grub2-po-debconf master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Chainload from menu.lst?
zh_CN: 从 menu.lst 进行 chainload？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: GRUB upgrade scripts have detected a GRUB Legacy setup in /boot/grub.
zh_CN: GRUB 升级脚本在 /boot/grub 探测到了已安装的  GRUB Legacy。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In order to replace the Legacy version of GRUB in your system, it is recommended that /boot/grub/menu.lst is adjusted to load a GRUB 2 boot image from your existing GRUB Legacy setup. This step can be automatically performed now.
zh_CN: 为了取代您系统上的 GRUB Legacy，推荐调整 /boot/grub/menu.lst 为从现有的 GRUB Legacy 设置中加载 GRUB 2 引导镜像。现在可以自动执行这个操作。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It's recommended that you accept chainloading GRUB 2 from menu.lst, and verify that the new GRUB 2 setup works before it is written to the MBR (Master Boot Record).
zh_CN: 推荐您接受从 menu.lst 中 chainload GRUB 2，并且在将 GRUB 2 直接安装到 MBR (主引导记录，Master Boot Record) 之前确定新的 GRUB 2 设置可以工作。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Whatever your decision, you can replace the old MBR image with GRUB 2 later by issuing the following command as root:
zh_CN: 无论现在做什么样的决定，您以后都可以使用 root 身份来运行如下命令来使用 GRUB 2 来代替旧的 MBR 映像：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: GRUB install devices:
zh_CN: GRUB 安装设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The grub-pc package is being upgraded. This menu allows you to select which devices you'd like grub-install to be automatically run for, if any.
zh_CN: grub-pc 包已经升级。此菜单允许您选择在哪个设备上自动运行 grub-install，如果有的话。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Running grub-install automatically is recommended in most situations, to prevent the installed GRUB core image from getting out of sync with GRUB modules or grub.cfg.
zh_CN: 在大多数情况下推荐自动运行 grub-install，以避免安装的 GRUB 核心映像与 GRUB 模块或 grub.cfg 不同步。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: If you're unsure which drive is designated as boot drive by your BIOS, it is often a good idea to install GRUB to all of them.
zh_CN: 如果不确定 BIOS 使用哪个驱动器作为主引导，将 GRUB 安装到所有这些驱动器是一个不错的主意。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Note: it is possible to install GRUB to partition boot records as well, and some appropriate partitions are offered here. However, this forces GRUB to use the blocklist mechanism, which makes it less reliable, and therefore is not recommended.
zh_CN: 注意：也可以将 GRUB 安装到分区的引导记录，这里提供了一些适当的分区。然而，这强制 GRUB 使用黑名单机制，会造成可靠性降低，因此不推荐使用。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The GRUB boot loader was previously installed to a disk that is no longer present, or whose unique identifier has changed for some reason. It is important to make sure that the installed GRUB core image stays in sync with GRUB modules and grub.cfg. Please check again to make sure that GRUB is written to the appropriate boot devices.
zh_CN: GRUB 引导器先前安装到了一个消失了的磁盘上，或者它的唯一标识符由于某些原因变化了。确保安装的 GRUB 核心映像和 GRUB 模块及 grub.cfg 的同步非常重要。请再次检查以确保 GRUB 安装到了适当的引导设备。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Writing GRUB to boot device failed - continue?
zh_CN: 将 GRUB 写入引导设备失败 - 要继续吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: GRUB failed to install to the following devices:
zh_CN: GRUB 安装到如下设备时失败。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to continue anyway? If you do, your computer may not start up properly.
zh_CN: 仍然想要继续？如果这样，您的计算机可能不能正常启动。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Writing GRUB to boot device failed - try again?
zh_CN: 将 GRUB 写入引导设备失败 - 要重新尝试吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You may be able to install GRUB to some other device, although you should check that your system will boot from that device. Otherwise, the upgrade from GRUB Legacy will be canceled.
zh_CN: 您可能可以安装 GRUB 到其它设备，尽管您需要明确，您的系统将从那个设备启动。否则，从 GRUB Legacy 的升级将被取消。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Continue without installing GRUB?
zh_CN: 不安装 GRUB 并且继续？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You chose not to install GRUB to any devices. If you continue, the boot loader may not be properly configured, and when this computer next starts up it will use whatever was previously in the boot sector. If there is an earlier version of GRUB 2 in the boot sector, it may be unable to load modules or handle the current configuration file.
zh_CN: 您没有选择向任何设备安装 GRUB。如果继续，引导器可能不能正确配置，当您的计算机下次启动时，它将使用引导扇区中先前的内容。如果引导扇区中有早期版本的 GRUB 2，其可能不能加载模块或者处理当前配置文件。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you are already using a different boot loader and want to carry on doing so, or if this is a special environment where you do not need a boot loader, then you should continue anyway. Otherwise, you should install GRUB somewhere.
zh_CN: 如果您已经使用了另外一个引导器并且想继续这样做，或者如果这是一个特殊的不需要引导器的环境，这样您可以仍然继续。否则，您应该在某处安装 GRUB。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove GRUB 2 from /boot/grub?
zh_CN: 从 /boot/grub 移除 GRUB 2 ?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to have all GRUB 2 files removed from /boot/grub?
zh_CN: 确定想从 /boot/grub 移除全部 GRUB 2 文件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This will make the system unbootable unless another boot loader is installed.
zh_CN: 这会使系统不能引导，除非另外安装其它引导器。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Finish conversion to GRUB 2 now?
zh_CN: 现在完成到 GRUB 2 的转换？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This system still has files from the GRUB Legacy boot loader installed, but it now also has GRUB 2 boot records installed on these disks:
zh_CN: 此系统仍然有 GRUB Legacy 引导器安装的文件，但是现在也在磁盘上安装了 GRUB 2 引导记录：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It seems likely that GRUB Legacy is no longer in use, and that you should instead upgrade the GRUB 2 images on these disks and finish the conversion to GRUB 2 by removing old GRUB Legacy files. If you do not upgrade these GRUB 2 images, then they may be incompatible with the new packages and cause your system to stop booting properly.
zh_CN: 好像 GRUB Legacy 已经不再使用了，并且您应该在这些磁盘上转而升级到 GRUB 2 映像，并且通过删除旧的 GRUB Legacy 文件来完成到 GRUB 2 的转换。如果不升级这些 GRUB 2 映像，他们将可能不能与新包兼容而造成您的系统不能正常引导。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You should generally finish the conversion to GRUB 2 unless these boot records were created by a GRUB 2 installation on some other operating system.
zh_CN: 您通常应该完成到 GRUB 2 的转换，除非这些引导记录是由安装到其它操作系统上的 GRUB 2 创建的。

