debian-installer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Use non-free firmware?
zh_TW: 是否使用非免費韌體？

note: Type: text Description :sl5:
en: ZFS pool %s, volume %s
zh_TW: ZFS 池 %s, Volume %s

note: Type: text Description :sl5:
en: DASD %s (%s), partition #%s
zh_TW: DASD %s (%s)，第 %s 分割區

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Your boot partition has not been configured with the ext2 file system. This is needed by your machine in order to boot. Please go back and use the ext2 file system.
zh_TW: 您的啟動分割區並未設定為使用 ext2 檔案系統。但您必須如此設定，您的機器才能夠開機。請返回並使用 ext2 檔案系統。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Your boot partition is not located on the first partition of your hard disk. This is needed by your machine in order to boot.  Please go back and use your first partition as a boot partition.
zh_TW: 您的啟動分割區並未位於硬碟的第一個分割區。但您必須如此設定，您的機器才能夠開機。請返回並將您的第一個分割區設定為啟動分割區。

note: Type: text Description :sl5: Setting to reserve a small part of the disk for use by BIOS-based bootloaders such as GRUB.
en: Reserved BIOS boot area
zh_TW: 被保留的 BIOS 開機區

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: ctc: Channel to Channel (CTC) or ESCON connection
zh_TW: ctc: Channel to Channel (CTC) 或 ESCON 連線

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: qeth: OSA-Express in QDIO mode / HiperSockets
zh_TW: qeth：QDIO模式下的OSA-Express / HiperSockets

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: iucv: Inter-User Communication Vehicle - available for VM guests only
zh_TW: iucv: Inter-User Communication Vehicle - 僅適用於 VM 客戶端

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Network device type:
zh_TW: 網路裝置類型：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Please choose the type of your primary network interface that you will need for installing the Debian system (via NFS or HTTP). Only the listed devices are supported.
zh_TW: 請選擇您在安裝 (藉由 NFS 或 HTTP) Debian 系統時所使用的主要網路介面的類型。僅支援以下所列出的裝置。

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: CTC read device:
zh_TW: CTC 讀取裝置：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: The following device numbers might belong to CTC or ESCON connections.
zh_TW: 以下的裝置號碼大多屬於 CTC 或 ESCON 連線。

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: CTC write device:
zh_TW: CTC 寫入裝置：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Do you accept this configuration?
zh_TW: 請問您是否接受這些設定值？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The configured parameters are:
     read channel  = ${device_read}
     write channel = ${device_write}
     protocol      = ${protocol}
zh_TW: 所設定的參數為：
     讀取通道      = ${device_read}
     寫入通道      = ${device_write}
     通訊協定      = ${protocol}

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: No CTC or ESCON connections
zh_TW: 沒有 CTC 或 ESCON 連線

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: Please make sure that you have set them up correctly.
zh_TW: 請確認它們的設定是正確的。

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Protocol for this connection:
zh_TW: 此連線所使用的通訊協定：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Please select the OSA-Express QDIO / HiperSockets device.
zh_TW: 請選擇 OSA-Express QDIO / HiperSockets 的裝置。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The configured parameters are:
     channels = ${device0}, ${device1}, ${device2}
     port     = ${port}
     layer2   = ${layer2}
zh_TW: 所設定的參數為：
     通道   = ${device0}, ${device1}, ${device2}
     連接埠 = ${port}
     layer2 = ${layer2}

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: No OSA-Express QDIO cards / HiperSockets
zh_TW: 找不到 OSA-Express QDIO 卡 / HiperSockets

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: No OSA-Express QDIO cards / HiperSockets were detected. If you are running VM please make sure that your card is attached to this guest.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到任何 OSA-Express QDIO 卡 / HiperSockets。如果您所執行的是 VM，請確定該卡已連接上此客戶端。

