debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (84 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: !! ERROR: %s
zh_CN: [!! 错误]：%s

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: KEYSTROKES:
zh_CN: [按键]：

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: '%c'
zh_CN: "%c"

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Display this help message
zh_CN: 显示此帮助信息

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Go back to previous question
zh_CN: 返回上一个问题

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Select an empty entry
zh_CN: 选择一个空条目

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Other choices are available with '%c' and '%c'
zh_CN: "%c" 与 "%c" 可选择其他选项

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Previous choices are available with '%c'
zh_CN: "%c" 可选择上一个选项

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Next choices are available with '%c'
zh_CN: "%c" 可选择下一个选项

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Prompt: '%c' for help, default=%d>
zh_CN: 提示：按 "%c" 获得帮助，默认值为 %d>

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Prompt: '%c' for help>
zh_CN: 提示：按 "%c" 获得帮助>

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Prompt: '%c' for help, default=%s>
zh_CN: 提示：按 "%c" 获得帮助，默认值为 %s>

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: [Press enter to continue]
zh_CN: [按回车键继续]

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Interface to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的界面：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Packages that use debconf for configuration share a common look and feel. You can select the type of user interface they use.
zh_CN: 使用 debconf 进行设置的软件包共享一个通用的外观。请选择设置过程将使用的用户界面种类。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'None' will never ask you any question.
zh_CN: "无" 表示不会询问任何问题。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'Text' is a traditional plain text interface.
zh_CN: "文本" 是传统纯文本界面。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'Newt' is a full-screen, character based interface.
zh_CN: "Newt" 是全屏字符界面。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'GTK' is a graphical interface that may be used in any graphical environment.
zh_CN: "GTK" 是可以在任何图形环境中使用的图形界面。

note: Type: note Description Main menu entry. :sl4:
en: Make this ChromeOS board bootable
zh_CN: 使此 ChromeOS 平板可启动

note: Type: note Description Progress bar title. :sl4:
en: Making this ChromeOS board bootable
zh_CN: 使此 ChromeOS 平板可启动

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Installing tools to manage ChromeOS boot images
zh_CN: 安装管理 ChromeOS 启动映像的工具

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Checking ChromeOS kernel partitions
zh_CN: 检查 ChromeOS 内核分区

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Updating initramfs
zh_CN: 正在更新 initramfs

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Building a boot image
zh_CN: 正在构建启动镜像

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Writing the boot image to disk
zh_CN: 将启动映像写入磁盘

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No usable ChromeOS kernel partition is found
zh_CN: 找不到可用的 ChromeOS 内核分区

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: An error was returned while searching for a ChromeOS kernel partition.
zh_CN: 搜索 ChromeOS 内核分区时返回错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Cannot build a boot image
zh_CN: 无法生成启动映像

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: An error was returned while building a boot image.
zh_CN: 生成启动映像时返回错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Cannot write boot image to disk
zh_CN: 无法将启动映像写入磁盘

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: An error was returned while writing the boot image to disk.
zh_CN: 将启动映像写入磁盘时返回错误。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Reconfigure initramfs policies?
zh_CN: 是否重新配置 initramfs 策略？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Could not generate a small enough boot image for this board. Usually this can be resolved by including less modules in the initramfs.
zh_CN: 无法为此平板生成足够小的启动映像。通常，这可以通过在 initramfs 中包含较少的模块来解决。

note: Type: text Description This item is a progress bar heading when the system configures some flashable memory used by many embedded devices :sl4:
en: Configuring flash memory to boot the system
zh_CN: 正在配置闪存以启动系统

note: Type: text Description This item is a progress bar heading when an embedded device is configured so it will boot from disk :sl4:
en: Making the system bootable
zh_CN: 正在使系统可启动

note: Type: text Description This is "preparing the system" to flash the kernel and initrd on a flashable memory :sl4:
en: Preparing the system...
zh_CN: 正在准备系统...

note: Type: text Description This is a progress bar showing up when the system write the kernel to the flashable memory of the embedded device :sl4:
en: Writing the kernel to flash memory...
zh_CN: 正在将内核写入闪存...

