字母开头，接着是任意数字和小写字母的组合。

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Choose a password for the new user:
zh_CN: 请为新用户选择一个密码：

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the same user password again to verify you have typed it correctly.
zh_CN: 请再次输入相同的用户密码以保证您的输入没有出错。

note: Type: title Description :sl1:
en: Set up users and passwords
zh_CN: 设置用户和密码

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Setting users and passwords...
zh_CN: 正在设置用户和密码...
