debian-installer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (707 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Enable source repositories in APT?
zh_TW: 啟用 APT 的原始碼套件庫？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: By default source repositories are listed in /etc/apt/sources.list (with appropriate "deb-src" lines) so that "apt-get source" works. However, if you don't need this feature, you can disable those entries and save some bandwidth during "apt-get update" operations.
zh_TW: 預設原始碼套件庫會在 /etc/apt/sources.list 中列出 (前面帶有 "deb-src") 才有辦法使用 "apt-get source"。但是如果您不需要這個功能，您可以將這些項目停用以在 "apt-get update" 操作中節省頻寬。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Tool to use to generate boot initrd:
zh_TW: 要用來建立開機 initrd 的工具:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The list shows the available tools. If you are unsure which to select, you should select the default. If your system fails to boot, you can retry the installation using the other options.
zh_TW: 列表中列出的是可以使用的工具。如果您不確定該如何選擇，您應該使用預設值。如果您的系統無法開機，您可以再次執行安裝程式並換用其它的選項。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unsupported initrd generator
zh_TW: 不被支援的 initrd 產生工具

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The package ${GENERATOR} that was selected to generate the initrd is not supported.
zh_TW: 被指定用來建立 initrd 的 ${GENERATOR} 套件尚未被支援。

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: generic: include all available drivers
zh_TW: 一般：包含所有可用的驅動程式

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: targeted: only include drivers needed for this system
zh_TW: 專屬：只包含這個系統所需的驅動程式

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Drivers to include in the initrd:
zh_TW: 在 initrd 裡要包含的驅動程式：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The primary function of an initrd is to allow the kernel to mount the root file system. It therefore needs to contain all drivers and supporting programs required to do that.
zh_TW: initrd 的主要功能是讓 kernel 能夠掛載 root 檔案系統。因此它必須得要包含所有的驅動程式以及相關的工具程式以達到這個目的。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: A generic initrd is much larger than a targeted one and may even be so large that some boot loaders are unable to load it but has the advantage that it can be used to boot the target system on almost any hardware. With the smaller targeted initrd there is a very small chance that not all needed drivers are included.
zh_TW: 一個一般的 initrd 會比專屬的 initrd 大上很多，可能還會大到有些開機程式會無法載入它，但優點是可以用它來啟動大部份硬體上的系統。而使用較小的專屬 initrd 時，很少會發生沒有把所有的必要驅動程式全包含進去的情況發生。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Enter random characters
zh_TW: 請隨意輸入字元

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: You can help speed up the process by entering random characters on the keyboard, or just wait until enough key data has been collected (which can take a long time).
zh_TW: 您可以藉由在鍵盤上隨意得打字來加速處理過程，或是靜待直到收集了足夠的鍵擊資訊。（而這可能會花上一段很長的時間）

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Key data has been created successfully.
zh_TW: 密鑰資料已被成功建立。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Enter random characters or make random movements with the mouse
zh_TW: 請隨意得輸入字元或隨意得移動滑鼠

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: You can help speed up the process by entering random characters on the keyboard or by making random movements with the mouse.
zh_TW: 您可以藉由隨意得在鍵盤上打字、或是隨意得移動滑鼠來加速處理過程。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Resume installation
zh_TW: 繼續安裝

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Choose "Continue" to really exit the shell and resume the installation; any processes still running in the shell will be aborted.
zh_TW: 選擇 "繼續" 來關閉該 shell 並繼續安裝作業；該 shell 裡所有還在進行中的執行序將會被強制中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Architecture not supported
zh_TW: 尚未被支援的硬體架構

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The specified Debian archive mirror does not seem to support your architecture. Please try a different mirror.
zh_TW: 所指定的 Debian 檔案鏡像站似乎並不支援您所使用的硬體架構。請嘗試另一個鏡像站。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Do not change the boot/kernel font
zh_TW: 不要改變 開機/kernel 字型

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Let the system select a suitable font
zh_TW: 讓系統選擇適當的字體

note: Type: text Description Used in the font size question like this: "12x24, framebuffer only" :sl3:
en: framebuffer only
zh_TW: 只使用 Framebuffer

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Arabic
zh_TW: . 阿拉伯語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Armenian
zh_TW: # 亞美尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - KOI8-R and KOI8-U
zh_TW: # 西里爾字母 - KOI8-R 及 KOI8-U

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - non-Slavic languages
zh_TW: # 西里爾字母 - 非斯拉夫語系

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Cyrillic - non-Slavic languages (for blind users)
zh_TW: . 西里爾字母 - 非斯拉夫語系（盲人適用）

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - Slavic languages (also Bosnian and Serbian Latin)
zh_TW: # 西里爾字母 - 斯拉夫語系（波士尼亞語及賽爾維亞拉丁語）

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Cyrillic - Slavic languages (for blind users)
zh_TW: . 西里爾字母 - 斯拉夫語系（盲人適用）

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Ethiopic
zh_TW: . 埃塞俄比亞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Georgian
zh_TW: # 喬治亞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Greek
zh_TW: # 希臘語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Greek (for blind users)
zh_TW: . 希臘語（盲人適用）

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Hebrew
zh_TW: # 希伯來語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Lao
zh_TW: # 寮語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin1 and Latin5 - western Europe and Turkic languages
zh_TW: # Latin1 及 Latin5 - 西歐及突厥語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin2 - central Europe and Romanian
zh_TW: # Latin2 - 中歐及羅馬尼亞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin3 and Latin8 - Chichewa; Esperanto; Irish; Maltese and Welsh
zh_TW: # Latin3 及 Latin8 - Chichewa；世界語；愛爾蘭語；馬爾他語及威爾士語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin7 - Lithuanian; Latvian; Maori and Marshallese
zh_TW: # Latin7 - 立陶宛語；拉脫維亞語；毛利語及 Marshallese

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Latin - Vietnamese
zh_TW: . Latin - 越南語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Thai
zh_TW: # 泰語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic Cyrillic; Hebrew; basic Arabic
zh_TW: . 聯合 - 拉丁語；斯拉夫語西里爾字母；希伯來語；基本阿拉伯語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic Cyrillic; Greek
zh_TW: . 聯合 - 拉丁語；斯拉夫語西里爾字母；希臘語

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic and non-Slavic Cyrillic
zh_TW: . 聯合 - 拉丁語；斯拉夫語和非斯拉夫語西里爾字母

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Guess optimal character set
zh_TW: 猜測最佳的文字編碼

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Character set to support:
zh_TW: 要支援的字元集：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the character set that should be supported by the console font.
zh_TW: 請選擇主控臺字型應當支援的字元集。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you don't use a framebuffer, the choices that start with "." will reduce the number of available colors on the console.
zh_TW: 如果您並不使用 framebuffer，以 "." 開頭的選項將會減少主控台上可用的色彩數。

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl3:
en: Font for the console:
zh_TW: Console 的字型：

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl3:
en: If you prefer a bold version of the Terminus font, choose either TerminusBold (if you use a framebuffer) or TerminusBoldVGA (otherwise).
zh_TW: 如果您比較喜歡使用粗體的 Terminus 字型，請選擇 TerminusBold（若有使用 framebuffer）或 TerminusBoldVGA（沒用 framebuffer）。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the size of the font for the console. For reference, the font used when the computer boots has size 8x16.
zh_TW: 請替主控台選擇字體大小。比如說，在電腦開機時，所使用的字體大小為 8x16。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the size of the font for the console.  Some font sizes require framebuffer.
zh_TW: 請替主控台選擇字體大小。某些字體大小需要使用幀緩衝區(framebuffer)。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encoding to use on the console:
zh_TW: 在主控台所要使用的編碼：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep the current keyboard layout in the configuration file?
zh_TW: 是否保留目前的設定檔中所指定的鍵盤排列方式？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The current keyboard layout in the configuration file /etc/default/keyboard is defined as XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" and XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}".
zh_TW: 目前在設定檔 /etc/default/keyboard 中的鍵盤排列方式乃設定為 XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" 及 XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}"。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please choose whether you want to keep it. If you choose this option, no questions about the keyboard layout will be asked and the current configuration will be preserved.
zh_TW: 請選擇您是否要保留這個設定。如果您選擇了這個選項，接下來將不會再詢問任何有關鍵盤配置的問題，且將保留目前的設定。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep default keyboard layout (${XKBLAYOUTVARIANT})?
zh_TW: 是否保留預設的鍵盤排列方式（${XKBLAYOUTVARIANT}）？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The default value for the keyboard layout is XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" and XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}".  This default value is based on the currently defined language/region and the settings in /etc/X11/xorg.conf.
zh_TW: 鍵盤排列方式的預設值為 XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" 及 XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}"。這個預設值乃是取決於目前所設定的語言/地區，及 /etc/X11/xorg.conf 裡的設定。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please choose whether you want to keep it. If you choose this option, no questions about the keyboard layout will be asked.
zh_TW: 請選擇您是否要保留它。如果您選擇了這個選項，將不會再詢問任何有關鍵盤配置的問題。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current keyboard options in the configuration file?
zh_TW: 是否要保留目前設定檔裡的鍵盤設定？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The current keyboard options in the configuration file /etc/default/keyboard are defined as XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}".
zh_TW: 目前在設定檔 /etc/default/keyboard 中的鍵盤選項乃設定為 XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}"。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If you choose to keep these options, no questions about the keyboard options will be asked.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇了要保留這些設定，將不會再詢問任何有關鍵盤選項的問題。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep default keyboard options (${XKBOPTIONS})?
zh_TW: 是否保留預設鍵盤選項 (${XKBOPTIONS})？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The default value for the options of the keyboard layout is XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}".  It is based on the currently defined language/region and the settings in /etc/X11/xorg.conf.
zh_TW: 鍵盤排列方式的預設選項為 XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}"。這個預設值乃是取決於目前所設定的語言/地區，及 /etc/X11/xorg.conf 裡的設定。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If you choose to keep it, no questions about the keyboard options will be asked.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇將其保留，將不會再詢問任何有關鍵盤選項的問題。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Use Control+Alt+Backspace to terminate the X server?
zh_TW: 是否使用 Control+Alt+Backspace 來中斷 X server？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: By default the combination Control+Alt+Backspace does nothing.  If you want it can be used to terminate the X server.
zh_TW: 在預設上 Control+Alt+Backspace 這個組合鍵沒有作用。若您希望的話，可以把它做為中斷 X server 之用。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Check integrity of the installation media?
zh_TW: 是否檢查安裝媒體的完整性？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Warning: this check depends on your hardware and may take some time.
zh_TW: 警告：該檢驗依您的硬體效能而定，可能會花上一點時間。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Insert Debian installation media
zh_TW: 放入 Debian 安裝媒體

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please insert one of the official Debian installation media before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前，請放入一片 Debian 官方的安裝媒體。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to mount installation media
zh_TW: 無法掛載安裝媒體

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The device '${CDROM}' could not be mounted correctly. Please check the media and cables, and try it again.
zh_TW: 無法正確掛載 ${CDROM} 裝置。請檢查一下媒體和線材，然後再試一次。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No valid Debian installation media
zh_TW: 沒有有效的 Debian 安裝媒體

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: What you have inserted is no valid Debian installation media. Please try again.
zh_TW: 所放入的並不是正確的 Debian 安裝媒體。請重試。

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: MD5 is a file name, don't translate it. :sl3:
en: Failed to open checksum file
zh_TW: 無法打開 Checksum 檔

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: MD5 is a file name, don't translate it. :sl3:
en: Opening the MD5 file on the media failed. This file contains the checksums of the files located on the media.
zh_TW: 未能開啟安裝媒體的 MD5 檔案。這個檔案包含了媒體所有檔案的 Checksum。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Integrity test successful
zh_TW: 已通過完整性檢驗

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The integrity test was successful. The installation image is valid.
zh_TW: 已順利通過完整性檢驗。這是有效的安裝媒體。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Integrity test failed
zh_TW: 完整性檢驗失敗

