debian-installer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (539 entries)

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Installer components to load:
zh_TW: 要載入的安裝程式元件:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: All components of the installer needed to complete the install will be loaded automatically and are not listed here. Some other (optional) installer components are shown below. They are probably not necessary, but may be interesting to some users.
zh_TW: 所有在安裝過程中會用到的安裝元件將會被自動載入，所以並沒有出現在以下列表中。而以下列出的則是其它可任意選用的安裝元件。雖然他們大概是派不上用場，但是可能有些使用者會用得著。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Note that if you select a component that requires others, those components will also be loaded.
zh_TW: 注意，如果您所選擇的元件相依於其他元件，那麼這些元件也會被同時載入。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: To save memory, only components that are certainly needed for an install are selected by default. The other installer components are not all necessary for a basic install, but you may need some of them, especially certain kernel modules, so look through the list carefully and select the components you need.
zh_TW: 為了節省記憶體，預設上只會選取安裝程式所必要的元件。其它的安裝元件基本上在安裝過程中並不會派上用場，但其中也許有些是您會用得到的，尤其是某些 Kernel 模組，所以請仔細得檢視這個列表，並選擇您所需要的元件。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to load installer component
zh_TW: 無法載入安裝程式的元件

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Loading ${PACKAGE} failed for unknown reasons. Aborting.
zh_TW: 因不明原因導致無法載入 ${PACKAGE}。程序中止。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue the install without loading kernel modules?
zh_TW: 是否不載入 Kernel 模組並繼續進行安裝？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No kernel modules were found. This probably is due to a mismatch between the kernel used by this version of the installer and the kernel version available in the archive.
zh_TW: 未能找到任何的 Kernel 模組。這很可能是因為安裝程式所使用的 Kernel 版本和檔案來源中所提供的 Kernel 版本不同的緣故。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You should make sure that your installation image is up-to-date, or - if that's the case - try a different mirror, preferably deb.debian.org.
zh_TW: 請確定安裝映像檔是最新的；如果已是最新的話，請嘗試使用其他鏡像站，最好是 deb.debian.org

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The installation will probably fail to work if you continue without kernel modules.
zh_TW: 如果您不載入 Kernel 模組並繼續進行可能會導致安裝程式無法正常運作。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning local repositories...
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄本機的檔案資料庫……

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning the security updates repository...
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄安全更新檔案庫……

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning the release updates repository...
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄發行版更新套件庫……

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning the backports repository...
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄 backports 套件庫……

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (apt-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl2: These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (net-retriever)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Retry
zh_TW: 再次嘗試

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: Type: select Description You should end this with a colon. A non-translatable variable follows with the mirror URL :sl2:
en: The installer failed to download the public key used to sign the local repository at ${MIRROR}:
zh_TW: 安裝程式從 ${MIRROR} 下載用於本地端套件庫簽名的公開金鑰時失敗了:

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Cannot access repository
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案庫

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The repository on ${HOST} couldn't be accessed, so its updates will not be made available to you at this time. You should investigate this later.
zh_TW: 無法存取 ${HOST} 上的檔案庫，所以您目前無法取得它所提供的更新。您應該在稍後對此進行檢查。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Commented out entries for ${HOST} have been added to the /etc/apt/sources.list file.
zh_TW: ${HOST} 的項目已被加上註解並附加到 /etc/apt/sources.list 檔裡。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: apt configuration problem
zh_TW: Apt 設定問題

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (apt-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl2: These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (net-retriever)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Change mirror
zh_TW: 更換鏡像站

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Downloading a file failed:
zh_TW: 在下載檔案時失敗了:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The installer failed to access the mirror. This may be a problem with your network, or with the mirror. You can choose to retry the download, select a different mirror, or ignore the problem and continue without all the packages from this mirror.
zh_TW: 安裝程式無法存取該鏡像站。可能是您的網路或是該鏡像站出了什麼問題。您可以選擇再次試著下載、選擇另一個鏡像站、或忽略這個問題並在無法取得該鏡像站所提供的套件的情況下繼續進行。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue without a network mirror?
zh_TW: 是否不使用網路鏡像站並繼續進行？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No network mirror was selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何的網路鏡像站。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use restricted software?
zh_TW: 是否使用 restricted 軟體？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some non-free software is available in packaged form. Though this software is not a part of the main distribution, standard package management tools can be used to install it. This software has varying licenses which may prevent you from using, modifying, or sharing it.
zh_TW: 有些 non-free 的軟體也能夠以套件的方式取得，雖然這些軟體並不包含於主要的發行版本中，但還是可以使用標準的套件管理工具來安裝它們。這些軟體都有其不同的使用許可權，可能會禁止您使用、修改或將它們分享出來。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use software from the "universe" component?
zh_TW: 是否使用 universe 軟體？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some additional software is available in packaged form. This software is free and, though it is not a part of the main distribution, standard package management tools can be used to install it.
zh_TW: 一些其它的軟體也能夠以套件的方式取得，雖然這些軟體是自由軟體，但不包含於主要的發行版本中，但還是可以使用標準的套件管理工具來安裝它們。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use software from the "multiverse" component?
zh_TW: 是否使用 multiverse 軟體？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some non-free software is available in packaged form. Though this software is not a part of the main distribution, standard package management tools can be used to install it. This software has varying licenses and (in some cases) patent restrictions which may prevent you from using, modifying, or sharing it.
zh_TW: 有些 non-free 的軟體也能夠以套件的方式取得，雖然這些軟體並不包含於主要的發行版本中，但還是可以使用標準的套件管理工具來安裝它們。這些軟體都有其不同的使用許可權及 (部份受到) 專利限制，可能會禁止您使用、修改或將它們分享出來。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use software from the "partner" repository?
zh_TW: 是否使用來自 "partner" 的檔案庫所提供的軟體？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some additional software is available from Canonical's "partner" repository. This software is not part of Ubuntu, but is offered by Canonical and the respective vendors as a service to Ubuntu users.
zh_TW: 有些額外軟體可由 Canonical 的 "partner" 檔案庫取得。這些軟體並不是 Ubuntu 的一部份，但是是由 Canonical 及各個供應商向 Ubuntu 使用者提供的一項服務。

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Use backported software?
zh_TW: 是否使用 backported 軟體？

note: Type: boolean Description This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Some software has been backported from the development tree to work with this release. Although this software has not gone through such complete testing as that contained in the release, it includes newer versions of some applications which may provide useful features.
zh_TW: 有些軟體由開發中的版本向後移植到這個發行版中。雖然這個軟體並沒有像發行版裡的軟體那樣經過了完整的測試，但它卻提供了一些版本較新且可能包含了功能較多的應用程式。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Proceed with installation to unclean target?
zh_TW: 是否要在未完全清空的檔案系統上進行安裝作業？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The target file system contains files from a past installation. These files could cause problems with the installation process, and if you proceed, some of the existing files may be overwritten.
zh_TW: 該檔案系統還存在著上次安裝所殘留的檔案。這些檔案可能會妨礙安裝程序的進行，如果您執意繼續的話，有些已存在的檔案很可能會被覆蓋掉。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No file system mounted on /target
zh_TW: 在 /target 上沒有掛載任何的檔案系統

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Before the installation can proceed, a root file system must be mounted on /target. The partitioner and formatter should have done this for you.
zh_TW: 必須先在 /target 上掛載一個 root 檔案系統，安裝作業才能夠繼續進行。磁碟分割程式和格式化程式應該已經替您完成這些工作了。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Not installing to unclean target
zh_TW: 不能安裝至未完全清空之檔案系統上

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The installation to the target file system has been canceled. You should go back and erase or format the target file system before proceeding with the install.
zh_TW: 在該檔案系統上所進行的安裝作業已經取消了。您應該返回並刪除或格式化該檔案系統，然後才能再繼續進行安裝作業。

note: Type: error Description The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7 :sl2:
en: Cannot install base system
zh_TW: 無法安裝 Base System

note: Type: error Description The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7 :sl2:
en: The installer cannot figure out how to install the base system. It found no installable image, and no valid mirror was configured.
zh_TW: 安裝程式無法判斷該如何才能安裝基礎系統(base system)。既找不到可用來安裝的安裝媒體，且也沒有設定可用的鏡像站。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a Release file name. SUBST0 is a Release.gpg file name SUBST0 is a gpg key ID SUBST0 is a filename SUBST0 is a filename or package name Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated
en: Debootstrap Error
zh_TW: Debootstrap 錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to determine the codename for the release.
zh_TW: 無法判別這個發行版的代碼 (codename)。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to install the base system
zh_TW: 無法安裝 Base System

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The base system installation into /target/ failed.
zh_TW: 將 Base System 安裝至 /target/ 時失敗了。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (clock-setup)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (depthcharge-tools-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Same as base-installer/kernel/failed-package-install. :sl4: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (g
en: Check /var/log/syslog or see virtual console 4 for the details.
zh_TW: 請查看 /var/log/syslog 或是第四個虛擬主控台來獲得詳細訊息。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Base system installation error
zh_TW: Base System 的安裝作業發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The debootstrap program exited with an error (return value ${EXITCODE}).
zh_TW: debootstrap 程式因發生錯誤而結束了 (回傳值 ${EXITCODE})。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The debootstrap program exited abnormally.
zh_TW: debootstrap 程式異常結束。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The following error occurred:
zh_TW: 發生了下列錯誤:

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unable to install the selected kernel
zh_TW: 無法安裝所指定的 Kernel

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An error was returned while trying to install the kernel into the target system.
zh_TW: 在試圖將 Kernel 安裝至系統中時發生錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Kernel package: '${KERNEL}'.
zh_TW: Kernel 套件: '${KERNEL}'。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" means "no kernel" ]
zh_TW: 無

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Kernel to install:
zh_TW: 要安裝的 Kernel:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The list shows the available kernels. Please choose one of them in order to make the system bootable from the hard drive.
zh_TW: 在列表中的是可以使用的 Kernel。請選擇其中之一來讓系統可以從硬碟開機。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue without installing a kernel?
zh_TW: 是否在沒有安裝 Kernel 的狀況下繼續進行？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No installable kernel was found in the defined APT sources.
zh_TW: 在指定的 APT 來源中未能找到可以用來安裝的 Kernel。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You may try to continue without a kernel, and manually install your own kernel later. This is only recommended for experts, otherwise you will likely end up with a machine that doesn't boot.
zh_TW: 您可以試著在沒有 Kernel 的狀況下繼續進行，並在稍後再自行安裝您自己的 Kernel。但這只建議給進階使用者採用，否則很可能到最後您的機器會無法開機。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Cannot install kernel
zh_TW: 無法安裝 Kernel

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The installer cannot find a suitable kernel package to install.
zh_TW: 安裝程式無法找到合適的 Kernel 以進行安裝。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (depthcharge-tools-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Same as base-installer/kernel/failed-package-install. :sl4:
en: Unable to install ${PACKAGE}
zh_TW: 無法安裝 ${PACKAGE}

