debian-installer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: !! ERROR: %s
zh_TW: [!! 錯誤]：%s

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: KEYSTROKES:
zh_TW: [鍵擊]：

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: '%c'
zh_TW: 「%c」

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Display this help message
zh_TW: 顯示這個求助資訊

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Go back to previous question
zh_TW: 回到上一個問題

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Select an empty entry
zh_TW: 選擇一個空項目

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Other choices are available with '%c' and '%c'
zh_TW: '%c' 與 '%c' 可選擇其他選項

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Previous choices are available with '%c'
zh_TW: '%c' 可選擇上一個選項

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Next choices are available with '%c'
zh_TW: '%c' 可選擇下一個選項

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Prompt: '%c' for help, default=%d>
zh_TW: 提示：按 '%c' 求助，預設為：%d>

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Prompt: '%c' for help>
zh_TW: 提示：按 '%c' 求助>

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Prompt: '%c' for help, default=%s>
zh_TW: 提示：按 '%c' 求助，預設為：%s>

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: [Press enter to continue]
zh_TW: [按 enter 鍵繼續]

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Interface to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的介面：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Packages that use debconf for configuration share a common look and feel. You can select the type of user interface they use.
zh_TW: 使用 debconf 來進行設定的套件有共同的外觀及風格。您可以指定它們用的使用者介面類型。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'None' will never ask you any question.
zh_TW: 無 — 不會詢問您任何問題。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'Text' is a traditional plain text interface.
zh_TW: 文字 — 傳統純文字介面。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'Newt' is a full-screen, character based interface.
zh_TW: Newt — 全螢幕的文字介面。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'GTK' is a graphical interface that may be used in any graphical environment.
zh_TW: GTK — 圖形介面，可用於任何圖形環境。

note: Type: note Description Main menu entry. :sl4:
en: Make this ChromeOS board bootable
zh_TW: 使此 ChromeOS 平板可以啟動

note: Type: note Description Progress bar title. :sl4:
en: Making this ChromeOS board bootable
zh_TW: 使此 ChromeOS 平板可以啟動

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Installing tools to manage ChromeOS boot images
zh_TW: 安裝管理 ChromeOS 啟動映像的工具

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Checking ChromeOS kernel partitions
zh_TW: 檢查 ChromeOS 核心分割區

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Updating initramfs
zh_TW: 正在更新 initramfs

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Building a boot image
zh_TW: 正在建立啟動映像

note: Type: note Description Progress bar step. :sl4:
en: Writing the boot image to disk
zh_TW: 正在將啟動映像寫入磁碟

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No usable ChromeOS kernel partition is found
zh_TW: 未找到可用的 ChromeOS 核心分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: An error was returned while searching for a ChromeOS kernel partition.
zh_TW: 在試圖尋找 ChromeOS 核心分割時回報錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Cannot build a boot image
zh_TW: 無法建立啟動映像

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: An error was returned while building a boot image.
zh_TW: 在建構開機映像時回報錯誤。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Cannot write boot image to disk
zh_TW: 無法將啟動映像寫入磁碟

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: An error was returned while writing the boot image to disk.
zh_TW: 寫入開機映像到磁碟時回報錯誤。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Reconfigure initramfs policies?
zh_TW: 是否重新配置 initramfs 策略？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Could not generate a small enough boot image for this board. Usually this can be resolved by including less modules in the initramfs.
zh_TW: 無法為此板產生足夠小的啟動映像。 通常可以透過在 initramfs 中包含較少的模組來解決這個問題。

note: Type: text Description This item is a progress bar heading when the system configures some flashable memory used by many embedded devices :sl4:
en: Configuring flash memory to boot the system
zh_TW: 設定快閃記憶體，讓系統能夠開機

note: Type: text Description This item is a progress bar heading when an embedded device is configured so it will boot from disk :sl4:
en: Making the system bootable
zh_TW: 讓系統能夠開機

note: Type: text Description This is "preparing the system" to flash the kernel and initrd on a flashable memory :sl4:
en: Preparing the system...
zh_TW: 正在進行系統的準備工作...

note: Type: text Description This is a progress bar showing up when the system write the kernel to the flashable memory of the embedded device :sl4:
en: Writing the kernel to flash memory...
zh_TW: 正將 Kernel 寫入快閃記憶體...

