debian-installer - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

note: Type: select Choices
en: Noninteractive
zh: 非互動式

note: Type: select Description
en: Interface to use:
zh: 要使用的介面：

note: Type: select Description
en: Packages that use debconf for configuration share a common look and feel. You can select the type of user interface they use.
zh: 使用 debconf 來進行設定的套件有著共同的外觀及風格。您可以指定它們將會使用的使用者介面類型。

note: Type: select Description
en: The dialog frontend is a full-screen, character based interface, while the readline frontend uses a more traditional plain text interface, and both the gnome and kde frontends are modern X interfaces, fitting the respective desktops (but may be used in any X environment). The editor frontend lets you configure things using your favorite text editor. The noninteractive frontend never asks you any questions.
zh: Dialog 前端是一種全螢幕的文字介面，readline 前端則使用了一種更傳統的純文字介面，而 gnome 和 kde 前端則是適合其各自桌面系統（但可能也適用於任何 X 環境）的新型 X 介面。編輯器前端則允許您使用您最喜愛的文字編輯器進行配置工作。非互動式前端則不會向您提出任何問題。

note: Type: select Choices
en: critical
zh: 關鍵

note: Type: select Choices
en: high
zh: 高

note: Type: select Choices
en: medium
zh: 中

note: Type: select Choices
en: low
zh: 低

note: Type: select Description
en: Ignore questions with a priority less than:
zh: 忽略問題，如果它的優先級低於：

note: Type: select Description
en: Debconf prioritizes the questions it asks you. Pick the lowest priority of question you want to see:
      - 'critical' only prompts you if the system might break.
        Pick it if you are a newbie, or in a hurry.
      - 'high' is for rather important questions
      - 'medium' is for normal questions
      - 'low' is for control freaks who want to see everything
zh: Debconf 把將會提出的問題分成多個級別。請選擇您想回答的問題的最低級別：
      - 【關鍵】僅提示您那些可能會造成系統損壞的問題。
        如果您是新手或時間緊迫，可以考慮選擇此項。
      - 【高】針對那些相當重要的問題
      - 【中】針對那些普通問題
      - 【低】適用於對一切細節控制上癮的使用者

note: Type: select Description
en: Note that no matter what level you pick here, you will be able to see every question if you reconfigure a package with dpkg-reconfigure.
zh: 注意：不管您在此處選擇了哪種級別，當您使用 dpkg-reconfigure 重新設定套件時都將能看到所有的問題。

note: Type: text Description
en: Installing packages
zh: 安裝套件

note: Type: text Description
en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍候...

note: Type: text Description This string is the 'title' of dialog boxes that prompt users when they need to insert a new medium (most often a CD or DVD) to install a package or a collection of packages
en: Media change
zh: 變更媒體