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (base-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (depthcharge-tools-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Same as base-installer/kernel/failed-package-install. :sl4:
en: An error was returned while trying to install the ${PACKAGE} package onto the target system.
zh_TW: 在試著將 ${PACKAGE} 套件安裝至系統中時發生錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a Release file name.
en: Failed getting Release file ${SUBST0}.
zh_TW: 無法取得 Release 檔 ${SUBST0}。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a Release.gpg file name
en: Failed getting Release signature file ${SUBST0}.
zh_TW: 無法取得 Release 的簽名檔 ${SUBST0}。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a gpg key ID
en: Release file signed by unknown key (key id ${SUBST0})
zh_TW: Release 檔的簽名所使用的密鑰不明 (鍵值 ${SUBST0})

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid Release file: no valid components.
zh_TW: 不正確的 Release 檔: 沒有可用的元件。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a filename
en: Invalid Release file: no entry for ${SUBST0}.
zh_TW: 不正確的 Release 檔: 沒有 ${SUBST0} 項目。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a filename or package name Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated
en: Couldn't retrieve ${SUBST0}. This may be due to a network problem or bad media, depending on your installation method.
zh_TW: 無法取得 ${SUBST0}。依據您安裝方式的不同，這可能是因為網路的問題或是安裝媒體損壞了。

note: Type: error Description :sl2: SUBST0 is a filename or package name Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated
en: If you are installing from CD-R or CD-RW, burning the CD at a lower speed may help.
zh_TW: 如果您是藉由 CD-R 或是 CD-RW 來進行安裝的，以較低倍速來燒錄該光碟也許有助於解決這個問題。

note: Type: error Description Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated :sl2:
en: Debootstrap warning
zh_TW: Debootstrap 警告

note: Type: error Description Debootstrap is a program name: should not be translated :sl2:
en: Warning: ${INFO}
zh_TW: 警告: ${INFO}

note: Type: text Description SUBST0 is an url :sl2:
en: Retrying failed download of ${SUBST0}
zh_TW: 再次試著下載失敗的 ${SUBST0}

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: critical
zh_TW: 關鍵

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: high
zh_TW: 高

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: medium
zh_TW: 中

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: low
zh_TW: 低

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Ignore questions with a priority less than:
zh_TW: 忽略問題，如果它的優先等級低於:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Packages that use debconf for configuration prioritize the questions they might ask you. Only questions with a certain priority or higher are actually shown to you; all less important questions are skipped.
zh_TW: 如果套件是使用 debconf 來進行設定時，指定在設定過程中將被提問的問題的優先等級。只有等於或高於這個優先等級的問題才會顯示並要求您回答﹔其它不太重要的問題將會被略過。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You can select the lowest priority of question you want to see:
     - 'critical' is for items that will probably break the system
        without user intervention.
     - 'high' is for items that don't have reasonable defaults.
     - 'medium' is for normal items that have reasonable defaults.
     - 'low' is for trivial items that have defaults that will work in
       the vast majority of cases.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇您想回答的問題的最低等級:
     - '關鍵' 是指如果使用者沒有加以設定，將可能會使得系統無法正常
              運作的項目。
     - '高'   是指預設值往往並不是很恰當的項目。
     - '中'   是指預設值適用於多數情況的一般項目。
     - '低'   是指在絕大多數情況下都可以放心使用其預設值的瑣碎項目。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: For example, this question is of medium priority, and if your priority were already 'high' or 'critical', you wouldn't see this question.
zh_TW: 例如，這個問題的優先等級是 '中' ，而您所指定的優先等級卻是 '高' 或是 '關鍵' ，那麼這個問題就會被直接略過了。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Change debconf priority
zh_TW: 改變 debconf 的優先等級設定

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Debian version to install:
zh_TW: 所要安裝的 Debian 版本:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Debian comes in several flavors. Stable is well-tested and rarely changes. Unstable is untested and frequently changing. Testing is a middle ground, that receives many of the new versions from unstable if they are not too buggy.
zh_TW: Debian 同時存在了多種類別。Stable 是經過嚴密測試，很少更動的版本。Unstable 是沒有經過什麼測試，變動非常頻繁的版本。Testing 則是位於中間地帶，通常是從 Unstable 中接收一些沒太多問題的新版套件。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Only flavors available on the selected mirror are listed.
zh_TW: 只列出指定的鏡像站上有提供的類別。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Go back and try a different mirror?
zh_TW: 是否返回並試著使用另一個鏡像站？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The specified (default) Debian version (${RELEASE}) is not available from the selected mirror. It is possible to continue and select a different release for your installation, but normally you should go back and select a different mirror that does support the correct version.
zh_TW: 無法由指定的鏡像站上取得指定的 (預設) Debian 版本 (${RELEASE})。是可以繼續進行並選擇一個和您安裝的不一致的發行版，但一般情況下，您應該返回並選擇使用另一個支援正確版本的鏡像站。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Bad archive mirror
zh_TW: 無效的檔案鏡像站

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An error has been detected while trying to use the specified Debian archive mirror.
zh_TW: 在試圖使用指定的 Debian 檔案鏡像站時發生了錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Possible reasons for the error are: incorrect mirror specified; mirror is not available (possibly due to an unreliable network connection); mirror is broken (for example because an invalid Release file was found); mirror does not support the correct Debian version.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤的可能原因有: 指定了不正確的鏡像站；鏡像站無法存取 (可能是因為網路連線不穩定)；鏡像站己損毀 (像是因為找到了無法使用的 Release 檔)；鏡像站不支援現行的 Debian 版本。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Additional details may be available in /var/log/syslog or on virtual console 4.
zh_TW: 更多的詳盡資訊可在 /var/log/syslog 或是虛擬主控台４找到。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please check the specified mirror or try a different one.
zh_TW: 請檢查所指定的鏡像站，或是換另一個試試。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: oldstable
zh_TW: 舊穩定

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: stable
zh_TW: 穩定

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: testing
zh_TW: 測試中

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: unstable
zh_TW: 不穩定

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror directory:
zh_TW: Debian 檔案鏡像站目錄:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Please enter the directory in which the mirror of the Debian archive is located.
zh_TW: 請輸入 Debian 檔案鏡像所在的目錄。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: FTP proxy information (blank for none):
zh_TW: FTP Proxy 資訊 (如果沒有請留白):

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If you need to use a FTP proxy to access the outside world, enter the proxy information here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
zh_TW: 如果您需要透過 FTP Proxy 來連接外部網路，請在這裡輸入 Proxy 的資訊。否則，直接留白即可。

note: Type: select Default Translators, you should put here the ISO 3166 code of a country which you know hosts at least one Debian FTP mirror. Please check that the country really has a Debian FTP mirror before putting a random value here First check that the country you mention here is listed in https:/
en: US[ Default value for ftp]
zh_TW: TW

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Usually, ftp.<your country code>.debian.org is a good choice.
zh_TW: 通常，ftp.<您的國家代碼>.debian.org 會是一個較好的選擇。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Protocol for file downloads:
zh_TW: 下載檔案時所使用的通訊協定:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please select the protocol to be used for downloading files. If unsure, select "http"; it is less prone to problems involving firewalls.
zh_TW: 請選擇在下載檔案時所使用的通訊協定。如果不確定，請選擇 http﹔即使使用了防火牆，它也很少會遇到什麼問題。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Keyboard model:
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please select the model of the keyboard of this machine.
zh_TW: 請選擇這台機器的鍵盤型號。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No temporary switch
zh_TW: 不要暫時切換

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Both Logo keys
zh_TW: 兩邊的 Logo 鍵

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Method for temporarily toggling between national and Latin input:
zh_TW: 在 national 及 Latin 模式間暫時切換的方式:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: When the keyboard is in national mode and one wants to type only a few Latin letters, it might be more appropriate to switch temporarily to Latin mode. The keyboard remains in that mode as long as the chosen key is kept pressed. That key may also be used to input national letters when the keyboard is in Latin mode.
zh_TW: 當鍵盤處於 national 模式，而只是暫時要輸入幾個 Latin 文字的話，更適切的作法是暫時切換到 Latin 模式。只要這個鍵被按下的期間，鍵盤將會持續處於這個模式之下。這個鍵也可以用在 Latin 模式下作為輸入 national 文字之用。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You can disable this feature by choosing "No temporary switch".
zh_TW: 你可以選擇 "不要暫時切換" 來關閉這個功能。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: The default for the keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤排列方式的預設值

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No AltGr key
zh_TW: 沒有 AltGr 鍵

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Keypad Enter key
zh_TW: 數字區的 Enter 鍵

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Both Alt keys
zh_TW: 兩邊的 Alt 鍵

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Key to function as AltGr:
zh_TW: 做為 AltGr 的鍵:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: With some keyboard layouts, AltGr is a modifier key used to input some characters, primarily ones that are unusual for the language of the keyboard layout, such as foreign currency symbols and accented letters. These are often printed as an extra symbol on keys.
zh_TW: 在某些鍵盤的排列方式裡，會把 AltGr 當作修改鍵，用來輸入在該語言的鍵盤的排列方式裡一些不常用到的字元，像是別國的貨幣符號及重音字元之類的。這些鍵的上面常常會印有額外的符號。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No compose key
zh_TW: 沒有 Compose 鍵

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Compose key:
zh_TW: Compose 鍵:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The Compose key (known also as Multi_key) causes the computer to interpret the next few keystrokes as a combination in order to produce a character not found on the keyboard.
zh_TW: Compose 鍵 (也就是 Multi_key) 會讓電腦將接下來幾個鍵擊轉譯為複合鍵，以便能產生在鍵盤上找不到的字元。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: On the text console the Compose key does not work in Unicode mode. If not in Unicode mode, regardless of what you choose here, you can always also use the Control+period combination as a Compose key.
zh_TW: 在終端文字模式下，Compose 鍵無法在 Unicode 模式下運作。若不是在 Unicode 模式下，不管您在此選擇的是什麼，您還是可以用 Control+period 這個組合鍵做為 Compose 鍵。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep it under 65 columns :sl2:
en: Check the integrity of installation media
zh_TW: 檢驗另一張安裝媒體的完整性

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load drivers from removable media?
zh_TW: 是否從可移除裝置載入驅動程式？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No device for installation media was detected.
zh_TW: 偵測不到用於安裝媒體的裝置