note: Type: text Description This is a progress bar showing up when the system generates a special boot image on disk for some embedded device so they can boot. :sl4:
en: Generating boot image on disk...
zh_TW: 正在磁碟上產生開機影像...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns This item is a menu entry for a step where the system configures the flashable memory used by many embedded devices (writing the kernel and initrd to it) :sl4:
en: Make the system bootable
zh_TW: 讓系統能夠開機

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Install GRUB?
zh_TW: 安裝 GRUB 開機程式？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: GRUB 2 is the next generation of GNU GRUB, the boot loader that is commonly used on i386/amd64 PCs. It is now also available for ${ARCH}.
zh_TW: GRUB 2 是 GNU GRUB 的下一代，常見於 i386 與 amd64 的個人電腦。現在也可以在 ${ARCH} 中使用。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: It has interesting new features but is still experimental software for this architecture. If you choose to install it, you should be prepared for breakage, and have an idea on how to recover your system if it becomes unbootable. You're advised not to try this in production environments.
zh_TW: 它具有一些有趣的新功能，但是在您的電腦架構中 GRUB 2 依然是實驗中的軟體。如果您決定要安裝，您應該要有這個系統隨時會壞掉的覺悟，並了解在無法開機的狀況如何復原您的系統。建議請勿在正式使用的主機上使用 GRUB 2。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to mount ${PATH}
zh_TW: 掛載 ${PATH} 失敗

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Mounting the ${FSTYPE} file system on ${PATH} failed.
zh_TW: 掛載 ${FSTYPE} 檔案系統到 ${PATH} 時出錯。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Warning: Your system may be unbootable!
zh_TW: 警告：您的系統可能會無法開機！

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to mount /target/proc
zh_TW: 無法掛載 /target/proc

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Mounting the proc file system on /target/proc failed.
zh_TW: 在將 proc 檔案系統掛載至 /target/proc 上時失敗了。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Setting firmware variables for automatic boot
zh_TW: 替自動開機設定韌體變數

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Some variables need to be set in the Genesi firmware in order for your system to boot automatically.  At the end of the installation, the system will reboot.  At the firmware prompt, set the following firmware variables to enable auto-booting:
zh_TW: 您必須在 Genesi 的韌體中設定一些變數才能讓您的系統能夠自動開機。在安裝結束後，系統將會重新開機。之後，在韌體的提示文字上，設定以下的韌體變數來啟用自動開機：

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: You will only need to do this once.  Afterwards, enter the "boot" command or reboot the system to proceed to your newly installed system.
zh_TW: 這個動作只需進行一次。之後，輸入 boot 指令或重新啟動系統就能進入您新安裝好的系統。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Alternatively, you will be able to boot the kernel manually by entering, at the firmware prompt:
zh_TW: 而或者，您也可以藉由手動來讓 Kernel 開機，方法是在韌體的提示文字上輸入：

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Some variables need to be set in CFE in order for your system to boot automatically. At the end of installation, the system will reboot. At the firmware prompt, set the following variables to simplify booting:
zh_TW: 您必須在 CFE 中設定一些變數才能讓您的系統能夠自動開機。在安裝結束後，系統將會重新開機。之後，在韌體的提示文字上，設定以下的變數來簡化開機流程：

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: You will only need to do this once. This enables you to just issue the command "boot_debian" at the CFE prompt.
zh_TW: 這個動作只需進行一次。以後，您只要在 CFE 的提示文字下達 "boot_debian" 指令即可。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: If you prefer to auto-boot on every startup, you can set the following variable in addition to the ones above:
zh_TW: 如果您希望每次啟動時都能夠自動開機，您可以在上文所提到的變數之後再添加以下變數：

note: Type: text Description eg. Virtual disk 1 (xvda) :sl4:
en: Virtual disk %s (%s)
zh_TW: 虛擬磁碟 %s (%s)

note: Type: text Description eg. Virtual disk 1, partition #1 (xvda1) :sl4:
en: Virtual disk %s, partition #%s (%s)
zh_TW: 虛擬磁碟 %s，第 %s 分割區 (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: acls - support POSIX.1e Access Control List
zh_TW: acls - 支援 POSIX.1e 存取控管表