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The file ${FILE} failed the MD5 checksum verification. Your installation media or this file may have been corrupted.
zh_TW: 在驗証 ${FILE} 檔案的 MD5 Checksum 時失敗了。您的安裝媒體或是這個檔案可能已經損壞。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Check the integrity of another installation image?
zh_TW: 是否檢驗另一張安裝媒體的完整性？

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Insert Debian boot media
zh_TW: 放入 Debian 的開機媒體

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please make sure you have inserted the Debian installation media you booted from, to continue with the installation.
zh_TW: 請確認已經放入用來開機的 Debian 安裝媒體，以便能繼續安裝作業。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Checking integrity of installation image
zh_TW: 正在檢查安裝映像檔的完整性

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Checking file: ${FILE}
zh_TW: 檢驗檔案：${FILE}

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: UNetbootin media detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 UNetbootin 媒體

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: It appears that your installation medium was generated using UNetbootin. UNetbootin is regularly linked with difficult or unreproducible problem reports from users; if you have problems using this installation medium, please try your installation again without using UNetbootin before reporting issues.
zh_TW: 看起來您的開機媒體是使用 UNetbootin 製作的。我們經常收到難以或無法重現的 UNetbootin 使用者回報。如果您在安裝時出現問題，在回報問題之前，請嘗試不要使用 UNetbootin 進行安裝媒體製作。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The installation guide contains more information on how to create a USB installation medium directly without UNetbootin.
zh_TW: 安裝說明中包含如何不透過 UNetbootin 製作 USB 安裝媒體的使用說明。

note: Type: title Description :sl3:
en: Kernel version mismatch
zh_TW: Kernel 版本不同

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Live system kernel and installer kernel don't match
zh_TW: Live 系統的 Kernel 和安裝程式的 Kernel 並不相同

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Both LIVE_KERNEL and DI_KERNEL are kernel version numbers, such as 2.6.32-5-486, 2.6.32-5-amd64, or 2.6.32-5-powerpc etc.
en: The installer can only be used if the kernel versions of the live system (${LIVE_KERNEL}) and of the installer (${DI_KERNEL}) are the same.
zh_TW: 唯有當 Live 系統 (${LIVE_KERNEL}) 及安裝程式 (${DI_KERNEL}) 的 Kernel 版本相同時，才能使用本安裝程式。

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Both LIVE_KERNEL and DI_KERNEL are kernel version numbers, such as 2.6.32-5-486, 2.6.32-5-amd64, or 2.6.32-5-powerpc etc.
en: Please reboot with the correct kernel (${DI_KERNEL}).
zh_TW: 請使用正確的 Kernel (${DI_KERNEL}) 重新開機。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader to the multipath device?
zh_TW: 是否要將 GRUB 開機程式安裝至 multipath 裝置上？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Installation of GRUB on multipath is experimental.
zh_TW: 在 multipath 上安裝 GRUB 尚處於實驗階段。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: GRUB is always installed to the master boot record (MBR) of the multipath device. It is also assumed that the WWID of this device is selected as boot device in the system's FibreChannel adapter BIOS.
zh_TW: GRUB 必定會被安裝在 multipath 磁碟的主要開機記錄 (MBR) 上。同時也會假設在系統的 FibreChannel 介面卡上的 BIOS 裡，已將該裝置的 WWID 設定為開機磁碟。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The GRUB root device is: ${GRUBROOT}.
zh_TW: GRUB 的 root 裝置是：${GRUBROOT}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while setting up GRUB for the multipath device.
zh_TW: 在替 multipath 磁碟設定 GRUB 時發生錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The GRUB installation has been aborted.
zh_TW: GBUB 的安裝已被中止。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (iso-scan)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: Enter device manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入裝置

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Do you intend to use FireWire Ethernet?
zh_TW: 您是否打算使用 FireWire 介面的網路卡？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: No Ethernet card was detected, but a FireWire interface is present. It's possible, though unlikely, that with the right FireWire hardware connected to it, this could be your primary Ethernet interface.
zh_TW: 未能偵測到網路卡，但卻找到了一個 FireWire 介面。雖然似乎不是，但在那上面還是可能接了個 FireWire 硬體裝置；它可能正是您主要的網路卡介面。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Additional parameters for module ${MODULE}:
zh_TW: 模組 ${MODULE} 的額外參數：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The module ${MODULE} failed to load. You may need to pass parameters to the module to make it work; this is common with older hardware. These parameters are often I/O port and IRQ numbers that vary from machine to machine and cannot be determined from the hardware. An example string looks something like "irq=7 io=0x220"
zh_TW: 無法載入 ${MODULE} 模組。您可能要替模組設定參數才能讓它正常運作﹔這對於一些老式硬體而言並不罕見。這些參數往往是 I/O Port 和 IRQ 號碼﹔每台機器裡的這些設定值都有所不同，且也無法藉由硬體型號來加以判斷。像是 "irq=7 io=0x220" 就是個典型的參數字串。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: If you don't know what to enter, consult your documentation, or leave it blank to not load the module.
zh_TW: 如果不知道要輸入什麼，請參考相關文件﹔或直接留白，不要載入這個模組。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl3:
en: Detect virtual driver disks from hardware manufacturer
zh_TW: 偵測由硬體製造商所提供的虛擬驅動程式磁碟

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Load drivers from internal virtual driver disk?
zh_TW: 是否要從內部的虛擬驅動程式磁碟中載入驅動程式？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Installing on this hardware may require some drivers provided by the manufacturer to be loaded from the built-in driver injection disk.
zh_TW: 可能需要由內建的驅動程式磁碟中載入一些由製造商所提供的驅動程式才能在這個硬體上進行安裝。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Web server started, but network not running
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器啟動了，但網路卻未運作

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: A simple web server has been started on this computer to serve log files and debug info. However, the network is not set up yet. The web server will be left running, and will be accessible once the network is configured.
zh_TW: 在這台電腦上已啟動了一個用來轉移 log 檔案及 debug 資訊的簡易網頁伺服器，但網路的設定卻尚未進行。這個網頁伺服器會繼續運作，但得等到網路設定完成後才能夠進行存取。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Web server started
zh_TW: 已啟動網頁伺服器

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: A simple web server has been started on this computer to serve log files and debug info. An index of all the available log files can be found at http://${ADDRESS}/
zh_TW: 在這台電腦上已啟動了一個用來轉移 log 檔案及 debug 資訊的簡易網頁伺服器。您可以在 http://${ADDRESS}/ 上找到所有的 log 檔案的索引。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to mount the floppy
zh_TW: 無法掛載軟碟片

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Either the floppy device cannot be found, or a formatted floppy is not in the drive.
zh_TW: 無法找到軟碟機，或是沒有將一張已格式化的軟碟片放入裝置裡。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Detecting hardware to find hard drives
zh_TW: 偵測硬體以找出硬碟

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Searching drives for an installer ISO image
zh_TW: 搜索磁碟，尋找安裝程式的 ISO 影像檔

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Mounting ${DRIVE}...
zh_TW: 正在掛載 ${DRIVE}……

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Scanning ${DRIVE} (in ${DIRECTORY})...
zh_TW: 正在掃描 ${DRIVE} (於 ${DIRECTORY} 中)……

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Do full disk search for installer ISO image?
zh_TW: 是否在磁碟裡進行完整的搜索，以尋找安裝程式的 ISO 影像檔？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The quick scan for installer ISO images, which looks only in common places, did not find an installer ISO image. It's possible that a more thorough search will find the ISO image, but it may take a long time.
zh_TW: 僅在常見的位置進行搜索的快速掃描並沒有找到任何安裝程式的 ISO 影像檔。也許經由更徹底的搜索就能找到，但是這可能會花上很長的時間。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to find an installer ISO image
zh_TW: 無法找到安裝程式的 ISO 影像檔

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No installer ISO images were found. If you downloaded the ISO image, it may have a bad filename (not ending in ".iso"), or it may be on a file system that could not be mounted.
zh_TW: 未能找到安裝程式的 ISO 影像檔。如果您下載了 ISO 影像檔，也許它的檔案名稱有問題 (不是以 .iso 結尾)，或者它是被存放在一個無法掛載的檔案系統之上。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You'll have to use an alternative installation method, select another device to look for ISO image, or try again after you've fixed it.
zh_TW: 您將必須使用其它的替代安裝方式，請選擇其他的裝置以找尋 ISO 檔，或當您修正此問題後再試一次。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: While one or more possible ISO images were found, they could not be mounted. The ISO image you downloaded may be corrupt.
zh_TW: 找到了一個或多個可能的 ISO 影像檔，但都無法進行掛載。您所下載的 ISO 影像檔也許已經損壞了。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No installer ISO image found
zh_TW: 未能找到安裝程式的 ISO 影像檔

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: While one or more possible ISO images were found, they did not look like valid installer ISO images.
zh_TW: 找到了一個或多個可能的 ISO 影像檔，但看起來都不是正確的安裝程式 ISO 影像檔。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Successfully mounted ${SUITE} installer ISO image
zh_TW: 成功地掛載了 ${SUITE} 安裝程式的 ISO 影像檔

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The ISO file ${FILENAME} on ${DEVICE} (${SUITE}) will be used as the installation ISO image.
zh_TW: 將使用 ${DEVICE} (${SUITE}) 上的 ISO 檔案 ${FILENAME} 作為安裝用的 ISO 影像檔。

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: All detected devices
zh_TW: 偵測到的全部裝置

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Device or partition to search for installation ISO(s):
zh_TW: 搜尋安裝 ISO 檔的裝置或是分割區:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: You can select a device, manually specify a non-detected device, or rescan available devices (useful for slow USB devices).
zh_TW: 您可以選擇一個裝置，手動指定一個偵測不到的裝置，或是重新掃描可用的裝置 (對慢速的 USB 裝置有用)。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Device name:
zh_TW: 裝置名稱:

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Full search
zh_TW: 完全搜尋

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: ISO file to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的 ISO 檔:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: One or multiple ISO files have been detected on the selected device(s). Please choose which one you want to use, or ask for a more thorough search.
zh_TW: 有一個或多個 ISO 檔在已選擇的裝置被偵測到。請選擇您要使用的 ISO 檔，或是要求更澈底的搜尋。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Is ISO file ${FILENAME} the correct image for installation?
zh_TW: 請問 ISO 檔 ${FILENAME} 是否為安裝用的正確映像檔？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The ISO file ${FILENAME} on ${DEVICE} (${SUITE}, code ${CODENAME}, self-described as '${DESCRIPTION}') will be used as the installation ISO image.
zh_TW: 將使用在 ${DEVICE} 的 ${FILENAME} (${SUITE}, 代號 ${CODENAME}, 自述為 '${DESCRIPTION}') 的檔案，作為安裝用的 ISO 映像檔。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If multiple ISO files exist on the same installer drive, you may select which one you want to use.
zh_TW: 如果有多個 ISO 檔在相同的安裝裝置上被偵測到，您可以選擇您要使用哪一個檔案。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Copy the ISO image into RAM before mounting it?
zh_TW: 是否在掛載前先將 ISO 映像檔複製到 RAM？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: There is enough available memory to be able to copy the ISO image into RAM.
zh_TW: 有足夠的記憶體可將 ISO 映像檔複製到 RAM 中。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Choosing this option allows reusing the disk hosting the ISO image. If you don't do it, the disk will be actively used to access the ISO image and it can't be partitioned by the installer.
zh_TW: 選擇此項目可繼續使用提供 ISO 映像檔的磁碟。若您不選擇此項，則該磁碟僅能存取 ISO 映像檔，安裝過程中無法分割該磁碟。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Note however that if you overwrite the disk containing the ISO image, you should not reboot before the end of the installation as you will not be able to restart the installer since the ISO image will be gone from the hard disk and memory.
zh_TW: 請注意，若您要覆寫含有該 ISO 映像檔的磁碟，您都不應該在結束安裝之前就重新開機，因為硬碟與記憶體中的 ISO 映像檔都在重新開機後消失，屆時便無法重新啟動安裝程式。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Activate existing volume groups?
zh_TW: 是否啟動既有的 Volume Group？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: ${COUNT} existing volume groups have been found. Please indicate whether you want to activate them.
zh_TW: 找到了 ${COUNT} 個既有的 Volume Group。請決定是否要啟動它們。