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You may need to load additional drivers from removable media, such as a driver floppy or a USB stick. If you have these available now, insert the media, and continue. Otherwise, you will be given the option to manually select some modules.
zh_TW: 可能需要從可移除裝置 (像是驅動程式軟碟片或 USB 隨身碟) 再載入一些額外的驅動程式。如果您手上已經有，請將其插入該媒體並繼續進行。否則，您將得手動來選取要載入的一些模組。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Manually select a module and device for installation media?
zh_TW: 是否手動選擇安裝媒體的模組及裝置？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No device for installation media (like a CD-ROM device) was detected.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到安裝媒體 (例如光碟裝置)。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If your CD-ROM drive is an old Mitsumi or another non-IDE, non-SCSI CD-ROM drive, you should choose which module to load and the device to use. If you don't know which module and device are needed, look for some documentation or try a network installation.
zh_TW: 若果您的光碟機是老式的 Mitsumi 或者其他非 IDE、非 SCSI 的裝置。若真是這樣的話，請手動選擇它所使用的裝置及其所需載入的模組。如果您不知道應該使用哪一個裝置及模組，請參考相關文件，或者使用網路安裝。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Retry mounting installation media?
zh_TW: 是否重試掛載安裝媒體？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Your installation media couldn't be mounted. When installing from CD-ROM, this probably means that the disk was not in the drive. If so you can insert it and try again.
zh_TW: 無法掛載安裝媒體，也許是因為光碟片並未放入光碟機。若是這樣的話，請您放入光碟片後再試一次。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Module needed for accessing the installation media:
zh_TW: 使用此安裝媒體所需載入的模組:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The automatic detection didn't find a drive for installation media. When installing from CD-ROM and you have an unusual CD-ROM drive (that is neither IDE nor SCSI), you can try to load a specific module.
zh_TW: 自動偵測找不到安裝媒體所使用的光碟機。如果您的光碟機十分罕見 (既非 IDE 也非 SCSI)，請嘗試載入其特定的驅動模組。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Device file for accessing the installation media:
zh_TW: 用來存取安裝媒體的裝置檔案：

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: In order to access your installation media (like your CD-ROM), please enter the device file that should be used. Non-standard CD-ROM drives use non-standard device files (such as /dev/mcdx).
zh_TW: 為了能夠存取您的安裝媒體 (例如光碟)，請輸入其所對應的裝置檔案。非標準的光碟機通常會使用非標準的裝置檔案 (像是 /dev/mcdx)。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: You may switch to the shell on the second terminal (ALT+F2) to check the available devices in /dev with "ls /dev". You can return to this screen by pressing ALT+F1.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 ALT+F2 來切換到第二個終端畫面的 shell 中，並使用 ls /dev 來檢視 /dev 目錄下可用的裝置檔。請再按下 ALT+F1 來返回本畫面。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Installation media detected
zh_TW: 偵測到安裝媒體

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Autodetection of the installation media was successful. A drive has been found that contains '${cdname}'. The installation will now continue.
zh_TW: 成功偵測到安裝媒體。找到了光碟機，而且裡面所放置的光碟是 ${cdname}。安裝作業現可繼續進行。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Incorrect installation media detected
zh_TW: 偵測到不對的安裝媒體

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The detected media cannot be used for installation.
zh_TW: 所放入的安裝媒體不能用於安裝。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please provide suitable media to continue with the installation.
zh_TW: 請提供適當的媒體，來令安裝作業能繼續進行。

note: Type: error Description Translators: DO NOT TRANSLATE "Release". This is the name of a file. :sl2:
en: Error reading Release file
zh_TW: 在讀取 Release 檔時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description Translators: DO NOT TRANSLATE "Release". This is the name of a file. :sl2:
en: The installation media do not seem to contain a valid 'Release' file, or that file could not be read correctly.
zh_TW: 在這個安裝媒體裡似乎並沒有包含正確的 'Release' 檔，或是這個檔案無法正確讀取。

note: Type: error Description Translators: DO NOT TRANSLATE "Release". This is the name of a file. :sl2:
en: You may try to repeat the media detection, but even if it does succeed the second time, you may experience problems later in the installation.
zh_TW: 可以再次試著偵測安裝媒體，但即使第二次僥倖成功了，在之後的安裝過程裡還是可能會遇到問題。

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package Translators: keep below 55 columns. :sl2:
en: Detect and mount installation media
zh_TW: 偵測並掛載安裝媒體

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Failed to copy file from installation media. Retry?
zh_TW: 無法由安裝媒體複製檔案。是否重新嘗試？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: There was a problem reading data. Please make sure you have inserted the installation media correctly. If retrying does not work, you should check the integrity of your installation media (there is an associated entry in the main menu for that).
zh_TW: 讀取資料時發生了問題，請確認是否已確實放置安裝媒體。如果一再重試卻無法解決問題，您應該檢查這片安裝媒體的完整性 (主選單有相關的項目)。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Set the clock using NTP?
zh_TW: 是否使用 NTP 來設定時鐘？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The Network Time Protocol (NTP) can be used to set the system's clock. Your system works best with a correctly set clock.
zh_TW: 可以使用網路時間協定 (NTP) 來設定系統時鐘。若能搭配正確的時鐘設定，您的電腦會運作得更好。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: NTP server to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的 NTP 伺服器:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The default NTP server is almost always a good choice, but if you prefer to use another NTP server, you can enter it here.
zh_TW: 預設的 NTP 伺服器將會是不錯的選擇，但如果您想使用的是其它的 NTP 伺服器，您可以在此輸入。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Wait another 30 seconds for hwclock to set the clock?
zh_TW: 是否要再等待 30 秒，讓 hwclock 進行時鐘設定？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Setting the hardware clock is taking longer than expected. The 'hwclock' program used to set the clock may have problems talking to the hardware clock.
zh_TW: 設定硬體時鐘會比預期花上更久的時間。用來設定時鐘的程式 'hwclock' 在和硬體時鐘溝通時可能會發生障礙。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you choose to not wait for hwclock to finish setting the clock, this system's clock may not be set correctly.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇不等待 hwclock 完成時鐘設定，那麼系統的時鐘可能沒有被正確地設定。

note: Type: note Description :sl2: Type: text
en: Interactive shell
zh_TW: 互動式 shell

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: After this message, you will be running "ash", a Bourne-shell clone.
zh_TW: 在本訊息之後，您將進入 ash，一個 Bourne-shell 的仿製品。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The root file system is a RAM disk. The hard disk file systems are mounted on "/target". The editor available to you is nano. It's very small and easy to figure out. To get an idea of what Unix utilities are available to you, use the "help" command.
zh_TW: Root 檔案系統是一個 RAM 磁碟。硬碟的檔案系統則是掛載於 /target。您可使用的文書編輯器是 nano﹔它非常得短小輕快且易於使用。如果想知道有那些 Unix 工具程式可用，請執行 help 指令。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Use the "exit" command to return to the installation menu.
zh_TW: 使用 exit 指令來回到安裝程序選單。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item The translation should not exceed 55 columns except for languages that are only supported in the graphical version of the installer :sl2:
en: Exit installer
zh_TW: 離開安裝程式

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Are you sure you want to exit now?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要在此時退出？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you have not finished the install, your system may be left in an unusable state.
zh_TW: 如果未能完成安裝程序，系統將可能會處於不可使用的狀態。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Terminal plugin not available
zh_TW: 無法取得終端機外掛

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This build of the debian-installer requires the terminal plugin in order to display a shell. Unfortunately, this plugin is currently unavailable.
zh_TW: 這個版本的 debian-installer 需要終端機外掛以便能呼叫並顯示 shell。但糟糕的是，目前還無法取得這個外掛。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: It should be available after reaching the "Loading additional components" installation step.
zh_TW: 等進行到 "載入額外的元件" 這個安裝步驟後，應當就能使用了。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Alternatively, you can open a shell by pressing Ctrl+Alt+F2. Use Alt+F5 to get back to the installer.
zh_TW: 或者，您可以按下 Ctrl+Alt+F2 來開啟 shell。按下 Alt+F5 可以再回到安裝程式。

note: Type: error Description :sl3: :sl2:
en: Unable to configure GRUB
zh_TW: 無法設定 GRUB

note: Type: string Description :sl2: Type: select
en: Device for boot loader installation:
zh_TW: 用來安裝開機程式的裝置:

note: Type: string Description :sl2: Type: select
en: You need to make the newly installed system bootable, by installing the GRUB boot loader on a bootable device. The usual way to do this is to install GRUB to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot record). You may instead install GRUB to a different drive (or partition), or to removable media.
zh_TW: 必須把 GRUB 開機程式安裝至可開機裝置，才能令這個新安裝的系統能夠開機。通常做法是將 GRUB 安裝至您的主要硬碟 (UEFI 分割區或開機記錄)。您也可以將 GRUB 安裝至其他硬碟 (或分割區)，又或安裝至其他移除式媒體 (磁碟)。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The device notation should be specified as a device in /dev. Below are some examples:
     - "/dev/sda" will install GRUB to your primary drive (UEFI partition/boot
       record);
     - "/dev/sdb" will install GRUB to a secondary drive (which may for instance
       be a thumbdrive);
     - "/dev/fd0" will install GRUB to a floppy.
zh_TW: 請以 /dev 裡的裝置稱呼來指定磁碟。範例如下：
     - /dev/sda 會將 GRUB 安裝至主要硬碟 (UEFI 分割區或開機記錄)；
     - /dev/sdb 會將 GRUB 安裝至次要硬碟 (有可能是 USB 隨身碟)；
     - /dev/fd0 則會將 GRUB 安裝至軟碟片。

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: GRUB password:
zh_TW: GRUB 密碼:

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: The GRUB boot loader offers many powerful interactive features, which could be used to compromise your system if unauthorized users have access to the machine when it is starting up. To defend against this, you may choose a password which will be required before editing menu entries or entering the GRUB command-line interface. By default, any user will still be able to start any menu entry without entering the password.
zh_TW: GRUB 開機程式提供了很多強大的互動式功能，若在它啟動時有未經授權的使用者直接操作您的機器，它可能會被利用來破壞您的系統。為了防止類似的情事發生，您可以設定一個密碼，而在編輯選單上的項目或進入 GRUB 的命令列介面時則必須輸入這個密碼。在預設上，所有的使用者仍然不需要輸入這個密碼就可以啟動選單上的任何項目。

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: If you do not wish to set a GRUB password, leave this field blank.
zh_TW: 如果您不想設定 GRUB 的密碼，請直接留白。

note: Type: password Description :sl2:
en: Please enter the same GRUB password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入相同的 GRUB 密碼以確認您是否正確鍵入。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Password input error
zh_TW: 密碼輸入錯誤

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-#
en: The two passwords you entered were not the same. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的兩個密碼並不相同。請再次輸入密碼。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: GRUB installation failed
zh_TW: GRUB 的安裝失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The '${GRUB}' package failed to install into /target/. Without the GRUB boot loader, the installed system will not boot.
zh_TW: 無法將 '${GRUB}' 套件安裝至 /target/。若沒有 GRUB 開機程式，這個安裝好的系統將無法開機。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unable to install GRUB in ${BOOTDEV}
zh_TW: 無法將 GRUB 安裝至 ${BOOTDEV}

