grub2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Chainload from menu.lst?
zh_TW: 是否使用來自 menu.list 的 chainload 項目？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: GRUB upgrade scripts have detected a GRUB Legacy setup in /boot/grub.
zh_TW: GRUB 升級程式已在 /boot/grub 裡找到了 GRUB Legacy 的設定。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In order to replace the Legacy version of GRUB in your system, it is recommended that /boot/grub/menu.lst is adjusted to load a GRUB 2 boot image from your existing GRUB Legacy setup. This step can be automatically performed now.
zh_TW: 為了要能取代您系統上 Legacy 版的 GRUB，建議能修改 /boot/grub/menu.lst 來讓您原本的 GRUB Legacy 設定能載入 GRUB 2 影像檔。現在將要自動進行這個步驟。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It's recommended that you accept chainloading GRUB 2 from menu.lst, and verify that the new GRUB 2 setup works before it is written to the MBR (Master Boot Record).
zh_TW: 在直接將 GRUB 2 安裝到 MBR（主要開機記錄）之前，建議您能同意在 menu.lst 裡先以 chainload 的方式啟動 GRUB 2，以確認新的 GRUB 2 設定能正常運作。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Whatever your decision, you can replace the old MBR image with GRUB 2 later by issuing the following command as root:
zh_TW: 不管您的決定為何，您可以隨時讓 GRUB 2 取代舊有的 MBR 影像檔利用 root 身份執行以下指令：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: GRUB install devices:
zh_TW: GRUB 安裝裝置：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The grub-pc package is being upgraded. This menu allows you to select which devices you'd like grub-install to be automatically run for, if any.
zh_TW: grub-pc 套件正在升級。這個選單讓您選擇 grub-install 要在哪一個裝置上自動執行，如果有的話。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Running grub-install automatically is recommended in most situations, to prevent the installed GRUB core image from getting out of sync with GRUB modules or grub.cfg.
zh_TW: 在大多情況下建議自動執行 grub-install，以必免 GRUB 核心影像和 GRUB 模組或 grub.cfg 拖步。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: If you're unsure which drive is designated as boot drive by your BIOS, it is often a good idea to install GRUB to all of them.
zh_TW: 如果您不確定 BIOS 用哪個磁碟作為開機磁碟，通常安裝 GRUB 到所有磁碟是個不錯的選擇。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Note: it is possible to install GRUB to partition boot records as well, and some appropriate partitions are offered here. However, this forces GRUB to use the blocklist mechanism, which makes it less reliable, and therefore is not recommended.
zh_TW: 注意：也可以將 GRUB 安裝到分割的開機記錄，這裡也提供了一些適當的分割選項。但是，GRUB 將被迫使用黑名單機制，導致可靠性降低，因此不建議使用。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The GRUB boot loader was previously installed to a disk that is no longer present, or whose unique identifier has changed for some reason. It is important to make sure that the installed GRUB core image stays in sync with GRUB modules and grub.cfg. Please check again to make sure that GRUB is written to the appropriate boot devices.
zh_TW: GRUB 的開機程式先前安裝到一個消失的磁碟上，或者它的唯一標識符因某種原因改變。確保安裝的 GRUB 核心映像和 GRUB 模組及 grub.cfg 的同步是非常重要的。請再次檢查以確保 GRUB 安裝到適當的開機裝置。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Writing GRUB to boot device failed - continue?
zh_TW: 將 GRUB 寫入開機裝置失敗了。是否繼續？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: GRUB failed to install to the following devices:
zh_TW: 在將 GRUB 安裝至以下裝置時失敗了：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to continue anyway? If you do, your computer may not start up properly.
zh_TW: 是否無論如何仍然繼續？但這樣話，您的電腦可能會無法正常開機。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Writing GRUB to boot device failed - try again?
zh_TW: 將 GRUB 寫入開機裝置失敗了。再試一次？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You may be able to install GRUB to some other device, although you should check that your system will boot from that device. Otherwise, the upgrade from GRUB Legacy will be canceled.
zh_TW: 您也許可以把 GRUB 安裝至其它的裝置，只是您得設定好您的系統會從該裝置開機。否則，將中止 GRUB Legacy 的升級。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Continue without installing GRUB?
zh_TW: 是否不安裝 GRUB 並繼續？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You chose not to install GRUB to any devices. If you continue, the boot loader may not be properly configured, and when this computer next starts up it will use whatever was previously in the boot sector. If there is an earlier version of GRUB 2 in the boot sector, it may be unable to load modules or handle the current configuration file.
zh_TW: 您決定了不將 GRUB 安裝至任何裝置。如果您繼續，開機程式可能未經適當得設定，且當您電腦下次開機時，它會使用原本就位於開機磁區上的東西，而這可能會導至模組無法載入，或是無法處理目前所使用的設定檔。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you are already using a different boot loader and want to carry on doing so, or if this is a special environment where you do not need a boot loader, then you should continue anyway. Otherwise, you should install GRUB somewhere.
zh_TW: 如果您已在使用其它的開機程式，並且打算繼續使用；或是您的環境十分特殊所以不需要開機程式，您可以不在意並繼續進行。否則，您應當找個地方安裝 GRUB。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove GRUB 2 from /boot/grub?
zh_TW: 是否將 GRUB 2 從 /boot/grub 移除？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to have all GRUB 2 files removed from /boot/grub?
zh_TW: 您是否想將所有 GRUB 2 的檔案從 /boot/grub 移除？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This will make the system unbootable unless another boot loader is installed.
zh_TW: 除非安裝另一個開機程式，否則將會造成系統無法開機。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Finish conversion to GRUB 2 now?
zh_TW: 是否要結束 GRUB 2 的轉換過程？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This system still has files from the GRUB Legacy boot loader installed, but it now also has GRUB 2 boot records installed on these disks:
zh_TW: 這個系統上仍保有之前安裝 GRUB Legacy 所遺留下來的檔案，但它已有 GRUB 2 安裝於以下磁碟的開機磁區：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It seems likely that GRUB Legacy is no longer in use, and that you should instead upgrade the GRUB 2 images on these disks and finish the conversion to GRUB 2 by removing old GRUB Legacy files. If you do not upgrade these GRUB 2 images, then they may be incompatible with the new packages and cause your system to stop booting properly.
zh_TW: 這很可能表示再也用不到 GRUB Legacy 了，您應該替而升級這些裝置上的 GRUB 2 影像檔，並移除這些 GRUB Legacy 所遺留下來的檔案，以結束 GRUB 2 的轉換過程。如果您沒升級這些 GRUB 2 影像檔的話，它們可能和新的套件不相容，且會導致您的系統無法正常開機。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You should generally finish the conversion to GRUB 2 unless these boot records were created by a GRUB 2 installation on some other operating system.
zh_TW: 您應當逐漸得結束 GRUB 2 的轉換過程，除非這些開機記錄是由其它的作業系統所安裝的 GRUB 2 建立的。