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: LVM main menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Modify volume groups (VG)
zh_TW: 修改 Volume Group (VG)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: LVM main menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Modify logical volumes (LV)
zh_TW: 修改 Logical Volume (LV)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: LVM main menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path Volume groups configurati
en: Leave
zh_TW: 離開

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: LVM configuration action:
zh_TW: LVM 的設定動作：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the Logical Volume Manager configuration menu.
zh_TW: 這是 Logical Volume Manager 設定選單。

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Create volume groups
zh_TW: 建立 Volume Groups

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Delete volume groups
zh_TW: 刪除 Volume Groups

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Extend volume groups
zh_TW: 擴充 Volume Groups

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Reduce volume groups
zh_TW: 縮減 Volume Groups

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume groups configuration action:
zh_TW: Volume Groups 的設定動作：

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Logical volumes configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Create logical volumes
zh_TW: 建立 Logical Volumes

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Logical volumes configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Delete logical volumes
zh_TW: 刪除 Logical Volumes

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Logical volumes configuration action:
zh_TW: Logical Volumes 的設定動作：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices for the new volume group:
zh_TW: 新的 Volume Group 所使用的裝置：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices for the new volume group.
zh_TW: 請選擇要給新的 Volume Group 使用的裝置。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: multiselect Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: You can select one or more devices.
zh_TW: 您可以選取一個或多個裝置。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Volume group name:
zh_TW: Volume Group 名稱：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new volume group.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要在新的 Volume Group 上所使用的名稱。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: No physical volumes selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何的 Physical Volume

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. The creation of a new volume group was aborted.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何的 Physical Volume。新 Volume Group 的建立作業已被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group name entered
zh_TW: 沒有輸入任何的 Volume Group 名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the volume group has been entered.  Please enter a name.
zh_TW: 並沒有替該 Volume Group 輸入任何的名稱。請輸入一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Volume group name already in use
zh_TW: Volume Group 名稱已在使用中

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# Type: string
en: The selected volume group name is already in use. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 所指定的 Volume Group 名稱已在使用中。請換用另一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Volume group name overlaps with device name
zh_TW: Volume Group 名稱和裝置名稱重複了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group name overlaps with an existing device name. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 所指定的 Volume Group 名稱和一個既有的裝置名稱重複了。請換用另一個名稱。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume group to delete:
zh_TW: 要刪除的 Volume Group：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group you wish to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要刪除的 Volume Group。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: No volume group found
zh_TW: 未能找到 Volume Group

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group has been found.
zh_TW: 未能找到任何的 Volume Group。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The volume group may have already been deleted.
zh_TW: 該 Volume Group 也許早已被刪除了。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really delete the volume group?
zh_TW: 是否真的要刪除此 Volume Group？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please confirm the ${VG} volume group removal.
zh_TW: 請確認是否要刪除 Volume Group ${VG}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while deleting volume group
zh_TW: 在刪除 Volume Group 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group could not be deleted. One or more logical volumes may currently be in use.
zh_TW: 無法刪除所指定的 Volume Group。一個或多個 Logical Volume 也許正在使用中。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group can be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除任何的 Volume Group。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume group to extend:
zh_TW: 要進行擴充的 Volume Group：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group you wish to extend.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要進行擴充的 Volume Group。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices to add to the volume group:
zh_TW: 要加入 Volume Group 的裝置：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices you wish to add to the volume group.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想將其加入至 Volume Group 的裝置。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. Extension of the volume group was aborted.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何的 Physical Volume。Volume Group 的擴充作業已被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while extending volume group
zh_TW: 在擴充 Volume Group 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The physical volume ${PARTITION} could not be added to the selected volume group.
zh_TW: 無法將 Physical Volume ${PARTITION} 加入至指定的 Volume Group 中。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group can be reduced.
zh_TW: 無法縮減任何的 Volume Group。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume group to reduce:
zh_TW: 要縮減的 Volume Group：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group you wish to reduce.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要縮減的 Volume Group。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Device to remove from volume group:
zh_TW: 要從 Volume Group 中移除的裝置：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the device you wish to remove from the volume group.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要從 Volume Group 中移除的裝置。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Error while reducing volume group
zh_TW: 在縮減 Volume Group 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group (${VG}) could not be reduced. There is only one physical volume attached. Please delete the volume group instead.
zh_TW: 無法縮減所指定的 Volume Group (${VG})。它只包含了一個 Physical Volume。請替而刪除整個 Volume Group。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The physical volume ${PARTITION} could not be removed from the selected volume group.
zh_TW: 無法將 Physical Volume ${PARTITION} 由指定的 Volume Group 中移除。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume groups were found for creating a new logical volume.  Please create more physical volumes and volume groups.
zh_TW: 在建立新的 Logical Volume 時未能找到任何的 Volume Group。請再建立更多的 Physical Volume 及 Volume Group。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No free volume groups were found for creating a new logical volume. Please create more physical volumes and volume groups, or reduce an existing volume group.
zh_TW: 在建立新的 Logical Volume 時未能找到任何未使用的 Volume Group。請再建立更多的 Physical Volume 及 Volume Group﹔或縮減一個既有的 Volume Group。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume name:
zh_TW: Logical Volume 名稱：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new logical volume.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要在新的 Logical Volume 上所使用的名稱。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (lvmcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Volume group:
zh_TW: Volume Group：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group where the new logical volume should be created.
zh_TW: 請選擇要在哪個 Volume Group 上建立新的 Logical Volume。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume name entered
zh_TW: 沒有輸入任何的 Logical Volume 名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the logical volume has been entered.  Please enter a name.
zh_TW: 並沒有替該 Logical Volume 輸入任何的名稱。請輸入一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while creating a new logical volume
zh_TW: 在建立新的 Logical Volume 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The name ${LV} is already in use by another logical volume on the same volume group (${VG}).
zh_TW: 名稱 ${LV} 已被同一個 Volume Group (${VG}) 中的另一個 Logical Volume 所使用。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume size:
zh_TW: Logical Volume 大小：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the size of the new logical volume. The size may be entered in the following formats: 10K (Kilobytes), 10M (Megabytes), 10G (Gigabytes), 10T (Terabytes). The default unit is Megabytes.
zh_TW: 請輸入新的 Logical Volume 的大小。在輸入時可以使用以下格式：10K (Kilobytes)，10M (Megabytes)，10G (Gigabytes)，10T (Terabytes)。預設的單位是 Megabytes。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unable to create a new logical volume (${LV}) on ${VG} with the new size ${SIZE}.
zh_TW: 無法在 ${VG} 上建立大小為 ${SIZE} 的新 Logical Volume (${LV})。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group has been found for deleting a logical volume.
zh_TW: 在刪除 Logical Volume 時找不到任何的 Volume Group。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group which contains the logical volume to be deleted.
zh_TW: 請選擇包含了要刪除的 Logical Volume 的 Volume Group。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume found
zh_TW: 未能找到 Logical Volume

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume has been found.  Please create a logical volume first.
zh_TW: 未能找到任何的 Logical Volume。請先建立一個 Logical Volume。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume:
zh_TW: Logical Volume：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the logical volume to be deleted on ${VG}.
zh_TW: 請選擇要刪除位於 ${VG} 上的哪一個 Logical Volume。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while deleting the logical volume
zh_TW: 在刪除 Logical Volume 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The logical volume (${LV}) on ${VG} could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除位於 ${VG} 上的 Logical Volume (${LV})。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No usable physical volumes found
zh_TW: 未能找到任何可用的 Physical Volume

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes (i.e. partitions) were found in your system. All physical volumes may already be in use. You may also need to load some required kernel modules or re-partition the hard drives.
zh_TW: 無法在系統中找到任何的 Physical Volume (即磁碟分割區)。所有的 Physical Volume 可能都在使用中。您也許應該再載入一些必需的 Kernel 模組，或者將硬碟重新分割。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Logical Volume Manager not available
zh_TW: Logical Volume Manager 無法使用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The current kernel doesn't support the Logical Volume Manager. You may need to load the lvm-mod module.
zh_TW: 目前所使用的 Kernel 並不支援 Logical Volume Manager。您也許必須載入 lvm-mod 模組。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk (MD) not available
zh_TW: 無法使用 Multidisk (MD)

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The current kernel doesn't seem to support multidisk devices. This should be solved by loading the needed modules.
zh_TW: 目前所使用的 Kernel 似乎不支援 Multidisk 裝置。試著載入一些欠缺的模組應該就可以解決這個問題。

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Create MD device
zh_TW: 建立 MD 裝置

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Delete MD device
zh_TW: 刪除 MD 裝置

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (mdcfg)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partm
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk configuration actions
zh_TW: Multidisk 的設定動作