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Executing 'grub-install ${BOOTDEV}' failed.
zh_TW: 在執行 'grub-install ${BOOTDEV}' 時失敗了。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This is a fatal error.
zh_TW: 這是一個嚴重錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Executing 'update-grub' failed.
zh_TW: 在執行 'update-grub' 時失敗了。

note: Type: text Description Rescue menu item :sl2:
en: Reinstall GRUB boot loader
zh_TW: 重新安裝 GRUB 開機程式

note: Type: text Description Rescue menu item :sl2:
en: Force GRUB installation to the EFI removable media path
zh_TW: 強制將 GRUB 安裝在 EFI 可移除式媒體路徑

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: no ethernet card
zh_TW: 沒有網路卡

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: "none of the above" should be understood as "none of the above choices"
en: none of the above
zh_TW: 以上都不是

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Driver needed by your Ethernet card:
zh_TW: 您的網路卡所需的驅動程式:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: No Ethernet card was detected. If you know the name of the driver needed by your Ethernet card, you can select it from the list.
zh_TW: 未能偵測到任何網路卡。如果您知道您的網路卡所使用的驅動程式的名稱，請在列表中選取。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Ethernet card not found
zh_TW: 未能找到網路卡

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No Ethernet card was found on the system.
zh_TW: 在系統中未能找到任何的網路卡。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: continue with no disk drive
zh_TW: 在沒有磁碟裝置的狀況下繼續進行

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Driver needed for your disk drive:
zh_TW: 您的磁碟裝置所需的驅動程式:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: No disk drive was detected. If you know the name of the driver needed by your disk drive, you can select it from the list.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到任何磁碟裝置。如果您知道您的磁碟裝置所使用的驅動程式的名稱，請在列表中選取。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No partitionable media
zh_TW: 沒有可進行磁碟分割的裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No partitionable media were found.
zh_TW: 找不到可以進行磁碟分割的裝置。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please check that a hard disk is attached to this machine.
zh_TW: 請確認在該機器上是否有安裝硬碟。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Modules to load:
zh_TW: 要載入的模組:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: The following Linux kernel modules were detected as matching your hardware. If you know some are unnecessary, or cause problems, you can choose not to load them. If you're unsure, you should leave them all selected.
zh_TW: 以下是被偵測到符合您的硬體裝置的 Linux Kernel 模組。如果您知道其中哪些是不必要的或是會引發問題的，您可以選擇不要載入它們。如果您不確定，請將它們保持為被選取。

note: Type: boolean Description FIXME: not in use and kept just while we're still in doubt it will be needed :sl2:
en: Start PC card services?
zh_TW: 是否要啟動 PC 卡服務程式？

note: Type: boolean Description FIXME: not in use and kept just while we're still in doubt it will be needed :sl2:
en: Please choose whether PC card services should be started in order to allow the use of PCMCIA cards.
zh_TW: 為了能夠使用 PCMCIA 卡，請選擇是否要啟動 PC 卡服務程式。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: PCMCIA resource range options:
zh_TW: PCMCIA 資源範圍選項:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Some PCMCIA hardware needs special resource configuration options in order to work, and can cause the computer to freeze otherwise. For example, some Dell laptops need "exclude port 0x800-0x8ff" to be specified here. These options will be added to /etc/pcmcia/config.opts. See the installation manual or the PCMCIA HOWTO for more information.
zh_TW: 有些 PCMCIA 硬體需要在設置了特定的資源選項後才能運作，否則很可能會導致電腦失去回應。比如說，有些 Dell 的筆記型電腦就需要在這裡指定為 "exclude port 0x800-0x8ff"。這些特定的選項將會寫入 /etc/pcmcia/config.opts 中。請查閱安裝手冊或是 PCMCIA HOWTO 來取得更多的詳細訊息。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: For most hardware, you do not need to specify anything here.
zh_TW: 對於大多數的硬體而言，您並不需要在此進行任何設定。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Error while running '${CMD_LINE_PARAM}'
zh_TW: 在執行 ${CMD_LINE_PARAM} 時發生錯誤

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load missing drivers from removable media?
zh_TW: 是否要從可移除裝置中載入欠缺的驅動程式？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: A driver for your hardware is not available. You may need to load drivers from removable media, such as a USB stick, or driver floppy.
zh_TW: 未能找到適合您的硬體的驅動程式。您也許得要從可移除裝置，像是 USB 隨身碟或是磁碟片中載入這些驅動程式。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you have such media available now, insert it, and continue.
zh_TW: 如果您手上已經有這麼一個裝置，請將其插入並繼續進行。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load missing firmware from removable media?
zh_TW: 是否要從可移除裝置中載入欠缺的韌體？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Some of your hardware needs non-free firmware files to operate. The firmware can be loaded from removable media, such as a USB stick or floppy.
zh_TW: 您部份的硬體需要一些 non-free 的韌體才能正常運作。這些韌體可從可移除裝置，像是 USB 隨身碟或是磁碟片中載入。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The missing firmware files are: ${FILES}
zh_TW: 欠缺的韌體檔是: ${FILES}

note: Type: select Choices Possible locations for debug logs to be saved :sl2:
en: serve over network
zh_TW: 透過網路提供服務

note: Type: select Choices Possible locations for debug logs to be saved :sl2:
en: mounted file system
zh_TW: 已掛載的檔案系統

note: Type: select Choices Possible locations for debug logs to be saved :sl2:
en: floppy
zh_TW: 磁碟片

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: How should the debug logs be saved or transferred?
zh_TW: 該如何儲存或傳送這些 debug logs？

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Debugging log files for the installer are accessible in /var/log/. They can be served up over the network (a small webserver is started on this machine, to achieve that), saved to some mounted file system (like the one on a USB stick), or to a floppy.
zh_TW: 安裝程式的除錯日誌 log 檔放在 /var/log 裏。可透過網路 (本機有內建小小的網頁伺服器) 取得它，再轉存到掛載的檔案系統內，比如 USB 碟或軟碟片。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Directory in which to save debug logs:
zh_TW: 要將 debug logs 儲存至哪個目錄裡:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Please make sure the file system you want to save debug logs on is mounted before you continue.
zh_TW: 在繼續進行之前，請確認您要用來儲存 debug logs 的那個檔案系統已被掛載。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Cannot save logs
zh_TW: 無法儲存 logs

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The directory "${DIR}" does not exist.
zh_TW: ${DIR} 這個目錄並不存在。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Insert formatted floppy in drive
zh_TW: 請在磁碟機中插入已格式化的軟碟片

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Log files and debug info will be copied into this floppy.
zh_TW: Log 檔案 和 Debug 資訊 將被複製到這張軟碟片上。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The information will also be stored in /var/log/installer/ on the installed system.
zh_TW: 這些資訊也會同時儲存在安裝系統中的 /var/log/installer/ 裡。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl2:
en: Load installer components from an installer ISO
zh_TW: 從安裝程式 ISO 中載入安裝程式的元件

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: System locale:
zh_TW: 系統 locale:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Select the default locale for the installed system.
zh_TW: 請替要安裝的系統選擇預設的 locale。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Additional locales:
zh_TW: 額外的 locale:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Based on your previous choices, the default locale currently selected for the installed system is '${LOCALE}'.
zh_TW: 依據您之前的選擇，在系統安裝完成後，它的預設 locale 將被設定為 '${LOCALE}'。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: If you wish to use a different default or to also have other locales available, you may choose additional locales to be installed. If you are unsure it is best to just use the selected default.
zh_TW: 如果您希望換用另一個不同的預設值，或希望能同時使用其它的 locale，您可以選擇並安裝其它額外的 locale。如果您無法確定，那使用在此所指定的預設值即可。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: locale
zh_TW: locale (地區資訊)

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: A locale determines character encoding and contains information on for example currency, date format and alphabetical sort order.
zh_TW: locale 是用來決定字元的編碼方式，以及包含了一些像是貨幣、時間格式、字母的排序方式等等的資訊。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Installation step failed
zh_TW: 安裝步驟失敗

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An installation step failed. You can try to run the failing item again from the menu, or skip it and choose something else. The failing step is: ${ITEM}
zh_TW: 有個安裝步驟失敗了。您可以從選單中再次試著執行那個失敗的項目，或略過它並選擇其它步驟。該失敗的步驟為: ${ITEM}

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Choose an installation step:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個安裝步驟:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: This installation step depends on one or more other steps that have not yet been performed.
zh_TW: 這一個安裝步驟相依於另外一個或多個尚未進行的步驟。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Scanning removable media
zh_TW: 掃瞄可移除裝置

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Cannot read removable media, or no drivers found.
zh_TW: 無法讀取可移除裝置，或是找不到驅動程式。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: There was a problem reading data from the removable media. Please make sure that the right media is present. If you continue to have trouble, your removable media might be bad.
zh_TW: 在從可移除裝置中讀取資料時發生了問題，請確認裝置中是否已放入了正確的媒體。如果您還是不斷遇到問題，您的可移除裝置可能已經損壞了。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load drivers from removable media now?
zh_TW: 是否立即由可移除裝置載入驅動程式？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You probably need to load drivers from removable media before continuing with the installation. If you know that the install will work without extra drivers, you can skip this step.
zh_TW: 在繼續進行安裝之前，您可能需要從可移除裝置載入一些驅動程式。如果您確知在安裝過程中不會用到其他額外的驅動程式，可以略過這個步驟。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do need to load drivers, insert the appropriate removable media, such as a driver floppy or USB stick before continuing.
zh_TW: 如果您得要載入驅動程式，請先插入合適的可移除裝置，像是軟碟片、或是 USB 隨身碟之類的，然後繼續進行。

note: Type: text Description main-menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl2:
en: Load drivers from removable media
zh_TW: 從可移除裝置載入驅動程式

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Unknown removable media. Try to load anyway?
zh_TW: 不明的可移除裝置。是否無論如何試著載入？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Detected removable media that is not a known driver media. Please make sure that the correct media is inserted. You can still continue if you have an unofficial removable media you want to use.
zh_TW: 所偵測到的可移除裝置並非為可辨識的驅動程式裝置。請確認是否已放入了正確的媒體。如果所要使用的是較特殊的可移除裝置，可以繼續進行。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Please insert ${DISK_LABEL} ('${DISK_NAME}') first.
zh_TW: 請先插入 ${DISK_LABEL} ('${DISK_NAME}')。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Due to dependencies between packages, drivers must be loaded in the correct order.
zh_TW: 由於套件間有著相依性，驅動程式必須以正確的順序載入。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Load drivers from another removable media?
zh_TW: 是否要從另一個可移除裝置載入驅動程式？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: To load additional drivers from another removable media, please insert the appropriate removable media, such as a driver floppy or USB stick before continuing.
zh_TW: 若要從另一個可移除裝置再載入額外的驅動程式，請先插入適當的可移除媒體，像是驅動程式軟碟片或是 USB 隨身碟之類的，然後再繼續進行。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: ${iface} is a wireless network interface. Please enter the name (the ESSID) of the wireless network you would like ${iface} to use. If you would like to use any available network, leave this field blank.
zh_TW: ${iface} 是一個無線網路的介面。請輸入 ${iface} 所要使用的無線網路的名稱 (ESSID)。如果您想使用任何可用的網路，直接在欄位中留白即可。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: WEP/Open Network
zh_TW: WEP/開放網路

