debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Use non-free firmware?
zh_CN: 使用 non-free 固件吗？

note: Type: text Description :sl5:
en: ZFS pool %s, volume %s
zh_CN: ZFS 池 %s，卷 %s

note: Type: text Description :sl5:
en: DASD %s (%s), partition #%s
zh_CN: DASD %s (%s)，第 %s 分区

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Your boot partition has not been configured with the ext2 file system. This is needed by your machine in order to boot. Please go back and use the ext2 file system.
zh_CN: 您的启动分区并未设置为使用 ext2 文件系统。为了启动您的计算机，这是必需的。请返回并使用 ext2 文件系统。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Your boot partition is not located on the first partition of your hard disk. This is needed by your machine in order to boot.  Please go back and use your first partition as a boot partition.
zh_CN: 您的启动分区并非位于硬盘的第一分区上。为了启动您的计算机，这是必需的。请返回并使用第一个主分区作为启动分区。

note: Type: text Description :sl5: Setting to reserve a small part of the disk for use by BIOS-based bootloaders such as GRUB.
en: Reserved BIOS boot area
zh_CN: 保留的 BIOS 启动区域

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: ctc: Channel to Channel (CTC) or ESCON connection
zh_CN: ctc: Channel to Channel (CTC) 或 ESCON 连接

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: qeth: OSA-Express in QDIO mode / HiperSockets
zh_CN: qeth: QDIO 模式下的 OSA-Express / HiperSockets

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: iucv: Inter-User Communication Vehicle - available for VM guests only
zh_CN: iucv: Inter-User Communication Vehicle - 仅适用于 VM 的客户机

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Network device type:
zh_CN: 网络设备类型：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Please choose the type of your primary network interface that you will need for installing the Debian system (via NFS or HTTP). Only the listed devices are supported.
zh_CN: 请选择您的用于安装 (通过 NFS 或 HTTP) Debian 系统的主网络接口的类型。只支持下面列出的设备。

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: CTC read device:
zh_CN: CTC 读设备：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: The following device numbers might belong to CTC or ESCON connections.
zh_CN: 下列设备号可能属于 CTC 或 ESCON 连接。

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: CTC write device:
zh_CN: CTC 写设备：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Do you accept this configuration?
zh_CN: 接受这一配置吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The configured parameters are:
     read channel  = ${device_read}
     write channel = ${device_write}
     protocol      = ${protocol}
zh_CN: 配置参数是：
     读通道        = ${device_read}
     写通道        = ${device_write}
     协议           = ${protocol}

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: No CTC or ESCON connections
zh_CN: 没有 CTC 或 ESCON 连接

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: Please make sure that you have set them up correctly.
zh_CN: 请确保您正确设置了它们。

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Protocol for this connection:
zh_CN: 此连接使用的协议：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Please select the OSA-Express QDIO / HiperSockets device.
zh_CN: 请选择 OSA-Express QDIO / HiperSockets 设备。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The configured parameters are:
     channels = ${device0}, ${device1}, ${device2}
     port     = ${port}
     layer2   = ${layer2}
zh_CN: 配置参数是：
     通道   = ${device0}, ${device1}, ${device2}
     端口   = ${port}
     layer2 = ${layer2}

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: No OSA-Express QDIO cards / HiperSockets
zh_CN: 没有 OSA-Express QDIO 卡 / HiperSockets

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: No OSA-Express QDIO cards / HiperSockets were detected. If you are running VM please make sure that your card is attached to this guest.
zh_CN: 未探测到 OSA-Express QDIO 卡 / HiperSockets。如果您在运行 VM，请确定接口卡已连接到此客户机。

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Please enter a relative port for this connection.
zh_CN: 请选择此连接的相对端口。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Use this device in layer2 mode?
zh_CN: 以 layer2 模式使用这个设备吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: By default OSA-Express cards use layer3 mode. In that mode LLC headers are removed from incoming IPv4 packets. Using the card in layer2 mode will make it keep the MAC addresses of IPv4 packets.
zh_CN: OSA-Express 卡默认使用 layer3 模式。在此模式下会把接收到的 IPv4 封包中的 LLC headers 去除。在 layer2 模式下使用这个设备则会保留 IPv4 封包中的 MAC 地址。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The configured parameter is:
     peer  = ${peer}
zh_CN: 配置参数为：
     peer  = ${peer}

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Please enter the name of the VM peer you want to connect to.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要连接的 VM peer 的名称。

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: If you want to connect to multiple peers, separate the names by colons, e.g.  tcpip:linux1.
zh_CN: 如果要连接到多个 peer，使用冒号分隔这些名称，例如 tcpip:linux1。

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: The standard TCP/IP server name on VM is TCPIP; on VIF it's $TCPIP. Note: IUCV must be enabled in the VM user directory for this driver to work and it must be set up on both ends of the communication.
zh_CN: VM 上标准的 TCP/IP 服务器名是 TCPIP，在 VIF 上是 $TCPIP。注意：必须在 VM 用户目录中启用 IUCV 来使这个驱动可以工作，并且必须在通信的两端同时设置。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl5:
en: Configure the network device
zh_CN: 配置网络设备

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Available devices:
zh_CN: 可用的设备：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: The following direct access storage devices (DASD) are available. Please select each device you want to use one at a time.
zh_CN: 有下列 DASD (直接访问的存储设备) 可用。请一次选择一个您想要使用的设备。

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Select "Finish" at the bottom of the list when you are done.
zh_CN: 完成后，请选择列表底部的 "完成"。

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Choose device:
zh_CN: 选择设备：

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Please choose a device. You have to specify the complete device number, including leading zeros.
zh_CN: 请选择一个设备。您需要指定完整的设备号码，包括前导 0。

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: Invalid device
zh_CN: 无效的设备

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: An invalid device number has been chosen.
zh_CN: 选择的设备号无效。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Format the device?
zh_CN: 格式化此设备吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The DASD ${device} is already low-level formatted.
zh_CN: DASD 设备 ${device} 已经经过低级格式化。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Please choose whether you want to format again and remove any data on the DASD. Note that formatting a DASD might take a long time.
zh_CN: 请选择是否要重新格式化并移除 DASD 上的所有数据。注意，格式化 DASD 可能很耗时。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The DASD ${device} is not low-level formatted. DASD devices must be formatted before you can create partitions.
zh_CN: DASD 设备 ${device} 未经过低级格式化。要在设备上创建分区，您必须先将其格式化。

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: The DASD ${device} is in use
zh_CN: DASD 设备 ${device} 正在使用中

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: Could not low-level format the DASD ${device} because the DASD is in use.  For example, the DASD could be a member of a mapped device in an LVM volume group.
zh_CN: DASD ${device} 正在使用中，无法进行低级格式化。例如，该 DASD 可能是 LVM 卷组中被映射的设备的成员。

note: Type: text Description :sl5:
en: Formatting ${device}...
zh_CN: 正在格式化 ${device}...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Keep translations below 55 columns :sl5:
en: Configure direct access storage devices (DASD)
zh_CN: 配置直接访问的存储设备 (DASD)

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl5:
en: Install the ZIPL boot loader on a hard disk
zh_CN: 将 ZIPL 启动引导器安装至硬盘