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the Multidisk (MD) and software RAID configuration menu.
zh_TW: 這是 Multidisk (MD) 及 軟體 RAID 的設定選單。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select one of the proposed actions to configure multidisk devices.
zh_TW: 請選擇其中一個作業程序來設定 Multidisk 裝置。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No RAID partitions available
zh_TW: 未能找到可用的 RAID 分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No unused partitions of the type "Linux RAID Autodetect" are available. Please create such a partition, or delete an already used multidisk device to free its partitions.
zh_TW: 未能找到尚未使用的「Linux RAID Autodetect」類型的分割區。請新增一個該類型的分割區，或刪除一個使用中的 Multidisk 裝置以釋出其分割區。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: If you have such partitions, they might contain actual file systems, and are therefore not available for use by this configuration utility.
zh_TW: 如果已存在該類型的分割區，它們或許已包含了檔案系統，因而使得它無法被這一個設定工具所使用。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Not enough RAID partitions available
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的 RAID 分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There are not enough RAID partitions available for your selected configuration.  You have ${NUM_PART} RAID partitions available but your configuration requires ${REQUIRED} partitions.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的 RAID 分割區可用來進行您所選擇的設定動作。您現有 ${NUM_PART} 個可用的 RAID 分割區，但您的設定卻需要 ${REQUIRED} 個分割區。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk device type:
zh_TW: Multidisk 裝置類型：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the type of the multidisk device to be created.
zh_TW: 請選擇要建立的 Multidisk 裝置的類型。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID0 multidisk device:
zh_TW: RAID0 Multidisk 裝置的啟用裝置：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to create a RAID0 array. Please choose the active devices in this array.
zh_TW: 您已選擇了要建立一個 RAID0 陣列。請於此陣列中指定其啟用裝置。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Number of active devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
zh_TW: 該 RAID${LEVEL} 陣列中的啟用裝置的個數：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The RAID${LEVEL} array will consist of both active and spare partitions. The active partitions are those used, while the spare devices will only be used if one or more of the active devices fail. A minimum of ${MINIMUM} active devices is required.
zh_TW: RAID${LEVEL} 陣列同時包括了啟用及備用分割區。啟用分割區將會被拿來直接使用，而備用裝置只會在一個或多個啟用裝置出問題時才會派上用場。最低限度，至少會需要 ${MINIMUM} 個啟用裝置。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: NOTE: this setting cannot be changed later.
zh_TW: 注意：這個設定無法在事後再加以變更。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID${LEVEL} multidisk device:
zh_TW: RAID${LEVEL} Multidisk 裝置的啟用裝置：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to create a RAID${LEVEL} array with ${COUNT} active devices.
zh_TW: 您已經選擇了要建立一個包含了 ${COUNT} 個啟用裝置的 RAID${LEVEL} 陣列。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please choose which partitions are active devices. You must select exactly ${COUNT} partitions.
zh_TW: 請選擇啟用裝置為哪些分割區。您必須正好選擇 ${COUNT} 個分割區。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Number of spare devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
zh_TW: 該 RAID${LEVEL} 陣列的備用裝置的個數：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Spare devices for the RAID${LEVEL} multidisk device:
zh_TW: RAID${LEVEL} Multidisk 裝置的備用裝置：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to create a RAID${LEVEL} array with ${COUNT} spare devices.
zh_TW: 您已經選擇了要建立一個包含了 ${COUNT} 個備用裝置的 RAID${LEVEL} 陣列。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please choose which partitions will be used as spare devices. You may choose up to ${COUNT} partitions. If you choose less than ${COUNT} devices, the remaining partitions will be added to the array as "missing". You will be able to add them later to the array.
zh_TW: 請選擇要將哪些分割區做為備用裝置使用。您最多可以選擇 ${COUNT} 個分割區。如果您選擇了少於 ${COUNT} 個裝置，那麼剩餘的分割區將會以 missing 的狀態在陣列中出現。您可以在事後再將他們加入陣列中。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Layout of the RAID10 multidisk device:
zh_TW: RAID10 Multidisk 裝置的概要：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The layout must be n, o, or f (arrangement of the copies) followed by a number (number of copies of each chunk). The number must be smaller or equal to the number of active devices.
zh_TW: 概要必定為 n、o 或 f（複製的方式）後面跟著一個數字（每個資料區塊的複製數量）。這個數字必須小於或等於啟用裝置的數量。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The letter is the arrangement of the copies:
     n - near copies: Multiple copies of one data block are at similar
         offsets in different devices.
     f - far copies: Multiple copies have very different offsets
     o - offset copies: Rather than the chunks being duplicated within a
         stripe, whole stripes are duplicated but are rotated by one
         device so duplicate blocks are on different devices.
zh_TW: 此字母是表示複製的方式：
     n - 近端複製 (near copies)：單一資料區塊的多個複製資料將儲存於不同
         裝置中的相似位置。
     f - 遠端複製 (far copies)：將多個複製資料儲存於完全不同的偏移位置。
     o - 偏移複製 (offset copies)：不同於將資料區塊全部複製在單一資料串
         內，在此是將個別資料串複製到單一裝置內並循環使用，因而被複製的
         區塊將會放在不同的裝置上。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk device to be deleted:
zh_TW: 要刪除的 Multidisk 裝置：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Deleting a multidisk device will stop it and clear the superblock of all its components.
zh_TW: 刪除一個 Multidisk 裝置將會讓它停止運作，並會將其所包含的 SuperBlock 給清除掉。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please note this will not immediately allow you to reuse the partitions or devices in a new multidisk device. The array will however be unusable after the deletion.
zh_TW: 請注意，這樣並無法讓您可以立即在新的 Multidisk 裝置中使用這些分割區或裝置。也就是說，在刪除後該陣列會變成不可使用。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you select a device for deletion, you will get some information about it and you will be given the option of aborting this operation.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇了一個裝置並進行刪除，您將可以看到一些它的相關資訊，而且您還可以決定是否要中斷該操作。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No multidisk devices available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 Multidisk 裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No multidisk devices are available for deletion.
zh_TW: 沒有 Multidisk 裝置可用來刪除。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really delete this multidisk device?
zh_TW: 是否真的要刪除這個 Multidisk 裝置？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please confirm whether you really want to delete the following multidisk device:
zh_TW: 請確認您是否真的要刪除以下的 Multidisk 裝置：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en:  Device:            ${DEVICE}
     Type:              ${TYPE}
     Component devices:
zh_TW:  裝置：             ${DEVICE}
     類型：             ${TYPE}
     裝置成員：

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to delete the multidisk device
zh_TW: 無法刪除該 Multidisk 裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There was an error deleting the multidisk device. It may be in use.
zh_TW: 在刪除 Multidisk 裝置時發生錯誤了。它也許正被使用中。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Waiting time (in seconds) for link detection:
zh_TW: 連結偵測的等待時間（秒）：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the maximum time you would like to wait for network link detection.
zh_TW: 請輸入偵測網路連線的等待時間上限。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid network link detection waiting time
zh_TW: 不正確的偵測網路連線等待時間

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The value you have provided is not valid. The maximum waiting time (in seconds) for network link detection must be a positive integer.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的值並不正確，偵測網路連線的等待時間上限（秒）必須為正整數。

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl3:
en: IPv6 unsupported on point-to-point links
zh_TW: 點對點連線不支援 IPv6

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl3:
en: IPv6 addresses cannot be configured on point-to-point links.  Please use an IPv4 address, or go back and select a different network interface.
zh_TW: 點對點連線上無法設定 IPv6 位址。請改用 IPv4 位址，或回上一步，改選另一個網路介面卡。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Continue installation remotely using SSH
zh_TW: 使用 SSH 來由遠端繼續進行安裝作業

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Start installer
zh_TW: 啟動安裝程式

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Start installer (expert mode)
zh_TW: 啟動安裝程式 (專家模式)

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Start shell
zh_TW: 呼叫 shell

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Network console option:
zh_TW: 網路主控台選項:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the network console for the Debian installer. From here, you may start the Debian installer, or execute an interactive shell.
zh_TW: 這是 Debian 安裝程式的網路主控台。您可以在此啟動 Debian 安裝程式，或是執行一個互動式的 shell。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: To return to this menu, you will need to log in again.
zh_TW: 您必須再次登入，才能回到這個選單。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Generating SSH host key
zh_TW: 產生 SSH 主機密鑰

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Remote installation password:
zh_TW: 遠端安裝密碼:

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: You need to set a password for remote access to the Debian installer. A malicious or unqualified user with access to the installer can have disastrous results, so you should take care to choose a password that is not easy to guess. It should not be a word found in the dictionary, or a word that could be easily associated with you, like your middle name.
zh_TW: 您必須設定一個給遠端存取 Debian 安裝程式使用的密碼。如果讓懷有惡意或未經授權的使用者存取到安裝程式將會導致極嚴重的後果，因此您應該小心地選擇一個不容易被猜到的密碼。它不應該是個能在字典中找到的單字或是個容易和您聯想在一起的字詞，例如您的名字。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: This password is used only by the Debian installer, and will be discarded once you finish the installation.
zh_TW: 這個密碼僅用於 Debian 安裝程式，在安裝作業完成後，這個密碼將會被銷毀。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the same remote installation password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入相同的遠端安裝密碼以確認您是否正確鍵入。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Password mismatch
zh_TW: 密碼不符

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The two passwords you entered were not the same. Please enter a password again.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的兩個密碼並不相同。請再次輸入密碼。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Start SSH
zh_TW: 啟動 SSH

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: To continue the installation, please use an SSH client to connect to the IP address ${ips} and log in as the "installer" user. For example:
zh_TW: 若要繼續進行安裝作業，請使用 SSH 用戶端程式連線至 ${ips}，並以 "installer" 帳號登入。例如:

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The fingerprint of this SSH server's host key is: ${fingerprint}
zh_TW: 該 SSH 伺服器的主機密鑰之指紋碼為: ${fingerprint}

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please check this carefully against the fingerprint reported by your SSH client.
zh_TW: 請仔細得比對它和您的 SSH 用戶端所得到的指紋碼是否一致。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Could not fetch SSH authorized keys
zh_TW: 無法取得 SSH 授權公鑰

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Translators: do NOT translate the "LOCATION" variable name
en: An error occurred while fetching SSH authorized keys from ${LOCATION}.
zh_TW: 在從 ${LOCATION} 取得 SSH 授權公鑰時發生錯誤。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No boot loader installed
zh_TW: 未安裝開機程式

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No boot loader has been installed, either because you chose not to or because your specific architecture doesn't support a boot loader yet.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何開機程式，其原因可能是您選擇了不安裝，或者是您的特殊硬體架構尚未支援任何開機程式。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: You will need to boot manually with the ${KERNEL} kernel on partition ${BOOT} and ${ROOT} passed as a kernel argument.
zh_TW: 您將需要手動由 ${BOOT} 分割區的 ${KERNEL} Kernel 開機，並加上 ${ROOT} 以做為 Kernel 的參數。

note: Type: text Description :sl3: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use entire disk and set up encrypted LVM
zh_TW: 導引 - 使用整顆磁碟並設定加密的 LVM

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Name of the volume group for the new system:
zh_TW: 新系統的 Volume Group 名稱：

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: This happened because the selected recipe does not contain any partition that can be created on LVM volumes.
zh_TW: 這是因為所選定的組合中並沒有包含可以在 LVM volumes 中新增的任何磁碟區。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Continue installation without /boot partition?
zh_TW: 是否要在沒有 /boot 分割區的狀況之下繼續進行安裝？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The recipe you selected does not contain a separate partition for /boot. This is normally needed to allow you to boot the system when using LVM.
zh_TW: 您所採取的方案並沒有將 /boot 放到獨立的分割區中。一般會需要採取這種方式來讓使用 LVM 的系統能夠開機。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You can choose to ignore this warning, but that may result in a failure to reboot the system after the installation is completed.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇不去理會這項警告，但在安裝程序完成之後可能會因而造成系統無法重新啟動。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The volume group name used to automatically partition using LVM is already in use. Lowering the priority for configuration questions will allow you to specify an alternative name.
zh_TW: 在使用 LVM 來進行磁碟自動分割時所採用的 Volume Group 名稱已在使用中。降低設定的提問等級將允許您自行指定另一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unexpected error while creating volume group
zh_TW: 在建立 Volume Group 時發生了預期之外的錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Autopartitioning using LVM failed because an error occurred while creating the volume group.
zh_TW: 在 LVM 上進行的自動分割失敗了，在建立 Volume Group 時發生了錯誤。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Multiple disks (%s)
zh_TW: 多個磁碟 (%s)

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Non-existing physical volume
zh_TW: 不存在的 Physical Volume

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: A volume group definition contains a reference to a non-existing physical volume.
zh_TW: 在 Volume Group 的設定裡包含了指向不存在的 Physical Volume。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please check that all devices are properly connected. Alternatively, please check the automatic partitioning recipe.
zh_TW: 請檢查是否所有的裝置都已正確得裝設了。而或者，請檢查自動磁碟分割的內容是否合宜。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volume defined in volume group
zh_TW: 在儲區群組內沒有定義的實體儲區

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The automatic partitioning recipe contains the definition of a volume group that does not contain any physical volume.
zh_TW: 自動磁碟分割的內容裡有個 Volume Group 裡沒有設定任何的 Physical Volume。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please check the automatic partitioning recipe.
zh_TW: 請檢查自動磁碟分割的內容是否合宜。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Amount of volume group to use for guided partitioning:
zh_TW: 使用於導引式分割的卷冊群組數量：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: You may use the whole volume group for guided partitioning, or part of it. If you use only part of it, or if you add more disks later, then you will be able to grow logical volumes later using the LVM tools, so using a smaller part of the volume group at installation time may offer more flexibility.
zh_TW: 您可以使用整個卷冊群組來進行導引式分割，或者只使用其中的部份。如您只使用了部份，或是在系統安裝完成之後加入其他硬碟，您仍然可以以 LVM 工具程式將邏輯卷冊增大，因此在安裝時只使用卷冊群組的一小部份，可以讓整件事更有彈性。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The minimum size of the selected partitioning recipe is ${MINSIZE} (or ${PERCENT}); please note that the packages you choose to install may require more space than this. The maximum available size is ${MAXSIZE}.
zh_TW: 已選擇的分割方案最小大小為 ${MINSIZE} (或 ${PERCENT})；請留意您所選擇安裝的套件可能會需要比這個更大的空間。最大的可用空間為 ${MAXSIZE}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You entered "${INPUT}", which was not recognized as a valid size.
zh_TW: 您輸入未能辨認為有效大小的 "${INPUT}"。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: ${SIZE} is too big
zh_TW: ${SIZE} 太大

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You asked for ${SIZE} to be used for guided partitioning, but the available space is only ${MAXSIZE}.
zh_TW: 導引式分割需要您有 ${SIZE}，但可用空間只有 ${MAXSIZE}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: ${SIZE} is too small
zh_TW: ${SIZE} 太小