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: shortnames - only use the old MS-DOS 8.3 style filenames
zh_TW: shortnames - 使用舊式 MS-DOS 8.3 格式的檔案名稱

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: ChromeOS kernel partition
zh_TW: ChromeOS 核心分割區

note: Type: boolean Description Users are familiar with boot methods as necessary to boot d-i itself. :sl4:
en: No usable ChromeOS kernel partition is found. At least one such partition is necessary for your machine to be bootable with ChromeOS' verified boot methods (with CTRL+D or CTRL+U). These partitions must reside on the same physical disk as either the root or the boot partition. Two 512 MB partitions should be fine for most installations.
zh_TW: 未找到可用的 ChromeOS 核心分割區。 至少需要一個這樣的分割區，您的電腦才能透過 ChromeOS 的驗證啟動方法（使用 CTRL+D 或 CTRL+U）進行啟動。 這些分割區必須與根分割區或開機分割區位於同一實體磁碟上。 對於大多數安裝來說，兩個 512 MB 的分割區就足夠了。

note: Type: boolean Description Users are familiar with boot methods as necessary to boot d-i itself. :sl4:
en: If you cannot boot into the installed system in another way (like legacy boot with CTRL+L), continuing the installation would result in an unbootable machine.
zh_TW: 如果您無法以其他方式啟動已安裝的系統（例如使用 CTRL+L 進行傳統啟動），則繼續安裝將導致電腦無法啟動。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Configure the Network Block Device
zh_TW: 設定網路區塊裝置

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: NBD configuration action:
zh_TW: 網路區塊裝置的設定動作：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: There are currently ${NUMBER} devices connected.
zh_TW: 現在有 ${NUMBER} 個裝置已經連線。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Network Block Device server:
zh_TW: 網路區塊裝置伺服器：

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the host name or the IP address of the system running nbd-server.
zh_TW: 請輸入執行 nbd-server 的主機名稱或是 IP。

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Name for NBD export
zh_TW: NBD export 名稱

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the NBD export name needed to access nbd-server. The name entered here should match an existing export on the server.
zh_TW: 請輸入連結 nbd-server 所需的 NBD export 名稱。該名稱應該要符合目前在 server 中的 export。

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Network Block Device device node:
zh_TW: 網路區塊裝置節點：

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please select the NBD device node that you wish to connect or disconnect.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想連線或是斷線的網路區塊裝置節點。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to connect to the NBD server
zh_TW: 無法連線到這個網路區塊裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Connecting to the nbd-server failed. Please ensure that the host and the export name which you entered are correct, that the nbd-server process is running on that host, that the network is configured correctly, and retry.
zh_TW: 與 nbd-server 連接失敗。請確認您輸入的主機名稱或 export 名稱是正確的，確認該主機是否執行 nbd-server 程序，確認該位置的網路是否正確設定，並且重試。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No more Network Block Device nodes left
zh_TW: 已經沒有剩餘的網路區塊裝置節點

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Either all available NBD device nodes are in use or something went wrong with the detection of the device nodes.
zh_TW: 所有的網路區塊裝置節點都已經被使用，或是裝置節點的偵測出了問題。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No more NBD device nodes can be configured until a configured one is disconnected.
zh_TW: 直到有一個已經設定好的節點斷線前，已經沒有其他網路裝置節點可以設定。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No connected Network Block Device nodes were found
zh_TW: 找不到已連結的網路區塊裝置節點

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: There are currently no Network Block Device nodes connected to any server. As such, you can't disconnect any of them.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何網路區塊裝置節點連接到任何伺服器上，因此您無法將任何節點斷線。

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinite form
en: Connect a Network Block Device
zh_TW: 設定網路區塊裝置

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinite form
en: Disconnect a Network Block Device
zh_TW: 將網路區塊裝置斷線

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinite form
en: Finish and return to the partitioner
zh_TW: 完成並返回至磁碟分割

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: In order to start your new system, a so called boot loader is used.  It is installed in a boot partition.  You must set the bootable flag for the partition.  Such a partition will be marked with "${BOOTABLE}" in the main partitioning menu.
zh_TW: 您的新系統還必須藉助於開機程式才能夠啟動。您必須將該分割區設定為「啟動」﹔而在主要磁碟分割選單中，這樣的分割區將被標示為 "${BOOTABLE}"。