note: Type: text Description This is a progress bar showing up when the system generates a special boot image on disk for some embedded device so they can boot. :sl4:
en: Generating boot image on disk...
zh_CN: 正在在磁盘上创建启动镜像...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns This item is a menu entry for a step where the system configures the flashable memory used by many embedded devices (writing the kernel and initrd to it) :sl4:
en: Make the system bootable
zh_CN: 使系统可启动

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Install GRUB?
zh_CN: 安装 GRUB 吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: GRUB 2 is the next generation of GNU GRUB, the boot loader that is commonly used on i386/amd64 PCs. It is now also available for ${ARCH}.
zh_CN: GRUB 2 是新一代的 GNU GRUB，主要在 i386/amd64 PC 机上使用的启动引导器。它现在也可以用于 ${ARCH}。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: It has interesting new features but is still experimental software for this architecture. If you choose to install it, you should be prepared for breakage, and have an idea on how to recover your system if it becomes unbootable. You're advised not to try this in production environments.
zh_CN: 它有很多有意思的新特性，但是在此架构上仍然处于试验阶段。如果您选择安装它，您需要做好发生损坏的准备，并且需要了解系统不能启动时应该如何恢复。建议不要在生产环境中尝试。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to mount ${PATH}
zh_CN: 挂载 ${PATH} 失败

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Mounting the ${FSTYPE} file system on ${PATH} failed.
zh_CN: 挂载 ${FSTYPE} 文件系统到 ${PATH} 上失败。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Warning: Your system may be unbootable!
zh_CN: 警告：您的系统可能将无法启动！

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to mount /target/proc
zh_CN: 挂载 /target/proc 失败

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Mounting the proc file system on /target/proc failed.
zh_CN: 挂载 proc 文件系统到 /target/proc 上失败。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Setting firmware variables for automatic boot
zh_CN: 正在为自动启动设置固件变量

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Some variables need to be set in the Genesi firmware in order for your system to boot automatically.  At the end of the installation, the system will reboot.  At the firmware prompt, set the following firmware variables to enable auto-booting:
zh_CN: 要使系统能自动启动，您需要在 Genesi 固件中设置一些变量。在安装结束后，系统将会重启。在出现固件提示符后，请设置以下固件变量以开启自动启动功能：

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: You will only need to do this once.  Afterwards, enter the "boot" command or reboot the system to proceed to your newly installed system.
zh_CN: 您只需执行一次此操作。然后，请输入 "boot" 命令或重启系统以进入您新安装好的系统。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Alternatively, you will be able to boot the kernel manually by entering, at the firmware prompt:
zh_CN: 另外，您可以在固件提示符下输入以下内容来手动启动内核：

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Some variables need to be set in CFE in order for your system to boot automatically. At the end of installation, the system will reboot. At the firmware prompt, set the following variables to simplify booting:
zh_CN: 要使系统能自动启动，您需要在 CFE 中设置一些变量。在安装结束后，系统将会重启。在出现固件提示符后，请设置以下变量以简化启动过程：

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: You will only need to do this once. This enables you to just issue the command "boot_debian" at the CFE prompt.
zh_CN: 您只需执行一次此操作。从此之后您只要在 CFE 提示符下运行 "boot_debian" 命令就可以了。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: If you prefer to auto-boot on every startup, you can set the following variable in addition to the ones above:
zh_CN: 如果想要在每次开机时都自动启动，您可以在上面提到的变量之外再设置下列变量：

note: Type: text Description eg. Virtual disk 1 (xvda) :sl4:
en: Virtual disk %s (%s)
zh_CN: 虚拟磁盘 %s (%s)

note: Type: text Description eg. Virtual disk 1, partition #1 (xvda1) :sl4:
en: Virtual disk %s, partition #%s (%s)
zh_CN: 虚拟磁盘 %s，第 %s 分区 (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: acls - support POSIX.1e Access Control List
zh_CN: acls - 支持 POSIX.1e 访问控制列表