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You asked for ${SIZE} to be used for guided partitioning, but the selected partitioning recipe requires at least ${MINSIZE}.
zh_TW: 導引式分割需要您有 ${SIZE}，但選擇的分割方案需要最少 ${MINSIZE}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while setting up RAID
zh_TW: 在設定 RAID 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An unexpected error occurred while setting up a preseeded RAID configuration.
zh_TW: 在設置預先建立的 RAID 設定時發生了預期之外的錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Not enough RAID partitions specified
zh_TW: 未指定足夠的 RAID 分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There are not enough RAID partitions specified for your preseeded configuration. You need at least 3 devices for a RAID5 array.
zh_TW: 沒有指定足夠的 RAID 分割區以符合您預先建立的設定。在一個 RAID5 陣列上最少需要 3 個裝置。

note: Type: text Description For example MMC/SD card #1 (mmcblk0) :sl3:
en: MMC/SD card #%s (%s)
zh_TW: MMC/SD 卡 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example MMC/SD card #1, partition #2 (mmcblk0p2) :sl3:
en: MMC/SD card #%s, partition #%s (%s)
zh_TW: MMC/SD 卡 #%s，#%s 分割區 (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: RAID%s device #%s
zh_TW: RAID%s 第 %s 個裝置

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Encrypted volume (%s)
zh_TW: 已加密的 Volume (%s)

note: Type: text Description Translators: "multipath" is a pretty tricky term to translate You'll find some documentation about it at http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/csgfs/browse/4.6/DM_Multipath/index.html "Short" definition: Device Mapper Multipathing (DM-Multipath) allows you to configure multiple I
en: Multipath %s (WWID %s)
zh_TW: 多重路徑 %s (WWID %s)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Multipath %s (partition #%s)
zh_TW: Multipath %s (分割區 #%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: LVM VG %s, LV %s
zh_TW: LVM VG %s，LV %s

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Loopback (loop%s)
zh_TW: 回送 (循環%s)

note: Type: text Description File system name Keep translations short enough :sl3:
en: physical volume for encryption
zh_TW: 要進行加密的 Physical Volume

note: Type: text Description Short file system name (untranslatable in many languages) Should be kept very short or unstranslated :sl3:
en: crypto
zh_TW: 加密

note: Type: text Description This is related to "encryption method" Encryption type for a file system Translations should be kept below 40 columns :sl3:
en: Device-mapper (dm-crypt)
zh_TW: 磁碟對應 (dm-crypt)

note: Type: text Description This is related to "encryption method" Encryption type for a file system :sl3:
en: not active
zh_TW: 未啟用

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption method:
zh_TW: 加密方式：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encryption method for this partition:
zh_TW: 這個分割區的加密方式：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Changing the encryption method will set other encryption-related fields to their default values for the new encryption method.
zh_TW: 改變加密方式會連帶的把其它和加密相關的欄位重置為新的加密方式的預設值。

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encryption for this partition:
zh_TW: 這個分割區的加密：

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Key size:
zh_TW: 密鑰大小：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Key size for this partition:
zh_TW: 此分割區的密鑰大小：

note: Type: text Description An initialization vector is the initial value used to seed the encryption algorithm Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: IV algorithm:
zh_TW: IV 計算法則：

note: Type: select Description An initialization vector is the initial randomness used to seed the encryption algorithm :sl3:
en: Initialization vector generation algorithm for this partition:
zh_TW: 這個分割區的初始向量產生法則：

note: Type: select Description An initialization vector is the initial randomness used to seed the encryption algorithm :sl3:
en: Different algorithms exist to derive the initialization vector for each sector. This choice influences the encryption security. Normally, there is no reason to change this from the recommended default, except for compatibility with older systems.
zh_TW: 不同的計算法則會影響到每個磁區裡的初始向量是如何產生。這裡的選擇將會影響加密的安全強度。一般而言，除了為了要和舊有系統相容之外，並沒有必要去修改那建議採用的預設值。

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption key:
zh_TW: 加密密鑰：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Type of encryption key for this partition:
zh_TW: 此分割區的加密密鑰類型：

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption key hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊加密密鑰：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Type of encryption key hash for this partition:
zh_TW: 此分割區的雜湊加密密鑰類型：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The encryption key is derived from the passphrase by applying a one-way hash function to it. Normally, there is no reason to change this from the recommended default and doing so in the wrong way can reduce the encryption strength.
zh_TW: 加密密鑰是由密語再加上單向雜湊函數所產生的。一般而言，並沒有必要去修改那建議採用的預設值，且如果方法錯誤將會降低加密的強度。

note: Type: text Description This shows up in a screen summarizing options and will be followed by "yes" or "no" :sl3:
en: Erase data:
zh_TW: 消除資料：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Erase data on this partition
zh_TW: 消除這個分割區上的資料

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really erase the data on ${DEVICE}?
zh_TW: 是否真要消除 ${DEVICE} 上的資料？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The data on ${DEVICE} will be overwritten with zeroes. It can no longer be recovered after this step has completed. This is the last opportunity to abort the erase.
zh_TW: 在 ${DEVICE} 裡的資料將會以 0 複寫。在此步驟完成後，這些資料將無法回復。這是中止消除程序的最後機會。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Erasing data on ${DEVICE}
zh_TW: 消除 ${DEVICE} 上的資料

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The installer is now overwriting ${DEVICE} with zeroes to delete its previous contents. This step may be skipped by cancelling this action.
zh_TW: 安裝程式正在對 ${DEVICE} 寫 0 抹除先前的資料，這個步驟可以以取消跳過。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Erasing data on ${DEVICE} failed
zh_TW: 在消除 ${DEVICE} 上的資料時失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while trying to overwrite the data on ${DEVICE} with zeroes. The data has not been erased.
zh_TW: 在以 0 複寫 ${DEVICE} 上的資料時發生錯誤。資料尚未被消除。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The data on ${DEVICE} will be overwritten with random data. It can no longer be recovered after this step has completed. This is the last opportunity to abort the erase.
zh_TW: 在 ${DEVICE} 裡的資料將會被一些雜亂的資料所覆蓋。在此步驟完成後，這些資料將無法回復。這是中止消除程序的最後機會。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The installer is now overwriting ${DEVICE} with random data to prevent meta-information leaks from the encrypted volume. This step may be skipped by cancelling this action, albeit at the expense of a slight reduction of the quality of the encryption.
zh_TW: 安裝程式正在對 ${DEVICE} 複寫亂數資料以預防加密目錄元資料外洩。這個步驟可以以取消跳過，但可能會稍微降低加密品質。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while trying to overwrite ${DEVICE} with random data. Recovery of the device's previous contents is possible and meta-information of its new contents may be leaked.
zh_TW: 嘗試以亂數複寫 ${DEVICE} 時發生錯誤。此裝置中先前的資料可能可以復原，而新寫入的加密元資料也有可能被外洩。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Setting up encryption...
zh_TW: 正在設定加密……

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Configure encrypted volumes
zh_TW: 設定已加密的 Volume

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No partitions to encrypt
zh_TW: 沒有磁碟分割區可供加密

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No partitions have been selected for encryption.
zh_TW: 未指定任何要進行加密的磁碟分割區。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Required programs missing
zh_TW: 找不到必需的程式

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: This build of debian-installer does not include one or more programs that are required for partman-crypto to function correctly.
zh_TW: 這個版本的 debian-installer 目前缺少了一個或多個 partman-crypt 在正常運作時所需的程式。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Required encryption options missing
zh_TW: 找不到必要的加密選項

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The encryption options for ${DEVICE} are incomplete. Please return to the partition menu and select all required options.
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 的加密選項不完全。請返回磁碟分割功能表並選取所有的必要選項。

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Translators: this string is used to assemble a string of the format "$specify_option: $missing". If this proves to be a problem in your language, please contact the maintainer and we can do it differently.
en: missing
zh_TW: 找不到

note: Type: text Description :sl3: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use as physical volume for encrypted volume ${DEV}
zh_TW: 被加密 Volume ${DEV} 做為 Physical Volume 使用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Encryption package installation failure
zh_TW: 加密套件的安裝失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The kernel module package ${PACKAGE} could not be found or an error occurred during its installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 Kernel 模組套件 ${PACKAGE}，或是它在安裝時發生了錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: It is likely that there will be problems setting up encrypted partitions when the system is rebooted. You may be able to correct this by installing the required package(s) later on.
zh_TW: 在系統重新開機後，當試著設定加密分割區時可能會出現問題。在稍後再安裝必需的套件或許可以修正這些問題。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Write the changes to disk and configure encrypted volumes?
zh_TW: 是否要將這些變更寫入磁碟中並設定加密的 Volume？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Before encrypted volumes can be configured, the current partitioning scheme has to be written to disk.  These changes cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 必須先將目前的磁碟分割結果寫入磁碟中，然後才能對加密的 Volume 進行設定。這些變更將無法還原。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: After the encrypted volumes have been configured, no additional changes to the partitions on the disks containing encrypted volumes are allowed. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme for these disks before continuing.
zh_TW: 一旦加密的 Volume 設定完成，就不能再對磁碟中包含了加密的 Volume 的分割區進行任何其它的變更了。因此，在繼續之前請確認您是否已決定採用目前這些磁碟所採取的分割方式。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current partition layout and configure encrypted volumes?
zh_TW: 是否保留目前的磁碟配置並設定加密的 Volume？

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Configuration of encrypted volumes failed
zh_TW: 加密的 Volume 的設定失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while configuring encrypted volumes.
zh_TW: 在設定加密的 Volume 時發生錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The configuration has been aborted.
zh_TW: 設定作業已被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Initialisation of encrypted volume failed
zh_TW: 加密的 Volume 的初始化失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while setting up encrypted volumes.
zh_TW: 在建立加密的 Volume 時發生錯誤。

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This is a key type for encrypted file systems It can be either protected by a passphrase, a keyfile of a random key This text is one of these choices, so keep it short
en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密語

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This is a key type for encrypted file systems It can be either protected by a passphrase, a keyfile of a random key This text is one of these choices, so keep it short
en: Keyfile (GnuPG)
zh_TW: 密鑰檔 (GnuPG)

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This is a key type for encrypted file systems It can be either protected by a passphrase, a keyfile of a random key This text is one of these choices, so keep it short
en: Random key
zh_TW: 隨機密鑰

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unsafe swap space detected
zh_TW: 找到了不安全的置換空間

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An unsafe swap space has been detected.
zh_TW: 已找到了一個不安全的置換空間。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: This is a fatal error since sensitive data could be written out to disk unencrypted. This would allow someone with access to the disk to recover parts of the encryption key or passphrase.
zh_TW: 因為一些私密的資料可能未經加密就轉存到磁碟上，所以這被視為是一個致命的錯誤。這將可能讓一些可以存取到該磁碟的人有辨法回復部份的加密密鑰或密語。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please disable the swap space (e.g. by running swapoff) or configure an encrypted swap space and then run setup of encrypted volumes again. This program will now abort.
zh_TW: 請關閉置換空間（像是執行 swapoff）或是設定加密的 Swap 空間，然後再次執行加密的 Volumes 設定。程式將立即中止。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Encryption passphrase:
zh_TW: 加密密語：

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: You need to choose a passphrase to encrypt ${DEVICE}.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個密語來將 ${DEVICE} 加密。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: The overall strength of the encryption depends strongly on this passphrase, so you should take care to choose a passphrase that is not easy to guess. It should not be a word or sentence found in dictionaries, or a phrase that could be easily associated with you.
zh_TW: 這個密語攸關整體加密的強度，因此您應該小心地選擇一個不容易被猜到的密語。您不應該使用能在字典中找到的單字或片語，或是個容易和您聯想在一起的字詞。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: A good passphrase will contain a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation. Passphrases are recommended to have a length of 20 or more characters.
zh_TW: 一個恰當的密語應當由字母、數字和標點符號混雜而成，長度則建議在 20 個字元以上。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Re-enter passphrase to verify:
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密語以進行確認：