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Wireless network type for ${iface}:
zh_TW: ${iface} 的無線網路類型:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Choose WEP/Open if the network is open or secured with WEP. Choose WPA/WPA2 if the network is protected with WPA/WPA2 PSK (Pre-Shared Key).
zh_TW: 如果這個網路是開放網路或是 WEP 加密的網路，請選擇 WEP/開放網路。如果這個網路是 WPA/WPA2 PSK (預先共用金鑰) 加密網路，請選擇 WPA/WPA2。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: WEP key for wireless device ${iface}:
zh_TW: 無線裝置 ${iface} 的 WEP 密鑰:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If applicable, please enter the WEP security key for the wireless device ${iface}. There are two ways to do this:
zh_TW: 若有需要，請輸入無線裝置 ${iface} 裝置的 WEP 安全密鑰。輸入方式有兩種:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If your WEP key is in the format 'nnnn-nnnn-nn', 'nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn', or 'nnnnnnnn', where n is a number, just enter it as it is into this field.
zh_TW: 如果您的 WEP 密鑰使用的是 nnnn-nnnn-nn、nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn:nn 或 nnnnnnnn (其中的 n 是數字) 這種格式的話，請在欄位中依原樣直接輸入即可。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: If your WEP key is in the format of a passphrase, prefix it with 's:' (without quotes).
zh_TW: 如果您的 WEP 密鑰使用的格式是密語 (一串文字) 的話，請在前面加上 's:' (不含引號)。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Of course, if there is no WEP key for your wireless network, leave this field blank.
zh_TW: 當然，如果您的無線網路並不使用 WEP 密鑰，在欄位中留白即可。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid WEP key
zh_TW: 不正確的 WEP 密鑰

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The WEP key '${wepkey}' is invalid. Please refer to the instructions on the next screen carefully on how to enter your WEP key correctly, and try again.
zh_TW: 這個 WEP 密鑰 '${wepkey}' 並不正確。請仔細參考下一個畫面裡的說明來了解如何正確得輸入 WEP 密鑰，然後再試一次。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid passphrase
zh_TW: 不正確的密語

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The WPA/WPA2 PSK passphrase was either too long (more than 64 characters) or too short (less than 8 characters).
zh_TW: 此 WPA/WPA2 PSK 密語太長 (超過 64 個字元) 或太短 (少於 8 個字元)。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: WPA/WPA2 passphrase for wireless device ${iface}:
zh_TW: 無線裝置 ${iface} WPA/WPA2 密語:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Enter the passphrase for WPA/WPA2 PSK authentication. This should be the passphrase defined for the wireless network you are trying to use.
zh_TW: 請輸入 WPA/WPA2 PSK 的密語，此應為您嘗試連線的無線網路的密語。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid ESSID
zh_TW: 不正確的 ESSID

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The ESSID "${essid}" is invalid. ESSIDs may only be up to ${max_essid_len} characters, but may contain all kinds of characters.
zh_TW: 這個 ESSID ${essid} 無效。ESSID 最多 ${max_essid_len} 個字元，可用任一字元。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Attempting to exchange keys with the access point...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試與無線網路基地台交換金鑰……

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: WPA/WPA2 connection succeeded
zh_TW: WPA/WPA2 連線成功

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: Failure of key exchange and association
zh_TW: 交換金鑰與組合失敗

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The exchange of keys and association with the access point failed. Please check the WPA/WPA2 parameters you provided.
zh_TW: 與無線網路基地台交換金鑰與組合失敗。請檢查您提供的 WPA/WPA2 參數。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid hostname
zh_TW: 不正確的主機名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The name "${hostname}" is invalid.
zh_TW: "${hostname}" 這個名稱並不正確。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: A valid hostname may contain only the numbers 0-9, upper and lowercase letters (A-Z and a-z), and the minus sign. It must be at most ${maxhostnamelen} characters long, and may not begin or end with a minus sign.
zh_TW: 正確的主機名稱應當只包含了 數字 0-9、小寫字母 a-z 和 減號，最多為 ${maxhostnamelen} 個字元，且不能以減號開頭或結尾。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: An error occurred and the network configuration process has been aborted. You may retry it from the installation main menu.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，網路設定程序已被中止。您可以從安裝程序主選單重新嘗試。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No network interfaces detected
zh_TW: 探測不到任何網路介面

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No network interfaces were found. The installation system was unable to find a network device.
zh_TW: 探測不到任何的網路介面。安裝系統無法找到網路裝置。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You may need to load a specific module for your network card, if you have one. For this, go back to the network hardware detection step.
zh_TW: 您可能得替您的網路卡載入某個專用的模組，如果您手上有的話。請返回至網路硬體裝置偵測步驟來進行這個動作。

note: Type: note Description A "kill switch" is a physical switch found on some network cards that disables the card. :sl2:
en: Kill switch enabled on ${iface}
zh_TW: 在 ${iface} 上啟用了禁用開關 (kill switch)

note: Type: note Description A "kill switch" is a physical switch found on some network cards that disables the card. :sl2:
en: ${iface} appears to have been disabled by means of a physical "kill switch". If you intend to use this interface, please switch it on before continuing.
zh_TW: ${iface} 似乎被一種硬體的 "禁用開關" (kill switch) 給強制關閉了。如果您想要使用這個網路介面，請在繼續進行之前將它打開。

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: Note to translators : Please keep your translations of each choice below the 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters for most languages) Choices MUST be separated by commas You MUST use standard commas not special commas for your language You MUST NOT use commas inside
en: Infrastructure (Managed) network
zh_TW: 共用 (Managed) 網路

note: Type: select Choices :sl2: Note to translators : Please keep your translations of each choice below the 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters for most languages) Choices MUST be separated by commas You MUST use standard commas not special commas for your language You MUST NOT use commas inside
en: Ad-hoc network (Peer to peer)
zh_TW: Ad-hoc 網路 (點對點)

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Type of wireless network:
zh_TW: 無線網路的類型:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Wireless networks are either managed or ad-hoc. If you use a real access point of some sort, your network is Managed. If another computer is your 'access point', then your network may be Ad-hoc.
zh_TW: 無線網路有 Managed 及 Ad-hoc 兩種類型。如果您是以某些實體裝置做為基地台，您的網路就是 Managed。而或者您的基地台是另一台電腦，那麼您的網路則可能是 Ad-hoc。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Wireless network configuration
zh_TW: 無線網路設定

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Searching for wireless access points...
zh_TW: 正在尋找無線基地台……

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Detecting link on ${interface}; please wait...
zh_TW: 正在偵測 ${interface} 上的連結，請稍候……

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Wireless ethernet (802.11x)
zh_TW: 無線網路卡 (802.11x)

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: wireless
zh_TW: 無線網路

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Ethernet
zh_TW: 網路卡

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Serial-line IP
zh_TW: 串列線 IP (SLIP)

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Parallel-port IP
zh_TW: 並行埠 IP (PLIP)

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Point-to-Point Protocol
zh_TW: 點對點通訊協定 (PPP)

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: IPv6-in-IPv4
zh_TW: IPv6 的 IPv4

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: ISDN Point-to-Point Protocol
zh_TW: ISDN 點對點通訊協定

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Channel-to-channel
zh_TW: 通道至通道

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Real channel-to-channel
zh_TW: 真實通道至通道

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Inter-user communication vehicle
zh_TW: 用戶之間的通訊工具

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Unknown interface
zh_TW: 不明介面

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No DHCP client found
zh_TW: 找不到 DHCP 用戶端程式

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No DHCP client was found. Please make sure, that a DHCP installer component is installed.
zh_TW: 找不到 DHCP 用戶端。請確定已安裝 DHCP 安裝程式部件。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The DHCP configuration process has been aborted.
zh_TW: DHCP 的設定程序已被中止。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue without a default route?
zh_TW: 是否不使用 Default Route 並繼續進行？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The network autoconfiguration was successful. However, no default route was set: the system does not know how to communicate with hosts on the Internet. This will make it impossible to continue with the installation unless you have the first image from a set of installation media, a 'Netinst' image, or packages available on the local network.
zh_TW: 網路自動設定成功了。然而，卻沒有指定預設的路由 (Default Route): 系統無法得知該如何才能和網際網路上的主機進行連線。除非您手上有著一套安裝媒體的第一張、'Netinst' 映像檔、或是有辨法在您區域網路中取得所需套件，否則安裝作業將會無法繼續進行。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you are unsure, you should not continue without a default route: contact your local network administrator about this problem.
zh_TW: 若不確定，您不該在沒有設定 Default Route 的情況下繼續進行；請向您區域網路的管理員反應這個問題。

note: Type: text Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: Attempting IPv6 autoconfiguration...
zh_TW: 嘗試 IPv6 自動設定...

note: Type: text Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: Waiting for link-local address...
zh_TW: 等待 link-local 位址...

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Configuring the network with DHCPv6
zh_TW: 用 DHCPv6 設定網路

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: Malformed IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址格式有誤

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl2:
en: The value you provided is not a usable IPv4 or IPv6 address. Please consult your network administrator and try again.
zh_TW: 提供的值並非有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 位址。請請教網路管理員，然後再嘗試。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Point-to-point address:
zh_TW: 點對點位址:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The point-to-point address is used to determine the other endpoint of the point to point network.  Consult your network administrator if you do not know the value.  The point-to-point address should be entered as four numbers separated by periods.
zh_TW: 點對點位址 (Point-to-Point Address) 是用來決定點對點網路的另一個端點。如果您不知道位址，請洽詢您的網路管理員。在此所輸入的點對點位址應該是由四個由句點分隔的數字所組成。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unreachable gateway
zh_TW: 無法通連的閘道

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The gateway address you entered is unreachable.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的閘道位址是無法通連的。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You may have made an error entering your IP address, netmask and/or gateway.
zh_TW: 也許您所輸入的 IP 位址、網路遮罩 和/或 閘道 有誤。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl2:
en: Download installer components
zh_TW: 下載安裝程式的元件

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The installer failed to download a file from the mirror. This may be a problem with your network, or with the mirror. You can choose to retry the download, select a different mirror, or cancel and choose another installation method.
zh_TW: 安裝程式無法由鏡像站下載某些檔案。可能是您的網路或是該鏡像站出了什麼問題。您可以選擇再次試著下載、選擇另一個鏡像站、或取消並改用其它的安裝方式。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (network-console)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-iscsi)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Empty password
zh_TW: 空的密碼

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (network-console)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-iscsi)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (user-setup)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: You entered an empty password, which is not allowed. Please choose a non-empty password.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的是空的密碼，而這是不允許的。請選擇一個不是空的密碼。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: Failed to partition the selected disk
zh_TW: 無法分割所選定的磁碟