note: Type: string Description
en: Linux command line:
zh_TW: Linux 命令列：

note: Type: string Description
en: The following Linux command line was extracted from /etc/default/grub or the `kopt' parameter in GRUB Legacy's menu.lst. Please verify that it is correct, and modify it if necessary. The command line is allowed to be empty.
zh_TW: 以下的 Linux 命令列是由 /etc/default/grub，或是由 GRUB Legacy 的 menu.lst 中的 `kopt' 參數所擷取出來的。請確認它是否正確，若有必要請加以修改。此命令列可以留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: Linux default command line:
zh_TW: Linux 預設命令列：

note: Type: string Description
en: The following string will be used as Linux parameters for the default menu entry but not for the recovery mode.
zh_TW: 以下的字串將會用在預設的選單項目中做為 Linux 參數，但不會用於回復模式。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Force extra installation to the EFI removable media path?
zh_TW: 強制額外的安裝到 EFI 可移動媒體的路徑？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Some EFI-based systems are buggy and do not handle new bootloaders correctly. If you force an extra installation of GRUB to the EFI removable media path, this should ensure that this system will boot Debian correctly despite such a problem. However, it may remove the ability to boot any other operating systems that also depend on this path. If so, you will need to make sure that GRUB is configured successfully to be able to boot any other OS installations correctly.
zh_TW: 一些基於 EFI 的系統是不穩定的，無法正確處理新的引導程序。如果強制額外安裝 GRUB 到可移動 EFI 媒體路徑，應該可以確保這個系統將正常啟動 Debian。但是，它可能會移除其它需要這個路徑的作業系統的啟動能力。如果是這樣，您需要確保 GRUB 設定成功，這樣其它的作業系統才能正常開機。

note: Type: string Description
en: kFreeBSD command line:
zh_TW: kFreeBSD 命令列：

note: Type: string Description
en: The following kFreeBSD command line was extracted from /etc/default/grub or the `kopt' parameter in GRUB Legacy's menu.lst. Please verify that it is correct, and modify it if necessary. The command line is allowed to be empty.
zh_TW: 以下的 kFreeBSD 命令列是由 /etc/default/grub，或是由 GRUB Legacy 的 menu.lst 中的 `kopt' 參數所擷取出來的。請確認它是否正確，若有必要請加以修改。此命令列可以留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: kFreeBSD default command line:
zh_TW: kFreeBSD 預設命令列：

note: Type: string Description
en: The following string will be used as kFreeBSD parameters for the default menu entry but not for the recovery mode.
zh_TW: 以下的字串將會用在預設的選單項目中做為 kFreeBSD 參數，但不會用於回復模式。