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the same passphrase again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入相同的密語以確認您是否正確鍵入。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Passphrase input error
zh_TW: 密語輸入錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The two passphrases you entered were not the same. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的兩個密語並不相同。請重新輸入。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Empty passphrase
zh_TW: 空的密語

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You entered an empty passphrase, which is not allowed. Please choose a non-empty passphrase.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的是空的密語，而這是不允許的。請選擇一個不是空的密語。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Use weak passphrase?
zh_TW: 是否使用強度薄弱的密語？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3: Translators: we unfortunately cannot use plural forms here So, you are suggested to use the plural form adapted for MINIMUM=8, which is the current hardcoded value
en: You entered a passphrase that consists of less than ${MINIMUM} characters, which is considered too weak. You should choose a stronger passphrase.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的密語少於 ${MINIMUM} 字元，這被認為是過於薄弱。您應該選擇另一個較為強悍的密語。

note: Type: entropy Description :sl3:
en: The encryption key for ${DEVICE} is now being created.
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 的加密密鑰已經產生。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Keyfile creation failure
zh_TW: 密鑰檔的建立失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while creating the keyfile.
zh_TW: 在建立密鑰檔時發生錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Encryption configuration failure
zh_TW: 加密設定失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You have selected the /boot file system to be stored on an encrypted partition. This is not possible because the boot loader would be unable to load the kernel and initrd. Continuing now would result in an installation that cannot be used.
zh_TW: 您已設定了將 /boot 檔案系統儲存在加密的分割區上。因為這將導致開機程式無法載入 kernel 和 initrd，所以這個作法並不可行。如果您繼續的話將會導致安裝完成的系統無法使用。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You should go back and choose a non-encrypted partition for the /boot file system.
zh_TW: 請返回並替 /boot 檔案系統選擇一個非加密的分割區。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Are you sure you want to use a random key?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要使用隨機產生的密鑰？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen a random key type for ${DEVICE} but requested the partitioner to create a file system on it.
zh_TW: 您設定 ${DEVICE} 的類型為使用隨機產生的密鑰，但同時又要求分割程式在其上建立檔案系統。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Using a random key type means that the partition data is going to be destroyed upon each reboot. This should only be used for swap partitions.
zh_TW: 類型為使用隨機產生的密鑰表示這個分割區裡的資料會在每次開機時被清除掉。這應該是只用於 Swap 分割區。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to download crypto components
zh_TW: 無法下載加密元件

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred trying to download additional crypto components.
zh_TW: 在嘗試下載額外的加密元件時發生錯誤。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Proceed to install crypto components despite insufficient memory?
zh_TW: 是否在記憶體可能不足的情況下進行加密元件的安裝？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: There does not seem to be sufficient memory available to install additional crypto components. If you choose to go ahead and continue anyway, the installation process could fail.
zh_TW: 似乎沒有足夠的記憶體可用來安裝額外的加密元件。如果您決定無論如何都要繼續進行，安裝程序將可能會失敗。

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Create encrypted volumes
zh_TW: 建立加密 Volume

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encryption configuration actions
zh_TW: 加密設定動作

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This menu allows you to configure encrypted volumes.
zh_TW: 這個選單可讓您設定加密 Volume。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices to encrypt:
zh_TW: 要加密的裝置：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices to be encrypted.
zh_TW: 請選擇要進行加密的裝置。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No devices selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何的裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No devices were selected for encryption.
zh_TW: 未指定任何要進行加密的磁碟分割區。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Configure iSCSI volumes
zh_TW: 設定 iSCSI 卷宗

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Log into iSCSI targets
zh_TW: 登入 iSCSI 目標

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: iSCSI configuration actions
zh_TW: iSCSI 的設定動作

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This menu allows you to configure iSCSI volumes.
zh_TW: 這個選單可讓您設定 iSCSI 卷宗。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: iSCSI target portal address:
zh_TW: iSCSI 目標入口位置:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Enter an IP address to scan for iSCSI targets. To use a port other than the default of 3260, use "IP:port" notation, for example "1.2.3.4:3261".
zh_TW: 請輸入 iSCSI 目標的 IP 位置。若不使用預設埠號 3260，請輸入 "IP:port"，如 "1.2.3.4:3261"。

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI initiator username for ${PORTAL}:
zh_TW: ${PORTAL} 的 iSCSI 啟動器使用者名稱:

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Some iSCSI targets require the initiator (client) to authenticate using a username and password. If that is the case for this target, enter the username here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
zh_TW: 有些 iSCSI 目標需要啟動器 (客戶端) 來透過使用者名稱與密碼認證。如果該目標有此需求，請在此輸入使用者名稱，否則請留空。

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI initiator password for ${PORTAL}:
zh_TW: ${PORTAL} 的 iSCSI 啟動器密碼:

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Enter the initiator password needed to authenticate to this iSCSI target.
zh_TW: 請輸入認證該 iSCSI 目標的啟動器密碼。

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI target username for ${PORTAL}:
zh_TW: ${PORTAL} 的 iSCSI 目標使用者名稱:

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: In some environments, the iSCSI target needs to authenticate to the initiator as well as the other way round. If that is the case here, enter the incoming username which the target is expected to supply. Otherwise, leave this blank.
zh_TW: 在某些環境下，iSCSI 目標需要與啟動器互相認證。如果有此需求，請輸入目標應提供的接入使用者名稱，否則請留空。

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI target password for ${PORTAL}:
zh_TW: ${PORTAL} 的 iSCSI 目標密碼:

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Enter the incoming password which the iSCSI target is expected to supply.
zh_TW: 請輸入 iSCSI 目標應提供的接入密碼。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No iSCSI targets discovered
zh_TW: 沒有發現 iSCSI 目標

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: No iSCSI targets were discovered on ${PORTAL}.
zh_TW: 在 ${PORTAL} 上沒有發現 iSCSI 目標。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI targets on ${PORTAL}:
zh_TW: ${PORTAL} 上的 iSCSI 目標:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Select the iSCSI targets you wish to use.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要使用的 iSCSI 目標。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: iSCSI login failed
zh_TW: iSCSI 登入失敗

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable names (PORTAL and TARGET)
en: Logging into the iSCSI target ${TARGET} on ${PORTAL} failed.
zh_TW: 在 ${PORTAL} 登入 iSCSI 目標 ${TARGET} 失敗。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Unallocated physical volumes:
zh_TW: 未分配的 Physical Volumes：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Volume groups:
zh_TW: Volume Groups：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Uses physical volume:
zh_TW: 使用的 Physical Volume：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Provides logical volume:
zh_TW: 預備的 Physical Volume：

note: Type: text Description :sl3: "none" here == "No Physical Volumes"
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Physical Volumes:" ]
zh_TW: 無

note: Type: text Description :sl3: "none" here == "No Volume Groups"
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Volume Groups:" ]
zh_TW: 無

note: Type: text Description :sl3: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use by LVM volume group ${VG}
zh_TW: 正在被 LVM Volume Group ${VG} 使用中

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Display configuration details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細設定

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create volume group
zh_TW: 建立 Volume Group

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete volume group
zh_TW: 刪除 Volume Group

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Extend volume group
zh_TW: 擴充 Volume Group

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Reduce volume group
zh_TW: 縮減 Volume Group

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create logical volume
zh_TW: 建立 Logical Volume

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete logical volume
zh_TW: 刪除 Logical Volume

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Write the changes to disks and configure LVM?
zh_TW: 是否要將這些變更寫入磁碟中並設定 LVM？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Before the Logical Volume Manager can be configured, the current partitioning scheme has to be written to disk. These changes cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 必須先將目前的磁碟分割結果寫入磁碟中，然後才可以對 Logical Volume Manager 進行設定。這些變更將無法還原。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: After the Logical Volume Manager is configured, no additional changes to the partitioning scheme of disks containing physical volumes are allowed during the installation. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme before continuing.
zh_TW: 一旦 Logical Volume Manager 設定完成，就不能在安裝過程中再對磁碟中包含了 Physical Volume 的分割區進行任何其它的變更了。因此，在繼續之前請確認您是否已決定採用目前這些磁碟所採取的分割方式。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current partition layout and configure LVM?
zh_TW: 是否保留目前的磁碟配置並設定 LVM？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: After the Logical Volume Manager is configured, no additional changes to the partitions in the disks containing physical volumes are allowed. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme in these disks before continuing.
zh_TW: 一旦 Logical Volume Manager 設定完成，就不能再對磁碟中包含了 Physical Volume 的分割區進行任何其它的變更了。因此，在繼續之前請確認您是否已決定採用目前這些磁碟所採取的分割方式。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: LVM configuration failure
zh_TW: LVM 設定失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while writing the changes to the disks.
zh_TW: 在將變更寫入磁碟時發生錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Logical Volume Manager configuration has been aborted.
zh_TW: Logical Volume Manager 的設定作業已被中止。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: physical volume for LVM
zh_TW: LVM 的 Physical Volume

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Summary of current LVM configuration:
zh_TW: 目前的 LVM 設定摘要：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en:  Free Physical Volumes:  ${FREE_PVS}
     Used Physical Volumes:  ${USED_PVS}
     Volume Groups:          ${VGS}
     Logical Volumes:        ${LVS}
zh_TW:  可用的 Physical Volumes:  ${FREE_PVS}
     已使用 Physical Volumes:  ${USED_PVS}
     Volume Groups:            ${VGS}
     Logical Volumes:          ${LVS}

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Current LVM configuration:
zh_TW: 目前的 LVM 設定：

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. The creation of a new volume group has been aborted.
zh_TW: 未選取任何的 Physical Volume。新 Volume Group 的建立作業已被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the volume group has been entered. Please enter a name.
zh_TW: 並沒有替該 Volume Group 輸入任何的名稱。請輸入一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group name is already in use. Please choose a different name.
zh_TW: 所指定的 Volume Group 名稱已在使用中。請換用另一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group name overlaps with an existing device name. Please choose a different name.
zh_TW: 所指定的 Volume Group 名稱和一個既有的裝置名稱重複了。請換用另一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while creating volume group
zh_TW: 在建立 Volume Group 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The volume group ${VG} could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立 Volume Group ${VG}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. Extension of the volume group has been aborted.
zh_TW: 未選取任何的 Physical Volume。Volume Group 的擴充作業已被中止。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices to remove from the volume group:
zh_TW: 要從 Volume Group 中移除的裝置：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices you wish to remove from the volume group.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要從 Volume Group 中移除的裝置。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. Reduction of the volume group was aborted.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何的 Physical Volume。Volume Group 的縮減作業已被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the logical volume has been entered. Please enter a name.
zh_TW: 沒有替該 Logical Volume 輸入名稱。請輸入一個名稱。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume has been found. Please create a logical volume first.
zh_TW: 未能找到 Logical Volume。請先建立一個 Logical Volume。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the logical volume to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇要刪除的 Logical Volume。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: in VG ${VG}
zh_TW: 在 VG ${VG}

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The logical volume ${LV} on ${VG} could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除位於 ${VG} 上的 Logical Volume (${LV})。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while initializing physical volume
zh_TW: 在初始化 Physical Volume 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The physical volume ${PV} could not be initialized.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Physical Volume ${PV}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid logical volume or volume group name
zh_TW: 不正確的 Logical Volume 或 Volume Group 名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume or volume group names may only contain alphanumeric characters, hyphen, plus, period, and underscore. They must be 128 characters or less and may not begin with a hyphen. The names "." and ".." are not allowed. In addition, logical volume names cannot begin with "snapshot".
zh_TW: Logical Volume 或 Volume Group 的名稱只可以使用 英數字、破折號、加號、句號 和 底線符號，最多 128 個字元，不可以使用 破折號 做為開頭，也不可以使用 . 和 .. 這兩個名稱。此外，Logical Volume 的名稱也不可以使用 snapshot 做為開頭。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please choose a different name.
zh_TW: 請選用另一個名稱。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Remove existing logical volume data?
zh_TW: 是否移除既有的 Logical Volume 資料？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The selected device already contains the following LVM logical volumes, volume groups and physical volumes which are about to be removed:
zh_TW: 所指定的裝置已包含了以下將要被移除的 LVM Logical Volumes、Volume Groups 及 Physical Volumes：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume(s) to be removed: ${LVTARGETS}
zh_TW: 要移除的 Logical Volume：${LVTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Volume group(s) to be removed: ${VGTARGETS}
zh_TW: 要移除的 Volume Group：${VGTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Physical volume(s) to be removed: ${PVTARGETS}
zh_TW: 要移除的 Physical Volume：${PVTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Note that this will also permanently erase any data currently on the logical volumes.
zh_TW: 請注意到，這樣也會同時把 Logical Volumes 上所有的資料永久得抹除掉。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unable to automatically remove LVM data
zh_TW: 無法自動移除 LVM 資料