note: Type: string Description
en: Linux command line:
zh_CN: Linux 命令行：

note: Type: string Description
en: The following Linux command line was extracted from /etc/default/grub or the `kopt' parameter in GRUB Legacy's menu.lst. Please verify that it is correct, and modify it if necessary. The command line is allowed to be empty.
zh_CN: 已从 /etc/default/grub 或 GRUB Legacy 的 menu.lst 中的 `kopt' 参数中提取如下 Linux 命令行。请检查是否正确的，并且根据需要进行修改。此命令行可以为空。

note: Type: string Description
en: Linux default command line:
zh_CN: Linux 默认命令行：

note: Type: string Description
en: The following string will be used as Linux parameters for the default menu entry but not for the recovery mode.
zh_CN: 如下字符串将被用于默认菜单项的 Linux 参数，但是不会用于恢复模式。

note: Type: string Description
en: kFreeBSD command line:
zh_CN: kFreeBSD 参数：

note: Type: string Description
en: The following kFreeBSD command line was extracted from /etc/default/grub or the `kopt' parameter in GRUB Legacy's menu.lst. Please verify that it is correct, and modify it if necessary. The command line is allowed to be empty.
zh_CN: 已从 /etc/default/grub 或者 GRUB Legacy 的 menu.lst 中的 `kopt' 参数中提取如下 kFreeBSD 命令行参数。请请检查是否正确，并且根据需要进行修改。此命令行可以为空。

note: Type: string Description
en: kFreeBSD default command line:
zh_CN: kFreeBSD 默认命令行：

note: Type: string Description
en: The following string will be used as kFreeBSD parameters for the default menu entry but not for the recovery mode.
zh_CN: 如下字符串将用于默认菜单项的 kFreeBSD 参数，但不会用于恢复模式。