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Please enter a relative port for this connection.
zh_TW: 請輸入與此連線相對應的連接埠。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Use this device in layer2 mode?
zh_TW: 是否以 layer2 模式來使用此裝置？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: By default OSA-Express cards use layer3 mode. In that mode LLC headers are removed from incoming IPv4 packets. Using the card in layer2 mode will make it keep the MAC addresses of IPv4 packets.
zh_TW: OSA-Express 卡預設上是使用 layer3 模式；在此模式裡，會將流入的 IPv4 封包的 LLC headers 資訊移除掉。而若將此卡設定為 layer2 模式，則會保留 IPv4 封包的 MAC Address 資訊。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The configured parameter is:
     peer  = ${peer}
zh_TW: 所設定的參數為：
     peer  = ${peer}

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: VM peer:
zh_TW: VM peer：

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Please enter the name of the VM peer you want to connect to.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要和其連線的 VM peer 的名稱。

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: If you want to connect to multiple peers, separate the names by colons, e.g.  tcpip:linux1.
zh_TW: 如果想要連線至多個 peer，可以使用冒號來分隔這些名稱，例如 tcpip:linux1。

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: The standard TCP/IP server name on VM is TCPIP; on VIF it's $TCPIP. Note: IUCV must be enabled in the VM user directory for this driver to work and it must be set up on both ends of the communication.
zh_TW: 在 VM 上標準的 TCP/IP 伺服器名稱是 TCPIP，在 VIF 上則是 $TCPIP。注意：為了讓這個驅動程式可以正常運作，必須在 VM 的使用者目錄中啟用 IUCV，並且也必須在連線的兩端上做如此的設定。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl5:
en: Configure the network device
zh_TW: 設定網路裝置

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Available devices:
zh_TW: 可用的裝置：

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: The following direct access storage devices (DASD) are available. Please select each device you want to use one at a time.
zh_TW: 以下為可用的 DASD (直接存取儲存裝置，Direct Access Storage Devices)。請一次選擇一個您所要使用的裝置。

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Select "Finish" at the bottom of the list when you are done.
zh_TW: 完畢後，選擇列表中最底端的【結束】。

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Choose device:
zh_TW: 選擇裝置：

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Please choose a device. You have to specify the complete device number, including leading zeros.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個裝置。您必須指定完整的裝置號碼，包括前導的 0。

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: Invalid device
zh_TW: 不正確的裝置

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: An invalid device number has been chosen.
zh_TW: 指定了一個不正確的裝置號碼。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Format the device?
zh_TW: 是否要將裝置格式化？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The DASD ${device} is already low-level formatted.
zh_TW: DASD 裝置 ${device} 已經經過低階格式化。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Please choose whether you want to format again and remove any data on the DASD. Note that formatting a DASD might take a long time.
zh_TW: 請選擇是否要重新格式化並移除 DASD 上的任何資料。格式化 DASD 可能很耗時。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The DASD ${device} is not low-level formatted. DASD devices must be formatted before you can create partitions.
zh_TW: 安裝程式無法判別 DASD ${device} 裝置是否經過低階格式化。在建立磁碟分割之前，DASD 裝置必須先經過格式化。

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: The DASD ${device} is in use
zh_TW: DASD 裝置 ${device} 正在使用中

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: Could not low-level format the DASD ${device} because the DASD is in use.  For example, the DASD could be a member of a mapped device in an LVM volume group.
zh_TW: 因為 DASD ${device} 正在使用中，因此無法低階格式化。例如該 DASD 可能是 LVM volume group 中被映射的裝置。

note: Type: text Description :sl5:
en: Formatting ${device}...
zh_TW: 正在格式化 ${device}...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Keep translations below 55 columns :sl5:
en: Configure direct access storage devices (DASD)
zh_TW: 設定 DASD (直接存取儲存裝置，Direct Access Storage Devices)

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl5:
en: Install the ZIPL boot loader on a hard disk
zh_TW: 將 ZIPL 開機程式安裝至硬碟上