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Because the volume group(s) on the selected device also consist of physical volumes on other devices, it is not considered safe to remove its LVM data automatically. If you wish to use this device for partitioning, please remove its LVM data first.
zh_TW: 因為所指定裝置上的 Volume Group 是由其它裝置的 Physical Volumes 所組成，所以以自動的方式移除它的 LVM 資料被認為是不安全的。如果您希望在這個裝置上進行磁碟分割，請先移除它的 LVM 資料。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Logical Volume Management
zh_TW: Logical Volume 管理程式

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: A common situation for system administrators is to find that some disk partition (usually the most important one) is short on space, while some other partition is underused. The Logical Volume Manager (LVM) can help with this.
zh_TW: 對於系統管理員而言，會常常遇到的狀況就是發現有些（通常是最重要的那一個）磁碟分割區的空間不足了，但其它的分割區的使用率卻過低。而這時 Logical Volume 管理程式 (LVM) 就派上用場了。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: LVM allows combining disk or partition devices ("physical volumes") to form a virtual disk ("volume group"), which can then be divided into virtual partitions ("logical volumes"). Volume groups and logical volumes may span several physical disks. New physical volumes may be added to a volume group at any time, and logical volumes can be resized up to the amount of unallocated space in the volume group.
zh_TW: LVM 可以聯合數個磁碟或分割區裝置（"Physical Volumes"）成為單一的虛擬磁碟（"Volume Group"），然後可以把它們再加以分割成虛擬分割區（"Logical Volumes"）。Volume Groups 以及 Logical Volumes 可以橫跨數個 Physical Volumes。現在還可以任意得把 Physical Volumes 加入 Volumes 之中，然後再動態調整 Logical Volume 大小至符合 Volume Group 中未利用空間的總合。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The items on the LVM configuration menu can be used to edit volume groups and logical volumes. After you return to the main partition manager screen, logical volumes will be displayed in the same way as ordinary partitions, and should be treated as such.
zh_TW: 可以使用 LVM 設定選單上的項目來編輯 Volume Group 以及 Logical Volume。在您返回主要的磁碟分割畫面之後，Logical Volume 將會以類似於原本分割區的方式表示，且操作方式也是雷同。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID device
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID 裝置

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Configure software RAID
zh_TW: 設定軟體 RAID

note: Type: text Description :sl3: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use by software RAID device ${DEVICE}
zh_TW: 被軟體 RAID 裝置 ${DEVICE} 所使用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID not available
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID 裝置無法使用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The current kernel doesn't seem to support software RAID (MD) devices. This should be solved by loading the necessary modules.
zh_TW: 目前所使用的 Kernel 似乎不支援軟體 RAID (MD) 裝置。試著載入一些欠缺的模組應該就可以解決這個問題。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID configuration actions
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID 設定動作

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the software RAID (or MD, "multiple device") configuration menu.
zh_TW: 這是軟體 RAID（或 MD，"multiple device"）的設定選單。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select one of the proposed actions to configure software RAID.
zh_TW: 請選擇其中一個作業程序來設定軟體 RAID。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID device type:
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID 裝置類型：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the type of the software RAID device to be created.
zh_TW: 請選擇要建立的軟體 RAID 裝置的類型。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No unused partitions of the type "Linux RAID Autodetect" are available. Please create such a partition, or delete an already used software RAID device to free its partitions.
zh_TW: 未能找到尚未使用的「Linux RAID Autodetect」類型的分割區。請新增一個該類型的分割區，或刪除一個使用中的軟體 RAID 裝置以釋出其分割區。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID0 array:
zh_TW: 該 RAID0 陣列中的啟用裝置的個數：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The RAID${LEVEL} array will consist of both active and spare devices. The active devices are those used, while the spare devices will only be used if one or more of the active devices fail. A minimum of ${MINIMUM} active devices is required.
zh_TW: RAID${LEVEL} 陣列將同時包括了啟用及備用裝置。啟用裝置將會被拿來直接使用，而備用裝置只會在一個或多個啟用裝置出問題時才會派上用場。最低限度，至少會需要 ${MINIMUM} 個啟用裝置。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
zh_TW: 該 RAID${LEVEL} 陣列中的啟用裝置的個數：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Spare devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
zh_TW: 該 RAID${LEVEL} 陣列的備用裝置的個數：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please choose which partitions will be used as spare devices. You may choose up to ${COUNT} partitions. If you choose less than ${COUNT} devices, the remaining partitions will be added to the array as "missing". You will be able to add them to the array later.
zh_TW: 請選擇要將哪些分割區做為備用裝置使用。您最多可以選擇 ${COUNT} 個分割區。如果您選擇了少於 ${COUNT} 個裝置，那麼剩餘的分割區將會以 missing 的狀態在陣列中出現。您可以在事後再將他們加入陣列中。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Layout of the RAID10 array:
zh_TW: RAID10 陣列的概要：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID device to be deleted:
zh_TW: 要刪除的軟體 RAID 裝置：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Deleting a software RAID device will stop it and clear the superblock of all its components.
zh_TW: 刪除一個軟體 RAID 裝置將會讓它停止運作，並會將其所包含的 superblock 給清除掉。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please note this will not immediately allow you to reuse the partitions or devices in a new software RAID device. The array will however be unusable after the deletion.
zh_TW: 請注意，這樣並無法讓您可以立即在新的軟體 RAID 裝置中使用這些分割區或裝置。也就是說，在刪除後該陣列會變成不可使用。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No software RAID devices available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的軟體 RAID 裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No software RAID devices are available for deletion.
zh_TW: 沒有軟體 RAID 裝置可用來刪除。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really delete this software RAID device?
zh_TW: 是否真的要刪除這個 軟體 RAID 裝置？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please confirm whether you really want to delete the following software RAID device:
zh_TW: 請確認您是否真的要刪除以下的 軟體 RAID 裝置：

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to delete the software RAID device
zh_TW: 無法刪除該軟體 RAID 裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There was an error deleting the software RAID device. It may be in use.
zh_TW: 在刪除該軟體 RAID 裝置時發生了錯誤。它也許正被使用中。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Write the changes to the storage devices and configure RAID?
zh_TW: 是否要將變更寫入儲存裝置中並設定 RAID？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Before RAID can be configured, the changes have to be written to the storage devices.  These changes cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 必須先將這些變更寫入儲存裝置中，然後才能進行 RAID 的設定。這些變更將無法還原。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: When RAID is configured, no additional changes to the partitions in the disks containing physical volumes are allowed.  Please convince yourself that you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme in these disks.
zh_TW: 一旦 RAID 設定完成，就不能再對磁碟中包含了 Physical Volume 的分割區進行任何額外的變更了。因此，在繼續之前請確認您是否已決定採用目前這些磁碟所採取的分割方式。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current partition layout and configure RAID?
zh_TW: 是否保留目前的磁碟配置並設定 RAID？

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: RAID configuration failure
zh_TW: RAID 的設定失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: RAID configuration has been aborted.
zh_TW: RAID 的設定作業已被中止。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: physical volume for RAID
zh_TW: RAID 的 Physical Volume

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Remove existing software RAID partitions?
zh_TW: 移除既有的軟體 RAID 分割區？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The selected device contains partitions used for software RAID devices. The following devices and partitions are about to be removed:
zh_TW: 所指定的裝置裡包含了已被軟體 RAID 陣列使用的分割區。以下的裝置及分割區將要被移除：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID devices about to be removed: ${REMOVED_DEVICES}
zh_TW: 將要被移除的軟體 RAID 裝置：${REMOVED_DEVICES}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Partitions used by these RAID devices: ${REMOVED_PARTITIONS}
zh_TW: 這些 RAID 裝置所使用的分割區：${REMOVED_PARTITIONS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Note that this will also permanently erase any data currently on the software RAID devices.
zh_TW: 請注意到，這樣也會同時把軟體 RAID 裝置上所有的資料永久得抹除掉。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl3:
en: Download debconf preconfiguration file
zh_TW: 下載 debconf 的預先設定檔

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Location of initial preconfiguration file:
zh_TW: 預先設定檔的位置:

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: In order to perform an automated install, you need to supply a preconfiguration file (which can in turn pull in other files). To do that, you need to provide a (perhaps partial) URL.
zh_TW: 為了進行自動安裝，您必須提供預先設定檔 (用來取得其他檔案)。為了取得設定檔，您必須提供一個 (可能是一部份的) URL。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: This can be as simple as the machine name where your preseed files reside up to a full URL. Any of these could be made to work:
      intra		[for example.com, these three are equivalent]
      intra.example.com
      http://intra.example.com/d-i/./lenny/preseed.cfg
      http://192.168.0.1/~phil/test47.txt
      floppy://preseed.cfg
      file:///hd-media/kiosk/./preseed.cfg
zh_TW: 此 URL 可以是您存放預先設定檔的機器名稱，或是完整的 URL。以下 URL 皆可使用:
      intra		[在 example.com 內，此與以下兩個相同]
      intra.example.com
      http://intra.example.com/d-i/./lenny/preseed.cfg
      http://192.168.0.1/~phil/test47.txt
      floppy://preseed.cfg
      file:///hd-media/kiosk/./preseed.cfg

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: For fully automated installs, preseed/url should itself be preseeded (via kernel command line, DHCP, or syslinux.cfg on customised media).
zh_TW: 為了進行無人值守安裝，預先設定檔或是 URL 本身必須先配置好 (從核心命令、DHCP 或是在自製媒體中的 syslinux.cfg)。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: See http://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Preseed for inspiration.
zh_TW: 請參考 http://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Preseed。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl3:
en: Load debconf preconfiguration file
zh_TW: 載入 debconf 的預先設定檔

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: No partitions found
zh_TW: 找不到磁碟分割區

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The installer could not find any partitions, so you will not be able to mount a root file system. This may be caused by the kernel failing to detect your hard disk drive or failing to read the partition table, or the disk may be unpartitioned. If you wish, you may investigate this from a shell in the installer environment.
zh_TW: 安裝程式無法找到任何的分割區，所以您將無法掛載 root 檔案系統。這也許是因為 kernel 無法偵測到您的磁碟裝置，或是無法讀取硬碟分割表，或是磁碟根本尚未分割。若您希望的話，您可以進入以安裝程式為環境的 shell 並試著找出問題點。

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Assemble RAID array
zh_TW: 加載 RAID 陣列

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Do not use a root file system
zh_TW: 不使用 root 檔案系統

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Device to use as root file system:
zh_TW: 要將其做為 root 檔案系統的裝置:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Enter a device you wish to use as your root file system. You will be able to choose among various rescue operations to perform on this file system.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要將它做為 root 檔案系統的裝置。您將可以在這個檔案系統上選擇並進行各式各樣的救援程序。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you choose not to use a root file system, you will be given a reduced choice of operations that can be performed without one. This may be useful if you need to correct a partitioning problem.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇了不使用任何的 root 檔案系統，在此狀況下可供您選擇的操作將會減少。這在您想要修正分割區問題時將會很有用處。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No such device
zh_TW: 沒有這麼一個裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The device you entered for your root file system (${DEVICE}) does not exist. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您替您的 root 檔案系統所輸入的裝置 (${DEVICE}) 並不存在。請再試一次。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Mount failed
zh_TW: 掛載失敗