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This probably happened because the selected disk or free space is too small to be automatically partitioned.
zh_TW: 這或許是因為所指定的磁碟或未使用空間太小了，以至於無法進行自動磁碟分割。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: This probably happened because there are too many (primary) partitions in the partition table.
zh_TW: 這或許是因為在磁碟分割表有過多的 (主) 分割區。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Unusable free space
zh_TW: 無法使用的未使用空間

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Partitioning failed because the chosen free space may not be used. There are probably too many (primary) partitions in the partition table.
zh_TW: 也許是因為所指定的未使用空間無法使用，以致於無法分割該磁碟。磁碟分割表可能有過多的 (主) 分割區。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Small-disk (< 1GB) partitioning scheme
zh_TW: 小型磁碟 (< 1GB) 分割方案

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# Type: string Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-partitioning)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Hint: "max" can be used as a shortcut to specify the maximum size, or enter a percentage (e.g. "20%") to use that percentage of the maximum size. You can specify partition sizes in decimal units (like MB or GB) as well as in binary units (like GiB or TiB).
zh_TW: 提示: 可使用 "max" 來使用最大容量，或輸入百分比 (比如 "20%") 來使用容量的百分比。也能指定分割區的十進位單位 (如 MB 或 GB)，或二進位單位 (例如 GiB 或 TiB)。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Device in use
zh_TW: 使用中的裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No modifications can be made to the device ${DEVICE} for the following reasons:
zh_TW: 無法在 ${DEVICE} 裝置上進行任何修改，其原因如下:

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Partition in use
zh_TW: 使用中的磁碟分割

note: Type: error Description :sl2: This should be translated as "partition *number* ${PARTITION}" In short, ${PARTITION} will indeed contain the partition NUMBER and not the partition NAME
en: No modifications can be made to the partition #${PARTITION} of device ${DEVICE} for the following reasons:
zh_TW: 無法在 ${DEVICE} 裝置的第 ${PARTITION} 分割區上進行任何修改，其原因如下:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue with the installation?
zh_TW: 是否繼續進行安裝？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No partition table changes and no creation of file systems have been planned.
zh_TW: 並沒有更動到磁碟分割表，且也沒有計劃要建立任何的檔案系統。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you plan on using already created file systems, be aware that existing files may prevent the successful installation of the base system.
zh_TW: 如果您打算使用的是早已存在的檔案系統，請注意，已存在的檔案可能會讓 Base System 的安裝作業無法順利完成。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: The following partitions are going to be formatted:
zh_TW: 下列的分割區將要進行格式化:

note: Type: text Description :sl2: for example: "partition #6 of IDE0 master as ext3 journaling file system"
en: partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} as ${TYPE}
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 的 #${PARTITION} 分割區，${TYPE}

note: Type: text Description :sl2: for devices which have no partitions for example: "LVM VG Debian, LV Root as ext3 journaling file system"
en: ${DEVICE} as ${TYPE}
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 使用 ${TYPE}

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: The partition tables of the following devices are changed:
zh_TW: 以下裝置的磁碟分割表已有所更動:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: What to do with this device:
zh_TW: 要如何操作該裝置:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: How to use this free space:
zh_TW: 要如何運用該未使用空間:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Partition settings:
zh_TW: 分割區設定:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You are editing partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}. ${OTHERINFO} ${DESTROYED}
zh_TW: 您正在編輯的是 ${DEVICE} 的 #${PARTITION} 分割區。${OTHERINFO} ${DESTROYED}

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: This partition is formatted with the ${FILESYSTEM}.
zh_TW: 該分割區已被格式化為 ${FILESYSTEM}。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: No existing file system was detected in this partition.
zh_TW: 在該分割區上偵測不到任何的檔案系統。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: All data in it WILL BE DESTROYED!
zh_TW: 它所包含的全部資料將會被 完-全-清-除 掉！

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The partition starts from ${FROMCHS} and ends at ${TOCHS}.
zh_TW: 該分割區是由 ${FROMCHS} 開始﹔且於 ${TOCHS} 結束。

note: Type: note Description :sl2:
en: The free space starts from ${FROMCHS} and ends at ${TOCHS}.
zh_TW: 該未使用空間是由 ${FROMCHS} 開始﹔且於 ${TOCHS} 結束。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Show Cylinder/Head/Sector information
zh_TW: 顯示 磁柱/磁頭/磁區 資訊

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Done setting up the partition
zh_TW: 分割區設定完成

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Dump partition info in %s
zh_TW: 將分割區資訊傾印至 %s

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Go back to the menu?
zh_TW: 是否返回選單？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No file system is specified for partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}.
zh_TW: 尚未替 ${DEVICE} 裝置的第 ${PARTITION} 分割區指定檔案系統。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and assign a file system to this partition, it won't be used at all.
zh_TW: 如果您不返回磁碟分割選單並為該分割區指派一個檔案系統，將不能使用此分割區。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: do not use the partition
zh_TW: 不使用此分割區

note: Type: text Description up to 25 character positions :sl2:
en: Format the partition:
zh_TW: 格式化此分割區:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: yes, format it
zh_TW: 是，將它格式化

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: no, keep existing data
zh_TW: 否，保留現有資料

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: do not use
zh_TW: 不使用

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: format the partition
zh_TW: 格式化此分割區

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: keep and use the existing data
zh_TW: 保持並沿用其現有的資料

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Go back to the menu and correct errors?
zh_TW: 是否返回選單並更正錯誤？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The test of the file system with type ${TYPE} in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} found uncorrected errors.
zh_TW: 在 ${DEVICE} 裝置上第 ${PARTITION} 分割區的 ${TYPE} 檔案系統上所進行的測試中發現了未修正的錯誤。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and correct these errors, the partition will be used as is.
zh_TW: 如果您不返回磁碟分割選單並修正這些錯誤，將不能使用此分割區。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The test of the swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} found uncorrected errors.
zh_TW: 在 ${DEVICE} 裝置上第 ${PARTITION} 分割區的置換空間上所進行的測試中發現了未修正的錯誤。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-ext3)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-hfs)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Do you want to return to the partitioning menu?
zh_TW: 您是否想返回磁碟分割選單？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You have not selected any partitions for use as swap space. Enabling swap space is recommended so that the system can make better use of the available physical memory, and so that it behaves better when physical memory is scarce. You may experience installation problems if you do not have enough physical memory.
zh_TW: 您未將任何的分割區指定做為置換空間。建議啟用置換空間來讓系統能更加有效得使用現有的實體記憶體，也能讓系統在記憶體不是那麼足夠時能夠運作得更好。若您沒有足夠的實體記憶體，您在安裝的過程中很可能會遭遇到問題。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and assign a swap partition, the installation will continue without swap space.
zh_TW: 如果您不返回磁碟分割選單並指派一個 Swap (置換空間) 分割區，安裝程式將會在沒有置換空間的狀況下繼續進行。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to create a file system
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案系統

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The ${TYPE} file system creation in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} failed.
zh_TW: 在建立 ${DEVICE} 裝置的第 ${PARTITION} 分割區的 ${TYPE} 檔案系統時失敗了。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to create a swap space
zh_TW: 無法建立置換空間

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The creation of swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE} failed.
zh_TW: 在建立 ${DEVICE} 裝置的第 ${PARTITION} 分割區的置換空間時失敗了。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No mount point is assigned for the ${FILESYSTEM} file system in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}.
zh_TW: 並沒有為 ${DEVICE} 裝置上第 ${PARTITION} 分割區的 ${FILESYSTEM} 檔案系統指派掛載點。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and assign a mount point from there, this partition will not be used at all.
zh_TW: 如果您不返回磁碟分割選單並指派一個掛載點，將不能使用此分割區。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid file system for this mount point
zh_TW: 這個掛載點無法使用這種檔案系統

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The file system type ${FILESYSTEM} cannot be mounted on ${MOUNTPOINT}, because it is not a fully-functional Unix file system. Please choose a different file system, such as ${EXT2}.
zh_TW: 無法將 ${FILESYSTEM} 格式的檔案系統掛載在 ${MOUNTPOINT} 上，因為它並不是一個功能齊全的 Unix 檔案系統。請選擇另一種檔案系統，像是 ${EXT2}。

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: / - the root file system
zh_TW: / - root 檔案系統

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /boot - static files of the boot loader
zh_TW: /boot - 開機程式所使用的靜態檔案

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /home - user home directories
zh_TW: /home - 使用者的主目錄

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /usr - static data
zh_TW: /usr - 靜態資料

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /var - variable data
zh_TW: /var - 動態資料

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /srv - data for services provided by this system
zh_TW: /srv - 此系統所提供的服務的資料

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /opt - add-on application software packages
zh_TW: /opt - 額外的應用程式套件

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: /usr/local - local hierarchy
zh_TW: /usr/local - 本機的目錄結構

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: Enter manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl2:
en: Do not mount it
zh_TW: 不掛載此分割區

note: Type: select Description Type: string :sl2:
en: Mount point for this partition:
zh_TW: 此分割區的掛載點:

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid mount point
zh_TW: 不正確的掛載點

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The mount point you entered is invalid.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的掛載點並不正確。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Mount points must start with "/". They cannot contain spaces.
zh_TW: 掛載點必須以 / 開頭，且不能包含空格。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Label for the file system in this partition:
zh_TW: 此分割區的檔案系統的磁碟標籤:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Format the swap area:
zh_TW: 格式化該置換空間:

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description In the following context: "Format the partition: yes" :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description In the following context: "Format the partition: no" :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: no
zh_TW: 否

note: Type: text Description label of file system :sl2:
en: Label:
zh_TW: 磁碟標籤:

note: Type: text Description for partman-basicfilesystems: in the following context: "Label: none" :sl2:
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Label:" ]
zh_TW: 無

note: Type: text Description Up to 24 character positions :sl2:
en: Reserved blocks:
zh_TW: 保留檔案區塊:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Percentage of the file system blocks reserved for the super-user:
zh_TW: 在檔案系統中替管理者所保留的檔案區塊之百分比:

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Up to 25 character positions
en: Typical usage:
zh_TW: 主要用途:

note: Type: select Description :sl2: Translate "standard" the same way as in the partman-basicfilesystems/text/typical_usage template.  Do not translate "news", "largefile" and "largefile4".
en: Typical usage of this partition:
zh_TW: 此分割區的主要用途:

note: Type: select Description :sl2: Translate "standard" the same way as in the partman-basicfilesystems/text/typical_usage template.  Do not translate "news", "largefile" and "largefile4".
en: Please specify how the file system is going to be used, so that optimal file system parameters can be chosen for that use.
zh_TW: 請指定將要如何使用該檔案系統，以便能夠據此來選擇最佳的檔案系統參數。

note: Type: select Description :sl2: Translate "standard" the same way as in the partman-basicfilesystems/text/typical_usage template.  Do not translate "news", "largefile" and "largefile4".
en: standard = standard parameters, news = one inode per 4KB block, largefile = one inode per megabyte, largefile4 = one inode per 4 megabytes.
zh_TW: standard = 標準參數，news = 每 4 KB 的檔案區塊使用一個 Inode，largefile = 每 1 MB 使用一個 Inode，largefile4 = 每 4 MB 使用一個 Inode。

note: Type: text Description This is an item in the menu "Partition settings" :sl2:
en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 掛載點:

note: Type: text Description :sl2: In the following context: "Mount point: none"
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Mount point:" ]
zh_TW: 無