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: shortnames - only use the old MS-DOS 8.3 style filenames
zh_CN: shortnames - 只使用旧式 MS-DOS 8.3 风格文件名

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: ChromeOS kernel partition
zh_CN: ChromeOS 内核分区

note: Type: boolean Description Users are familiar with boot methods as necessary to boot d-i itself. :sl4:
en: No usable ChromeOS kernel partition is found. At least one such partition is necessary for your machine to be bootable with ChromeOS' verified boot methods (with CTRL+D or CTRL+U). These partitions must reside on the same physical disk as either the root or the boot partition. Two 512 MB partitions should be fine for most installations.
zh_CN: 找不到可用的 ChromeOS 内核分区。至少需要一个这样的分区，您的机器才能使用 ChromeOS 验证的引导方法（使用CTRL+D或CTRL+U）进行引导。这些分区必须与根分区或启动分区位于同一物理磁盘上。对于大多数安装来说，两个 512 MB 的分区应该是可以的。

note: Type: boolean Description Users are familiar with boot methods as necessary to boot d-i itself. :sl4:
en: If you cannot boot into the installed system in another way (like legacy boot with CTRL+L), continuing the installation would result in an unbootable machine.
zh_CN: 如果无法以其他方式引导到已安装的系统（如使用 CTRL+L 的传统引导），则继续安装将导致无法启动计算机。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Configure the Network Block Device
zh_CN: 配置网络块设备

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: NBD configuration action:
zh_CN: NBD 配置动作：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: There are currently ${NUMBER} devices connected.
zh_CN: 当前连接了 ${NUMBER} 个设备。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Network Block Device server:
zh_CN: 网络块设备服务器：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the host name or the IP address of the system running nbd-server.
zh_CN: 请输入正在运行 nbd-server 的系统的主机名或 IP。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Name for NBD export
zh_CN: NBD export 名称

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the NBD export name needed to access nbd-server. The name entered here should match an existing export on the server.
zh_CN: 请输入连接 nbd-server 所需的 NBD export 名称。该名称应该要符合目前在服务器中的 export。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Network Block Device device node:
zh_CN: 网络块设备节点：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please select the NBD device node that you wish to connect or disconnect.
zh_CN: 请选择要连接或断开的 NBD 设备节点。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to connect to the NBD server
zh_CN: 连接 NBD 服务器失败

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Connecting to the nbd-server failed. Please ensure that the host and the export name which you entered are correct, that the nbd-server process is running on that host, that the network is configured correctly, and retry.
zh_CN: 配置 nbd-server 失败。请检查输入的主机和 export 名是否正确，确认该主机运行 nbd-server 程序，确保网络配置正确，然后重试。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No more Network Block Device nodes left
zh_CN: 没有剩下的网络块设备节点了

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Either all available NBD device nodes are in use or something went wrong with the detection of the device nodes.
zh_CN: 可能是所有可用的 NBD 设备节点都正在使用，或者探测时发生了一些错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No more NBD device nodes can be configured until a configured one is disconnected.
zh_CN: 在断开一个已配置的 NBD 设备节点之前，无法再配置更多的 NBD 设备节点。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No connected Network Block Device nodes were found
zh_CN: 没有发现已连接的网络块设备

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: There are currently no Network Block Device nodes connected to any server. As such, you can't disconnect any of them.
zh_CN: 当前没有网络块设备节点连接到任何服务器。因此您无法断开任何节点。

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinite form
en: Connect a Network Block Device
zh_CN: 连接一个网络块设备

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinite form
en: Disconnect a Network Block Device
zh_CN: 断开一个网络块设备

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinite form
en: Finish and return to the partitioner
zh_CN: 完成并返回到磁盘分区工具

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: In order to start your new system, a so called boot loader is used.  It is installed in a boot partition.  You must set the bootable flag for the partition.  Such a partition will be marked with "${BOOTABLE}" in the main partitioning menu.
zh_CN: 为了能启动您的新系统，需要使用一个启动引导器软件。它安装在一个引导分区中。您必须为此分区设置可启动 (bootable) 标志。在分区主菜单中，此分区会被标注为 "${BOOTABLE}"。