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while mounting the device you entered for your root file system (${DEVICE}) on /target.
zh_TW: 在把（您替您的 root 檔案系統所輸入的）裝置 (${DEVICE}) 掛載至 /target 時失敗了。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please check the syslog for more information.
zh_TW: 請查看系統日誌來獲得更多訊息。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Rescue operations
zh_TW: 救援程序

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Rescue operation failed
zh_TW: 救援程序失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The rescue operation '${OPERATION}' failed with exit code ${CODE}.
zh_TW: 在執行救援程序 ${OPERATION} 時失敗了，錯誤代碼為 ${CODE}。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Execute a shell in ${DEVICE}
zh_TW: 在 ${DEVICE} 裡執行 shell

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Execute a shell in the installer environment
zh_TW: 在安裝程式的環境裡執行 shell

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Choose a different root file system
zh_TW: 使用另一個 root 檔案系統

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Reboot the system
zh_TW: 重新啟動系統

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Executing a shell
zh_TW: 呼叫 shell

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: After this message, you will be given a shell with ${DEVICE} mounted on "/". If you need any other file systems (such as a separate "/usr"), you will have to mount those yourself.
zh_TW: 在此訊息之後，您將會進入一個將 ${DEVICE} 掛載在 "/" 的 shell 裡。如果您還會用到其它的檔案系統，像是另一個獨立的 "/usr"，您將必須自行掛載。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error running shell in /target
zh_TW: 在 /target 上呼叫 shell 時發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: A shell (${SHELL}) was found on your root file system (${DEVICE}), but an error occurred while running it.
zh_TW: 在您的 root 檔案系統 (${DEVICE}) 上找到了一個 shell (${SHELL})，但在執行它時發生了錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No shell found in /target
zh_TW: 在 /target 上找不到 shell

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No usable shell was found on your root file system (${DEVICE}).
zh_TW: 在您的 root 檔案系統 (${DEVICE}) 上找不到可供使用的 shell。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Interactive shell on ${DEVICE}
zh_TW: 在 ${DEVICE} 上的互動式 shell

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: After this message, you will be given a shell with ${DEVICE} mounted on "/target". You may work on it using the tools available in the installer environment. If you want to make it your root file system temporarily, run "chroot /target". If you need any other file systems (such as a separate "/usr"), you will have to mount those yourself.
zh_TW: 在此訊息之後，您將會進入一個將 ${DEVICE} 掛載在 "/target" 的 shell 裡。您可以使用安裝環境所提供的工具來操作它。如果您想暫時進入您的 root 檔案系統並進行操作，請執行 "chroot /target"。如果您還會用到其它的檔案系統，像是另一個獨立的 "/usr"，您將必須自行掛載。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: After this message, you will be given a shell in the installer environment. No file systems have been mounted.
zh_TW: 在此訊息之後，您將會進入一個以安裝程式為環境的 shell 裡，且未掛載任何的檔案系統。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Interactive shell in the installer environment
zh_TW: 在安裝程式的環境裡的互動式 shell

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Passphrase for ${DEVICE}:
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 的密語:

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the passphrase for the encrypted volume ${DEVICE}.
zh_TW: 請替加密的 Volume ${DEVICE} 設定密語。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: If you don't enter anything, the volume will not be available during rescue operations.
zh_TW: 如果您什麼都不輸入，在進行救援的過程中將無法使用這個 Volume。

note: Type: multiselect Choices :sl3:
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Partitions to assemble:
zh_TW: 要加載的分割區:

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Select the partitions to assemble into a RAID array. If you select "Automatic", then all devices containing RAID physical volumes will be scanned and assembled.
zh_TW: 選擇要加載至 RAID 陣列的分割區。如果你選擇了 "自動"，則會掃瞄並加載所有包含了 RAID Physical Volumes 的裝置。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Note that a RAID partition at the end of a disk may sometimes cause that disk to be mistakenly detected as containing a RAID physical volume. In that case, you should select the appropriate partitions individually.
zh_TW: 請注意到，若某個 RAID 是該磁碟的最後一個分割區，有時候會導致該磁碟被誤判為包含了 RAID Physical Volumes。在此狀況下，您應當手動來選取適切的分割區。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Mount separate ${FILESYSTEM} partition?
zh_TW: 要掛載分離的 ${FILESYSTEM} 分割區嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The installed system appears to use a separate ${FILESYSTEM} partition.
zh_TW: 安裝的系統似乎是使用分離的 ${FILESYSTEM} 分割區。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: It is normally a good idea to mount it as it will allow operations such as reinstalling the boot loader. However, if the file system on ${FILESYSTEM} is corrupt then you may want to avoid mounting it.
zh_TW: 一般來說，會建議掛載該檔案系統，因為掛載該檔案系統將允許如重新安裝開機載入程式之類的操作，但是如果在 ${FILESYSTEM} 的檔案系統是損毀的，您可能會想避免掛載。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If the desired time zone is not listed, then please go back to the step "Choose language" and select a country that uses the desired time zone (the country where you live or are located).
zh_TW: 若您預期的時區未在列表中，請返回至 "選擇語系" 步驟，並選擇一個使用這個時區的國家 (即您所居住或所在的國家)。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
zh_TW: 世界協調時間 (UTC)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select your time zone:
zh_TW: 請選擇您的時區:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select a location in your time zone:
zh_TW: 請選擇您所在位置的時區:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select a city in your time zone:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個位於您所在時區的城市:

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select the state or province to set your time zone:
zh_TW: 請選擇您所在的州或省份以設定時區:

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: McMurdo
zh_TW: 麥克默多

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rothera
zh_TW: 羅瑟拉

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Palmer
zh_TW: 帕爾默

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mawson
zh_TW: 莫森

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Davis
zh_TW: 戴維斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Casey
zh_TW: 凱西

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Vostok
zh_TW: 沃斯托克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Dumont-d'Urville
zh_TW: 杜維爾

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Syowa
zh_TW: 昭和

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_TW: 澳洲首都領地

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: New South Wales
zh_TW: 新南威爾士

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Victoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Northern Territory
zh_TW: 北領土

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Queensland
zh_TW: 昆士蘭

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: South Australia
zh_TW: 南澳大利亞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tasmania
zh_TW: 塔斯馬尼亞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Western Australia
zh_TW: 西澳大利亞州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Eyre Highway
zh_TW: 艾爾高速公路

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Yancowinna County
zh_TW: Yancowinna 縣

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Lord Howe Island
zh_TW: 豪勳爵島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Acre
zh_TW: 阿克雷州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Alagoas
zh_TW: 阿拉哥亞斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Amazonas
zh_TW: 亞馬孫納斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Amapá
zh_TW: 阿馬帕

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Bahia
zh_TW: 巴希亞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Ceará
zh_TW: 西阿拉

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Distrito Federal
zh_TW: 聯邦區

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Espírito Santo
zh_TW: 聖林城

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Fernando de Noronha
zh_TW: 菲南多島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Goiás
zh_TW: 哥亞斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Maranhão
zh_TW: 馬蘭約

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Minas Gerais
zh_TW: 美納斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_TW: 南馬托格羅索州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mato Grosso
zh_TW: 馬托格羅索州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pará
zh_TW: 帕拉

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Paraíba
zh_TW: 帕拉伊巴

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pernambuco
zh_TW: 伯南布哥

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Piauí
zh_TW: 皮奧伊

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Paraná
zh_TW: 巴拉那

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_TW: 里約熱內盧

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_TW: 北里約格朗德

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rondônia
zh_TW: 隆多尼亞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Roraima
zh_TW: 羅賴馬州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_TW: 南里奧格蘭德州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Santa Catarina
zh_TW: 聖卡塔琳娜

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Sergipe
zh_TW: 塞爾希培州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: São Paulo
zh_TW: 聖保羅

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tocantins
zh_TW: 托坎廷斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Newfoundland
zh_TW: 紐芬蘭

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Atlantic
zh_TW: 大西洋

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Eastern
zh_TW: 東部

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Central
zh_TW: 中部

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: East Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 東薩克其萬

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 薩克其萬

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mountain
zh_TW: 山地

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pacific
zh_TW: 太平洋

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Kinshasa
zh_TW: 金夏沙

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Lubumbashi
zh_TW: 盧本巴希

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Easter Island
zh_TW: 復活島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Guayaquil
zh_TW: 瓜亞基爾

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Galapagos
zh_TW: 加拉帕戈斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Ceuta
zh_TW: 休達

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Canary Islands
zh_TW: 加納利群島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Yap
zh_TW: 雅蒲

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Truk
zh_TW: 楚克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pohnpei
zh_TW: 波納佩

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Kosrae
zh_TW: 科斯雷

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Godthab
zh_TW: 戈特霍布

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Danmarkshavn
zh_TW: 丹馬沙文

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Scoresbysund
zh_TW: 史科斯比孫

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Thule
zh_TW: 圖勒

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Western (Sumatra, Jakarta, Java, West and Central Kalimantan)
zh_TW: 西部 (蘇門答臘、雅加達、爪哇、西加里曼丹、中加里曼丹)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Central (Sulawesi, Bali, Nusa Tenggara, East and South Kalimantan)
zh_TW: 中部 (蘇拉威西、峇里、努沙登加拉、東加里曼丹、南加里曼丹)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Eastern (Maluku, Papua)
zh_TW: 東部 (馬魯古、巴布亞)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tarawa (Gilbert Islands)
zh_TW: 塔拉瓦 (吉爾伯特群島)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Enderbury (Phoenix Islands)
zh_TW: 恩德伯里 (鳳凰群島)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Kiritimati (Line Islands)
zh_TW: 聖誕島 (萊恩群島)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Almaty
zh_TW: 阿拉木圖

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Qyzylorda
zh_TW: 克孜勒奧爾達

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Aqtobe
zh_TW: 阿克托比

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Atyrau
zh_TW: 阿特勞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Oral
zh_TW: 烏拉爾

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_TW: 烏蘭巴托

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Hovd
zh_TW: 科布多

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Choibalsan
zh_TW: 喬巴山

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: North-West
zh_TW: 西北

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Sonora
zh_TW: 索諾拉

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: South-East
zh_TW: 東南

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Auckland
zh_TW: 奧克蘭

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Chatham Islands
zh_TW: 查塔姆群島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tahiti (Society Islands)
zh_TW: 大溪地 (社會群島)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Marquesas Islands
zh_TW: 馬克薩斯群島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Gambier Islands
zh_TW: 甘比爾群島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Lisbon
zh_TW: 里斯本

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Madeira Islands
zh_TW: 馬德拉群島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Azores
zh_TW: 亞速爾群島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad
zh_TW: 莫斯科-01 - 加里寧格勒

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+00 - Moscow
zh_TW: 莫斯科+00 - 莫斯科

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+01 - Samara
zh_TW: 莫斯科+01 - 薩馬拉

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+02 - Yekaterinburg
zh_TW: 莫斯科+02 - 葉卡捷琳堡

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+03 - Omsk
zh_TW: 莫斯科+03 - 鄂木斯克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+04 - Krasnoyarsk
zh_TW: 莫斯科+04 - 克拉斯諾亞爾斯克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+05 - Irkutsk
zh_TW: 莫斯科+05 - 伊爾庫茨克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+06 - Yakutsk
zh_TW: 莫斯科+06 - 雅庫茨克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+07 - Vladivostok
zh_TW: 莫斯科+07 - 海參崴

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+08 - Magadan
zh_TW: 莫斯科+08 - 馬加丹

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+09 - Kamchatka
zh_TW: 莫斯科+09 - 堪察加

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Johnston Atoll
zh_TW: 強斯頓環礁

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Midway Islands
zh_TW: 中途島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Wake Island
zh_TW: 威克島

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: East Indiana
zh_TW: 東印第安那

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞群島

note: Type: select Choices Time zone for Papua New Guinea :sl3:
en: Port Moresby
zh_TW: 莫爾茲比港

note: Type: select Choices Time zone for Papua New Guinea :sl3:
en: Bougainville
zh_TW: 布干維爾