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Ext2 file system
zh_TW: Ext2 檔案系統

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: FAT16 file system
zh_TW: FAT16 檔案系統

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: FAT32 file system
zh_TW: FAT32 檔案系統

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: NTFS journaling file system
zh_TW: NTFS 日誌式檔案系統

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: swap area
zh_TW: 置換空間

note: Type: text Description Type: multiselect :sl2:
en: Mount options:
zh_TW: 掛載選項:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Mount options can tune the behavior of the file system.
zh_TW: 掛載選項可以用來調整檔案系統的運作方式。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: noatime - do not update inode access times at each access
zh_TW: noatime - 在存取時不更新 inode 的存取時間

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: nodiratime - do not update directory inode access times
zh_TW: nodiratime - 在存取目錄時不更新 inode 的存取時間

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: relatime - update inode access times relative to modify time
zh_TW: relatime - 以相對於修改時間來更新 inode 的存取時間

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: nodev - do not support character or block special devices
zh_TW: nodev - 不支援字元或區塊等特殊裝置

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: nosuid - ignore set-user-identifier or set-group-identifier bits
zh_TW: nosuid - 忽略 set-user-identifier (suid) 或 set-group-identifier (sgid) 位元

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: noexec - do not allow execution of any binaries
zh_TW: noexec - 禁止執行任何二進位檔案

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: ro - mount the file system read-only
zh_TW: ro - 以唯讀方式掛載該檔案系統

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: sync - all input/output activities occur synchronously
zh_TW: sync - 所有 輸入/輸出 動作都將同步執行

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: usrquota - user disk quota accounting enabled
zh_TW: usrquota - 啟用 使用者 的磁碟配額

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: grpquota - group disk quota accounting enabled
zh_TW: grpquota - 啟用 群組 的磁碟配額

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: user_xattr - support user extended attributes
zh_TW: user_xattr - 支援使用者擴充屬性

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: quiet - changing owner and permissions does not return errors
zh_TW: quiet - 在改變擁有者和權限時不回應任何錯誤訊息

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: notail - disable packing of files into the file system tree
zh_TW: notail - 不要將檔案合併儲存至檔案系統樹狀結構

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: discard - trim freed blocks from underlying block device
zh_TW: discard - 從區塊裝置上清除不使用的區塊 (TRIM)

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description :sl5: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-ext3)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-hfs)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Go back to the menu and correct this problem?
zh_TW: 是否返回選單並更正此錯誤？

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-basicfilesystems)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description :sl5: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-ext3)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-hfs)  #-#-#-#-#
en: If you do not go back to the partitioning menu and correct this error, the partition will be used as is. This means that you may not be able to boot from your hard disk.
zh_TW: 如果您不返回磁碟分割選單並修正此錯誤，將不能使用此磁碟分割區。這意味著您可能無法從您的硬碟進行開機。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: btrfs journaling file system
zh_TW: btrfs 日誌式檔案系統

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: btrfs root file system not supported without separate /boot
zh_TW: btrfs 檔案系統無法支援，除非有分離的 /boot

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Your root file system is a btrfs file system. This is not supported by the boot loader used by default by this installer.
zh_TW: 您的 root 檔案系統所使用的是 btrfs 檔案系統。本安裝程式所預設的開機程式並不支援。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You should use a small /boot partition with another file system, such as ext4.
zh_TW: 您應該使用一個小的、並使用其它像是 ext4 格式的檔案系統來做為 /boot 分割區。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: btrfs file system not supported for /boot
zh_TW: btrfs 檔案系統無法用在 /boot 上

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You have mounted a btrfs file system as /boot. This is not supported by the boot loader used by default by this installer.
zh_TW: 您掛載在 /boot 上的是 btrfs 檔案系統。本安裝程式所預設的開機程式並不支援。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You should use another file system, such as ext4, for the /boot partition.
zh_TW: 您應該在 /boot 分割區上使用其它像是 ext4 格式的檔案系統。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-cros)  #-#-#-#-# Type: boolean Description Users are familiar with boot methods as necessary to boot d-i itself. :sl4: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-efi)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: Go back to the menu and resume partitioning?
zh_TW: 是否返回選單並重新分割磁區？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: No EFI partition was found.
zh_TW: 找不到 EFI 分割區。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: EFI partition too small
zh_TW: EFI 分割太小

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: EFI System Partitions on this architecture cannot be created with a size less than 35 MB. Please make the EFI System Partition larger.
zh_TW: 這個平台上建立 EFI 系統分割，不可小於 35MB 。請加大 EFI 系統分割。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Force UEFI installation?
zh_TW: 強制 UEFI 安裝？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: This machine's firmware has started the installer in UEFI mode but it looks like there may be existing operating systems already installed using "BIOS compatibility mode". If you continue to install Debian in UEFI mode, it might be difficult to reboot the machine into any BIOS-mode operating systems later.
zh_TW: 這個機器的韌體使用 UEFI 模式啟動安裝程式，但是似乎先前使用了「BIOS 相容模式」安裝作業系統。如果您繼續使用 UEFI 模式安裝 Debian，之後啟動使用 BIOS 模式安裝的作業系統可能會造成困難。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you wish to install in UEFI mode and don't care about keeping the ability to boot one of the existing systems, you have the option to force that here. If you wish to keep the option to boot an existing operating system, you should choose NOT to force UEFI installation here.
zh_TW: 如果您想要繼續透過 UEFI 模式安裝作業系統而不理會既有作業系統的開機的話，請選擇「是」。如果您想要保留既有作業系統的開機方式的話，請選擇「否」不強制 UEFI 安裝。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Ext3 journaling file system
zh_TW: Ext3 日誌式檔案系統

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Ext4 journaling file system
zh_TW: Ext4 日誌式檔案系統

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Your boot partition has not been configured with the ext2 or ext3 file system. This is needed by your machine in order to boot. Please go back and use either the ext2 or ext3 file system.
zh_TW: 您的啟動分割區並未設定為使用 ext2 或 ext3 檔案系統。但您必須如此設定，您的機器才能夠開機。請返回並使用 ext2 或 ext3 檔案系統。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Your boot partition is not located on the first primary partition of your hard disk. This is needed by your machine in order to boot.  Please go back and use your first primary partition as a boot partition.
zh_TW: 您的啟動分割區並未位於硬碟的第一個主要分割區。但您必須如此設定，您的電腦才能夠開機。請返回並將您的第一個主要分割區設定為開機分割區。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Return to the menu to set the bootable flag?
zh_TW: 是否返回選單以進行 "可開機" 設定？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The boot partition has not been marked as a bootable partition, even though this is required by your machine in order to boot. You should go back and set the bootable flag for the boot partition.
zh_TW: 啟動分割區並未被標示為可開機的分割區，但您的機器必須要如此設定才能順利開機。您應當返回，並把啟動分割區標示為可開機。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you don't correct this, the partition will be used as is and it is likely that the machine cannot boot from its hard disk.
zh_TW: 如果您不加以修正，該分割區將會以現行的設定運作，且很可能會使得這台機器無法由自己的硬碟開機。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The partition ${PARTITION} assigned to ${MOUNTPOINT} starts at an offset of ${OFFSET} bytes from the minimum alignment for this disk, which may lead to very poor performance.
zh_TW: 指定在 ${MOUNTPOINT} 的分割區 ${PARTITION} 從最小對齊點偏移了 ${OFFSET} 位元，可能會導致極差的效能。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Since you are formatting this partition, you should correct this problem now by realigning the partition, as it will be difficult to change later. To do this, go back to the main partitioning menu, delete the partition, and recreate it in the same position with the same settings. This will cause the partition to start at a point best suited for this disk.
zh_TW: 既然您要格式化此分割區，您應該重新對齊分割區以立即修正這個問題，因為此後將難以修改。若要修正，請回到主要分割區選單，刪除該分割區，並以相同設定與相同位置重新建立此分割區，如此一來該分割區將會位於您硬碟的最佳位置。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Hierarchical File System
zh_TW: 分層檔案系統

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: Hierarchical File System Plus
zh_TW: 分層檔案系統+

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You have not configured an HFS partition that is mounted to /boot/grub. This is needed by your machine in order to be able to boot. Please go back and create an HFS partition that is mounted to /boot/grub.
zh_TW: 尚未建構掛載到 /boot/grub 的 HFS 分割區。這是開機必須的。請返回並建立一個。

note: Type: text Description File system name :sl2:
en: JFS journaling file system
zh_TW: JFS 日誌式檔案系統

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-md)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-partitioning)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2:
en: An error occurred while writing the changes to the storage devices.
zh_TW: 在將變更寫入儲存裝置時發生錯誤。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Resizing partition...
zh_TW: 正在改變分割區大小……

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The resize operation is impossible
zh_TW: 無法調整容量大小

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Because of an unknown reason it is impossible to resize this partition.
zh_TW: 由於不明因素，無法調整該分割區的容量大小。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Write previous changes to disk and continue?
zh_TW: 是否要將這些變更寫入磁碟中並繼續進行？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Before you can select a new partition size, any previous changes have to be written to disk.
zh_TW: 在能讓您選擇新的磁碟大小之前，必須先把變更寫入磁碟之中。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You cannot undo this operation.
zh_TW: 這些操作將無法還原。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Please note that the resize operation may take a long time.
zh_TW: 請注意，這個調整容量大小的動作可能會花上很長的時間。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: New partition size:
zh_TW: 新分割區的容量:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The minimum size for this partition is ${MINSIZE} (or ${PERCENT}) and its maximum size is ${MAXSIZE}.
zh_TW: 這個分割區的容量最小為 ${MINSIZE} (或 ${PERCENT})﹔而最大為 ${MAXSIZE}。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size entered is invalid
zh_TW: 您所輸入的大小並不正確

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size you entered was not understood. Please enter a positive integer size followed by an optional unit of measure (e.g. "200 GB"). The default unit of measure is the megabyte.
zh_TW: 無法解析您所輸入的大小。請輸入一個正整數，後面可再加一個容量單位，(例如: "200GB")。預設的容量單為為 MB。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size entered is too large
zh_TW: 所輸入的大小太大了

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size you entered is larger than the maximum size of the partition. Please enter a smaller size to continue.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的大小比該分割區的最高容量還大。請輸入一個比較小的數字以繼續進行。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size entered is too small
zh_TW: 您所輸入的數字太小了

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The size you entered is smaller than the minimum size of the partition. Please enter a larger size to continue.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的大小比該分割區的最小容量還小。請輸入一個比較大的數字以繼續進行。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Resize operation failure
zh_TW: 容量大小調整作業失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The resize operation has been aborted.
zh_TW: 容量大小調整作業已被中止。

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: The maximum size for this partition is ${MAXSIZE}.
zh_TW: 這個分割區的最大容量為 ${MAXSIZE}。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid size
zh_TW: 不正確的容量

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl2:
en: Flags for the new partition:
zh_TW: 新分割區的選項:

note: Type: string Description :sl2:
en: Partition name:
zh_TW: 分割區名稱:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Continue with partitioning?
zh_TW: 是否繼續磁碟分割作業？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: This partitioner doesn't have information about the default type of the partition tables on your architecture.  Please send an e-mail message to debian-boot@lists.debian.org with information.
zh_TW: 這個磁碟分割程式並沒有提供有關您的硬體架構的磁碟分割表所使用的預設格式的相關資訊。請把相關資訊以電子郵件寄給 debian-boot@lists.debian.org。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Please note that if the type of the partition table is unsupported by libparted, then this partitioner will not work properly.
zh_TW: 請注意，如果這個磁碟分割表的格式並不被 libparted 所支援的話，這個磁碟分割程式將無法正常運作。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: This partitioner is based on the library libparted which doesn't have support for the partition tables used on your architecture.  It is strongly recommended that you exit this partitioner.
zh_TW: 這個基於 libparted 函式庫的磁碟分割程式並不支援您的硬體架構所使用的磁碟分割表。在此強烈建議您退出這個磁碟分割程式。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: If you can, please help to add support for your partition table type to libparted.
zh_TW: 如果可以，請您協助讓 libparted 也能夠支援您的磁碟分割表。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Partition table type:
zh_TW: 分割表格式:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Select the type of partition table to use.
zh_TW: 請選擇分割表所使用的格式。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Create new empty partition table on this device?
zh_TW: 是否在該裝置上建立全新的空白磁碟分割表？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You have selected an entire device to partition. If you proceed with creating a new partition table on the device, then all current partitions will be removed.
zh_TW: 您已選取了整個裝置來進行磁碟分割。如果您接下來又在該裝置上建立了一個新的磁碟分割表，裡面原有的分割區將會全部被清掉。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Note that you will be able to undo this operation later if you wish.
zh_TW: 請注意，若您有意，您還是可以在稍後取消這些操作。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Write a new empty partition table?
zh_TW: 是否要寫入一個全新的空白磁碟分割表？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Because of limitations in the current implementation of the Sun partition tables in libparted, the newly created partition table has to be written to the disk immediately.
zh_TW: 由於目前 libparted 對於 Sun 的磁碟分割表實作上的限制，新建立的磁碟分割表必須立即寫入磁碟之中。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You will NOT be able to undo this operation later and all existing data on the disk will be irreversibly removed.
zh_TW: 您將 無 法 在稍後再取消這些操作，且所有存放在磁碟裡的資料將會被完完全全地清除掉。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Confirm whether you actually want to create a new partition table and write it to disk.
zh_TW: 請確認您是否真的要建立一個新的磁碟分割表並將其寫入磁碟。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Are you sure you want a bootable logical partition?
zh_TW: 您確定您要用的是可開機的邏輯分割區？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You are trying to set the bootable flag on a logical partition. The bootable flag is generally only useful on primary partitions, so setting it on logical partitions is normally discouraged. Some BIOS versions are known to fail to boot if there is no bootable primary partition.
zh_TW: 您正試著將某個邏輯分割區設定為可開機。但可開機設定一般只能用於主分割區，通常並不會在邏輯分割區如此設定。已知有些版本的 BIOS 若找不到可開機的主分割區的話，會無法開機。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: However, if you are sure that your BIOS does not have this problem, or if you are using a custom boot manager that pays attention to bootable logical partitions, then setting this flag may make sense.
zh_TW: 然而，如果您確定您的 BIOS 沒有這個問題的話，或者您正在使用的是一個可以用邏輯分割區來進行開機的特殊開機程式的話，那麼您也許可以如此設定。

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Set the partition flags
zh_TW: 設定分割區的選項

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Bootable flag:
zh_TW: "可開機" 設定:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: on
zh_TW: 開

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: off
zh_TW: 關

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Resize the partition (currently ${SIZE})
zh_TW: 調整該分割區的大小 (目前為 ${SIZE})

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Delete the partition
zh_TW: 刪除此分割區

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Create a new partition
zh_TW: 建立新分割區

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Create a new empty partition table on this device
zh_TW: 在此裝置上建立全新的空白磁碟分割表

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Identical labels for two file systems
zh_TW: 兩個檔案系統使用了相同的標籤

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Two file systems are assigned the same label (${LABEL}): ${PART1} and ${PART2}. Since file system labels are usually used as unique identifiers, this is likely to cause reliability problems later.
zh_TW: 有兩個檔案系統使用了相同的標籤 (${LABEL}): ${PART1} 以及 ${PART2}。因為檔案系統的標籤常被用來做為獨一無二的識別代號，這樣可能會在之後引發穩定性方面的問題。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please correct this by changing labels.
zh_TW: 請改變標籤以修正這個錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Identical mount points for two file systems
zh_TW: 兩個檔案系統指向同一個掛載點

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Two file systems are assigned the same mount point (${MOUNTPOINT}): ${PART1} and ${PART2}.
zh_TW: 有兩個檔案系統指定到同一個掛載點 (${MOUNTPOINT}) 上了: ${PART1} 及 ${PART2}。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please correct this by changing mount points.
zh_TW: 請改變掛載點以修正這個錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No root file system
zh_TW: 沒有 root 檔案系統

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: No root file system is defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義 root 檔案系統。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Please correct this from the partitioning menu.
zh_TW: 請回到磁碟分割選單來修正這個錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Separate file system not allowed here
zh_TW: 無法在此使用個別的檔案系統

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: You assigned a separate file system to ${MOUNTPOINT}, but in order for the system to start correctly this directory must be on the root file system.
zh_TW: 您指派了 ${MOUNTPOINT} 使用個別的檔案系統，但這個目錄必須位於 root 檔案系統之內才能確保系統能夠正常地啟動。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Do you want to resume partitioning?
zh_TW: 您是否想要重新分割磁碟？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: The attempt to mount a file system with type ${TYPE} in ${DEVICE} at ${MOUNTPOINT} failed.
zh_TW: 試圖將檔案系檔的格式為 ${TYPE} 的 ${DEVICE} 掛載至 ${MOUNTPOINT} 時失敗了。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: You may resume partitioning from the partitioning menu.
zh_TW: 您可以返回磁碟分割選單來重新分割磁碟。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: How to use this partition:
zh_TW: 要如何使用該分割區:

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Use as:
zh_TW: 用途:

note: Type: text Description :sl2: File system name
en: XFS journaling file system
zh_TW: XFS 日誌式檔案系統

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No automatic updates
zh_TW: 無自動更新

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Install security updates automatically
zh_TW: 自動安裝安全性更新

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Updates management on this system:
zh_TW: 此系統的更新管理：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Applying updates on a frequent basis is an important part of keeping the system secure.
zh_TW: 經常套用更新是維持系統安全的重要工作。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: By default, security updates are not automatically installed, as security advisories should be reviewed before manual installation of the updates using standard package management tools.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，不會自動安裝安全更新，因為在使用標準包管理工具手動安裝更新之前，應檢查安全建議。

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Alternatively the unattended-upgrades package can be installed, which will install security updates automatically. Note however that automatic installation of updates may occasionally cause unexpected downtime of services provided by this machine in the rare cases where the update is not fully backward-compatible, or where the security advisory requires the administrator to perform some other manual operation.
zh_TW: 或者，可以安裝不受關注的升級包，這將自動安裝安全更新。但是請注意, 在極少數情況下，在更新不完全向後相容的情況下，或者在安全通知要求管理員執行的情況下，自動安裝更新有時可能會導致此電腦提供的服務意外停機。執行其他一些手動操作。

note: Type: error Description Translators : DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names : ALGORITHM, LOCATION and CHECKSUM :sl2:
en: Checksum error
zh_TW: 校驗碼錯誤

note: Type: error Description Translators : DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names : ALGORITHM, LOCATION and CHECKSUM :sl2:
en: The ${ALGORITHM} checksum of the file retrieved from <${LOCATION}> fails to match the expected value of "${CHECKSUM}".  The file may be corrupt, or the provided checksums may be out of date.
zh_TW: 從 <${LOCATION}> 下載的檔案的 ${ALGORITHM} 校驗碼與預期的校驗碼不合，預期的值為 "${CHECKSUM}"。檔案可能已經損毀，或所提供的校驗碼可能已經過期。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to retrieve the preconfiguration file
zh_TW: 無法取得事先準備好的設定檔

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The file needed for preconfiguration could not be retrieved from ${LOCATION}. The installation will proceed in non-automated mode.
zh_TW: 無法由 ${LOCATION} 取得在預先設定時所需要的檔案。安裝程式將以非自動模式進行。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to process the preconfiguration file
zh_TW: 無法執行事先準備好的設定檔

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The installer failed to process the preconfiguration file from ${LOCATION}. The file may be corrupt.
zh_TW: 安裝程式無法執行預先設定檔案 ${LOCATION}。這個檔案可能已經損毀了。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Failed to run preseeded command
zh_TW: 無法執行預先設定指令

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Execution of preseeded command "${COMMAND}" failed with exit code ${CODE}.
zh_TW: 在執行預先設定指令 ${COMMAND} 時失敗了，錯誤代碼為 ${CODE}。

note: Type: title Description Info message displayed when running in rescue mode :sl2:
en: Rescue mode
zh_TW: 救援模式

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Create a normal user account now?
zh_TW: 是否要立即建立一個一般的使用者帳號？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: It's a bad idea to use the root account for normal day-to-day activities, such as the reading of electronic mail, because even a small mistake can result in disaster. You should create a normal user account to use for those day-to-day tasks.
zh_TW: 使用 root 帳號來進行諸如閱讀電子郵件這類普通的日常操作並不是恰當的做法，因為在此情況下，即使一個極小的錯誤也可能會導致嚴重的後果。您應該建立一個一般的使用者帳號並使用它來進行這些日常的工作。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl2:
en: Note that you may create it later (as well as any additional account) by typing 'adduser <username>' as root, where <username> is a username, like 'imurdock' or 'rms'.
zh_TW: 請注意，您稍後可用 root 身份執行 'adduser <username>' 指令來建立帳號。 <username> 為用戶名，例如 'imurdock' 或 'rms'。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Invalid username
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The username you entered is invalid. Note that usernames must start with a lower-case letter, which can be followed by any combination of numbers and more lower-case letters, and must be no more than 32 characters long.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的使用者名稱並不正確。請注意，使用者名稱必須以小寫字母開頭，接著的則可以是任意數字或其它的小寫字母之組合，並不能超過 32 個字元。

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: Reserved username
zh_TW: 預留的使用者名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl2:
en: The username you entered (${USERNAME}) is reserved for use by the system. Please select a different one.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的使用者名稱 (${USERNAME}) 是預留給系統使用的。請選擇另一個不同的名稱。
